MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.01 (1.36%)

0.725 - 0.735

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

TCS888 - Invest RM 250,000 in MBSB CWs . If MBSB reach RM 2. I will bring you to Taman Tun to buy some houses there agreed ? Using your imagination is really powerful...

wusuki

85 posts

Posted by wusuki > 2018-01-11 19:37 | Report Abuse

champion -may i know how to determine the rm1.25 is a goldren cross ?

wusuki

85 posts

Posted by wusuki > 2018-01-11 19:42 | Report Abuse

can teach me ?so dissappoint to myself ,how funny i am , spend so long time to study annnual report ,at the end bought at highest price .haha

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-11 19:59 | Report Abuse

Wusuki, i am refering to Call warrants

RM 1.25 is the inflection point (Golden Cross) which will trigger all call warrants to fly uncontrollably - 100-200% from today's closing prices. Will give you the best percentage returns.

The Golden Cross has triggered Warrants to fly like mad in the case of SIME (Jan 3), SUPERMAX (Jan 9), MYEG (Jan 2) FGV (Jan 2-3), DRB Hicom (Jan2)

Over a Single day the mother share can be up 10%, the CWs will be up 30-60%
Over 3-5 trading days the mother share can be up 30% the CWs will be up 100-300%

Again do revisit the CW price movements for SIME, SUPERMAX, DRB Hicom and MYEG also UMW mother.

Therefore for MBSB, the futher MBSB move lower from RM 1,25, the less potential its the CW
But if MBSB reach RM 2.00, CW 4 will be worth RM 1.00 for example.................

So you can imagine the quantum of gains

ANY INVESTOR WHO DOESNT BELIEVE THIS JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND GO TO STARBUCK, FOR THE LAST 3 DAYS YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY HAHAHHA CHEERS

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-11 20:00 | Report Abuse

GOLDEN CROSS FOR GAMUDA RM 5.35, INARI RM 3.48, EKOVEST RM 1.25, MBSB RM 1,25, DRB HICOM WAS AR RM 2, SIME AT RM 2.35

THE GOLDEN CROSS FOR GAMUDA IS INEVITABLE EXCEPT FOR BITCOIN CRASH, NORTH KOREA WAR AND WALL STREET CRASH HAHAHHAHA

wusuki

85 posts

Posted by wusuki > 2018-01-11 20:56 | Report Abuse

may i know the golden cross just refer to the warrant's excercise price ? the warrant which will expire four/five month after from today ? for mbsb is C4 because it expired on May ,which is four month later? izit correct?

tcs888

194 posts

Posted by tcs888 > 2018-01-12 07:40 | Report Abuse

Championcw. I had invest a lot in mbsb both mother n warrant.. not reach 250k but is near my limit haha.. these few days drop makes me worried though

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-01-12 07:53 | Report Abuse

Hi champ. Which will be safest bet between c4,c5,c7?

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-01-12 07:54 | Report Abuse

@james, what does the news say?

tcs888

194 posts

Posted by tcs888 > 2018-01-12 07:59 | Report Abuse

The longer the expiry date the safer is it..

westworld

22 posts

Posted by westworld > 2018-01-12 10:28 | Report Abuse

haiyoo james86..not related at all la that news.

kslim42

5 posts

Posted by kslim42 > 2018-01-12 12:15 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..Buy or sell MBSB now?

tony4771

67 posts

Posted by tony4771 > 2018-01-12 12:47 | Report Abuse

Sell 4 now...cos' it will take awhile for the merger to work.

wusuki

85 posts

Posted by wusuki > 2018-01-12 13:17 | Report Abuse

egm held on 23th jan , have chance?

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-01-12 13:20 | Report Abuse

Market returning , buy before up back, 23 got chance

wusuki

85 posts

Posted by wusuki > 2018-01-12 13:34 | Report Abuse

but i bought at 1.23 .. ==

tcs888

194 posts

Posted by tcs888 > 2018-01-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

beza.. news posted liao la... chill.. mbsb should climb up rm 2.. juz seat tight.. wait egm.. everyone here can buy new house

james86

127 posts

Posted by james86 > 2018-01-12 16:25 | Report Abuse

sorry share up, i quickly buyback share when it up :]

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-01-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

Sold some at 1.23, bgt back again at 1.17... :D

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2018-01-12 20:35 | Report Abuse

Sold all on several occasions, highest being 1 . 24, lowest today at 1.18.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hi RAUL. Sorry we just got back from looking for Orange which everyone at KL Sentral Condo said he hasnt been seen for few days.

Orange initiated our interest to buy Sime Cw (sold), Hengyuan Cw (sold) FGV, Gamuda and MBSB.

He favors C4 best having accumulated heavily from 3-7 sen, We were quite disbelieving and collected 8 sen onward still looking to buy more.

We like to follow Orange who can be quite cocky knowing certain people with serious money who push the market.

WUSUKI : The golden cross for MBSB at RM 1.25 is general for all MBSB warrants. when a stock reach a certain median price says Orange, all warrants will explode case in point Supermax warrant 2 trading days ago.

But C4 has the most potential. we are most excited since this is a GE stock and talks of Rm 1.5, RM 2 as target price for MBSB Mother means the quantum of gains from C4 will be enormous %%%%%.

We are attempting to recover his blogs to see what he last said - the comments which has been blocked by the administrator of this site
Times like these Orange's insight is very useful but we cant locate hum.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-12 22:32 | Report Abuse

Tcs 888 you are a big shot. Orange also committed quarter millions in Sime. Hengyuan, MBSB C4 especially, Gamuda and Supermax. I am small fry lah just 150,000 shares in MBSB C4 tak sampai RM 20K.

Big Shot TCS888, we sell out at what price ? 15 sen ? 18 Sen 20 sen?.

Somebody please find Orange

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 07:04 | Report Abuse

MBSB has rebounded ! Remember that

RM 1.25 is the inflection point (Golden Cross) which will trigger all call warrants to fly uncontrollably - 100-200% from today's closing prices. Will give you the best percentage returns.

The Golden Cross has triggered Warrants to fly like mad in the case of SIME (Jan 3), SUPERMAX (Jan 9), MYEG (Jan 2 and again just yesterday friday at RM 2 ) FGV (Jan 2-3), DRB Hicom (Jan2)

Over a Single day the mother share can be up 10%, the CWs will be up 30-60%
Over 3-5 trading days the mother share can be up 30% the CWs will be up 100-300%

Again do revisit the CW price movements for SIME, SUPERMAX, DRB Hicom and MYEG also UMW mother. , FGV

Therefore for MBSB, the further MBSB move lower from RM 1,25, the less potential its the CW
But if MBSB reach RM 2.00, CW 4 will be worth RM 1.00 for example. A SEVEN FOLD INCREASE FROM 13 Sen Currrently................. Thats 7 0 0 % gain

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 07:06 | Report Abuse

Gamuda;s Golden Cross is FM 5.35 With its momentum now, that is inevtable

tcs888

194 posts

Posted by tcs888 > 2018-01-13 07:48 | Report Abuse

Not sure how to see golden cross.. just monitor mother should be okay gua.. still new in share.. but hold until egm should be alright... Anyone going egm ??? Wanna know live there lolzzz

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 13:51 | Report Abuse

tcs888 Most stocks explode in price only after a merger / acquisition is formalized - Case in point DRB Hicom and UMW Og. Anway this is a GE 14 stock lagging FGV and Sime which have exploded

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2018-01-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

MBSB will be more than RM2.00 by year end.

Currently MBSB had a portfolio of RM22 billion from personal financing. Although PF margin is the highest apart from Credit Card, it is unsustainable to continue expanding PF strategy considering that GST and reduction of disposable income. MBSB is a non-bank entity in which they could not collect deposits from individuals, and can only get source of funding from bonds/sukuk or other type of borrowings. This source of fund is not cheap and comes with high interest rate. That explains on why they focuses on PF to justify the margin they make.

But with the acquisition of AFB, they can now receive deposits from man on the street and hence cheaper cost of funding. Thus they can expand their offering to mortgage financing, SME, etc. There are only a few shariah compliant financial institutions, apart from BIMB, Takaful. Once they achieve full compliance, shariah based institutional funds will drove to buy their stakes and this would pump up the prices. The expected listing of Brunei Darussalam Islamic Bank would also be a pulling factor

Others pulling factors, includes:

1. The selling of about RM4 billion non-shariah portfolio probably at book value will reduce lift their CET and relieve some working capital.
2. Their non-core asset such as hotel may be disposed and they make book some profit.
3. The re-write of the provision for NPL from 2016 to 2017, will boost their profit!!
4. The Q4 2017 net income may probably higher than the previous quarter due to huge reduction of provisioning. For 2018, I predict that they would be posting net profit of RM150 million per quarter.
5. Status of 2nd biggest listed islamic financial institution will draw shariah based financial institution. Their market cap is just a shy few hundred millions from BIMB.
6. EPF is now holding close 70% MBSB and may pare down their stakes to interested local/foerign fund.
7. Potential expansion to Indonesia or Middle east or merger with bank backed Islamic subsidiary.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

MBSB Mother to shoot for RM 1.4 before CNY Momentum is strong. Discussions please

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 18:41 | Report Abuse

azlan 88 well written , respect

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-01-13 19:54 | Report Abuse

thanks azlan88, you light up everyone hope here, with your words, monday may up a lot

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 21:19 | Report Abuse

To recap what Azlan 88 wrote

MBSB is a screaming buy, next few quarters will be spectacular with provisions already done previous quarters...........

MBSB election stock

MBSB revenue will quadraple with islamic bank status

And MBSB C4 will make you FILTHY RICH in time for CNY

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2018-01-13 22:05 | Report Abuse

write so long in the end same as alcom user who lose money and cry. wait EGM 1st and after election then talk

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 22:22 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Meistk 3214

Alcom and MBSB different stock different cycle. MBSB investors already experienced heart break see their stock plunged from above RM 3 in 2014 and RM 2.4 in 2014 down to worst 85 sen now solidly rebounding with positive news and profit stream behind our sails

I believe the parallel stock to Alcom is Inix now ahahhahahah
Inix plunging and all the sharks are writing nice things luring people in and asking them to keep the stock long term
Inix was 14 sen in xmas now barely 10 sen

We at MBSB run a different ship here

Respect- Azlan 88

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-13 22:46 | Report Abuse

Billionare Tan Sri Chua Ma Yun ( Co founder of RHB Bank) still substantial shareholder, together with EPF they want to get out on a high at above RM 2 !

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2018-01-13 22:56 | Report Abuse

MBSB worth to invest, but championcw i didnt see mbsb WC
i also keep few around loss price too.
which warrant should we enter?

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-14 00:07 | Report Abuse

MBSB CW 4 will make you a fortune

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-14 00:07 | Report Abuse

RM 1.25 is golden cross if mother go above CW 4 will shoot like mad

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-14 00:08 | Report Abuse

Use CW gains to offset any losses, trapped in mother share

57 posts

Posted by 9888 > 2018-01-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

C4 0.13 * 1 +1.25 =1.38
C7 0.20 * 1 +1.10 =1.30
buy C7 is more safe

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

Orange recommendations all jackpots Sime Cw 15,18, Fgv Cw 38,41, mbsb c4,7,8, gamuda cw 39,42 I follow n up 150-300% since Jan 2. CHAMP CW what are your entry price?

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-14 10:45 | Report Abuse

Sime Cw 16,18

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Wusuki buy cw 4 instead much higher potential Supercharged car

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-01-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

Wusuki buy cw 4 instead much higher potential Supercharged car

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-01-14 12:43 | Report Abuse

I think you are orange haha, c4 is the best, higher leverage sufficient expiration date

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Champ #2, sorry for late reply, i have been to Orange residence again nobody at home. Havent been able to reach Marisa either, Been told she has relocated to Damansara Heights.

I sold Sime CW 16, 18 already above 40 and 30 sen.
FGV C 38, 41 sold last friday, Will re-enter if market pull back

Now we need someone to guide us on MBSB Target Prices

Might only return to blog tonite or tomorrow. Go out to cari Orange and others for tips.

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2018-01-14 13:06 | Report Abuse

TCMY is a well respected investors. He saw the opportunity during the selling down of MBSB shares during right issue (lowest 68 cent). His cost of entry, I believed in the region of 70 to 90 cent.
The shares is cheap considering that the earnings is depressed due to provisioning for preparing MBSB to become a bank. Now that the huge provision is almost over, earnings will soar and hence EPS. However bank stocks are usually measured by ROE, ROA, and BV. Believe that, MBSB would continue dish out at least 3 cent of dividend like last year or higher due to election surprise just like other GLC.

As long as the share price stay above RM1.10, the EGM would be just a formality. Believe that it is already a done deal. Haha.

EPF & TCMY are rarely making moves. So around 20% only available for trading (about 1.2 billion shares). Just enough for other shariah institutional fund. Weee..

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

ChampionCw READ BELOW ;-

I FEAR ORANGE HAVE MADE ENEMIES WITH THE WRONG PEOPLE. HE CORRECTLY PREDICTED A 3 DAY STEEP MARKET CORRECTION AND THEN HIS 4 COMMENTS REMOVED

WHY ? WHAT DIDNT CERTAIN PEOPLE DOESNT WANT HIM TO REVEAL

WHERE IS ORANGE ?????

Orange88 Orange88 sharp pullback to accelerate on KLCI and stocks that have surged since new year......................................
11/01/2018 09:55
11/01/2018 09:56

MoneyUp888 Temporary market correction. Uptrend still ongoing
11/01/2018 10:51

Orange88 Yeeeesssss jackpot down.... How Long How Deep ? Opportunity ?
11/01/2018 11:36

Orange88 Post removed. Why?
11/01/2018 12:19

11/01/2018 14:06

14/01/2018 13:12

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-01-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

Yyeessss Azlan buy more MBSB CW 4 hahhahahaa