MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

Uncle dowji ok?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

Sell

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-07 23:15 | Report Abuse

who is this

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

if u have the guts, go publish in every sub-forums so that i can get u banned again like last time.

lol............

Posted by 洪福齐天 > Mar 7, 2018 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

tay ya yee, 701020-02-5327,

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-08 08:27 | Report Abuse

Plan to take this opportunity to buy low . Any advice ?

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-03-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

In less that 20working days we will see the emerge of SECOND LARGEST STAND ALONE ISLAMIC BANK IN MALAYSIA. In my opinion in another 3-5 years we will see The new entity tapau Bank Islam and become no 1 STANDALONE ISLAMIC BANK IN MALAYSIA. Or maybe earlier than that 
In the meantime we can enjoy generous dividend from the company

Good luck to all MBSB Shareholders 
Happy investing :)

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-08 13:26 | Report Abuse

can wait for this, all in position to welcome this change

Posted by Jackma88 > 2018-03-08 13:47 | Report Abuse

22 Days to go. Explosive TP in making.

YSL888

Posted by YSL888 > 2018-03-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

BIMB share price was only 1.10 to 1.20 seven years ago. Now 4.15

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

MBSB becomes islamic bank RM 1.3- 1.6 -2,0-2,3-3,0

OR operators keep playing everybody for a sochai

RM 1.25-1.15-1.2-1.12-1.3-1.15-1.3-1.11-1.25-1.15

You still not fed up by now ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 15:33 | Report Abuse

Same show over at Gamuda, MRCB, Inix, FGV hahahaa

Macam Hibiscus and AAX pun mahu ikut MBSB sudah hahhaa

Hengyuan, Gkent at least got drama lah

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2018-03-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

EPF is a majority share holder...everytime there is a price appreciation...it will sell and take profit...it's not an institutional investor but rather an instituitional trader...

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 15:49 | Report Abuse

Orange88 SILENT INVESTOR 007

THERE IS A VACANCY AT KINDERGARTEN

TELLING SMALL KIDS STORY

PERFECT FOR YOU

HHAHAA

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 15:50 | Report Abuse

kmohan 62

Why you think MBSB stuck forever now

KWSP a PONZI BERNIE MADOFF SCHEME LAH

Now go back to kindergarten,,,,,

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 15:51 | Report Abuse

Wish KWSP go to holland and call in a serious goreng operator for MBSB

Boys n girls

hahahhahahhahahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

Orange88 beware the eyes of march Market Mood very foul

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

My gkent moving again hahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 17:14 | Report Abuse

My gkent moving again hahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 19:09 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION
RATE CEO / MD TIME
OVER NEXT 7 TRADING DAYS I INVITE YOU TO OBSERVE THE PRICE MOVEMENT OF THE FOLLOWINGS

AAX - KELING TONY
GAMUDA - LIN YUN YING (STUDENT OF SUPECONMAN KYY)
GKENT- TAN KAY HOCK
MBSB - AHMAD ZAINI

YOU WILL SEE WHICH SHARE PRICE MOVE THE MOST ORDERLY REWARDING INVESTORS AND WHICH SHARE PRICE JERK HERE AND THERE TRAP INVESTORS, LAU CHEN PEOPLE

THE SHARE PRICE REFLECT THE FACE OF THE CEO
ESPECIALLY IN AMERICA SHARE OPTIONS REWARD THE CEO IN THAT STEVE JOBS, BILL GATES MANAGES THEIR SHARE PRICES RELIGIOUSLY

OVER IN MALAYSIA MOST CEO DONT NEED FACE FROM THEIR SHARE PRICE
LIKE MUI'S RAN SRI KHOO AND BJGROUP VINCENT TAN
(YOU BEEN TO VINCENT TAN BERJAYA HOTEL IN JB ? LAUGHING STOCK LIKE HIS STOCK HAHHAHAAHA_

OK SO THE CONTEST IS ONE
OBVIOUSLY KELING TONY IS THE MOST RECOGNIZABLE AND ANYONE WHO READ FAKE BUSINESS NEWS THINK THAT THEY SHOULD ALL LINE UO TO KISS HIS ASS.....

I KNOW WHO IS GONNA WIN OREDI
BUT MY THESIS WILL BACK MY THEORY
WHICH OF THE 4 IS A TRUE CORPORATE TITAN DESERVING OUR RESPECT
THE REST JUST PASAR MALAM CON MEN
LIKE MUI AND BJGROUP BOSS

7 TRADING DAYS FOLKS..................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 19:37 | Report Abuse

check out gamuda

i am trying to act as peacemaker
on 2 quarelling amois
aiyooo

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

quicly lah come over to gamuda lah

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

Nice

wusuki

85 posts

Posted by wusuki > 2018-03-09 00:20 | Report Abuse

I think even merger, share price will not higher than RM1.35 ,This stock need time .

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 07:20 | Report Abuse

ouch sakit wusuki hahahahaa

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-03-09 08:40 | Report Abuse

Market will decide

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

21 Days ahead from becoming bank

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-09 12:54 | Report Abuse

Yes, long term and need time . Either develops itself or being acquired

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2018-03-09 14:46 | Report Abuse

..as I said earlier...EPF as a major share holder will always take profit everytime the share price increases even for a few cents...they are the main traders....

lrbvuop

96 posts

Posted by lrbvuop > 2018-03-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

So far i have not seem the notification of major shareholder trade . Epf is holding 60+% and trade in this counter will need to report to bursa

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

everyday drop a little since 1.31, do you regret not selling at that price ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:14 | Report Abuse

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN

TIMES ARE HARD'

MD/CEO/ BANK NEGARA/ KOON YEW YIN/ BLOGGERS

EVERYONE TRY TO BE LAU CHEN AT YOUR EXPENSE

BECAUSE ALL THE HONEY OUT OF STOCK IN MALAYSIA

SO PLEASE BE POLITE AND STOP PROMOTING MBSB ISLAMIC BANK
LICENSE

RM 1.3- 1.5-1.8-2.3 2.8-3.5-5.5

HAHAHHAHAHAHA

JUST DISCUSS WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS WHEN
THE SADISTIC RAPIST ABUSIVE EVIL OPERATOR
START PLAYING MBSB AGAIN

THAT IS THE MATURE ADULT WAY

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:16 | Report Abuse

YOUBUY I BUY

ORANGE WAS TALKING ABOUT EXPENSIVE BLOGGERS' ARMANI UNDERWEAR ALL ABOUT
TO BE THROWN TO THE LONGKANG WHEN MBSB AT RM 1.3

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA

JUST TRYING TO KNOCK SOME SENSE INTO YOUR HEADS.......

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:24 | Report Abuse

Orange88 WINNER CHILL IT LAH
JUST TRYING TO DRUM SOME SENSE INTO OUR FAIRYTALE BLOG

THAT WAY PEOPLE WILL NOT LOSE THEIR WHOLE WARDBROBE
JUST THEIR ARMANI UNDEREWEAR
HHAHAHAHAHA

ORANGE BETTER THAN BLOOMBERG
09/03/2018 17:20
X
Orange88 BE GRATEFUL TO ORANGE
IAM ORANGE I CALL STOCK TOP AND I CALL STOCK BOTTOM
PEOPLE WHO HEAR ME ARE BETTER FOR IT
09/03/2018 17:21
X
Orange88 BUT I DID NOT CALL HENGYUAN RM 6.0 OK !

SINGING TO THE TUNE OF THE SONG
"I SHOT THE SHERIFF, ID DID NOT SHOOT THE DEPUTY......"
09/03/2018 17:22

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

SINGING TO THE TUNE OF THE SONG
"I SHOT THE SHERIFF gamuda, Inix, Ucreast, mbsb), ID DID NOT SHOOT THE DEPUTY (Hengyuan)......"

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-09 17:29 | Report Abuse

Orange time for medicine lah....you are posting rubbish all over. If you want to promote yourself how good you are, go set up a new FB fans page.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

This is my turf. Killbuffet is the author of Motherless, check that out : real sickening hahahaha
Killbuffet, havent taken rat urine ? Its time my friend - 3% returns hohohho, its time..................

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-09 17:38 | Report Abuse

HAHA,,,,I am still sober and not like you buy a Call Warrant and Put Warrant for HSI at the same time.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 17:57 | Report Abuse

Sober=Stupid and unsophisticated caveman crawling at 3% annual gains.

Enrol yourself for a master in finance and you will woefully learn that
you should weigh and call and out derivates (buy and short options) to cover your position
against the probabilities of the circumstances
Profs do that in oil, index futures even interest rates option

Example last three days
Long 3 C HSi vs 1 short HSi H and you make net returns of 30% for just 1 round
of 3 chip trade, calling Trump;s bluff

During the 1200 Dow drop short all 4 HSI H

Tonite stay out of HSI altogether no bloody idea about wage growth report
that could affect Down Jones

So there you are, Killbuffet is really One Eye Jack in the kingdom of the blind
Sober nonetheless

So return to your 3% cave or drink some rat urine. Its time, its time

So what nickname you choose Killbuffet ?
1) Motherless (Google it i urge you)
2) Cave Man
3) One Eye Jack In The Kingdom Of The Blind
4) Rat Urine

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-09 18:00 | Report Abuse

On second though i apologize to Caveman Killbuffet

A One Eye Jack would have seen the quadraple top of MBSB RM 1.25
after just 2 rounds

You are not a one eye jack , you are a slow motion car wrect at MBSB again and again and again and again

Mocking me at RM 1.31 ten days ago (About the same time i started talking
about expensive Armani Underwear)
At RM 1,14 you must be feeling very clever now
hahahahahhaha

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-09 19:35 | Report Abuse

Orange please watch your mouth/ words....and don't pretend you are very professional and educated.

If want to compare education, I can confidently say I am higher than you (You don't even know the word hedging)..Opps...apparently you don't know what is hedging. GO Google...beside that you need not to have master to understand hedging. You have misinterpreted the purpose of hedging.

You are the only Genius who hedge Warrant against warrant. Tell that to somebody who really treat, this will be the joke of the month and asking other to issue CW excercise price base on past average transaction.

Besides that, if you are a so called professional day trader, you wouldn't type in comment so frequently during trading hour. Because you are just no body or monkey who happy about having a peanut.

Study the movement of HSI warrant before doing you stupid, moron, brainless comment.

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

21 Days

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2018-03-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

19 Days to go.....

YouBuyIBuy

795 posts

Posted by YouBuyIBuy > 2018-03-11 15:59 | Report Abuse

does it mean after 19 days price will up ??
if not what use even if it change to bank, so sad

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Jealous frustrated killbuffet with no investment aptitude can only curse and hiss but all that boomerang back To him (kill buffet) hahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:42 | Report Abuse

A name like kill buffet can never attract anything good lah hahahaha

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

31 January check the posts, I said MBSB is held back by Diabolic evil accursed operators for the sake n benefit of bloggers

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:45 | Report Abuse

Since then the dog has only ONE DAY in the sun the one day when Mbsb ran To RM 1.31

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:47 | Report Abuse

All the other days MBSB bring misery, frustration, woe.....

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:48 | Report Abuse

Orange a benevolent, kind goodness warning you of the malovalent diabolic operators that is holding back mbsb........ January 31, Feb 1 go n check

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

Those pitiful, pathetic investors who want To Believe malovelent, malicious, diabolic operators and curse kind benovalent orange will be consumed by malice, malovelence n diabolique