MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

but championcw/orange88, u still havent tell us where to find ur posting on hengyuan's tp of 12????

so u r a proven fraud and cheat now.

so how many personalities u have in ur mind????

remember to take ur medicine.

pls dont be superman from klcc twin towers to cause traffic jam, ok???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

and now orange88/champion transform into speaking malay, the number of ur personalities r increasing as i m writing.

lol...........

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 19:22 | Report Abuse

Kekkekkkk Dow Jones 11,, Good one. Like this that Joke Tay must be feeling so Low having been abused so deservedly. That is the only reason. Ignore her KEKKEKKEKEKE

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-09 19:24 | Report Abuse

It seems Joke Tay accuse any one of remotely mentioning Orange name as being the Prophet
The list so far Champion, Tun Ismail, YouBuy I Buy, Flying Crash, Appolo, Winner.... The list is endless. Be careful She will accuse anyone of anything kekkekeke

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 19:31 | Report Abuse

u sure, downjones11/championcw/orange88????

downjones11 with only 4 posts is a recent creation and is alrdy singing the praises of orange88 while championcw is unable to produce proof of orange88's hengyuan call.

so as i have proven both to be frauds, how can it be accusations since i have provided proof that orange88/championcw/downjons11 did not comment on hengyuan tp at all.

so if i m wrong, sue me for defamation then, flyinghigh/orange88/championcw/downjones11.

lol..........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 19:33 | Report Abuse

btw, if championcw/orange88 or whatever ur name is, u must be monitoring my posts then.

if not happy that i defame u, sue me then.

do u need to call my lawyer????

lol............

btw, today is fun enough making fun of u and exposing ur stupidity.

we continue on monday, ok????

lol..........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

championcw/orange88 gets exposed by me and dont dare rebut.

so only can flag me for abuse.

so how many personalities u have in ur brain????

remember to take medicine, ok????

monday i make fun of u again, ok????

lol..............

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-02-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

Orange88..
Hsi c1x reach bottom?entry price?

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-02-10 00:40 | Report Abuse

Just went through a -1000 -500 -1000 difficulty during this week. Must be exhausted. I suggest you guys to rest and get ready for the battle next week.. Happy week end.. Dont quarrel and be happy

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

j

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

Joke Tay just jealous that Orange and me generate such a lot of traffic and that we make handsome gains in january more than what she makes as a tortoise in 20 years kekekekkekekeke

And Joke Tay has no friends except that psycho Mr A kekekkekeke

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

Bluebiznet No quarrel no worries. We are in paradise in all this market volatility. Because we are momentum investors. Volatility is our best friend.

Unlike some grandma grandpa investing in Amanah Saham Nasional at 3% per annum therefore have a lot of time abusing people kekekkeke

By The Wat dividend for Amanah Saham Nasional will be cut to 1% in 2019 with all this market plunge

kekekekek

Ricky123

64 posts

Posted by Ricky123 > 2018-02-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

Get ready for next monday onwards for some goodies pre cny

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

THE ACCURATE PREDICTION OF ORANGE IN LATE JANUARY BEFORE / ON THE EVE OF WALL STREET'S TERRIBLE WEEK JUST BEFORE DOW POSTED ITS FIRST DAY PLUNGE OF 666 IS ORANGE A TIME TRAVELLER ?

DO TAKE NOTE THAT ORANGE SAID MBSB MOTHER HAS LIMITED POTENTIAL AND STOP DREAMING WHEN MBSB RALLIED TO RM 1,24 AND BEFORE THE DOW PLUNGE WEEK

DO TAKE NOTE ON WHAT ORANGE RECOMMENDED

A RECAP ...\

Orange88 Everybody stop dreaming, despite the results, the only way stock can move significantly is the price for last month IS TO ASSASINATE the evil party road blocking it
30/01/2018 22:42

Orange88 Identify n assasinate
30/01/2018 22:43

Orange88 Somebody press down for long time already, decapitation is coming to you.
30/01/2018 22:44

Orange88 All the best red eagle n gang. Use your head, global market correcting significantly, all second liners dramatically lower in bursa this past 2 days
30/01/2018 22:48

Orange88 Steep cheap sale is coming, i hope MBSB buck the trend. Overall program buy at lower price because this will be a roller coaster opportunity
30/01/2018 22:50

Orange88 Do look at AAX 13, gkent CE, hgyuan cws, supermax cws, armada cws in this coming cheap sale
30/01/2018 22:52

RedEagle Mode: Buying/Selling/Monitor?
30/01/2018 22:53

Orange88 Mbsb is a great ship just that we have a villian onboard, mbsb is worth RM 2 but for that evil villian n global market storm heading our way.......
30/01/2018 22:54

Orange88 Remember the 2 deadweight yeah, villian m global market headwind
30/01/2018 22:55

张晋荣 Mbsb-c8 will be give you 50-100% return min..
30/01/2018 22:56

Orange88 The villian sabotaged mbsb golden cross at RM 1.25 many times in january, if not wr could have made 300-500% gains like drbhicom cws n sime cw
30/01/2018 22:57

Orange88 Find n kill the villian only death penalty good enough for sabotaging 1.25 thrice over. Otherwise Cw 4, 6,8 will be worth 25 sen, 9 sen n 20 sen today at a mother price of RM 1.4
30/01/2018 23:00

Orange88 Death penalty.
30/01/2018 23:01

Orange88 Maquarie, epf and.......
30/01/2018 23:01

Orange88 Now an express train is coming our way being global market selldown n the cullling of bursa second liners.
30/01/2018 23:03

Orange88 And investors tied to the railway track. ktm traib coming your way
30/01/2018 23:03

Orange88 Evil begets evil.......
30/01/2018 23:04

Orange88 Red eagle i really dont know, perhaps price will jump up a bit before being brutally sold down when market re-opens.

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

Does anybody noticed Orange correctly called the top of MBSB and KLCI and global market meltdown early this week He posted " Might jump up before being brutally sold down again just after MBSB reported spectacular profits" Do Revisit that post

Likewise Orange also called a top 14 trading days ago when Gamuda at RM 5.31 saying it has reached a double top and to get out now . GAMUDA AT RM 4.8 today despite the HSR, MRT 3 and all wonderful annoucements

Yep whoever abuse the prophet will end up badly kekekekekkeke

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

POSTED FEW DAYS AGO CIGAR TO ME PLEASE

ChampionCw Attention Guys

I think the trading band for MBSB Mother may be lowered from 1.17-1.25 down to 1.11-1.20.

You can thank the manipulators for guaranteeing you all keeping your 10 year old kanchil
No new Axia anytime soon

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

FROM GRANDPA KILL BUFFET

KillBuffett @joetay Agree with you. This stock is for long term. bought and throw into freezer, every quarter only tengkok few times. It wouldn't fluctuate alot.,,,
08/02/2018 11:12

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

MY RESPONSE A LOT OF INVESTORS DID THAT WITH EKRAN, GRANITE, UNITED ENGINEERS ,MAS IN 1997-98 ALL BECOME TOILET PAPER KEKEKEKKEKEKE

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

OHHH I FORGOT SAAG IN 2003-04 REMEMBER DONT DUMB DUMB HOLD I YOU LIVE TO REGRET IT

ChampionCw

489 posts

Posted by ChampionCw > 2018-02-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

on second thought if you are in old folks home in RTM (Rest Tunggu Mati) its ok lah to dumb dumb hold grandpa, grandma

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

cant resist to make fun of championcw/orange88 today instead of monday.

just 1 simple massage and this orange88/championcw can post from 10.19 am to 11.00am.

u really have a serious multiple personality disorder.

forget to take medicine again this morning????

btw, u havent tell us where did u post ur hengyuan tp of 12, so dont divert topic.

i just expose the idiot u really r.

play with u again on monday, championcw/orange88. u r such a good doggie.

lol............

Posted by Downjones11 > 2018-02-10 21:41 | Report Abuse

Downjones11 sympathy to Joy Tay
Such a evil heart, big ego.

Never give tips, like to mock people, see people make losses
Too many orang kecil like Joy Tay

No use for anybody
hahhaha
10/02/2018 21:41

Posted by Downjones11 > 2018-02-10 21:44 | Report Abuse

Look at Joy Tay's exchange of words with Anne in RHB forum
Horrible person that Joy Tay
Mana boleh pakai punya ?

Annetan bought back c3 at .1382
08/02/2018 13:32

Annetan cut loss 1/2 position
09/02/2018 17:23

Annetan Joetay,what r u talking about? I took 2 bids loss on half of my position.this is called managing risk
09/02/2018 17:58

joetay @annetan, why in the world u want to advertise ur position for the whole world to know????
10/02/2018 21:44

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-10 22:25 | Report Abuse

i admit i mistook @annetan for this multiple personality disorder of orange88/championcw/downjones11.

and for that, pls for give me @annetan.

however, i have proven that orange88/championcw/downjones11 r the same person.

so orange88/chanmpioncw/downjones11, pls sue me.

i m now accusing u of being a fraud and a cheat.

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-10 22:27 | Report Abuse

btw, orange88/championcw/downjones11, take my advice and take some medicine.

ur multiple personality disorder is getting more and more serious.

i dont want to hear news abt superman of klcc towers.

lol........

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2018-02-10 22:59 | Report Abuse

No no Joe Tay not crazy, she just low self esteem feeling so low like to drag people down with her

Must be related to Joe Low

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-10 23:02 | Report Abuse

as i expected, kimmytan is also one of the clones of orange88.

pls advertise in all the sub-forums so that the whole world can laugh at u.

lol...........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:29 | Report Abuse

Youbuyibuy global market in bear market rally. Red dragon i made money oredi in hsi h shares going doen, cx1 is good choice ex price 32,000 hang seng index not demanding after hang seng rally for few days switch back to h shares to short hang seng because we are in bear market oredi

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

Attn red dragon my post above

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

Attn joke tay (nice Name) i will make more money with my RHB CW at 8 n 12 sen in 1 few days time than your mother share over 3 years. Yep keep getting angry n deranged so that you will have a massive STROKE for some peace n queit soon.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:35 | Report Abuse

Attn Kimmy keep teasing Joke Tay, more posts to be written about me wil add to my reputation.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-11 09:37 | Report Abuse

orange88/kimmytan, so early no take medicine????

btw, where is the proof of ur hengyuan tp of 12 said by ur clone championcw????

cant find it anywhere in hengyuan subforum.

so i have proven u to be a fraud and cheat.

pls advertise this fact in every subforum.

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

Attn Anne Tan go into rhb cw n mhb cw n drbh cw for quick profits in market rebound i also love gkent ce

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-11 09:42 | Report Abuse

orange88, u r really flip flopping.

1 minute u say u dont like gkent, now u say u like gkent.

all we know is that u r a cheat and fraud.

so where is ur hengyuan tp of 12.

i really enjoy exposing the stupidity in u.

so how many clones do u have????

1 minute is flyinghigh, then is orange88 and on and on.........

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:42 | Report Abuse

Attn Champ agree with you on Jim Rogers about market crash coming but not this year i forecast the following dumb2 hold investors ofMBSB shares 2018 15% returns get out this year, 2019 -10% returns 2020 -35% returns 2021 -40% returns

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-11 09:43 | Report Abuse

i make fun of u again tomorrow, ok????

btw, if u have the guts, make a bet with me.

i bet with u that mbsb will reach 1.5 by mid this yr. do u dare take it????

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:45 | Report Abuse

Attn long term investors Of MBSB get the heck out in a good bear market rally otherwise your FREEZER WILL STINK AS BAD AS JOKE TAY hohoho. By the way i will make my % 15 on cw next week on market rebound hohoho

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

Remember short time in out unless i say so. The Bursa Love Motel is open for business. No condom.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

MBSB can reach RM 1.5 in bear market rally after the sale mania stabilize after that will drop back to 1.16 all in 2018 hohohoho.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

Attn everybody dont expect stocks to go up nice n smooth 1.5, 1.8, 2.0 for MBSB instead will be traumatic n violent

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Lesson dont waste time in stock that has been roadblocked by evil EPF n others, go for clear runway take off stocks instead

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

Joke Tay like/dont like stocks based on prevailing momentum at that time. Never fall in love with stock.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

Joke Tay are you 19 year old college newbie never experienced the years of 97-98, 01,09 know what happen to people who fall in love with stocks?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

The stock is an instrument for you to make money not fall in love hohoho

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

Make as much money in 2018 bear market rallies as you can before THe MOTHER OF ALL BEARS emerge probably by year of the ox in 2021 maybe earlier. aim for big percentage gains in 2018.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

There could be 10 quick rebounds lasting 1-3days n 3 rebounds lasting more than 2-3 weeks in 2018 but the elevator SIGN is DOWN

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

We already had 1 quick rebound n i made good money in hsi h n gkent ce oredi hohoho

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

Red dragon cx1 hsi will make you good money must be fast

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

I am Orange Lord OF All CW. champion is a punk johnny come lately. I call market/ stock tops n bottoms accurately.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

I am the most talked about name in i3investor thanks to champ, sour rex, joke tay, kimmy, dxbman, killbuffet, etc, etc. Keep posting about me add to my legend......