UEM EDGENTA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDGENTA (1368)

+0.02 (2.84%)

0.71 - 0.735

10 people like this.

3,049 comment(s). Last comment by areneez 6 days ago

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

10 Q

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-12-16 23:35 | Report Abuse

don't speculate too much :)

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2012-12-17 07:38 | Report Abuse

Diablo will be piss to hear that. Hahaha

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

I agree it will dragged but it has been draggig since last year ...is about time ..anyway, all I have is time and money :) are you in a hurry to sell? ask yourself the question

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

beside, what excite me now is the corporate exercise..yummy

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2012-12-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

As what I said earlier, buy, keep, wait and pray...Sorry for contra kaki, may not be yr cup of tea

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

Caveat Emptor ! everyone has the right to make a sell or buy call and justify their sell or buy call and state facts or fiction about any stock anytime..after all that is what the stock market is about.. we just believe what we want to believe and act on it..sell or buy..those who cant handle the heat should stay out of the kitchen..

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

keep your finger crossed...it will come like a thieves in the night..you be caught unguard and the next thing you know it is already shoot up to the roof

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

keep buy and this will be your best christmas

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 15:23 | Report Abuse

hohoho..merry christmas everyone

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hello diablo! How are you?

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

When is news coming?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 15:31 | Report Abuse

people are on selling spress for E&O

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

come join the faber train

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

What is spress ?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 15:37 | Report Abuse

selling festive

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

Should buy e& o then?

diablo88

1,215 posts

Posted by diablo88 > 2012-12-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

if you want to get stuck..be my guest

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Dec 17, 2012 09:51 AM | Report Abuse
Caveat Emptor ! everyone has the right to make a sell or buy call and justify their sell or buy call and state facts or fiction about any stock anytime..after all that is what the stock market is about.. we just believe what we want to believe and act on it..sell or buy..those who cant handle the heat should stay out of the kitchen..

fiction? LOL

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

welcome back KCloh

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

singh, can give examples of fiction as mentioned in all fairness to you? better if the example relates to you!

market closed, can spare a little time for kids!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

what do you think i mean by fiction??? and fiction related to the markets?? do you think markets are all about fact KCloh??

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

i said examples. arguing only shows lack of confidence in what you post! similar to mumbo, jumbo and soon dumbo!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

can you answer me KCloh.. just asking.. if you cant no worries...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

never mind la if you cannot back up what you posted! i understand. :)

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2012-12-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

lolz, this is becoming a daily circus show...
Monday to Friday we get to see LIVE drama series unfolding... it's such a lively forum!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

no worries KCloh you dont know..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

i definitely dunno fiction as per all my postings. is this fiction the same as someone shouting sell sell and you all dunno the market and Digi will be hitting RM3 and KLCI index 1000 in 14 months?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

OK good example..lets see.. no.. fiction is more about your saying i am saying this with a motive to buy...as for that statement its my belief...but your assumption that i am not saying what i believe in.. that is fiction.. get it KCloh.. only if you can understand that is...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

ah you mean your own views that is developed? but must give allowance for market to take its turn? correct?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

we can always debate where the market is going from here anytime you want KCloh...maybe tomorrow we start a new thread and debate this topic for all to see.. if it is fiction as you state or true fact as i say...let me prove to you why i believe that!! what say you KCloh..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:45 | Report Abuse

lets be honest OK.. you just dont get anything do you..well maybe you should be more open to learning.. only a thought anyhow..time is up for me.. we continue tomorrow..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

i say your terminology of fiction is wrong. if you say prediction or alternative analyses, would probably be more precise!

anyway, i dont have so much time like you college kids going for debate. Get your terminology right first then we can proceed. less confusion this way!

just a thought, like you said! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

but remember ah.. the meaning of fiction and fact.. as you say i am buying but telling everyone else the market it going down...OK..or maybe you think i am so powerful that i can come here and say sell while i buy and assume that people here will just do what i say..again that is fiction as opposed to fact...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:50 | Report Abuse

Invention or fabrication as opposed to fact that is fiction

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

That's call peddling fear. not fiction

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

the closest i come to see what you mean by fiction i think is as the below:

Posted by davesingh > Dec 10, 2012 04:29 PM | Report Abuse
>>>singh withdraws buy calls for gas malaysia..i can..after all.. all the research houses change their buy or sell calls everyday what!!! so no worries..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

well KCloh that is what you are good at.. making assumptions.. or fiction as opposed to fact...now that is fiction...look how you say college kids.. again fiction.. thinking i am a college kid is fiction...based on your assumption.. get it now KCloh.. nevermind if you dont....

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

that's what i believe in la about you changing your mind within 2 weeks! :) anyway, i am sparing my precious few minutes also to help you open to learning also, singh. no need to be upset. Eating sardines everyday may not necessary help brain power, contrary to popular believe!

oh, that's called fiction too! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

well new market developments happen everyday KCloh.. all the analysts do it.. CANT I???.... every analyst does it right??? one day buy call one day sell based on new information right????? so if i do it is fiction.. if everyone else does it what do you call it KCLoh...???

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

making assumption case study : "get it now KCloh.. nevermind if you dont....". very good singh, as per open learning

source : Posted by davesingh > Dec 17, 2012 05:52 PM | Report Abuse
well KCloh that is what you are good at.. making assumptions.. or fiction as opposed to fact...now that is fiction...look how you say college kids.. again fiction.. thinking i am a college kid is fiction...based on your assumption.. get it now KCloh.. nevermind if you dont....

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha KCloh.. you are just too chicken to talk. you cant can you.. you are again just good at fiction...just stick to that KCLoh.. you and your fiction.. like i said before.. professional conman... anyhow ho hard feelings... i still mean peace..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

ok KCloh try your cut and paste strategy to confuse yourself again.. you are just making yourself look silly.. dont OK.. anyhow i am out of here. talk again tomorrow.. do talk to me OK.. so we can learn from each other.. if there is anything i can do for you.. i hope i can teach you something or two about assumptions and fiction and how you do it too well...

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

i called it alternative views and predictions. they backed it up with their reasonings and facts.

remember your distinction about facts and fiction as per this: "everyone has the right to make a sell or buy call and justify their sell or buy call and state facts or fiction about any stock anytime.."

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 17:59 | Report Abuse

This is good singh, at least we are learning about your thought patterns, although i mentioned before, English is not your forte. terminology wise, a bit koyak here! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:01 | Report Abuse

oh pity, singh left already. Maybe mamak chase him away already after only ordering one teh kosong and sat for few hours! anything to add here Mat Cendana? hehehehe

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:01 | Report Abuse

yeah Kcloh like i said back to your english again do you remember when u wrote english wrongly..i told you.. and you said you did not have the time to write..well same here.. like i said.. KCloh..lets not measure OK...whos english is better...lets just stick to talking here.. if you cant get what i say i can repeat in more complicated english if you want..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

i am still here wait.. and you see your classic come back.. how your english is good and all that.. i have to say otherwise.. this is a investor site la KCloh.. most people here cant put a sentence together but have millions.. so lets not talk about english OK

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

sure, i like to know your complicated english. please continue, unless the mamak doesn't allow you to use their free wi-fi anymore! then we can continue this tomorrow if i am free! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

fortunately, i can string my english well, and still have my millions. how are you doing?