MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-14 22:58 | Report Abuse

lol...........

dont expect too much.

if admin really do the job, alot of jokers will be banned.

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2018-03-14 23:06 | Report Abuse

Which jokers you mean? Can explain more?

Posted by joetay > Mar 14, 2018 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

lol...........

dont expect too much.

if admin really do the job, alot of jokers will be banned.

57,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-15 00:59 | Report Abuse

See in a Tsunami

1) Management no use as they are swept away!

2) Business also in danger as Customers are swept Away!!

3) ONLY ASSETS LIKE STRONG BUILDING STANDING FIRM

WATCH

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uhe36Co4ayo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PQ0SFbiDrSk

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-15 08:44 | Report Abuse

u just saw a joker posting immediately below urs and above mine, @newbie4444.

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 15, 2018 12:59 AM | Report Abuse

See in a Tsunami

1) Management no use as they are swept away!

2) Business also in danger as Customers are swept Away!!

3) ONLY ASSETS LIKE STRONG BUILDING STANDING FIRM

WATCH

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uhe36Co4ayo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PQ0SFbiDrSk

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-15 13:01 | Report Abuse

hhahahhaha

after hsi h2v, h2w made money for me last 2 todays

Today HSI C3c and C1X make big money for me

hahahhahahahahaha

While so many waiting for MBSB RM 3 and Gamuda RM 7 bus

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

orange88, u forget to take ur medication again, is it????

btw, where is ur good friend, kimmytan????

lol..........

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

Nice

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

DJI dropped 200+ but Mbsb still can up,
Ini kali lah

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-15 19:00 | Report Abuse

Mental retards will never learn how to trade CWs.

Past weeks HSI printing free money

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-15 19:16 | Report Abuse

Money from Uncle DJI park in MBSB?

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-15 20:45 | Report Abuse

As time nearer to become islamic bank in April. I believe mbsb will worth at least Rm3.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

but orange88, we have certified that u have multiple personality disorder.

so where is ur good friend, kimmytan????

btw, how much money u lost on cws today since volume is so thin????

lol............

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-15 20:48 | Report Abuse

15 Days to go

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-03-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Tmrw will be 14 days yah :D

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-15 21:29 | Report Abuse

i will be interested to see if mbsb will be able to play catch up with bimb.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-15 21:54 | Report Abuse

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BERHAD ("MBSB" OR THE "COMPANY")

THE PROPOSED MERGER OF MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BERHAD AND ASIAN FINANCE BANK BERHAD ("PROPOSED MERGER")
We refer to the earlier announcements in relation to the Proposed Merger. Unless otherwise stated, the terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the earlier announcements in relation to the Proposed Merger.

On behalf of the Board, RHB Investment Bank and AmInvestment Bank wish to announce that the Company has on 2 March 2018 extracted and lodged the sealed order in relation to the Scheme with the Companies Commission of Malaysia. As such, the Scheme has taken effect on even date.

Accordingly, the First Tranche Transfer shall take effect on 2 April 2018 and will be announced in due course.

This Announcement is dated 2 March 2018.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

2 April new name, new brand, new image, new new? Shariah compliance counter 2 April? Now blue color.. 2nd April what color? Green? Yellow? Gold? Lucky color for new islamic bank?

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-03-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

New share price too ;D

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-03-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

Wow.. today this forum so peaceful, seems I m the only lonely one here,.. ownself talking to ownself. Need to eat medicine?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 17:39 | Report Abuse

Capped at RM 1.25 redeagle, you dont get bored watching mbsb

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-16 21:59 | Report Abuse

Nice

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

CERTIFIED MENTAL RETARD THE VILLIAN BELOW,

TRAPPED IN HIGH PRICE BLUE CHIPS AND SOLD OFF HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN

COMMENT : joetay i will be interested to see if mbsb will be able to play catch up with bimb.

VERDICT : SYNDICATES HAVE PUSHED MBSB MOVED FIVE ROUNDS BETWEEN JAN- FEB 18 . CAPPED AT RM 1.25 ONLY ONE TIME RM 1.31 CAPPED

EACH MOVEMENT LIMITED 15% MOTHER SHARE, 30-100% IN CWS

YET THE MENTAL RETARD DUMB DUMB HOLD AND NEVER REALIZED WHAT WAS GOING ON, WAITING FOR RM 1.5-2.0, 3.0 AIRY FAIRY IDIOT

btw, how much money u lost on cws today since volume is so thin????
NEVER PLAYED CALL WARRANTS

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

so orange88, r u willing to take up my bet since i want to embarrass u once and for all.

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

hhahaha Mental retard Joe Tay

I compete at the Olympics, you compare at the Paralympics

I am not very good on wheel chair or blindfold unlike you paralympians

You JoeTay typically want to fight in your advantage a paralympian terms and conditions

But never mond

Hibiscus CA 11 sen George Kent CE 20 sen Vs your MBSB and Gamuda the whole year of 2018

We can sell the stock and report the win, Example I sell Hibiscus CA at 12 sen so i report a 1 sen or 8% profit full stop. You can sell your stocks whenever your like or dumb2 hold

Of course Joe Tay has learnt from mighty Orange that you can actually sell a stock
Even better she is learning the sophistication of switching from bearishness to bullishness on a stock

What a mental laggard that Joe Tay

GAME ON

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 13:32 | Report Abuse

But of course my (Mighty Orange 88) victory over you (Joke Tay) has been on some many occassions all over MBSB, Gamuda, Gkent sites, only a mental retard would come back for more beating..................hahhahahhahah

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 13:34 | Report Abuse

Orange88 But of course my (Mighty Orange 88) victory over you (Joke Tay) has been on some many occassions all over MBSB, Gamuda, Gkent sites, only a mental retard would come back for more beating..................hahhahahhahah
17/03/2018 13:32

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 13:41 | Report Abuse

TEEXIAN

Please read my duels with Joe Tay in MBSB sites Dec, 17, Jan-Feb 18

Joey Tay is a dire dour and pasar malam lawyer.

She keeps wanting me (Orange) to sue her -Joe Tay.

A Really professional lawyer will advise an appellant (doing the suing - me) to make sure the defendant (the one kena sued- Joey tay) that the defendant is worth say RM 100 ml if you are suing the person for 100 ml.

Case in point sue Donald Trump for RM 100 ml smart, sue a post office clerk for RM 1 ml - dumb move no disrespect the clerk has no RM 1ml

Therefore if Orange (can make RM 100K in a matter of hours) takes on Joe Tay (Invest RM 20K trapped in MBSB and overall gains for the year only total 4% per annum)

YOU KNOW THE LEGAL ACTION IS IN VAIN TO ORANGE

ORANGE LOSES CASE HE CAN LOSE MILLIONS, HE HAS MADE MILLIONS

JOE TAY LOSES JUDGE AWARDS RM 2.99 IN ORANGE FAVOR BECAUSE THAT IS ALL JOE TAY HAS !!

SEE THE POINT, THE MEANING OF PASAR MALAM LAWYER

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 13:44 | Report Abuse

OK LAH TUTUP CASE REGARDING COURT ACTION

GAME ON

ORANGE (OLYMPIAN_ VS JOE TAY (PARALYMPIAN)

GEORGE KENT ce AND HIBISCUS cA FOR ORANGE

VS

MBSB , GAMUDA WHATEVER SHE LIKES

FOR THE REST OF 2018

ANYTIME IN 2018, CONTESTANT CAN SELL OFF A STOCK AND BOOK HIS / HER PROFIT

I AM SURE MANY WILL BE ROOTING FOR JOKE TAY - FOR MBSB TO SHOOT PAST RM 3
HAHAHHAHA, YEAH RIGHT ( MBSB HAS HIT RM 1.25 FIVE TIMES IN 2018 ALL CALLED BY ORANGE)

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 13:45 | Report Abuse

COURT CASE OVER, CONTEST ON, FEEL FREE TO DISCUSS ANY POTENTIAL STOCKS TEEXIAN AND FRIENDS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

tldr, orange88.

once u start insulting ppl, we all know u have exposed ur stupidity for all to see.

just from rev asia, we all know u talking shit.

so did u grow up eating shit, since u been bsing so much????

lol..............

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

Joe, you deserved to be humiliated . Like a IKAN HARUAN and a IKAN BILIS ...no way you can smell orange ass....9600 , even reach BIMB price, you may make 30k, someone 4 month old will make 6 millions. No money, no game. Thank you for promoting so hard on MbSB , I appreciste you for that, work harder...@ Seremban and @Raul are holding more , they too thanking you ..may be true you own 20M, dalam mimpi. LOl.....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:32 | Report Abuse

Cheers yippy 68 do visit gkent, hibiscus n inari n mrcb sites

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:41 | Report Abuse

but 4mth old yippy68, u no find me, how u know i m not richer than u or pussy orange88????

btw, congrats on picking jcy for ur tech stock pick and umwog for ur ong stock pick.

both r in the deep red.

this is alrdy a true reflection of ur ability.

so how much did u lose this time????

btw, would u like to take the bet with me, pussy yippy68?????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:43 | Report Abuse

Joe tay abused in 3 different forums hahaha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:44 | Report Abuse

but orange88, why u dont dare to take up my bet????

r u such a pussy like coward clown calvintaneng and 4mth old yippy68?????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:44 | Report Abuse

My bet gkent ce, hibs ca, inari c12 rules i mentioned oredi, ms forest gump

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

but we all know ur so called buys were made after they went up, not b4, ms orange pussy88.

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:46 | Report Abuse

u keep on giving prices after the price been going higher claiming that u bought them low as in rev asia, how to trust ur pussy, pussy orange88????

lol...........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

Joetay scolded in mrcb, mbsb, hengy today well deserved haha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

Jt no face see uncle

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, all we saw is that u been exposed as a fraud by me.

after being exposed, u keep on posting ur shit.

so did u grow up eating shit?????

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

Harsh words written about here in mrcb, embarrasing

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:49 | Report Abuse

u sure, pussy orange????

after being asked to take a bet against me, pussy orange is such a coward to divert into shit topic.

u really ate too much shit growing up.

lol...........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

pussy orange88 is such a pussy.

challenge the pussy to a simple bet and dont dare to walk the talk like a pussy.

pussy pussy pussy orange88.

lol............

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

Frankly, I got tired seeing both parties quarrelling here. May I ask everyone to talk on mbsb matter only and find other place for settling yours differences. I repeat again., I own 2,000,000 share in mbsb, ..I am not interested to know how much you own joe. Which counters you made and what counters you lose as I am not that bitchy to border other people affair. You may be richer than me but to me a rich person like you truly has shown you are low class and a pariah.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 20:39 | Report Abuse

but 4mth old yippy68, coming from a die hard supporter of jcy like u and hallucinating how much u made from the imaginary counters u bot until i exposed ur false stories, i think u r hardly qualified to be a peacemaker.

btw, have ur imaginary friends in ltat told u when to buy affin???? can share info??? i looking to enter.

lol..............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 20:45 | Report Abuse

lol............

sorry to ignore u, flyingkite.

u want to take the bet on mbsb for revenge after i humiliated u on jcy?????

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 20:51 | Report Abuse

btw, another unmistakable link between flyingkite and pussy orange88 has been established.

i said that pussy orange88 must have eaten too much shit growing up and now flyingkite uses the word shit as well.

coincidence?????

so loser kite, r u so bored as to retrace all my posts making fun of pussyorange88????

lol..............

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

i ingat AA forum was bad ....but my goodness .....another f.....g battle going on as well....might as well scrap off this i3 forum title n rephrase it ...CLASH OF THE TITANS ....tuiiiiii

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 21:09 | Report Abuse

i only challenge them to a bet but obviously, these jokers have no confidence at all.

lol..............