MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 19:24 | Report Abuse

judge oddd your honor sorry to disturb you just remember your pledge here ya
read below

Ooddd Haha..end address others as pussy and as her by 12pm...who fail, I'll go everywhere to inform others that he scare on A, hide from contest, a pussy who scare lose. Don't take his word serious...
Note: I'm sure later the pussy will say I'm clone...but I don't care...I have long time to flood any forum...also, I'm just simple investor who no really care on reputation
01/03/2018 09:41

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 19:25 | Report Abuse

Judge oodd your honor i u nderstand your rules and will comply
I will also not flood MBSB with much unneccsary blogs anymore
I have a lot of frens here want to concentrate on MBSB

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

I am Orange Iam Legend
I am civilized and cool
smell like armani
but unfortunately
But i am sure Joi (Chinese) Tay continue to be the depraved creature in this forum

Joi Tay is soooo ssssooooorreeee (sore) of being humiliated by me without 1 single obscene word by me orange on the following

1) That she just learnt that one can actually sell a stock after buying it as demonstrated in my I3 investor historical record of buy call REV ASIA at 40 sen sell call 62 sen

2) That she (with my help) actually found her transaction records of selling HIBISCUS @ 20 sen not purchase

3) She never keep any scheduled appointments to meet - All in MBSB historical records.

4) Lawyer- Her lawyers really the pasar malam variety - Illiterate and unable to advise her to keep to the rules of this contest in MBSB forum presided by Judge OODD since 6pm 27th February (Wednesday) Her breaking of the rules of the competition ios for all to read

5)) Lastly she like to use the word (kemaluan perempuan) PLEASE FORGIVE HER SHE STILL VIRGIN UNTIL NOW ALL COBWEBS INSIDE

JUDGE ODD THE PROSECUTION RESTS THANK THE JURY FOR UNDERSTANDING THE
DEPRAVITY THAT IS JOI TAY

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 19:37 | Report Abuse

upz for tldr shit by pussyorange88.

lol..........

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2018-03-02 08:44 | Report Abuse

Dow future rebounce Now

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-02 10:17 | Report Abuse

@Woody, agreed with you. meet each other at out side and settle it either a good fight or a good screw. many genuine investor here.looking for profit. kindly stop all the argument and .concentrate to make money...thank you.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

Orange88 Ladies and Gentlemen Of Gamuda Blog

I would have recommended you Gkent but Gkent CE high now 235 sen i have accumulated 120-145 up

Anyway do have a good look HSI C 3C i accumulating since 27 sen this morning will seek to buy more
Also consider AAX C11 Keling is going to move just dont know when
March and April will be big month for Hibiscus, i am trading Hibiscus CA CB waiting for new Warrants
Ucrest cheap oredi undervalued accumulate

Of course hopefully Dow Jones doesnt fall 1000+ points twice again
Even if it does i will switch to HSI H Shares

Thank you for your attention

I am Orange I Am Legend
02/03/2018 10:18

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

i balik Sumatera again this weekend guys
Hopefully no deja vu like Jan 31-Feb 3 last time i was there hahhaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

Judge Odd Judge Odd Gkent CE saya mahu 25 sen sudah oh
hhhhaa bought 12.5 sen all the way up last top tp 21 sen
In reality i queue to sell ya
Average Profit 15-100% gain
Another big kill in CW
Gkent CE that is

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

Very sad MBSB CW all stuck probably trapped people
But as bloggers now i was complaining loud and clear against unscrupolous operatos of MBSB

MBSB always ceiling RM 1.25 (ok last rally RM 1,31 i am sure will be major ceiling again)
In effect i warned bloggers that MBSB must trading buy repetatively
Like ding dong yo yo down you buy up you sell
dont hope RM 1.35 1.5 1.8 2.0 2.5
Like hoping for jackpot better

All there in posts dated approx 31jan 1 feb this year

Those who read and follow would be much better off today
I AM ORANGE I AM LEGEND
Champion CW brothers are punks johnny come lately no fight
follow my buy sell call only
I am the original champion

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

But as bloggers may remember i was complaining loud and clear against unscrupolous operatos of MBSB

dated 31 jan and 1 feb this year

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

orange88, ur loser friend loser洪福齐天 lokking for u.

lol.......

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-02 14:45 | Report Abuse

upz for loser洪福齐天

Jack Leo

230 posts

Posted by Jack Leo > 2018-03-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

Am i the only one reading and following the drama between Joetay and Orange88?

Keep it up. Its actually boosting MBSB coverage in i3

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-03-02 17:35 | Report Abuse

But I m bored already, seeing a long dragged drama between two main characters.. script repeated and repeated, sigh

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-02 17:43 | Report Abuse

upz for the loserorange88 for talking crap.

really is no balls to take up my challenge.

lol..........

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2018-03-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

bcos of call warranty no way this counter can power up

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-02 17:48 | Report Abuse

HAHA Orange DIDI times to take medicine loh

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

actually loserorange88 has many clones, so he/she really needs to take medication.

i give u the proof why i say so, @killbuffett.

note the same time the reply was done, no time lag at all. the postings in this forum. strangely, after i exposed this loserorange88 yesterday, loserwinner's postings disappear.

joetay
2039 posts
Posted by joetay > Feb 27, 2018 11:16 PM | Report Abuse X

but orange88/loser洪福齐天, u only a lowly uber driver, where u got money to buy stocks????

Orange88
2687 posts
Posted by Orange88 > Feb 27, 2018 11:18 PM | Report Abuse

winner

watch out AAX c11, fgv c 41, gkent ce IF IT FALLS BACK, hibiscus CA and future WA
petron cw if it falls some more

Winner* 洪福齐天
3059 posts
Posted by Winner* 洪福齐天 > Feb 27, 2018 11:18 PM | Report Abuse

Orange, I'm going to sleep liao.. good9..

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-02 18:07 | Report Abuse

I didn't care about him until 1 day he goes in fight with another guy in this group.

He spoke as he is investing millions but has no idea about what SC is doing, when price is controlled by operators, he scream like a kid that wants sweet, but parent do not give him.

I still can tolerate (Singing: Who lets the dog out" at the same time) until he publicly wrote,,,each time each investment needs to have at least 30% return otherwise all So Chai....this really irritates me.

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-02 18:19 | Report Abuse

29 Days to go before MBSB ROCKETING

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-02 21:00 | Report Abuse

exactly, @killbuffett.

many here r not greenies, so we all roughly know what is possible or not in the market and who is telling the truth and who is not.

i exposed this joker for his/her stupidity in jcy and then in revasia for fun, so he/she been holding a grudge against me since. so now he/she go ard claiming that i caused the price collapse in jcy and revasia.

what a compliment so i decided to do some trolling.

the reason why i know the nicks r of the same person is becos both nicks insult ppl and talk the same way. intellectual imprint hardly runs unless one is really having multiple personality disorder.

this joker must really think the world is stupid.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-02 22:03 | Report Abuse

OOOI @KILLBUFFET

DONT KNOW WHY YOU SO HANG UP ABOUT MEDICINE
LETS SEE JOI TAY WE ALL KNOW WHY RANTING ABOUT WOMAN PRIVATE PART
- SHE GOT COBWEB THERE STILL VIRGIN

I HAVE SCRUTINIZED YOUR COMMENTS

JUGDING FROM YOUR POSTING IN DRBHICOM AND HUAAN YOU ARE DEFINATELY
IN NEGATIVE RETURNS FROM STOCK SO MISERABLE

I WAS THINKING OF ADVISING YOU TO BUY AND KEEP AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL
FOR 3.5% RETURNS BUT I HAVE BETTER ADVICE NOW

CANNOT STAND ME, ORANGE FOR MY 30% WINNINGS - THOSE ARE MY LESS PERFORMING STOCKS (GKENT CA TRADE UP FROM 9 SEN TO 31 SEN)

MY BETTER PERFORMING STOCKS EARN 300% RETURNS (GKENT CE TRADE UP 18 SEN TO 25 SEN

CANNOT STAND THAT ?
THINK ONLY OFF EARNING 3% ?, WORSHIP JOI TAY FOR EARNING 4%

HHAHAHA

TWO REMEDY FOR YOU :-

# 1 YOU MUST REALIZE YOU ARE A LOSER - SIAU REN -SMALL PERSON-ORANG KECIL

STILL CANNOT STAND ME ?

# 2 FORGET MEDICINE
DRINK RAT URINE

YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DRINK RAT URINE RIGHT ?

THATS RIGHT

CONSIDER YOUSELF EDUCATED FOOL

YOU ARE NOW HEREBY

KILLBUFFET@ORANGKECIL
KILL BUFFET@DRINK RAT URINE

CRYSTAL CLEAR NOW ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

CHEERS WINNER
DOW IS CRUMBLING
I HAVE SOLD OFF MY THREE DAY OLD GEORGE KENT CE

BIG LOSSES COMING
KILLBUFFET WILL END HIS SUFFERING WITH RAT URINE
SO THERE

ANOTHER PERFECT END TO A PERFECT DAY
THE SUNSET WAS BEAUTIFUL HERE AT INDON
HOPE NO TSUNAMI COMING HAHHAHAHHA

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-02 22:59 | Report Abuse

Uncle DowJ ok?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 00:36 | Report Abuse

this one is too classic, must copy and paste in case i forget on monday.

i also paste on chrissycon so we can have a good laugh.

lol............

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 2, 2018 09:39 PM | Report Abuse

Orange u balik Sumatra.. I still have work to do for few mnths.. U have to continue your fight with this joetail, psycho, don't let her simply cry foul n bite ppl... anytime I free I will come out n insult her when possible..

Orange88
2879 posts
Posted by Orange88 > Mar 2, 2018 10:03 PM | Report Abuse

OOOI @KILLBUFFET

DONT KNOW WHY YOU SO HANG UP ABOUT MEDICINE
LETS SEE JOI TAY WE ALL KNOW WHY RANTING ABOUT WOMAN PRIVATE PART
- SHE GOT COBWEB THERE STILL VIRGIN

I HAVE SCRUTINIZED YOUR COMMENTS

JUGDING FROM YOUR POSTING IN DRBHICOM AND HUAAN YOU ARE DEFINATELY
IN NEGATIVE RETURNS FROM STOCK SO MISERABLE

I WAS THINKING OF ADVISING YOU TO BUY AND KEEP AMANAH SAHAM NASIONAL
FOR 3.5% RETURNS BUT I HAVE BETTER ADVICE NOW

CANNOT STAND ME, ORANGE FOR MY 30% WINNINGS - THOSE ARE MY LESS PERFORMING STOCKS (GKENT CA TRADE UP FROM 9 SEN TO 31 SEN)

MY BETTER PERFORMING STOCKS EARN 300% RETURNS (GKENT CE TRADE UP 18 SEN TO 25 SEN

CANNOT STAND THAT ?
THINK ONLY OFF EARNING 3% ?, WORSHIP JOI TAY FOR EARNING 4%

HHAHAHA

TWO REMEDY FOR YOU :-

# 1 YOU MUST REALIZE YOU ARE A LOSER - SIAU REN -SMALL PERSON-ORANG KECIL

STILL CANNOT STAND ME ?

# 2 FORGET MEDICINE
DRINK RAT URINE

YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DRINK RAT URINE RIGHT ?

THATS RIGHT

CONSIDER YOUSELF EDUCATED FOOL

YOU ARE NOW HEREBY

KILLBUFFET@ORANGKECIL
KILL BUFFET@DRINK RAT URINE

CRYSTAL CLEAR NOW ?

Orange88
2879 posts
Posted by Orange88 > Mar 2, 2018 10:06 PM | Report Abuse

CHEERS WINNER
DOW IS CRUMBLING
I HAVE SOLD OFF MY THREE DAY OLD GEORGE KENT CE

BIG LOSSES COMING
KILLBUFFET WILL END HIS SUFFERING WITH RAT URINE
SO THERE

ANOTHER PERFECT END TO A PERFECT DAY
THE SUNSET WAS BEAUTIFUL HERE AT INDON
HOPE NO TSUNAMI COMING HAHHAHAHHA

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 00:45 |

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-03 06:06 | Report Abuse

every day cry father cry mother here. Really sick of this mentally ill lady. . Badly bought up idiot.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-03 07:09 | Report Abuse

I am no enermy and no friend of any one here.. I invested to make profit. No one should tell me what to do, and sure you are not qualified at all .

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 08:50 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 08:52 |

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-03 09:11 | Report Abuse

MENTALLY YOU ARE SO SICK AS YOU LIKE TO SEE PEOPLE LOOSE MONEY. . AREN'T YOU? BUT WHEN TELL YOU LAST YEAR MY INCOME IS 700K, YOU SO QUIET AND FELL SAD. . U NEED MEDICATION . DON SEE LAWYER, SEE DOCTOR. SIS JOE.....

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2018-03-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

well said

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-03 13:41 | Report Abuse

27 DAYS TO GO. TP2.80

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2018-03-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

Godfather yinchai, mana lu? Dec 21 asked people here to buy Wong engineering at high price. Now 1.05 ...no buy call?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-03 18:08 | Report Abuse

Hope not April fool.. 1.45..1.55..2.00

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

i give u address.

here:

u write to this address:

joetay

Jalan Bukit Aman, Tasik Perdana, 50560 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur

then ask them trace my ip since u want to sue me not i sue u.

lol.............

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 3, 2018 05:30 PM | Report Abuse

Joetay, U want to play Court game? give me your full name and address.. I sue u.. is your parent very rich, how much money U have, must ask lawyer first, if u don't have money I can get it from your parent or not... otherwise, wasting time n efforts then no point..
Posted by Yippy68 > Mar 3, 2018 09:11 AM | Report Abuse

MENTALLY YOU ARE SO SICK AS YOU LIKE TO SEE PEOPLE LOOSE MONEY. . AREN'T YOU? BUT WHEN TELL YOU LAST YEAR MY INCOME IS 700K, YOU SO QUIET AND FELL SAD. . U NEED MEDICATION . DON SEE LAWYER, SEE DOCTOR. SIS JOE.....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

now is u want to sue me, not me.

u suffering from dementia???

lol......

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 3, 2018 09:05 PM | Report Abuse

some more keep wan to sue ppl.. now give u a chance to go to court... take the opportunity la... give your name, ic n address here..

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 3, 2018 05:30 PM | Report Abuse

Joetay, U want to play Court game? give me your full name and address.. I sue u.. is your parent very rich, how much money U have, must ask lawyer first, if u don't have money I can get it from your parent or not... otherwise, wasting time n efforts then no point..
Posted by Yippy68 > Mar 3, 2018 09:11 AM | Report Abuse

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 21:13 | Report Abuse

lol..........

u want to kidnap me????

if want to sue, alrdy give me ur lawyer's contact alrdy.

u want my legal contact???? they been waiting for u since jan,

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 3, 2018 09:10 PM | Report Abuse

this is my way mah.. I want to sue u, u have to give me your name, ic n address lor.. u have to follow my way... otherwise I don't want to play with u.. I have to check first who u are b4 the game.. make sure it worth my while.. my time is very precious... not like u everyday oso barking at ppl so free...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 21:56 | Report Abuse

lol........

i scare u kidnap me.

why dont u give me ur lawyer's number and i call them????

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 3, 2018 09:35 PM | Report Abuse

wan to play court game, just give me your name, ic n address.. that's the ony way.. I not free to play with u, I do thing must check properly b4 I start.. kidnap oso must c whether got meat n how much meat otherwise, who wan to work.. u think everybody like u so free go everyway to hantam ppl n then go everywhere to cry foul ppl bully.. good now everybody knew liao.. I have to go n do my work.. wasted too much time liao... today very happy, successfully tame the dogs.. but have to thanks rchi, dragon for helping.. good nite all..

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-03 22:54 | Report Abuse

27 days to go. MBSB will become bank. TP3.00

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-03 23:01 | Report Abuse

this is too classic, must cut and paste.

so which law firm u r with????

i call law society to confirm ur practicing status.

lol...............

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 3, 2018 10:55 PM | Report Abuse

I am my lawyer... u have to give me your name, ic n address.. b4 that don't expect to get to know anything about me.. after I check on u, I will send summon to u n the court. I am not going to repeat.. this is last..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

lol.......

sure, i give u

tay ya yee

701020-02-5327

want my number also?????

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 4, 2018 10:26 AM | Report Abuse

scare already.. daren't give your full name also.. just give full name n ic.. don't need address.. only know how to bark.. I have to check on u n evaluate the case first.. I have taught u a lot of thing liao.. U are really idiot, teach u so long, now only understand some more rchi have to explain to u for few days.. I wonder whether u even pass your standard 6 tests.. corrupting the school to let u go to secondary school??? many ppl said u are idiot.. admit n shut up..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-04 15:06 | Report Abuse

u where got work to do?????

the only work u do is switching between ur multiple nicks and deleting ur posts in i3.

lol...............

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 4, 2018 03:00 PM | Report Abuse

Orange n guys in jcy, mbsb, gamuda.. n so forth.. take it down..

tay ya yee, 701020-02-5327,

help me to investigate whether she is really jeotay in i3 or not.. n what she is n whether she is rich or not.. might be fake... I still have a lot of work to do.. hopefully can finish at about 3 month's time..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

lol.......

u dont check how u know????

cannot paste photo here, so how?????

i give u link to my page.

http://chuamayu.com/chua-ma-yu-ups-stake-in-mbsb/

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 4, 2018 03:23 PM | Report Abuse

That is not your ic n number la.. 40 years old still talk like a 12 years old.. put up your photo n let me see easier for us to investigate.. cyber sue needs photo...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

lol.........

tomorrow i troll u again.

now have to do some real work.

bye2

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 4, 2018 03:29 PM | Report Abuse

put up your photo here at the side..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-04 15:35 | Report Abuse

sorry, have to troll u again, loser.

can u pls slam across all the sub-forums like what u did the other time????

lol...........

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 4, 2018 03:33 PM | Report Abuse

Orange n guys in jcy, mbsb, gamuda.. n so forth.. take it down..

tay ya yee, 701020-02-5327,

help me to investigate whether she is really jeotay in i3 or not, wait for her photo.. n what she is n whether she is rich or not.. might be fake... I still have a lot of work to do.. hopefully can finish at about 3 month's time..

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-03-05 01:46 | Report Abuse

omg.......seriously....pls open a post for both of yourself and gaduh there..

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

lol............

but @bon, u must admit its kinda fun to read loser洪福齐天's nonsensical rebuttals for a good laugh.

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

25 DAYS TO GO. MBSB WILL FLY.