0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 5 hours ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

orange, seems like u got a new clone called feihong now.

so how many clones u have????

and dont divert topic on the bet.

proves that u r a pussy for not walking the talk.

lol............

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-03-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

Oh samuel samuelluke! Auntie calling whole kampung nya kampung chief, abang adik, ah sou ah pek ah kong ah poh yi ma ku dei all mari mari " we gather our force complete the ritual once volume hit 10mil wil b the signal to summon the Orca big whale family !!!" ....:)

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 18:07 | Report Abuse

Adcool, if mrcb declared dividend for last quarter 2017 on april. as your deep experience, what will happened to share price before entitlement date ? for example if share price @ 0.990 last day before dividend announcements (base on 1.75 cent) after that last day before ex date. what's your prediction for the movements of the share price going to be ?

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-17 18:25 | Report Abuse

Why the way you ask question so cute ???? You called yourself full time trader why you are so bad with some many things

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:40 | Report Abuse

Yap Feihong, you right JT a big loser investor thats why she sore all the time

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 19:40 | Report Abuse

Trendd, as i mentioned before, I'm just a roadside longkang trader la. shallow in knowledge, head big small brain. but i really enjoyed with all of your posts. harap maklum.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:43 | Report Abuse

all i know is orange88 is a fraud and a cheat who gives inconsistent story on rev asia and other of her cw picks.

lol...................

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

Where got teexian your tips are useful n interesting

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

Joe tay yoy are abused in 3 seperate forums today haha well deserved

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:47 | Report Abuse

u sure, orange88????

i exposed ur stupidity in all 3 forums.

lol........

btw pussyorange, why u dont dare take my bet on mbsb????

u so scared of being a pussy loser?????

lol..............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

pussy orange88 is such a pussy.

challenge the pussy to a simple bet and dont dare to walk the talk like a pussy.

pussy pussy pussy orange88.

lol............

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 19:53 | Report Abuse

Orange88, may i know what you mean by 1.0 EX for MRCB CW that you're mentioned yesterday ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:54 | Report Abuse

challenge the pussy to a simple bet and dont dare to walk the talk like a pussy.

lol............

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

Joetay, what's pussy ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 19:56 | Report Abuse

pussy is orange88.

lol............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

Teexian Go check warrant list the cw expiring in oct @ RM 1.0 last done about 7 sen, will anytime beat Joe Tay stocks hahah

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

but pussy orange88, then why u such a pussy in not taking my bet?????

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 20:09 | Report Abuse

lol............

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 20:14 | Report Abuse

Orange88, I'm just realized there is another new C30 listed. thanks.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 20:26 | Report Abuse

this newly launched C30 quite interesting. if mother drop till 0.910, C30 -> 0.045 good entry price.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 21:36 | Report Abuse

MRCB C 30 is the one i am refering to Teexian. Dont think you will get 4.5 sen

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

POOR DEVIL

FeiHong Clearly joetay had been cheated by TAN ENG YEE some times ago,

either wasted time in KBUNAI,
or lose money in PERISAI-ALAM-ARAMADA-KULIM combination,
or stucked and losses in BJCORP (down from 60 sen to 33 sen)
or JTIASA (?)

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 21:41 | Report Abuse

Teexian besides MRCB C30, watch sime 19 and Inari C 12 veeerrry carefully

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 21:43 | Report Abuse

lol............

Posted by Warrior_2012 > 2018-03-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

有一件事我實在看不順眼,不得重新強調、提醒心人一下。

當有人說
Can buy XXXX stock when the price is below RM x.xx

Buy YYYY stocks on a weekly, monthly basis

你可要小心。這個人通常會眩耀過去的成就(有真的成就,也有捏造、假的)
表面上是聖人,實際上別有用心

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 22:03 | Report Abuse

JOE TAY IS NOT ONLY A MENTAL RETARD, SHE IS BLIND AND ILLITERATE

THEREFORE BEREFT OF ANY CAPABILITIES SHE KEEPS MENTIONING WOMAN PRIVATE PART A DISGRACE TO WOMEN'S WORLD SHE IS

POSTED AT 1053 AM 17/3 BY ORANGE READ BELOW

Hibiscus CA 11 sen George Kent CE 20 sen Vs your MBSB and Gamuda the whole year of 2018

We can sell the stock and report the win, Example I sell Hibiscus CA at 12 sen so i report a 1 sen or 8% profit full stop. You can sell your stocks whenever your like or dumb2 hold

Of course Joe Tay has learnt from mighty Orange that you can actually sell a stock
Even better she is learning the sophistication of switching from bearishness to bullishness on a stock

What a mental laggard that Joe Tay

GAME ON

j
17/03/2018 10:51
X

Posted by Warrior_2012 > 2018-03-17 22:06 | Report Abuse

Beware. Following his comments, in long term, inevitably will suffer greater losses than gains.

Unless you found a stock MALTON-LA (now expired),
once you can get it RM 1.01~RM1.02, redeemable, also convertable,
technically and mathematically it is 6%(minus about ~1%) FD with FREE warrants elements.
Principal virtually 100% safe.

Then it was a really stocks worth purchasing on a weekly, monthly basis.

Otherwise, how can you

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 22:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha

attention guys

this is not about 2 people arguing

but this is about so many people coming out to deservingly scold Joe Tay wasting time and space in this forum

So hope you are happy today Joe Tay on 17/3 today

you have your day in the sun, like any old dog

tomorrow back to the dark cold damp kennel of anonymity

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 22:14 | Report Abuse

Warrior what on earth are you talking about

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 22:18 | Report Abuse

Orange88, i had been watching sime C19 for almost 2 weeks, i missed the chance @ 0.040 which is lowest price but now the mother price up suddenly last minute yesterday. now already @ 0.060

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 22:19 | Report Abuse

but orange88, why u such a pussy in not taking my bet????

lol............

Mango88

Posted by Mango88 > 2018-03-17 22:50 | Report Abuse

it is the calvintaneng the persontalk. joetay? orange88? just a small ikan bilis compare to massive destruction done by calvintaneng.

Be extremely carefully, when some people invite you to buy certain stocks

* every XXXX stock is a SAPU below YY sen
* buy more on weakness
* I and ZZZ is happily to ADD MORE..

45% truth, 55% lies, even you do the opposite also suffer losses
(transaction costs, time value of money, risk free interest effect)

You know what is the better solution?

You know why calvintaneng ask you to buy JTIASA from RM 1.10 all the way up to RM 1.80,
still askying you to buy at RM 1.80? (instead of a sell?)

You know how many people ruined?

Mango88

Posted by Mango88 > 2018-03-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

Be even more careful, if someones says,

LAST TIME i CALLed a BUY of ABC stocks, then it is now up *** % ,

so you BETTER buy DEFGHIJK stocks while .... (whatever reason) ..

Mango88

Posted by Mango88 > 2018-03-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

joetay, I suppose you here to help newbies with good deed good intention.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 23:04 | Report Abuse

i m not that noble, @mango88

actually, i troll the jokers here so that i can better know whether the stocks these jokers recommend is a punt or not.

helping the newbies is a side effect.

lol.........

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-17 23:28 | Report Abuse

Why so much lying and lying?

Calvin called for a buy on Jaks at 40 sen. Calvin also told all to sell Jaks above rm1.00. All who followed made more than 200%

Called all to buy Prestar at 46 sen. Prestar also a sell above rm1.20 according to Calvin

Then called for a buy on Masteel at 66 sen. And to sell masteel above rm1.70

Buy rcecap at 80 sen. To sell rcecap after Rm1.60

Buy drb at 92 sen. To sell drb above rm2.70

Also to buy super enterprize, kulim, tmakmur, thestore, wangzng and weida. All taken private.

So why are you so myopic? Picking a few tiny weeny ones and missed Gigantic Gains?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 23:29 |

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-17 23:55 | Report Abuse

Calvin does not bet not gamble. Only fools do these games of chance.

As Value Investor we buy into Value.
And if after buying price gets cheaper?
Just buy some more.
JUST BUY AND HOLD VALUE STOCKS UNTIL VALUE IS UNLOCKED AND EMERGE SOME DAY.

THIS IS THE WAY.
THE CORRECT WAY TO INVESTMENT SUCCESS!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 00:04 |

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 00:23 | Report Abuse

So much of arguments so much of speculation, so much of fakes..... It will only mean one thing!!! This counter is going to move!!! So guys, let no evils come into our circle. Let's complete the ritual and buy it up, buy !! Q at .99 , .98..... Buy bit at RM1 for safety, my ikan bilis friend you heard me??? Is time, !!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 00:23 | Report Abuse

Wahahahaha I can talk nonsense too wahahahabaaba

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 00:26 |

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-18 00:29 | Report Abuse

Agree on JOE haha i will only start averaging down when Calvin stops promoting kekeke

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 00:53 | Report Abuse

Bye bye then, Calvin always promote you must know when is right when is wrong...Dong fight with money!!!! I hv been in this counter for long I know it's pattern.... Guys don't forget to sapu anything below 1!!! Q.99-.98-.97 !!!!! You will be rewarded!!!!

Posted by SamuelLukeDartMaster > 2018-03-18 02:11 | Report Abuse

>> calvintaneng Why so much lying and lying?
>> .... ....
>> Also to buy super enterprize, kulim, tmakmur, thestore, wangzng and weida. All taken private.
>> So why are you so myopic? Picking a few tiny weeny ones and missed Gigantic Gains?
>> 17/03/2018 23:28

1. Don't brags your KULIM 60% success without linking to ALAM, PERISAI, ARMADA.
* Calvin ask to buy ALAM, PERISAI, ARMADA, KULIM ---->> TOGETHER, COMBINED.
* Despite KULIM Gain 60%, Combined performance, is LOSE 60%,

2. >> Picking a few tiny weeny ones?
You mean your continum promotion about JTIASA at RM 1.80, is a tiny weeny?
Then pick a large sized multi-layer burger

You Promoted MULPHA 45 sen. Now, RM 2.50, nice? oppps, not, that's after 10:1 consolidation
How about BPURI?
BJCORP, your flagship stock
CBIP (Buy RM 2.00+) ... then now?
RSAWIT anything below 50 sen is buy... so joetay buy from 50 sen averaged down to 31 sen

want more, i lazy to type, joetay, koonbee, pls add more.

1. Again, your KULIM is ALAM60-PERISAI60-ARMADA130--Linked,

newbies, if you don't understand please leave a note or question here

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-18 02:16 | Report Abuse

tan eng. no.1 conman from Singapore and JB. some say Batam

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-18 02:19 | Report Abuse

Samuel I will add few more - POS TP rm10 , CPO rm6k , MUI

Tiny

Posted by Tiny > 2018-03-18 02:36 | Report Abuse

@Calvintaneng, You last promotion of JTIASA is at RM 1.70+,
(BUY MORE will UP to RM 2.62, CPO will become 6000)

Now JTIASA is 90sen. a 50% drop, since your latest fierce promotion at it.

If JTIASA pull-back and hang around 1.60, or even a bit lower to RM 1.50,
then u can LEGALLY call it TINY WEENY.

50% DROP is CATASTROPHE .............. *NOT* TINY WEENY

Tiny

Posted by Tiny > 2018-03-18 02:40 | Report Abuse

Things get interesting in MRCB...

why lately they just push from 85 sen to 130 sen (the vicinity of WB conversion),then
pull down back to 100 sen now.

-WA leh?

Tiny

Posted by Tiny > 2018-03-18 02:41 | Report Abuse

more interesting with the presence of calvintaneng.
Thanks for your presence, though with evil intention