MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

orange didn't make up story, since Jan 31. How many days of happiness of up n how many days of misery of down? For MBSB share price

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:56 | Report Abuse

Kill buffet spit at an angel for bringing him truthful tidings don't waste time, invest elsewhere more productive but instead believe in Charles Manson psyche that mbsb upupupupup engine start in RM 3 oh, haha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 22:01 | Report Abuse

Wonder where are my detractors on Jan 31, Feb 1 wanting so much To have this Charles Manson belief that MBSB RM 3 oh chose To abuse me. where are they? All suffering gnashing their teeth kesian

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-11 22:03 | Report Abuse

but we r more interested in ur friend, kimmytan, orange88.

so where is she now????

btw, ur good friend flyingkite is looking for u under a new nick now.

lol...........

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-11 22:09 | Report Abuse

Price only goes up after the earning improved ... 2019 is the year for mbsb

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-12 01:56 | Report Abuse

I keep adding while people are quarrelling. mean while 5% dividend is good for me. I own
2,000,000 share now. I can wait for few more years for the price to reach it height and tell you what is my profit.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 08:20 | Report Abuse

4mth old yippy68 is hallucinating again as usual.

if u own 2m, then i must have 20m then????

lol................

so did ur good friends on ltat bod tell u when u can buy affin????

and btw, congrats on picking up the worst performing tech stock of the yr, jcy.

lol..............

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

joe, you are as usual., no change.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

trolling u and exposing ur falseness is a service to the forum.

btw, congrats again on ur jcy. really is the best tech call of the year.

and ur friend flyingkite is very lonely, maybe u shld talk more with him and his clones as well.

lol................

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-03-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

@Yippy68, congrats on your investment. Im happy for you:) it may take some time for the price to move but in the meantime you can enjoy divdend from your shares.

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-03-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Let share positive vibes on these shares and huat together. Pls put aside all the nonsense or any personal problem. The reason we come here is to earn money not to listen to your drama.

Happy investing;)

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

with a joker and jcy supporter like yippy68, it is better to troll and make fun of him.

no point discussing stock picks with a joker like him.

lol..................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

Haha c just press now long 1000 hsi h2w .185, , hsi h2z 315 sen, hsi h 2y 405 sen for next time shift

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-12 13:19 | Report Abuse

18 Days to go from becoming a bank.

soung83

Posted by soung83 > 2018-03-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

yes, it will up after become bank....

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

@Raul, well said.

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2018-03-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

As i say before entrance with 1.17 and wait on short term on 1.22, medium term on 1.35. Dont chase high at time when it already up.

Posted by Bamforte > 2018-03-12 15:21 | Report Abuse

soung83, it is already known that it will become a bank in april, so that's already priced into the current price right? So I don't understand the potential upside come 01 April.

md1961

366 posts

Posted by md1961 > 2018-03-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

When is the dividend? I am not aware of the divided.. anyone?

soung83

Posted by soung83 > 2018-03-12 16:42 | Report Abuse

now the current price still under estimation ,there are some potential upside after April

chokra

75 posts

Posted by chokra > 2018-03-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

Bamforte, we need to factor in MBSB`s new status as an Islamic Bank after 1st April. Right now, all Shariah Compliant Fund Managers cannot purchase MBSB`s shares because it is not shariah compliant, so you can imagine some of these Fund Managers would love to diversify and park some funds in MBSB ( the newest Islam Bank). MBSB has a good track record since the 1960s. A dividend of 5% at current price gives you a real yield of 4.20%. Much better than F.D. Please take note that PNB Chief Tan Sri Wahid last year commented that there are too few Shariah Compliant companies particularly in the Financial sector. You cannot go wrong by holding on to your MBSB shares. Just be patient.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-12 18:58 | Report Abuse

Shariah fund manager..
1.45...1.55...2..?

tcs888

194 posts

Posted by tcs888 > 2018-03-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

The factor in already factor our due to trump.. so no more factor now.. lol

chokra

75 posts

Posted by chokra > 2018-03-12 19:34 | Report Abuse

tcs888, you can joke and laugh, it is ok. I can afford to wait even if it takes years for me to enjoy the fruits of my investment. I look at fundamentals when I purchase a stock. Sure, President Trump with his big mouth will cause the world markets some difficult moments but the risk is very low for investors to lose money with MBSB at current price.

Posted by Jackma88 > 2018-03-12 19:58 | Report Abuse

Mbsb after 1st of April will become butterfly... From caterpillar become butterfly.

tcs888

194 posts

Posted by tcs888 > 2018-03-12 20:15 | Report Abuse

Chokra bro.. I didn't laugh at u la.. I been watching for mbsb few months .. been holding mother n cw for months also.. keep praying it will go up but each time down with the market sell down.. but I truly believe it's potential.. I also promote this stock greatly to my friends and family too

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-12 20:40 | Report Abuse

got holding power ...buying in at 1.15 to 1.17 is a good range...pretty safe ...unless dow f...up ...kikiki

elbrutus

1,457 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2018-03-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

making 10 to 15 % inside 2 mths ...sap sap sui ....yeahhhhh

chokra

75 posts

Posted by chokra > 2018-03-12 21:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks tcs888 for your clarification. Just hold on tight to your MBSB, the potential for MBSB is bright. EPF and Chua Ma Yu together hold more than 72%, market manipulators/operators cannot push it down for long term. Just do not be troubled by daily trades. We may not like these crooked operators, but have to tolerate their share manipulation tricks.

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-12 21:44 | Report Abuse

18 Days to go

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Nice

WDYE

196 posts

Posted by WDYE > 2018-03-13 16:15 | Report Abuse

Buy with 1.16-1.17 on mbsb is a wonderful entance price , low risk high return in couple of month.

Outliar

302 posts

Posted by Outliar > 2018-03-13 18:38 | Report Abuse

Why would the price go up when it becomes a bank in 2 weeks time? The current price has already factored in that

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-13 19:01 | Report Abuse

Current price still low

Outliar

302 posts

Posted by Outliar > 2018-03-13 19:48 | Report Abuse

Why? It's been known that they will transition into a bank for a while now. The price has already factored that in. On what basis do you get your Tp of 2.50??

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-13 22:17 | Report Abuse

Oh no Down Again. Everybody's neck 10 inches longer in 2018
waiting hoping for kingdom come
You guys dont get fed up kah
hehhehehee

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

I wish upon a star for MBSB to be .... RM 3
Neck very long already
Better off huat huat huat in George Kent

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-14 00:39 | Report Abuse

Rm5 possible. Like Public Bank.

wusuki

85 posts

Posted by wusuki > 2018-03-14 08:55 | Report Abuse

outliar, you piont out a good statement

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Mbsb will the one of the largest bank in future. Banking business always making good profits.

wayne23

98 posts

Posted by wayne23 > 2018-03-14 09:43 | Report Abuse

Hari hari turun... Sikit sikit tapi hari hari turun

nyapheng

23 posts

Posted by nyapheng > 2018-03-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

may i know when is the 5 cent dividend ex date?

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

previous year is in May.

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-14 13:03 | Report Abuse

EX-date 24 May 2017
Entitlement date 26 May 2017
Entitlement time 05:00 PM
Entitlement subject Final Dividend

EX-date 17 May 2016
Entitlement date 19 May 2016
Entitlement time 05:00 PM
Entitlement subject Final Dividend

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

hsi h shares huat ah c2x c2w c 2y after this get ready to switch to c shares all down 10-15% today

hahahahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

Making money is bursa not for foul mouthed gangsters slow and dumb.
Making money for highly intelligent, quick draws, sophisticated and psyhologically brilliant

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

flyinkite or whatever ur nick, u so obsessed with me????

need my attention so badly??????

lol................

Posted by let us catch i3 devil > Mar 14, 2018 02:23 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Mar 3, 2018 06:17 PM | Report Abuse

i give u address.
here:
u write to this address:

joetay

Jalan Bukit Aman, Tasik Perdana, 50560 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

then ask them trace my ip

Posted by joetay > Mar 4, 2018 02:50 PM | Report Abuse

sure, i give u

tay ya yee

701020-02-5327

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-14 17:50 | Report Abuse

If any new investor would llike to invest, they will probably end up here with completely no clue on what is all about

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-14 19:39 | Report Abuse

Nice

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-14 22:50 | Report Abuse

that's the thing, all farking spamming comment, ADMIN do nothing on this, so guys please spam xxxxx until admin look at this counter ?