MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 07:08 | Report Abuse

Red Eagle

To summarize

We follow Orange advice in that-

You have to be highly nimble at trading the Bursa market especially under two backdrop

1) Global market have probably peaked at record high in Jan

2) Markets are on a downward momentum although with many trading up opportunities

3) Second liners all showing major weaknesses with fund managers pushing heavy weights for the short term period only to solidify our Bolehland image

4) The greatest stock market crash of our life time is due 100% latest by year of ox 2021

5) 2018 may still be good but extreme volatility is here to tsay

6) China is turning over - belly up

Therefore if you dumb2 hold until 2021 and beyond you run risks of seeing your stocks become TOILET PAPER like ekran, granite, united engineers, renong, MAS,,,, in 97-98 and 2000-01

Trade stocks like hot potato to huat no other choice

Dumb dumb hold only people down to their last thousands and already residing in old folks home
RTM (Rest Tunggu Mati) like Apollo, KillBuffet, Joke Tay

This announcement is a social responsibility to all bloggers and all mankind

fl888

7,794 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-02-08 07:32 | Report Abuse

KWSP still holds 61% of MBSB and will the vendors of AFB dump their 225 million shares today or fight for more stake or together push MBSB to TP RM1.??? Or more , as MBSB is now the second biggest Islamic Bank ..........for today, all the CWs will be played up or down like crazy by crooked MAC,,,,,see C9 with conversion price at RM1.45 when MBSB is only RM1.18 for live matrix guide...

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-02-08 07:55 | Report Abuse

@fl888, shud be 2nd largest stand alone Islamic bank. But in my opinion MBSB or the new entity can tapau bank islam to become no 1 stand alone Islamic bank in 3-5 years. Or maybe earlier than that
Good luck to all MBSB Shareholders
Happy investing :)

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 08:39 | Report Abuse

orange88 and her clones forget to eat medicine in the morning again.

all we know now is that this orange88/championcw is a cheat and fraud.

so sue me, fraud chammpioncw/orange88.

lol.........

Huatar333
300 posts
Posted by Huatar333 > Jan 16, 2018 05:25 PM | Report Abuse

lol

Orange88
2225 posts
Posted by Orange88 > Jan 16, 2018 05:26 PM | Report Abuse

Haha scared of next QR results

Posted by ChampionCw > Feb 7, 2018 10:57 PM | Report Abuse

Other feats

1)Orange called the bottom of Ucrest at 26 sen in 2017, Hengyuan at 12,0 in 2108

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 08:44 | Report Abuse

now orange88/championcw plus their many clones has been exposed by me as a fraud and cheat, can only just report my postings as abuse.

can pls sue me instead.

lol..........

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:19 | Report Abuse

yap no power all second liner coming down a lot of operators push high and sell out this morning.......

Let your head rule your heart, mane mane sie slow slow die.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

k

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

Cheers fl888 good comments

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:22 | Report Abuse

All operators push up and sell out this morning Feb 8 930am Be careful Mane mane sie (Slow Slow Die)

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

@ChampionCW, I am not the joker who post around the earning here and there. 80 -300 % does not calculate losses he made right?

I strongly insist you are him, promoting like nobody business. Even shark won't dare to say that....

Go and take some medicine. Need me to ask my friend to recommend a psychiatric for you? Opps,,,no $$$$ right,,,, call the number below.
Malaysian Mental Health Association

03-7782 549

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by ChampionCw > Feb 7, 2018 03:31 PM | Report Abuse

I get it now KillBuffet and Orange the same person. Joetay and Megan Fox the same person , All pretending to be fighting. Keep your eyes on the stock market you jokers kkekkekekekke

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 09:32 | Report Abuse

championcw, why u no reply me as to why there was no posts by ur other personality orange88 on hengyuan tp in january????

so now we all know u r a fraud and cheat.

lol...........

Huatar333
300 posts

lol

Orange88
2225 posts

Other feats

1)Orange called the bottom of Ucrest at 26 sen in 2017, Hengyuan at 12,0 in 2108

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

@killbuffet,

i alrdy exposed this fraud championcw/orange88 as the same person.

so now the whole forum knows.

lol..........

fl888

7,794 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-02-08 09:45 | Report Abuse

MBSB extra just in all CDS ,now can play ...

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-08 09:46 | Report Abuse

@joeytay...

Yes....I agree....who the heck in the world will promote others earning....kekekkek...

I earn also diam diam loh....some more 80 -300 5 that's call gambling not investing joh.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 09:51 | Report Abuse

@killbuffett,

thats why if we do abit of checking of this joker's posting record, we know he/she is a fraud and cheat.

until now still dare not rebut me.

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

anyway @killbuffet, mbsb is in for the long haul.

at least until yr end can double or triple up, so now just enjoy the dividends.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

I dedicate this song to Joke Tay

Who's watching?
Tell me who's watching.
Who's watching me?
I'm just an average man, with an average life.
I work from nine to five; hey hell, I pay the price.
All I want is to be left alone in my average home;
But why do I always feel like I'm in the Twilight Zone, and
I always feel like somebody's watching me.
And I have no privacy.
Woh, I always feel like somebody's watching me.
Tell me is it just a dream?
When I come home at night.
I bolt the door real tight.
People call me on the phone I'm trying to avoid.
Well, can the people on T.V. see me.
Or am I just paranoid?
When I'm in the shower.
I'm afraid to wash my hair.
'Cause I might open my eyes
And find someone standing there.
People say I'm crazy.
Just a little touched.
But maybe showers remind me of
"Psycho" too much.
That's why. . .
And I have no privacy.
Who's playing tricks on me?
Who's watching me?
I don't know anymore . . . are the neighbors watching
Who's watching?
Well, it's the mailman watching me: and I don't feel safe anymore.
Tell me who's watching.
Oh, what a mess. I wonder who's watching me now,
(WHO?) the I.R.S.?
And I have no privacy.
Who's playing tricks on me?
And I have no privacy.
I can't enjoy my tea.
I want my privacy.
Stop playing tricks on me
Somebody's Watching Me lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

Please dont forget to sue Sony ATV Music for insulting you Joke Tay

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

championcw/orange88 get exposed by us and now can only try divert topic.

so can explain why there r no posting of ur tp in hengyuan last jan????

and remember to take ur medicine, multiple personality disorder is bad for ur mental health.

lol..........

YgAriff

108 posts

Posted by YgAriff > 2018-02-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

To buy or not to buy MBSB?

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

Yg Ariff,

MBSB ding dong 1.16-1.25 now risk is much higher of going lower than this band

please be informed

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-08 11:12 | Report Abuse

@joetay Agree with you. This stock is for long term. bought and throw into freezer, every quarter only tengkok few times. It wouldn't fluctuate alot.,,,

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

Attention Guys

I think the trading band for MBSB Mother may be lowered from 1.17-1.25 down to 1.11-1.20.

You can thank the manipulators for guaranteeing you all keeping your 10 year old kanchil
No new Axia anytime soon

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 14:33 | Report Abuse

the advice from a fraud plus cheat like championcw/orange88 is best to be ignored.

btw, can u explain the why i cant find any comments by orange88 hy's tp of 12 last mth, championcw/orange88????

Huatar333
300 posts

lol

Orange88
2225 posts

Other feats

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 14:35 | Report Abuse

btw, champiocw/orange88/......, i suggest u better talk to a doctor abt ur multiple personality disorder.

it's quite serious that u might decide to be superman of petronas klcc.

lol.......

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2018-02-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

~.~

xiaoqing88

504 posts

Posted by xiaoqing88 > 2018-02-08 16:55 | Report Abuse

no eye to see this stock.

lessson learnt: Never buy the stock which the EPF/Big institution holding a lot of shares..Nobody will dare to come push up the stock..

kthxbye

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-08 18:02 | Report Abuse

Good one xiaopeng

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-08 18:22 | Report Abuse

orange/champion88, finish ur uber shift for the day???

how come cannot find ur call on hengyuan claimed by urself???

and remember to take ur medicine for multiple personality disorder, ok???

we dont want to see a superman of petronas klcc tower.

lol.............

Huatar333
300 posts

lol

Orange88
2225 posts

Other feats

xiaoqing88

504 posts

Posted by xiaoqing88 > 2018-02-08 18:29 | Report Abuse

I dont understand the listing of 200m shares at 1.10 for the merger..Anyone can explain?

Listed in open market??

or what?

Today mother price at 1.18 - 1.20 only wor

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2018-02-08 20:11 | Report Abuse

Below 1100 can consider

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-08 21:35 | Report Abuse

Uncle DowJ green or red

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-08 23:33 | Report Abuse

BREAKING: Dow slides 150 points as higher rates keep Wall Street on edge

CTK817

6 posts

Posted by CTK817 > 2018-02-09 06:38 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones index slumped again!

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 08:51 | Report Abuse

Haha i told you all to be careful never dumb2 hold n wait for RM 2

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

orange88, u finished ur uber shift for the nite alrdy????

so when did u call for a bottom on hengyuan???? cannot find the posting in hengyuan forum.

anyway, remember to take ur medicine for multiple personality disorder.

i dont want to hear news of u becoming superman of petronas klcc towers.

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 11:02 | Report Abuse

What a beautiful day, cheap stocks n deranged people talking to themselves, cherry picking time.....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 11:33 | Report Abuse

But hsi c cw for a powerful hk n global rebound expect 20% gain over 1, 2 days

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

Buy hsi c

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 12:00 | Report Abuse

orange88, why u no explain where to find ur hengyuan call of 12????

cannot find it in hengyuan forum.

so how many clones u have here????

remember to take ur medicine for ur multiple personality disorder.

btw, how many personalities u have in ur mind????

lol...........

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-02-09 13:36 | Report Abuse

HI orange , you mean global market will rebound over 1or 2 days now?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

Announcement Bull Market is over Finito, kaput, habis. Momentum n trend is now down. Down, down. But great opportunity to make big money in BEAR MARKET Rally or rebound

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

We are lving in beautiful times

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

Fund managers in for the long haul all will be kentucky fried

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-09 16:15 | Report Abuse

The Love hotel is open for check in. No condoms allowed

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

Hey Orange i also deserve some credit for my fortune telling skills

Read below time and date, when market was rising then....

ChampionCw All operators push up and sell out this morning Feb 8 930am Be careful Mane mane sie (Slow Slow Die)
08/02/2018 09:22

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

now orange88/championcw is talking by himself again, ur multi personality disorder seems to be getting serious.

remember to take ur medicine, ok????

btw, orange88/championcw, how come we cant find ur henyuan price tp of 12 in hengyuan forum???

or u r also hallucinating???

lol......

Huatar333
300 posts

lol

Orange88
2225 posts

Other feats

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

Sifu Orange who has given us so many tips have often said "The Greatest Crash In Our Lifetime Is Coming" So i did some research and WALAH !!!!!

There will be another bear market again, this time, it will be the worst in our lifetime.”
Jim Rogers
That’s what the chairman of Rogers Holdings Inc. told Bloomberg News on Thursday.

“Debt is everywhere, and it’s much, much higher now,” he said, adding that he expects the current stock-market rout to continue, though he wouldn’t go so far as to say this was the start of a bear market, which is typically defined as a drop of 20% or more from a significant peak.

On Thursday, the S&P 500 SPX, -3.75% and Dow Jones Industrial Average DJIA, -4.15% officially entered correction territory, down more than 10% from recent highs.

Now 75, Rogers founded the Quantum Fund in 1973 with George Soros. The hedge fund famously gained 4,200% by 1980, compared to the S&P 500’s 47% return. Rogers has seen his share of bear markets, including the crash of 1987 (a 36% decline), the bursting of the dot-com bubble of 2000-’02 (a 38% drop) and the Great Recession of 2007-’09 (a 54% fall).

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 17:24 | Report Abuse

And such a classic this has to be repeated

YouBuyIBuy HI orange , you mean global market will rebound over 1or 2 days now?
09/02/2018 13:36

Orange88 Announcement Bull Market is over Finito, kaput, habis. Momentum n trend is now down. Down, down. But great opportunity to make big money in BEAR MARKET Rally or rebound
09/02/2018 16:13

Orange88 We are lving in beautiful times
09/02/2018 16:13

Orange88 Fund managers in for the long haul all will be kentucky fried
09/02/2018 16:14

Orange88 The Love hotel is open for check in. No condoms allowed
09/02/2018 16:15
X
ChampionCw Hey Orange i also deserve some credit for my fortune telling skills

Read below time and date, when market was rising then....

ChampionCw All operators push up and sell out this morning Feb 8 930am Be careful Mane mane sie (Slow Slow Die)
08/02/2018 09:22