MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

Posted by Happy Investing > 2018-03-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

mbsb drop below 1.2 already.

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

all market everyday drop like shit, who dare to buy stock oh

Posted by 好好的 不行的 > 2018-03-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

no drop how to shoot up

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-03-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

joe, u should just ignore the unproductive fight for the sake of i3 community especially your friends. else this will nvr end. i am not going to judge who is right or wrong or investigate like how rchi did, but pls stop before one further damage own reputation

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2018-03-05 11:56 | Report Abuse

mbsb the good chance for collect 1.18 very cheap sale by now.....

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-05 13:53 | Report Abuse

Please use this platform to share information for this counter.

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-05 14:31 | Report Abuse

MBSB when become bank in April, I believe they can be one of Top bank in Malaysia supported by EPF.

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-05 14:42 | Report Abuse

MBSB is in the top list of EPF , currently holding 65.39%.

Posted by Happy Investing > 2018-03-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

EPF cost is low I think

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

I think EPF is Waiting to harvest ... holding such high percentage in MBSB

maxlee0508

394 posts

Posted by maxlee0508 > 2018-03-05 15:46 | Report Abuse

Wah..... drop so much.... wats going on hermmmmmm

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

GUYS GO TO GKENT WEBSITE

I CORRECTLY MADE A CORRECT CALL ON GKENT TOP AGAIN
RIGHT ON THE KISSER
DONT BELIEVE SYNCRONIZE TIME OF MY POST TO PRICE TRADED

I AM ORANGE I AM LEGEND
I AM SCARING MYSELF NOW

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-05 15:51 | Report Abuse

05/03/2018 15:37
X
Orange88 What a bewdiful dan profitable day
ahhhhhhhhhhh
05/03/2018 15:38

hohoho123 scary
05/03/2018 15:39
X
Orange88 Orange88 Like the song goes
"Come My Darling Come"
05/03/2018 15:39
X
Orange88 Abang Jib should have called for GE after the sarawak one (2016)

Today he will be like Ji Xinpeng

Instead it looks like a Hillary Clinton show coming......
05/03/2018 15:41

FullTime SHARK IS SELLING SHORT NOW !!! IF GO DOWN TO 70 CENTS, THEY MAKE 20 CENTS PROFIT, HUGE PROFIT FOR THEM , RUN FOR YR LIFE
05/03/2018 15:41
X
Orange88 This time correction baru ada kick
previously like drinking shandy oh
Vodka on the rocks please
05/03/2018 15:42

Dericlock Finally hibiscus back to active board, even though in a bad way though.
Anyway, here comes to storm la. It will starts to be volatile now till end of march.
05/03/2018 15:43

PN17player 90 cents physiologic support easily broken , next support is 76 cents
05/03/2018 15:45
X
Orange88 The correction this time
Like a race to the bottom
or Who wants to be a pauper first
X
Orange88 Come my darling come...... dance to the tune

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

PN17player dow dropped by 200 point now , as Europe want to revenge on usa for the trade war especially the steel import tax. tomorrow ill be crashed.
05/03/2018 15:48

stockistlearner crude oil price no more a positive impact to the share price as all are factored in and now many are locking their profit. it is not a wise move to buy in at this stage even there is bonus warrant. we want wait for lower price then only enter. this level still very shaky.
05/03/2018 15:52
X
Orange88 Then cannot stop cumming
find a doctor real quick
preferably a female doc
05/03/2018 15:52
X
Orange88 you know why cant stop cumming
loaded with Hang Seng H2W 21-25 sen
ho ho ho ho

Like i said free money
05/03/2018 15:56

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-03-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

US will drop more &more

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

Time to have medicine..,,Orange88...
You post too much and your post is contracting each other.

The above post: you loaded HSI-H2W 21- 25 cents...however, last Friday morning on AAX forum ,you told you collected HSI- HC3C at 27 cents and pray DJ doesn;t drop alot ( Infact, it doesn't drop alot).

Hello 1 is put warrant and other is call warrant. You may say you sold HC this morning and bought H2W this morning,,,but,,this morning HC actually increase and then drop back. Again, today H2W lowest only 25cents,,,where got 21 cents?

Ooi are you ok? Got mental problem?

Frankly, you better go and check doctor.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 19:57 | Report Abuse

lol.......

u also noticed that orange88 been posting like slamming across the forum, @killbuffett????

either he/she lost the mind or too free.

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-05 20:06 | Report Abuse

@JoeyTay

The joker mess with wrong person. I got very good memory (Last about 1 week, after reading something.).

I care about him, because he got a serious problem. I think he lost too much recently and start posting non-sense.

Do you ever know someone will call himself a legend, and he scares his ownself....
Mental problem lah...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 20:17 | Report Abuse

exactly, @killbuffett.

he/she is just talking nonsensically all the time.

b4 i drove him/her off the cliff, at least more stable.

now, is confirmed nutcase. no more hope of recovery.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

btw, @killbuffett, r u in the long haul for mbsb????

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-03-05 20:25 | Report Abuse

Kekeke Killbuffet. You must be trapped in all your counters so free to check up so many things, why they say you contended with 3 person return so kesian

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-03-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

Speaking of checking try Google the website Motherless it is authored by a Killbuffet. What's disgraceful name, disgraceful website laugh me die

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-05 20:28 | Report Abuse

@ JoeTay....Yes. But in between I will in / out. This stock got potential and I won't sell.
Unless a big crisis, otherwise Bank mostly perform good. Especially limited license available.

If you know someone in Johore and is in development insdustry...you can ask them the deal MBSB with a developer.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 20:33 | Report Abuse

same here, @killbuffett.

in for the long haul as well since entered at an ok price.

but wont in/out for mbsb as i m focusing on other stocks.

i will ask ard abt mbsb for johor.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

Uncle dow j rebounce??!

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

let us back to MBSB, not to respective investor .

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-03-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

mbsb is longterm counter. It is a good and stable counter. Can buy if got extra money. No worries

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-03-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

With less than 20 working days for operation day 1, we will see new player in malaysia banking industry with so much opportunity waiting there.
Good luck everyone:)

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2018-03-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

It is not good to buy high chase high when market just up, it still many uncertainty, maybe tomorrow drop back 1.17 again. Just my personal point of view.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

Announcement

Stay out of stocks
Retarded erection trend is here to stay
GE risk and uncertainty in Malaysia
Dow Jones determined to test february low

CWs and Warrants totally cannot move up
Mother shares faring only milimeters better

Unless you buying Hibiscus hahha
That you carry on until Ex date of free warrant
After Ex date Hibiscus will follow barisan bursa trend

thank you for flying boosa con air

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

24 Days to go. When fully become bank TP5.40

quekkeong

71 posts

Posted by quekkeong > 2018-03-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

TP? Don't simply talk, but if you long investment, this stock should be ok... Now still got dividend 5 sen haven't announcement when will give out, waiting....

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-03-06 13:16 | Report Abuse

This MBSB group need to keep the harmony. Too much fighting is very bad for others to read the comments properly.

Please be more sensible and kind to others.

No matter how good your opinion, and through persistent fighting will not bring the price up. I hope we all stay positive and ethical in this manner.

gankc2011

103 posts

Posted by gankc2011 > 2018-03-06 20:38 | Report Abuse

MBSB's last two quarters results very impressive. EPS and profits increased a lot. With a banking licence in their hands now, potential for more growth is there.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

Uncle dowji ok?

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-06 23:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing productive message here ... not otherwise.
This counter is too cheap as a fully operated bank and so far no bonus issued ...

Posted by RocketRider > 2018-03-07 05:25 | Report Abuse

When will they confirm the div 5 sen?

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-03-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

For dividend, usually is in May. Hope this coming May will be a 7 cents?

quekkeong

71 posts

Posted by quekkeong > 2018-03-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

Now still paper loss , hope will recover soon....

gooman

807 posts

Posted by gooman > 2018-03-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

Kesm is a good buy. CIMB's top pick. Semicomductor sales surged in january.

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

Mbsb is a good buy, just it is always not in investor radar .

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

Sell

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-07 15:46 | Report Abuse

What a beautiful bliss day

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

Thank you donald trump

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

Thank orange for being naugtydamus last few days, you had your dire warnings

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-07 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hi orange and JT, I just b from holiday....I see no more fight between both = good sign

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-07 18:00 | Report Abuse

@both sifu, I need advise...I don't hold single share in klse now....any advise to me? Continue stay away or try some luck on some counter?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-07 18:25 | Report Abuse

Judge Oodd welcome back from your Carli Fornication holiday

I been making some money at Hengyuan Love Motel this afternoon
Quick in out CM. CK. CI. CE
Just beware of expiry date and excess premium
Dont want to get syphillis in the Hengyuan Love Motel hahhaha

Maybe chance again later on to make again in Hengyuan love motel
Iam Momentum Investor.

As for the rest

Just watch with a view of cheap buy on

Hibiscus CA, Up coming Warrants

George Kent CE

Huaan

Ucrest

Hang seng CW Swich alternatively from C to H vice versa free money there

gamuda C45 ????

Mbsb C10 ???

Sime C19 ???

??? means i am following Teexian's and others recommendation.

Except for Hengyuan Cw the latter can keep as few night stand, if necessary take them
home to meet your mother hahhaha but not Hengyuan CW.....

Be careful when buying beware of Down Jones - Will Test February Low when FOMC meeting
on March 21 and inflation / wages data beginning this Friday Nite

What a beautiful day beautiful life

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-07 18:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

23 days to go MBSB WILL FLYYYY!