Ok, lor....if tamil roti canai not enough for your murali....add mutton curry, but don eat too much, later cannot play trick ler.....still wish to enjoy your 'free' clown twisting show......
what !!?? murali, still not enough!!?? wan to add ball!!?? what ball...ok .....to your tamil roti canai + murali+ mutton curry + ball....no cheap anymore lor....hahaha
lollll...instead of being a clown, play trick...twit liar......murali, you should follow your predecessor, be a tamil actor, should suit you much better...you can challenge like acting hero.....no bad afterall :D)
Aiyo...try to drag rubbish to talk again....simple...did i create id kok chong to attack me yesterday?yes or not...no need to drag tamil stars in...no fun at all
The factual is i never ever create whatsoever ID except hng33, which alrdy in use since inception few year ago...so far alrdy posted 9450 comment in these forum.....
.....be clear mind, murali.....be good heart....also....whatever i comment on you is for your own good....so that next time you wont backfire for your ignorance....don curse stocks like what happen in gamuda we, curse MBSB OR subscriber cannot get excess in MBSB application....etc....
Bear in mind, only those possess OR before ex-trading are entitle to subscribe right and excess application is on pro-rated basis, chance is always there to strike excess.....even shareholder if not own any OR before it ex-trading also are NOT entitle to subscribe right...
Ok.if u created kok chong to attack me then u will get zero excess.if u didnt then u will get a lot excess.let god or epf to judge.the result will be known by end july. No worries.full stop.dont hv to tell grandmother stories.
Giving advice not to chase gamuda we at rm1+ few months ago for a tp rm2 is a curse?advising people not to have too much hope for the excess on mbsb also a curse?how many gamuda we excess u got last time?zero?? Did i curse u for that?
Asking people to buy gamuda we at rm1+ for tp rm2 and then sold for 1-2 cents gain 10 minutes later is a blessing n good deed?old man's logic very difficult to understand...
did u creare new id to attack me? A) no wonder today murali so lump lump......what a laughing stock.....simply blame other attck him....backfire lolllll
The factual is i never ever create whatsoever ID except hng33, which alrdy in use since inception few year ago...so far alrdy posted 9450 comment in these forum
Did u get any excess on yr gamuda we?
A) No....as i didn't even apply for excess as WR at that time is >40sen, subscribe warrant is only 25sen....right is higher than subscribe price....of course demand >supply....that why, i lock all profit for my excess WR and just full subscribe all entitle WR for new warrant and gain more than 100% profit ..... clear mind..... (if don understand, back to check gamuda thread).
Asking people to buy gamuda we at rm1+ for tp rm2 and then sold for 1-2 cents
A) I didn't said WE tp rm2 at all, so, don lie here....being as warrant, gamuda WE intrinsic value is depend on its underlying mother share....if gamuda secure addition contact, upsurge to above RM 5.50...then of course by theoretically, WE will follow....clear mind......
I am always stress in these forum, buy on weakness sell on strength is my trading principal.....even sen by sen, once accumulate, is still handsome profit.....the important is i don need to rely on single entry at single time point to wait for desire profit....by keep trading, i can have multiple opportunity to reap profit and multiple opportunity to reduce risk by average down ...(if don understand, back to check gamuda thread).....
To MBSB, as told earlier, the main reason to buyback OR in the last day of trading was due to huge seller emerge desperate seeking for buyer at 11sen....prompted portfolio to buyback OR to full subscribe right at 59sen + apply excess. and i also clearly point out in earlier post that my portfolio now have huge exposure in MBSB...
hng33 Portfolio now have triple exposure to MBSB now.........Bought back MBSB at 74.5 sen + subscribe all right share at 59sen + apply excess application....all in, now MBSB is my biggest stake in portfolio.....form more than 81% of total capital now......
By concentrate capital on MBSB....any 1 sen incremental gain will bring significant impact to portfolio growth.....fortune will now rely on MBSB performance...... 04/07/2016 12:39
Posted by murali > Jul 11, 2016 04:06 PM | Report Abuse X
like this ok loh u can answer with your own points,not some name calling etc. I respect yr view but i have my own view too. U have yr reason to go for excess and I have my pwn reason nope...So dont drag loser minded lah clown ah Tamil lah and that kind of rubbish..Be pro old man...
Hng33 well done, I did the same, hope I successfully get my excess application.. A very huge amount too. We will see later, Menang kalah nvm, I did try my luck
I have yet to sold off all MBSB, still retain several batches for higher price, higher profit.....will gradually pare down my holding on MBSB at cost 74.5 sen.
While reaping profit first from Mbsb, portfolio can just awaiting OR at cost 9.3 sen + right share 59 sen + apply excess to come back to portfolio by end of these month to continue reap profit next.
excess application mean if you bought and own OR before its ex-trading (OR last trading cost was 11sen), you can use your OR as right to subscribe MBSB right share at cost 59sen, implying your cost holding for new MBSB share is 11sen + 59sen = 70sen......and at the same time, you can apply for excess, and if success to get a portion of it, then you entitle to get 'free' OR cost, implying your cost holding for new MBSB share will be only 59sen.
Apply for excess have risk free other than market opportunity cost for being lock in your capital for 3 week, but the reward will be great if you can a portion of it. But, before you can even apply for excess, you must first own OR as right which alrdy ex-trading
From my experience with few recent rights is that if you are not the original shareholder (meaning didn't hold any share on ex date), it is difficult to get excess rights allocation, unless that rights is undersubscribed,
Yup, original shareholder have priority, but, If compared to last month ago, these original shareholder are carry MBSB at cost more than RM 1.10 before MBSB ex-right......these original shareholder are now sitting on big paper loss, will they willing to come out even more more capital to apply excess on top of their OR entitlement....yes, maybe to average down cost....but maybe not....then, opptunity will sip pass to those OR holder that opt for excess. and as said earlier, apply for excess have 'risk free' other than market opportunity cost for being lock in your capital for 3 week, but the reward will be great if you can a portion of it.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by murali > 2016-07-11 11:40 | Report Abuse
Pity ah? lol