MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.005 (0.68%)

0.725 - 0.735

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 01:19 | Report Abuse

lol............. thats rite, play warrants is have to monitor all the time and more importantly, the liquidity is the big issue. can never get the warrants at the price u want.

i was trying to hit rhb c5 at 5 but banker refuses to sell. and with the ratio of 6, not attractive to buy if more than 5.

binasat ipo worth a punt???? nowadays very hard to make money from ipo, either is heavily oversubscribed or is fall on debut.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 01:23 | Report Abuse

I will only buy the ipo cos I apply none given to me,so must be good cos no get anything. if no good one like lotte I got all

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 01:24 | Report Abuse

all inside pakat one.....drawing also can fixed,no public viewing,all up to them

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 01:28 | Report Abuse

new ipo I test water nowdays,i apply using a few names under my parents,relatives name if get the ipo I will not buy from open market,if no get one will buy in the open market

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 01:46 | Report Abuse

ah, i see......... u r really old bird.

when my banker offered me ecoworld international ipo, i didnt take becos i was not bullish on property stocks, especially new ones. and after the debut at 1.30, dropping all the way to 1 now.

now i suspect is the bank having hard time doing the bookmaking, thats why offered me 50 lots.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 02:01 | Report Abuse

really? I apply a few hundred lots ecoworld no get but when opening I manage to buy 100 lots at 1.32 and sold at 1.35.lucky sold until now never see the stock again cos of brexit

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 02:02 | Report Abuse

sorry EWI not the mother

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-07 02:14 | Report Abuse

ok....gtg goodnite

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

Ini sulah jd mahkamah forum..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 10:40 | Report Abuse

i waiting for orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash to call my lawyers on monday morning.

alrdy informed them that someone from klse i3 with the nick of orange88 to be calling in.

i want to see this joker to walk his talk.

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

yoohoo joey tay : HOW TO DEAL WITH A COWARDLY BULLY - INVITATION FOR ACTION ON 8TH JANUARY 2018

JOEY TAY SAYA MINTA EXCHANGE PERSONALPARTICULARS (YOU AND ME) YOU TAK BERANI

MONDAY 8TH JANUARY 2018 , AT 1PM, I will BE AT BRICKFIELDS POLICE STATION , JALAN KLANG LAMA, stand alone building before Vikas International School with a Chinese Temple nearby.

WITH MY LADY LAWYER WAITING FOR YOU, I AM 6 FT 2 TALL WEARING AN ORANGE TIE, YOU CANT MISS ME

MY LAWYER HAS COMPILED ALL INFORMATION OF YOUR ACTITIVITIES (HARRASSMENT, ABUSE, ETC)
AND WILL MAKE A POLICE REPORT ON YOU WITH YOUR CO-OPERATION

I HAVE CONSULTED MY LAWYER AND SHE SAID THERE SEEMS TO BE CRIMINAL ELEMENT OF YOUR BLOGGING ACTIVITIES AND THAT WE SHOULD HIRE A PI TO DIG MORE INTO YOU BACKGROUND, CURRENT EMPLOYMENT (LAUGHS) AND OTHER CIVIL OFFENCES (LAUGHS)

CONFIRM YOUR ATTENDANCE AT 1PM AND TELL ME YOUR ATTIRE AND THAT OF YOUR LAWYERS SO THAT I WILL BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR YOU IN FRONT OF THE POLICE BUILDING .

AFTER POLICE STATION, I WILL BRING YOU ALL TO TAJ GARDEN AT JLN TUN SAMBATHAN NEARBY.
OUR LAWYERS CAN DISCUSS AND MY LAWYER WILL INFORM YOU OF MY INTENTION TO BRING CLASS ACTION AGAINST YOU.

I AM NOT FLYING HIGH UNLIKE YOU WITH MULTIPLE PERSONALITIES AND MULTIPLE BLOGGING NAMES BUT HELP ME CONTACT FLYING HIGH AND MS FLYING CRASH AND I AM WILL CONVINCE THEM TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST YOU.

THEREAFTER WE WILL PROCEED TO MCMC OFFICE I WANT TO MAKE A COMPLAINT AGAINST YOU IN PERSON. PREFERABLY WE SEE THE MCMC OFFICER THAT MAKE YOU SO BRAVE

HAVE A PEACEFUL SUNDAY AND SEE YOU TOMORROW

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 13:44 | Report Abuse

jOEY TAY

ONLY NON MARKET TIME IS SUITABLE FOR ME BECAUSE I HAVE TO TRADE ON MONDAY MORNING.

UNLIKE YOU I AM NOT SO HOPELESS WITH STOCKS THAT MY MAIN SOURCE HAS TO BE FROM COURT ACTIONS HHAHAHHA

MY INVESTMENTS IN STOCKS VERY BIG NOT RM 10,000 LUMP SUM IN MBSB, RM 7000 LUMP SUM IN RHBCAP AND RM 6000 LUMP SUM IN YTL HAHAHAHA

WHAT YOU HOPE TO MAKE RM 500 PROFIT A YEAR FROM EACH OF THESE MOTHER SHARES ????HHAHAHHAA

I CAN GAIN / LOSS RM 10,000 ON A DAILY BASIS WITH MY INVESTMENT....

SEE YOU AT THE POLICE STATION AT 1PM OK

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 13:46 | Report Abuse

RED EAGLE, REGARDING YOU POST, MY REPLY-

NOT JUST A COURT CASE, SOMETHING BIGGER
NOT JUST JOEY TAY USUAL PRIMARY 3 SCHOOL BULLY SOMETHING BIGGER,

WILL GET THE AUTHORITIES TO THROW THE BOOK AT JOEY TAY FOR HER MISDEEDS
POETIC JUSTICE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 13:49 | Report Abuse

JOEY TAY IS THE HARVEY WEINSTEIN OF THIS SITE

ONLY DIFFERENCE SHE IS FEMALE AND USES HER FEMINITY TO HARRASS POOR
RETIRED GENTLEMEN, TSK, TSK, TSK

LIKE WEINSTEIN, YOU DAY FOR POETIC JUSTICE IS HERE

AFTER YEARS OF ABUSING AND HARRASSING OTHERS

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

WELCOME TO 2018 JOEY TAY @ HARVEY WEINSTEIN (FEMALE VERSION)

THIS NO LONGER 2015-2017 ANYMORE

YOU WILL BE FULLY EXPOSED, SEE YOU I1PM, JAN 8, POLICE STATION, JLN KLANG LAMA

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-01-07 14:04 | Report Abuse

I can't see the info of mbsb, all is fighting?
How old you guys ?

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-01-07 14:08 | Report Abuse

it has been 2 weeks since I visited this forum, now it becomes someone's place to bickering about who's right and who's wrong.... i thought everyone would be happy about mbsb's surge.... ZZzzzz

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-07 14:11 | Report Abuse

15yrs old~~~89yrs old

apprentice

789 posts

Posted by apprentice > 2018-01-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

Orange88 Grow up and stop shouting and posting same thing over and over. This is an investment forum, not balai polis or mahkamah.

If you say MBSB is a Beza selling for 15K, good for you.

If someone else says MBSB is Motor Bike Sudah Buruk selling at 15K, thats their right.

For someone who claims to have lots of money, you dont act like one.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 14:32 | Report Abuse

lol........

ask the joker orange88/flyinghigh to call my lawyer and this joker dare not.

and since i alrdy expose ur stupidity, so much fun.

lol........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 14:37 | Report Abuse

orange88 dont even dare to give me the law firm this joker is using, really is a laugh.

really makes my sunday so funny.

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 14:40 | Report Abuse

@orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash,

pls give me the law firm u r using, i confirm i will call them on monday.

i just tell them my nick in klse i3 as joetay and i be waiting for the letter.

no need to waste time in polis station.

i will just ask ur lawyer to summon me.

lol..............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

@orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash.

give me the contact of ur lawyer, i will call them on monday.

lol...........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

1pm Jalan Klang Lama Police Station See you face to face...........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

Meantime to the rest of all my ingrate readers (who doesnt know how to differentiate between villians and not)

I just spent a pleasant sunday afternoon with a RESPECTABLE and veteran investor (after meeting lawyer last nite) and we both concur that :-

Gestation period for MBSB whereby heavy capital expenditure for merger with Asian Finance is over. You may have noticed MBSB dropped sharply in 2015 from RM 2.3 and again in late 2016 because of the failed merger in 2016.

All write down for MBSB have been provided and the potential incremental revenue from acquiring a islamic banking license far exceed the share dilution from RM 255 ml to be issued for the acquisition in line with Jan 23 EGM.

So the potential for upsurge is enormous....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 16:34 | Report Abuse

Red Eagle i do know whether MBSB will fall or continue shooting up after EGM on January 23. It is actually an investment science. But I will let you consult Joe Tay on the matter - you know buy hail mary before EGM and sell off after that hhahahahha

Besides you will be surprised perhaps share price will struggle because sharks may be in a foul mood with the characters in the forum and market jjajja

consult Joe Tay, Red Eagle..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

Apprentice please consult Joey Tay regarding your investment in MBSB, She has RM 10,000 in mother share which gostan to RM 1.0 few weeks back and upsurge to RM 1.21 at close.

I DO BELEIVE JOEY TAY HAS MADE RM 500 GAIN AS OF NOW (HEHEHE)

SO GO AHEAD CONSULT HER AND YOU STAND TO MAKE RM 500 IN MBSB FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR (HEHHEHEHE)

APPRENTICE, SHE GIVES USEFULINVESTMENT ADVICE (NOT) THAT JOEY TAY........

REMEMBER APPRENTICE GET YOUR RM 10,000 READY FOR RM 500 GAIN.... HEHEHHEHE

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-07 16:56 | Report Abuse

Look forward to be meeting you tomorrow Joey Tay

I have received shark information -tergempar on MBSB this sunday

But i wont share with my ingrate fellow bloggers

Let them get trapped in blue chips like somebody i know -

MBSB trapped RM 1.35

RHB Cap trapped RM 5.8

YTL Trapped RM 1.6

DONT DONT WORRY HOPE YOU CAN DIG YOURSELVES OUT THIS YEAR - BULL RUN COMING ???

OR WALL STREET CRASH COMING

AS SOME VIRGIN SAID 1998 2008 2018

GO FIGGER OUT HEHHEHE

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much bs, @orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash.

just give me the contact of ur lawyer and i will call the law firm tomorrow morning.

remember to start a blog showing a censored pic of u at the polis balai tomorrow.

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 17:10 | Report Abuse

btw, @orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash, can u go to every stock forum and paste ur advertisements for me plus red eagle????

thx u very much.

lol.........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 17:14 | Report Abuse

remember to call my lawyer's office tomorrow.

they will be more than happy to entertain u with a summon for defamation plus harassment tomorrow.

and remember to take ur medicine.

lol.............

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-01-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

What do you think / filling when someone is betting, you are going cli clo.

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-01-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

I think you are go the genting casino make a noise, see what they will to do

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-01-07 18:11 | Report Abuse

When they playing the poker / black time,

tony4771

67 posts

Posted by tony4771 > 2018-01-07 19:38 | Report Abuse

HI, I am interest in this stock... but seeing the bickering between joe & orange, it really turn me down. R u two from the same side to keep us entertain? To distract us from making $$$$? Pls settle your difference in .... maybe afterlife.....

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

Let them meet at Brickfield..tomorrow 3.30 pm pullback..going south..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-07 20:11 | Report Abuse

lol............ no need to meet at bricksfield.

i alrdy told the joker @orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash to either call my lawyer or give me the number of this joker's lawyer.

until now, still dont dare to give me the number, so we all know what a joke orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash is.

lol............

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-01-07 21:53 | Report Abuse

This group is filled with 2 people comments which I do not understand. MBSB is ok or not?

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2018-01-07 21:55 | Report Abuse

either push on election or really merge succes.. we dunno EPF hold lot in MBSB share

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-01-07 22:06 | Report Abuse

MBSB is one of EPF's major investments.. top 5 investments !!

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-01-08 08:11 | Report Abuse

Pls stop all the nonsense. Lets learn and earn together

Hope today can break 1.3

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 08:34 | Report Abuse

my lawyer waiting for u to call now, so pls remember to call.

alternatively, give me the number of ur lawyer. i want to receive a summon from her.

lol..........

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-08 08:39 | Report Abuse

later he wait for u cos he's driving from teluk intan to there by his bike naked.his bike number is JHM 3422.......hahahha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 08:40 | Report Abuse

lol..........

btw bro, u got any tp for mbsb????

chang0509

167 posts

Posted by chang0509 > 2018-01-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

MBSB-C5 looks attractive.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

MBSB C4 next beat up a big jump at 17 sen hahahahhaha

Those who bought just only Jan 2 on C4,C5,C7 have 250% gain in portfolio

Joey Tay who recommended since year 2015 on mother share still trapped at RM 1.5-2.5 DOUBLE LAUGHS

Momentum Investing Rules

Switch when you have to

hahahaha

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-01-08 09:48 | Report Abuse

Warrant...aummm..

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 09:48 | Report Abuse

If i have RM 10,000 in MBSB mother share and RM 7000 in YTL and RHB Cap like you i haveall the time in the world to abuse people endlessly hahahahha

But i have something like 20 X that number and it is moving like rocket

so no time to quarrel with you

Police Station 1pm Jln Kelang Lama You and your Lawyers be there...

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

For the rest of you do be aware who started all the excitement in MBSB especially anak,,,,

Joey Tay and partners ? They bought in for the merger in 2015 and now they are trapped so they want to make some money suing people hahhaha

No worries but you get your day in court but i think the authorities would be very interested at THROWING THE BOOK AT YOU

1pm be there with your lawyers

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-01-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

dont talk so much @orange88/flyinghigh-then-crash, my lawyer waiting for ur call.

now we all know u r a gutless joker.

lol...........