MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.01 (1.36%)

0.725 - 0.735

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 21:34 | Report Abuse

GO AHEAD JOEY TAY

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 21:34 | Report Abuse

No arguments here Joey Tay AN INVESTOR FORUM .... Over to you

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 22:30 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 22:33 | Report Abuse

and dont worry, this is it for today.

tomorrow i make fun of u ok and remember to call my lawyer tomorrow am first thing at 9, ok????

they will be waiting.

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:07 | Report Abuse

Call this number you coward

Orange88 You call this no 79824999. Price updates please.....
08/01/2018 13:23

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:07 | Report Abuse

By the way.......

Isaac Yap

10 posts

Posted by Isaac Yap > 2018-01-08 23:09 | Report Abuse

Can both of you stop quarrel here and just talk about this counter? Is very annoying and disturbing others to discuss about MBSB. Thank you.

Lexie1221

112 posts

Posted by Lexie1221 > 2018-01-08 23:11 | Report Abuse

mbsb next resistance is what level?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:15 | Report Abuse

08/01/2018 20:32
X
Orange88 Aliyusof There is abosolutely no quarrel whatsoever

What you have been reading is Joey Tay :-

1) Eat Humble Pie

2) Get Poetic Justice

3) Get fully exposed
08/01/2018 21:29
X
Orange88 To more things on my agenda

Agenda 1: SCORE CARD Benchmark My score card to Joey Tay by the end of January. You compare and evaluate.

Agenda 2 : Everybody attention START ASKING AUNTY JOEY TAY for stock tips to huat by chinese new year.

Instead of being so jealous and sour grape. Do something useful and impress us with ypur stock recommendation. Until CNY Gong Xi Ji Bei Cheers
08/01/2018 21:32
X
Orange88 Everybody a

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:17 | Report Abuse

YOOO HOOOO

APPRENTICE YOU ARE RIGHT I AM VERY LOUSY AND JOE TAY IS A LEGEND

WE ARE IN THIS FORUM TO GET STOCK TIPS AND MAKE MONEY RIGHT ?

GO ASK THE QUESTION : NOW GO AND ASK SOUR JOE TAY WHAT SHARE I SHOULD BUY TO HUAT 100% BY CNY

JOEY TAY - YOUR ANSWER ______________________________________________

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:19 | Report Abuse

OVER TO YOU JOE TAY SHOW YOUR TRUE COLORS AND BE USEFUL TO US INVESTORS / BLOGGERS FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFE

TELL US THE STOCKS RIGHT AWAY AND WE WILL SEE BY CNY______________________

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2018-01-08 23:27 | Report Abuse

We are here for discussion, not quarrel.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:32 | Report Abuse

TO UPDATE YOU ON WHAT IS HAPPENING ON MBSB FORUM ON 8TH JAN

ATTENTION ISAAC YAP, LESSIE, RED EAGLE YOU BUY I BUY, YIPPY, ALI YUSOF, HH5599

BETWEEN JAN2 UNTIL NOW ORANGE 88 HAS STARTED A LOT OF EXCITEMENT ON MBSB AND ITS CW (PREVIOUSLY FGV AND SIME FORUMS)

SOUR GREEN EYE JOE TAY APPEARS ON THE SITE HECKLING ME, THREATENING TO SUE ME ETC

SHE HAD NO GUTS TO MEET ME AT BRICKFIELD POLICE STATION, (TEL NP GIVEN TO HER 03-79824999 AT JLN KELANG LAMA) NOR MCMC OFFICE FOR HER LENGTHLY ABUSE OF BLOGGERS HERE

FINE

NOW

WE INVITE JOE TAY TO FORECAST MBSB AND CW MOVEMENT BETWEEN NOW AND CNY

OR ANY OTHER STOCK FOR THAT MATTER

WE ARE ALL WAITING WITH BATHED BREATH AND LISTENING JOEY TAY

YOU HAVE WHAT YOU ARE CLAMORING FOR , DYING FOR....

SPEAK SPEAK JOE TAY WE ARE ALL EARS.....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:33 | Report Abuse

AND ESPECIALLY YOU APPRENTICE, YOU ARE HERE TO MAKE MONEY RIGHT, PAY ATTENTION......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:40 | Report Abuse

joe tay

what to do with MBSB

Buy, sell will it go up down flatline

or you want to see us all trapped like you in mother share RM 2.5 since year 2015 >\?

Laugh me die

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:41 | Report Abuse

You are the sifu Joe Tay,

You have everybody attention

Attention is what you want isnt it ?

WE INVITE JOE TAY TO FORECAST MBSB AND CW MOVEMENT BETWEEN NOW AND CNY

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:43 | Report Abuse

SIFU JOE TAY

I AM GIVING YOU 12 HOURS UNTIL 12PM TUESDAY 8 JANUARY TO ENLIGHTEN US WITH YOU GRAND ANALYTICAL KNOWLEDGE.....

FORECAST MBSB AND CW MOVEMENT BETWEEN NOW AND CNY

what to do with MBSB OR ANY OTHER STOCK

Buy, sell will it go up down flatline

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 23:46 | Report Abuse

Orange88 12PM TUESDAY 9TH JANUARY 2018 JOE TAY
08/01/2018 23:45

zidane

51 posts

Posted by zidane > 2018-01-08 23:57 | Report Abuse

Kindly with all due respect please respect other people..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 07:59 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 08:05 | Report Abuse

i m going to help promote orange88 so that everyone can laugh at u.

lol.............

james86

127 posts

Posted by james86 > 2018-01-09 08:13 | Report Abuse

can u two stop posting here? its very annoying......

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2018-01-09 08:15 | Report Abuse

THis is a public forum not for certain ppl to argue here.....

GO GO GO MBSB, short term target price RM1.40

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-01-09 08:27 | Report Abuse

Whatever matters not related to Mbsb trading, please get out of this forum. Most of us are not keen to read your cock and bull story. Anyway BIG BULL is in bursa now, join the ride.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-01-09 08:38 | Report Abuse

Oops, godfather yingchai is present here today, welcome aboard.

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-01-09 10:27 | Report Abuse

They all quarell until investor escaped ady.

Er Xian

175 posts

Posted by Er Xian > 2018-01-09 11:37 | Report Abuse

mbsb c3 can buy?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

compared against orange88 who can leave so many messages when i just leave 1, i m helping generate traffic here.

btw, orange88, my lawyer still waiting for u to call them.

so stop reporting my posts as abuse.

if not happy, send a feedback and complain.

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 11:46 | Report Abuse

now we know how many clones @orange88 has.

i m gonna leave some messages so that u can spend all ur time reporting them as abuse, u ok with my idea, @orange88????

lol..........

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2018-01-09 13:16 | Report Abuse

A) Shariah-compliant fund:
MBSB is on its way to becoming a full-fledged Islamic banking institution by 1Q2018.

It could attract the attention of Shariah-compliant funds as MBSB would become only the 3 listed entity after BIMB Holdings Bhd and Syarikat Takaful Malaysia Bhd.

B) Standalone Islamic Bank Status:
After complete the merger, MBSB will be create Malaysia’s second-largest standalone Islamic bank with total assets of RM48 billion, after Bank Islam Malaysia Bhd.

3)Positive Consensus

Three research firms covering the counter, MIDF Research, Kenanga Research and Affin Hwang Capital noted in their respective research reports MBSB’s financial performance was above expectations and anticipated further improvement in earnings for the rest of the year.

It is optimistic MBSB’s earnings will stabilise by FY19 and maintained a ‘Buy’call on the stock with a target price of RM1.50.

“We remain optimistic on the group’s performance moving forward, supported by current and future initiatives being planned and executed,” it added.

Kenanga Research revised upwards the FY17 earnings by 22% to RM345 million on lower credit costs, with FY18 earnings tweaked slightly by 1% to RM615 million on the prospects of better operating income due to better economic conditions.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

Thank you excelyou. Leslie it seems that MBSB is fooling around with the RM 1.22 this morning using it as a support n resistance, next RM 1.25 thereafter RM 1.3

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:24 | Report Abuse

Godfathet Yingchai you sure or not about RM 1.4 what are your justification?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

Godfather Yingchai if you are rite about 1.4 better load up c4 for about 70% gain if mother can reach 1.4

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:28 | Report Abuse

there u r , orange88.

why u no call my lawyer yesterday and today???

they been waiting for u to call them to issue the summon.

and what is the number of ur lawyer, i want to call them.

the number u gave is an empty number.

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:28 | Report Abuse

Everybody please get someone to disclose favorable newsfeed leading up to EGM, favorable outlook, joe tay dump your stupid lawyer n go find some financial reporter hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:30 | Report Abuse

and btw, how many nicks u have here.

enough to get all my posting asking for ur lawyer's number to be deleted???

lol.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:30 | Report Abuse

Positive newsfeed will propel mbsb to RM 1.5 just like when drbhicom n simr jumped 40 sen in one day recently

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:30 | Report Abuse

i thot u wanted to sue me, why u no call my lawyer???

lol........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

If syariah compliant fund reportedly come in on a big way share price will reach RM 1.5

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

Joe tay forget you lawyer go find edge weekly reporter, do something useful....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:33 | Report Abuse

Joey tay your probation as useful analyst extended until wed tomorrow 5pm.......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:35 | Report Abuse

Show over or syndicate reshuffling mbsb shares comments.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:36 | Report Abuse

More investment expose by orange end of the day........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:37 | Report Abuse

why u no want to call my lawyer????

they wanting for u since yesterday until today???

and what is the number of ur imaginary lawyer???? i want to call and apologize to them for making them wait at brickfields.

lol............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:47 | Report Abuse

Can switch over n read gamuda column

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-01-09 13:47 | Report Abuse

yesterday night i heard somebody said, got one guy without wearing pants and shirts was running around puchong 6th mile ( near Jalan Klang lama ) and said many time bukimak. bukimak. and the people said to me may be the guy lost a lot of money with the share.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:47 | Report Abuse

u give me ur imaginery lawyer's number for me to call first????

lol............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

Joe tay go read gamuda blog, sure you cam apologize to me n lawyer but lets start with 1 ms flying crash. 2 mr flying high. 3 mr yippy

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-09 13:49 | Report Abuse

Public apology in that order n can be made in tgis forum, ready start.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-09 13:49 | Report Abuse

i waiting for u to give me ur lawyer's number to call.

lol..............