MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-17 21:09 | Report Abuse

from pages 312 to 314 ....all these 2 titans sailang each other n i thought for a few moments alot of input coming in ...tuiiiii

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

bro...go cari somewhere n put in a SIDE BET ...ok...let this forum in peace lor ...can ehhhh ???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 21:11 | Report Abuse

actually there was, until this joker orange88 and coward clown calvintaneng decided to act stupid with some stupid povs but when challenged, decided to divert into insulting ppl.

lol.................

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-17 21:14 | Report Abuse

u 3 buggers..if i m not mistaken ...must be total over 100 years old n yet arguing day afternoon n even dinner time ...really u guys got no kkuku play eh ????? lols

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 21:15 | Report Abuse

lol..............

i placed my orders and just waiting for it to be done.

but becos seeing so many jokers like to give false stories, so troll them abit for fun.

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-17 21:16 | Report Abuse

hallo...grow up lah ...TIME TO REFLECT !!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 21:18 | Report Abuse

lol...........

if dont troll jokers abit, how to have laughs??????

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-17 21:19 | Report Abuse

TROLLS..ing r only ALLOWED in d LORD OF D RING n HARRY POTTER series lah ...kikiki

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 21:24 | Report Abuse

lol...........

but there r some good which i get out of all these trolling.

take for example jcy, a tech stock which i actually wanted to buy.

alot of die hard supporters like 4mth old yippy68 and flyingkite/orange88 keep on citing the consistent dividends and the demand for hard drives.

but after i brought up the fact that jcy is only producing hdd components and the world is moving towards ssd, they kept on arguing the high prices of ssd impacting the sales and hdd is still the choice for data center until i brought up the simple fact that speed of ssd is more important to data center.

thats why i know that jcy is not worth a punt.

and the price of jcy falling from 60sens to less than 40sens in the past 3-4mths has proven my pov to be correct.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

Orange88 JOE TAY IS NOT ONLY A MENTAL RETARD, SHE IS BLIND AND ILLITERATE

THEREFORE BEREFT OF ANY CAPABILITIES SHE KEEPS MENTIONING WOMAN PRIVATE PART A DISGRACE TO WOMEN'S WORLD SHE IS

POSTED AT 1053 AM 17/3 BY ORANGE READ BELOW

Hibiscus CA 11 sen George Kent CE 20 sen Vs your MBSB and Gamuda the whole year of 2018

We can sell the stock and report the win, Example I sell Hibiscus CA at 12 sen so i report a 1 sen or 8% profit full stop. You can sell your stocks whenever your like or dumb2 hold

Of course Joe Tay has learnt from mighty Orange that you can actually sell a stock
Even better she is learning the sophistication of switching from bearishness to bullishness on a stock

What a mental laggard that Joe Tay

GAME ON

j
17/03/2018 10:51
X
17/03/2018 22:03

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 22:12 | Report Abuse

hahaha

attention guys

this is not about 2 people arguing

but this is about so many people coming out to deservingly scold Joe Tay wasting time and space in this forum

So hope you are happy today Joe Tay on 17/3 today

you have your day in the sun, like any old dog

tomorrow back to the dark cold damp kennel of anonymity-

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 22:20 | Report Abuse

pussy orange88 is such a pussy.

challenge the pussy to a simple bet and dont dare to walk the talk like a pussy.

pussy pussy pussy orange88.

lol............

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 22:47 | Report Abuse

joe ,just tell us what counter you made , how much you made, which counter you lose and how much you lost. What is your profit for last year and pa

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

Passed 10 years. List three counter you thick sure to make money, . As you talk like much better than OTB AND many SIFU, we will follow your advice but you must make sure we will gain in a particular time, otherwise, you need to hide yourself.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

but 4mth old yippy68, judging by ur pick of jcy and umwog, we confirm u r losing money. so how come u can still claim u r making money?????

got so many, so i give u my most risky ones of kfm and gnb for 2017. kfm, i make up to 300% while gnb, i only make a small 100% in a fast-in-fast-out strategy.

but u dont see me bragging it.

lol...............

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 23:19 | Report Abuse

Talk about what counters you have lost money, you mean you are 100% gain.? Bull shit...

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 23:21 | Report Abuse

List me three counters, I follow you.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

lol.........

my gains more than outweigh my losses, u jealous becos all ur stocks lost money??????

what for i give u stock tips????? u only someone i make fun of.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

You profit last year, and total in 10 years. 300% can be 3000 ringgit. 100 % can be even less than 3000 lol

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 23:27 | Report Abuse

u tell me what u eat 10 yrs ago, i see if i can remember how much i make 10 yrs ago.

lol...............

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 23:55 | Report Abuse

True as @Raul said, you border what other people lost and forgotten even how much you have made. Real stupid and nonsense... As many are cursing you, my advice to you is get lost and hide out. Keep this forum healthy and clean. With out your barking, MBSB still will get to the price of BIMB. But your gain is 30k.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 00:03 | Report Abuse

u sure i m stupid, 4mth old yippy68??

then u must be retarded for buying jcy and umwog.

why u such a sore loser just becos i exposed ur stupidity in jcy?????

lol.................

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-18 00:11 | Report Abuse

You did not answer my questions....I told you before , I lost 50k in jcy but my overall gain last year is 700k. Now answer my questions. Please.. You are definitely not a coward but shameful may be.to tell the amount. Good night Joe.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 00:24 |

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-18 03:43 | Report Abuse

u can only tell people the same thing, take your medicine....and now talk ur medication. You answer all my question,s then I will even tell us what are all my counter that brought me so much income...the longer you behave this way, Tanjong rambutan will h
Keep a place for you. Hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 08:22 | Report Abuse

but 4mth old yippy68, we have alrdy proven that u r a retard becos u bot the worst performing tech stock of jcy and hopeless umwog.

furthermore, we have also proven that u r hallucinating when ur imaginary friends asked u to buy into boustead plantation.

btw, why we never see u talk abt any winning stocks, all we saw r ur loser stocks????

so how u have any gain?????

seems like u like to brag abt ur loser stocks.

so remember to take ur medication to stabilize ur hallucination disorder.

lol...............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

REJOICE RICH MAN YIPPY 68
PLEASE FIND THE SHAME OF JOKE TAY BELOW
JOE TAY CLAIMED TO HAVE BOUGHT HIBISCUS AT 20 SEN AND SOLD OFF AT 75
(POSTED BY JOE TAY HIBISCUS 27 FEB )
NEVER ANY RECORDS AT THAT TIME (WHEN HIBISCUS AT 20 SEN AND AT 75 SEN)
ONLY CLAIMED MUCH MUCH LATER
HENCE MY EXPOSE ON FEB 28 2018 HIBISCUS FORUM EVERYBODY CAN GO READ

IN REALITY JOKE TAY SOLD OFF HIBISCUS 20 SEN
WHAT A DISGRACEFUL INVESTOR
NO WONDER SHE ALWAYS TROLLING ABOUT WOMAN'S PRIVATE PART
DISGRACE TO WOMEN

read READ READ READ

Orange88 TELL YOU PASAR MALAM LAWYER THAT ORANGE WHO MADE RM 500K ALONE IN REV ASIA TRADING UP 40 TO 62 SEN (ONE OF MY SMALLER PROFITS) HAVE NO INTEREST
IN A TRAMP WHO IS A LOSER AND FRAUDSTER AND BLUFFER

NOT EMPTY WORDS THE ABOVE
GO AND CHECK MY HISTORICAL POSTS ON BUY AND SELL ON REV ASIA 2017

AND COMPARE TO FRAUDSTER LOSER BLUFFER JOKE TAY BELOW ( SHE OF 20 SEN HIBISCUS BUY)

Orange88 Joke Tay
The Big Fraudster SHE IS A MISCHEVOUS GHOST NEVER SEEN IN PERSON NEVER ANY RECORDS

joetay bot some last yr at 20sens and get rid of a good chunk at 75sens average and still holding a small proportion. so it is ok for me.

only those that bot in late shld worry.
27/02/2018 15:10

Orange88 Go on Big Bfluffing Joy Tay
Address the issue
show us the posts when you promoted or said anything
when Hibiscus was 20 sen (which you claimed you bought)
ahahahaha ahahahhaha ahahahhahah
28/02/2018 09:27

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting on that lah. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN SAD !
28/02/2018 15:12

Stock: [HIBISCS]: HIBISCUS PETROLEUM BHD

Feb 28, 2018 03:12 PM | Report Abuse

TELL YOU PASAR MALAM LAWYER THAT ORANGE WHO MADE RM 500K ALONE IN REV ASIA TRADING UP 40 TO 62 SEN (ONE OF MY SMALLER PROFITS) HAVE NO INTEREST
IN A TRAMP WHO IS A LOSER AND FRAUDSTER AND BLUFFER

NOT EMPTY WORDS THE ABOVE
GO AND CHECK MY HISTORICAL POSTS ON BUY AND SELL ON REV ASIA 2017

AND COMPARE TO FRAUDSTER LOSER BLUFFER JOKE TAY BELOW ( SHE OF 20 SEN HIBISCUS BUY)

Orange88 Joke Tay
The Big Fraudster SHE IS A MISCHEVOUS GHOST NEVER SEEN IN PERSON NEVER ANY RECORDS

joetay bot some last yr at 20sens and get rid of a good chunk at 75sens average and still holding a small proportion. so it is ok for me.

Address the issue

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting on that lah. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN SAD !

Feb 28, 2018 03:03 PM | Report Abuse

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SAD !

Feb 28, 2018 03:03 PM | Report Abuse

BIG BLUFFER JOKE TAY CHALLENGED ME ON MY PREVIOUS POSTS ON REV ASIA
TRIED TO SHAME ME

WHEREAS ALL THE I3 INVESTORS RECORDS SHOWED I MADE BUY CALL AT 40-45 SEN SELL CALL AROUND 62 SEN MADE A TIDY PROFIT (SAME WITH GAMUDA, MBSB, INIX, GKENT IF YOU WANT TO REVISIT)

ANYWAY MY SELL CALL OF REV WOULD HAVE SAVED A LOT OF INVESTORS BUT OF COURSE SOME IDIOT INVESTORS MOCKED ME THEN AT 60 SEN HOPE THEY ARE NOT HOLDING NOW AT 38 SEN

I AM ORANGE I CALL STOCK TOPS AND BOTTOMS ACCURATELY

UNLIKE OUR FRADULENT JOKE TAY @ HIBISCUS 20 SEN NO RECORDS

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

hahhahaha

jangan lah hidup segan mati tidak mahu

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

Teexian

i havent been following MRCB
just here to troll Joke Tay

But momentum seem to be bearish
just queue low low to buy i will do just that

i fear there may be a quick sharp sell down of GE stock on the day GE announced
Equally likely after that BN will push MRCB up a bit because it is a political stock

The trend and chart very bearish just like FGV
Political masters may have made money and gone out already
UNLEESS THEY WANT TO PUSH AGAIN ALL HUMAN FACTORS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 14:41 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 14:48 | Report Abuse

Joe Tay

I thrashed you in debates and investment bets lllllooooooong ago

I won every round

Stop repeating vulgar words- woman private part

You are a disgrace to Women's World

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 14:49 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha Another bad day for Joe Tay today

This from MBSB forum - Description of her hahhahaha

SamuelLike >>if i see coward clown pastor calvintaneng promoting a stock,
>> that means it is time to sell out the stock.

Another Holland guide from mediocre blogger.
18/03/2018 13:29

SamuelLike named.. joetay
18/03/2018 13:29

SamuelLuke Bloody hell, evils will reveal itself at the end of day. No matter how many names you change, it can never hide your ugly faces. You have many faces you evil, but you cannot hide it!!!
18/03/2018 13:39

X
Orange88 Samuel Luke

From the language and flow of the post written by a blogger like Joe Tay

You can tell :-

I) Her mental disposition - Sanity or insane

II) Intent - Malicious (malovalent) or benevolent

III) Her past - Anger and frustrations signal a miserable past

IV) Purpose- Whether the blogger means to post information to be of value
or just want to tear things down

Evil and face and hiding sounds like the right words to warn bloggers
18/03/2018 14:39

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 14:50 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 14:51 |

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

No point to check for mbsb update here , all just no meaning

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 14:56 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 15:02 | Report Abuse

OH REALLY JOE TAY
READ BELOW
ORANGE VS JOKE TAY

ORANGE CLAIMS

BUT MY RECORD IS IMPECCABLE
ALL MY POSTS LOGGED IN I3 INVESTOR
JUST SYNCHRONISE DATE OF THE POSTS AND CURRENT PRICES
OF STOCKS AT THAT TIME.............

REV ASIA 40 SEN TO 62 SEN
GAMUDA C39 3.5 SEN TO 12 SEN
MBSB C4 5 SEN TO 15 SEN
INIX 9 SEN TO 13.5 SEN
GKENT CA AT 9.5 SEN
GKENT CE AT 12.5 SEN
SIME C16,18 FROM 18-21 SEN TO 45 SEN....
UCREST 26 SEN TO 40 SEN

28/02/2018 16:19

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 15:03 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

MY CALLS ON U CREST REAL TIME AT THAT TIME

HHAHAHAA

Orange88 MY CALLS ON MBSB AND UCREST ALL CAPTURED MANY WEEKS MONTHS AGO

ALL THERE ON RECORD IN HISTORY

Orange88 MY FIRST CALL ON MBSB WHICH HIT RM 1.25 FIVE TIMES

Stock: [MBSB]: MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BHD

Jan 10, 2018 03:57 PM | Report Abuse

YOOHOOOOO YOUBUY I BUY

PROPHETIC ADVICE ?

YouBuyIBuy If it doesn't cross how? Lol
09/01/2018 17:43
X
Orange88 YouBuyIBUY Sell everything at RM 1,25 tomorrow no hope already, Starbucks is waiting,,,
09/01/2018 17:48
18/03/2018 11:09
X
Orange88 MY POSTS ON UCREST YEAR 2017

Stock: [UCREST]: UCREST BERHAD

Nov 21, 2017 04:18 PM | Report Abuse

investorwannabe i called the bottom at 10am this morning..... attention this is your captain speaking it appears we are actually in MH 371 so stay cool, not flying ti the indian ocean, just some snakes inside the plane, stay cool....

Nov 21, 2017 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

Oh n0 i die die ! die ! chun lah mien leh bien lah! Such drama. Love you all. Afternoon resume roller coaster.....

Nov 21, 2017 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

My morning call 265 stopped bleeding... Right on the dot........

Nov 21, 2017 12:36 PM | Report Abuse

If hosea expose is true sharks just took u all for a ride all the way down from 51 sen..... Comments....

Nov 21, 2017 10:13 AM | Report Abuse

Other ace counters dropping non stop ooouuuchh all looking at taiko palette face...

Nov 21, 2017 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

In the absence of massive fraud perpetrated by its owners or bloggers, palette is a massive buy ay 265 sen

Nov 21, 2017 09:59 AM | Report Abuse

Sentiment positive again at 26 sen Uncle Lim supporting.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 15:07 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 15:12 | Report Abuse

COMPLIMENTS FROM MBSB SITE

EVERYBODY HATES JOKE TAY

TEEXIAN1840 joetay, what's cock ? water tap, stop cock or kok kok kai ?
18/03/2018 15:02

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 15:14 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

WAIT ORANGE MAKES UNVERIFIABLE CALL ??????????

YOU MEAN ORANGE DID THE DISGRACEFUL THING BELOW ON FEB 27-28 ?

READ BELOW HIBISCUS POST FEB 28

YOU CANNOT EVEN AUTHENICIZED YOUR 2O SEN HIBISCUS TRADE ( bUY OR SELL ?)
You have shown your true colors
You are a Ghosts No NothingOrange88 Joke Tay

DONT WASTE TIME AND PLACE

Address the issue

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 15:30 | Report Abuse

JOE TAY

DONT YOU GET TIRED OF BEING ROUNDLY SQUARELY COMPLETELY BEATEN UP WALLOPED THRASHED BY ORANGE ????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

AND HERE IS MY REPLY TO JOE TAY

Orange88 WAIT ORANGE MAKES UNVERIFIABLE CALL ??????????

YOU MEAN ORANGE DID THE DISGRACEFUL THING BELOW ON FEB 27-28 ?

READ BELOW HIBISCUS POST FEB 28

Orange88 YOU CANNOT EVEN AUTHENICIZED YOUR 2O SEN HIBISCUS TRADE ( bUY OR SELL ?)
You have shown your true colors
You are a Ghosts No Nothing

Orange88 Joke Tay

DONT WASTE TIME AND PLACE

Address the issue
18/03/2018 15:30
X
Orange88 JOE TAY

DONT YOU GET TIRED OF BEING ROUNDLY SQUARELY COMPLETELY BEATEN UP WALLOPED THRASHED BY ORANGE ????
18/03/2018 15:30

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

Kesian .kesian. Kena sampai bisu. Serve you right, bloody liar. Only talk about pussy pussy pussy. Nothing else. Disgraceful

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 17:10 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 17:19 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

Joe Tay day just went from bad To worse hahah

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 19:32 | Report Abuse

Looks like the forum administrator just found his dictionary haha Joe Tay words really disrespectful To mothers, wives, sisters out there