MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 days ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-07 07:44 | Report Abuse

People like that who call themselves rich remind me if the story long ago THe Emperor who did not realize he had no clothes hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

all we see is and confirm is that orange88 lost big in jcy, revasia and mbsb mother/cws.

u forget to eat ur medicine again, orange88????

lol............

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-02-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

LOL 9600 share, talk like miilions in hand, @orange88, stupid.lady is at your tail again. give her some medicine...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 11:32 | Report Abuse

and now 4mth old @yippy68 comes to rescue of her good 4 day old friend @orange88.

so how much have u lost on hengyuan, jcy, boustead and so on????

next time pls inform us which r the shares u r buying so that we can avoid.

lol...........

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-07 12:16 | Report Abuse

Sold MBSB C4 @ 10 sen at 2.5 sen profit. TQ Orange . What about you Champion, Red Dragon, Yippy, fl888 ?

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

I bought Gkent CE12 sen sell off 15 and 155 sen, bought AAX CW11 @ 8 sen sell off 10 sen, bought Supermax C33 @ 12 sen sold off 15 sen. Kimmy Tan didint you buy Gken CW as recommended by Orange ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 13:04 | Report Abuse

btw, yippy, r u infatuated with me????

since u look at my stock pick, u must know that i m quite highly placed now.

why u and @orange88 dont dare join stock pick 2018???? scared u and 4 day old @orange88 end up like clown @calvintaneng in stock pick 2017????

Yu_and_Mee

3,463 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-02-07 13:04 | Report Abuse

today is the day to sell off on those bought in last two days!!!!!!!! yeah!

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-07 13:04 | Report Abuse

Good good keep spare cash for noe market volatility is increasing, problem in China. Stay tuned, be careful

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

and btw, 4 mth old yippy68, thx for telling everyone my stock pick 2018 doing so well. this is like free advertisement.

lol.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

Another profitable day average 3% return not per annum but half hourly hah !

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 13:06 | Report Abuse

@orange88, why u no call my lawyer????

btw, why u dont join stock pick 2018????

scared u end up like another clown @calvintaneng in stock pick 2017????

lol.........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-07 13:10 | Report Abuse

Yippy it goes like this, i dont tango with any woman that doesnt look likr Megan Fox....... And i dont engage in any legal actions with net worth under RM 3 ml. My harrasser has investment of RM 30,000 in MBSB, RHB, Ytl n getting smaller after the stock market rout so just ignore her.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-07 13:10 | Report Abuse

My harrasser the female versiom of harvey weinstein

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

The abuse is the price of my fame n success, too many admirers n followers make people uneasy.........

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-07 13:19 | Report Abuse

ooi Orange88,,,you got mental problem ? use so many ID. use 1 enough lah. How many different characters live inside you woh?

Earn some money promote yourself like no body business. I am happy for you anyway...no need to jump down from KLCC. ...kekeke

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-02-07 14:32 | Report Abuse

hahahaha @orange88 well said. i too will not sue any one that do not have assets more than 5 millions, wasting time.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 14:40 | Report Abuse

now the whole forum knows that 4 mth old @yippy68 and 4 day old @orange88 dont dare to walk the talk.

if got enough guts, play with me in stock pick 2018 to see who is better instead of talking cock like a bunch of gutless sissies.

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

if u dont call my lawyer how u know i may have usd10million, coward @yippy68 and coward @orange88.

only need to give a call to my lawyer and u maybe able to sue me for money.

need my lawyer's number again????

the legal team been waiting since january.

lol.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

btw, let me guess, 4 mth old @yippy68 is only a lowly clerk dreaming of having friends on ltat board while 4 day old @orange88 is a uber driving dreaming of having a rm1million for punting.

lol........

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

Yippy68, the global looking decidedly shaky again. What stocks are you looking at ? Regards

Posted by babiecaden > 2018-02-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

THE PROPOSED MERGER OF MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BERHAD AND ASIAN FINANCE BANK BERHAD ("PROPOSED MERGER")

225,507,974 shares at 1.100.

What is the affected of this news?

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

I get it now KillBuffet and Orange the same person. Joetay and Megan Fox the same person , All pretending to be fighting. Keep your eyes on the stock market you jokers kkekkekekekke

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-02-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

this one I already sold last time but I still look good
will in again when got oppoty

Posted by ITreeinvestor > 2018-02-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

babiecaden , EPS will be diluted . lower EPS even same earning

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-07 18:04 | Report Abuse

is good for the company? the share price will be affected?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-07 18:23 | Report Abuse

We refer to the earlier announcements in relation to the Proposed Merger. Unless otherwise stated, the terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the said announcements in relation to the Proposed Merger.

On behalf of the Board, RHB Investment Bank and AmInvestment Bank wish to announce that the Proposed Acquisition has been completed today following the settlement by MBSB of the balance cash consideration of RM357,204,632.64 and the allotment of the Consideration Shares in accordance with the terms of the SPA.

Upon the listing of the Consideration Shares on 8 February 2018, an amount of RM24,805,877.14, representing the deposit paid on the portion of the Purchase Consideration settled via the Consideration Shares, will be refunded to MBSB.

This Announcement is dated 7 February 2018.

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2018-02-07 18:37 | Report Abuse

EPS might be diluted but the profit of Asian finance bank berhad havent add in dude

xiaoqing88

504 posts

Posted by xiaoqing88 > 2018-02-07 19:10 | Report Abuse

finally, no more road block tmr :) TP 1.4 !!!

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-02-07 19:19 | Report Abuse

So tomorrow limit up?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-07 19:21 | Report Abuse

Nothing new, tomorrow n the next groundhog day do watch the movie

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-07 19:25 | Report Abuse

hey @orange88, finish driving ur uber for the day????

why u and lowly clerk @yippy68 no join stock pick 2018????

i was waiting for u 2 jokers to join me in the stock pick so that i can embarrass the 2 of u.

btw, my lawyer and his team still waiting for both of u to call. pls call soon.

lol.............

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-07 19:25 | Report Abuse

Omg I sold some see the trend no really good!!! Really need buy back tomorrow open!

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-02-07 20:53 | Report Abuse

Acquired process done.
MBSB officially become the owner of AFB

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2018-02-07 21:29 | Report Abuse

if tonight dji uptremd, mbsb tomoro possible break 1.30??

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 1.30?? 1.45...1.55....2.00...

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-02-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.asianfinancebank.com/corporate_overview/corporate_management.html

Management team Updated already
Are you one of them @Seremban? :)

fl888

7,794 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-02-07 22:49 | Report Abuse

Can hit MacC9 conversion TP of RM1.45 tomorrow...

fl888

7,794 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-02-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

All the C warrants will be limit up like DRB last month ...

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-07 22:57 | Report Abuse

Yoohoooo Joke Tay

I speak for our Sifu Orange

1st Jan 2018

Sime CW 16 Buy 18 Sen Sold 48 sen
Sime CW 18 Buy 22 Sen Sold 45 Seb
GKent CA Buy 14 sen Holding
FGV C38 Buy 7 Sen Sold 15 Sen

MBSB C 4 Buy 6 Sen Sold 14 Sen
Gamuda C39 Buy 3.5 Sen Sold 11 Sen
Ucrest Buy 26 Sen Topped 49 sen

Average Returns 80-300%

Other feats

1)Orange called the bottom of Ucrest at 26 sen in 2017, Hengyuan at 12,0 in 2108

2)Orange called the bloggers at Inix a fraud at 13 sen in december and the stock never above 9 sen

3) since Orange challenged MD Eng with Commercial Crime when Paletter at 26 sen in Sept 17, it marched back up to nearly 50 sen in Jan 18

4) Orange challenged PA with fraudulent reporting of 600 ml and PA has bottomed at 9 sen dare not drop EVEN DURING DOW ROUT in the last 3 days

5)Orange called a top of Hibisucs at RM 1.15, now it is 80 sen and The Musang Nut (dumb dumb hold) has been smoked out very angry at Orange

6)Orange exposed the dirty manipulation of MBSB capping at RM 1.25 AND KILLBUFFET HAS BEEEN SMOKED OUT A VERY ANGRY MAN. What a terrible human being cheating investot
of equilibrium fair market value in January and investors severely punished in the recent Dow market rout

7) Orange correctly exposed Appolo as an emperor without clothes (yuck not pretty sight)

I Calculated you, Joke Tay are averaging up 3% on your stock picks

That us why Orange dare not sue you. Orange sue you, you lose, you offer the High Court
Judge to fill up a Modenas bike and minum Teh Tarik

Orange loses, you can get his 2018 WINNINGS $$$$$$$

Orange doesnt have a Modenas and he drinks Lefine Capucinno

Forget her Orange, the lady is a tramp....................

KEKKEKEKEKKEKEKE

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-07 23:09 | Report Abuse

Sometime On January 20, Orange took the trouble to reply you in what is worth buying

EVERY CW he recommended went up begging to be profited

Hengyuan CWs

Supermax CWs

Top Glove CWs

All 50% returns over the same trading day or at most 3 days

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-07 23:57 | Report Abuse

Please summarize ChampCw

Posted by apolloang > 2018-02-08 00:14 | Report Abuse

why give him ur lawyer's number? give him your china babe's number lah.....hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 00:16 | Report Abuse

orange88/losercw/flyingcrash, how many more clones u have????

r u suffering from multiple personality disorder????

do u want me to recommend u a good psychologist????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 00:17 | Report Abuse

btw, flyingcrash/orange88/losercw, my lawyer and his team still waiting for u to call him.

do u want the number???

pls call him soon as i waiting for u to sue me.

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 00:19 | Report Abuse

bro apolloang, i still want my china babe to have long life.

this joker got so many clones and most likely suffering from multiple personality disorder that my china babe may be target if i give him the number.

lol.......

Posted by apolloang > 2018-02-08 00:20 | Report Abuse

I tot he got STD....hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 00:23 | Report Abuse

std is also possible as the virus can affect the brain as well.

lol................

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 02:03 | Report Abuse

hahahah, caught championcw, one clone of orange88 to be lying.

orange88 did not call a bottom on hengyuan in 2018 since he didnt even give a price target in his only comment on hengyuan in last mth.

seems like orange88 and his many clones r frauds plus cheats.

pls sue me then.

lol..........

Huatar333
300 posts
Posted by Huatar333 > Jan 16, 2018 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

lol

Orange88
2225 posts
Posted by Orange88 > Jan 16, 2018 05:26 PM | Report Abuse

Haha scared of next QR results

Posted by ChampionCw > Feb 7, 2018 10:57 PM | Report Abuse

Other feats

1)Orange called the bottom of Ucrest at 26 sen in 2017, Hengyuan at 12,0 in 2108