0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 5 hours ago

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 19:38 |

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-18 19:58 | Report Abuse

taneng has helped foreign fund to unload MRCB which they subscribed at 79 sen,
at the selling price above RM 1.20.

They don't in a hurry to purchase back MRCB.
Funds are willing to wait for those retailers (such as joetay ?) NOT to exit even breakeven.

joetay bought too much MRCB in JAN 2018, when taneng promoted it @ RM 1.20,
stating MRCB will become blue chip and hit RM 10

interesting and compelling comments by taneng

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 19:59 | Report Abuse

I don't listen to anyone, u guys do your calculation. For myself I share with y'all, fair value = 1.09 plus plus, at low =.95~1.03, it should go higher anytime when Kl SG HSR pdp awarded it should go above 1.3 plus plus then. DJI issue should not affect a Malaysia GLC counter, and election coming soon. Y'all do more research, study and check, it should fly any sooner!!!

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-18 20:01 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke, don't too hurry. Look for others stocks first.

Got one company, with almost no bank loans,

cash per share is 63% of the stock price,
biggest land it own thru subsidary, per share is 107% of the stock price,
plus more.

Can you spot that company?

Share capital is 1/200 of the size of MRCB, want to goreng, this company is more easier, right?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 20:03 | Report Abuse

Election is coming soon, Ahjib gor cannot offence anyone behind the corporation!! Not in felda, Mrcb, IJM JV Team, YTL etc, not tht he afraid, is because all of them are a team... You must know how the games played!! Buy RM 1,

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-18 20:08 | Report Abuse

Saint Luke,
I suggest you stop here, and buy quietly

What is the benefit to you,
... by telling other people the stocks you buy?

The more people buy, the harder you can get at lower price, right?
Isn't this a paradox?

Posted by datuk_calvin > 2018-03-18 20:09 | Report Abuse

Joetay, did you suffer any losses caused by taneng?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 20:24 | Report Abuse

Alright then....

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

Haha TA guy won't buy in MRCB bczq chart like rubbish up 20% then down 30% anyhow operator is earning money cz short sell. Up earn 20 down earn 30

Haha FA guy won't look MRCB too, PE more than 28 , big brand low efficiency , low ROE , low DY ...

So only clown buy in !!!! Hahaha how long can you all support the price ?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

Thts it for me about today Trend, I shall fight another day! You will see, how the share price goes, you will see. Let the operator press down, we will see...

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 21:14 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin

dont bother communicating with joke tay

she is traumatized thinking of woman private part only hahhaha

but thanks for sharing about joke tay

didnt know she is trapped high high price in MRCb

i know she was trapped in MBSB at RM 2.5

sold off hibiscus at 20 sen

i hereby call her JOE TRAPPED

HAHHAHAHAHA

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 21:16 | Report Abuse

Orange88 Joe Tay day just went from bad To worse hahah
18/03/2018 19:31
X
Orange88 Looks like the forum administrator just found his dictionary haha Joe Tay words really disrespectful To mothers, wives, sisters out there
18/03/2018 19:32

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 21:16 | Report Abuse

JOE TRAP MENGHINA KEMULIAAN WANITA

ALL BECAUSE SHE FOOLISHLY TRAPPED HIGH HIGH IN MBSB AND MRCB

HAHHAHAHAAH

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 21:39 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 21:47 | Report Abuse

gud night Teexian and my fellow bloggers

Teexian , you are a girl or guy ?

For next week
Hibiscus Ca is to be watched Hibiscus warrant will be released
Trading will be very volatile may be some sharp down turns
but my target price for Hibiscus mother is RM 1.08-1.18 then RM 1.4
Hibiscus CA will test 145 sen, 16 sen then 18 sen Now 11 sen
All this in the month of March /April/May hopefully

MRCB - be careful very bearish but for everybody sake lets hope Najibgor wull push
Then MRCC C 30 will be best to give you highest percentage

Global markets
talks of trade wars and this wednesday FOMC on interest rates
HSI C to long H to short in case of any sharp up/down volatility

GEORGE Teexian my friend For the month of March and April 2018....

Next week will release QR 4th KENT quarter. Will be verrryyyy strong QR 4 likely its strongest
quarter therefore profits may increased from RM 35 ml to RM 55 ml (per quarter)

And in april will announce MRT3, HSL

If all goes well and no global selloff
Gkent mother (now high at RM 4,47) will reach RM 4.8. (Year 2008 can be RM 5.6)
Gkent CE now 225 sen can reach 30 sen or more

But like i said be careful cos Gkent has already had a run
This is my second time untung Gkent CE
I have been collecting 17 sen in this second round
First run 12 sen up and i sold all 24-25 sen

Hengyuan CW - CI and CM . Can queue low low 2-3 sen from friday close bottom fish again

Sime C19 queu low low 4.5 sen

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 21:53 | Report Abuse

THIS FROM MBSB

MY COMMUTE WITH FLYING KITE AUTHOR OF LETS CATCH AN I3 DEVIL

let us catch i3 devil if that maddog joetail still not being locked up, then the admin must be sleeping all d time..
18/03/2018 21:46
X
Orange88 Hi Flying Kite

You from JCY right ?

Can read MBSB and MRCB Joetail is scolded non stop right left and centre
She is like the evil woman in horror movie Conjuring

Hopefully you will succeed putting the annabella doll aka joetail back in the store room
hahhahaha
18/03/2018 21:51
X
Orange88 By the way
What is your purpose in your frequent post ?
Is it like presenting holy water or the holy cross at Joetail @ Conjuring
hahhahahaha

I think Joetail is very scared now
hahhahahahahahhaaaa

Posted by 0169831xxx > 2018-03-18 21:54 | Report Abuse

Someone promotes buying JTIASA when RM 1.80, instead of selling. That person is here.

Someone also promoted WEIDA when price RM 1.60 Taken private RM 2.x. Good.
That person is also here.

Twin paradox between Truth and Lies

Posted by 0169831xxx > 2018-03-18 21:56 | Report Abuse

Which suggestions from that person is truth, which others are lies?

Posted by 0169831xxx > 2018-03-18 21:57 | Report Abuse

MRCB? A blue chip RM 10?

What kind of truths is that person going to tell you?
What else kind of lies that person going to tell you then?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 22:01 | Report Abuse

Orange88 joetail is in the GUINESS WORLD OF RECORDS

FOR BEING THE MOST SCOLDED AND THREATENED

WELL DESERVED WORLD RECORD

HAHAHHAA
18/03/2018 22:00

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 22:14 | Report Abuse

from mbsb hahhaha

Yippy68 Let us catch this i3 devil and lock her up. mbsb price will
18/03/2018 22:05

Yippy68 Jump.
18/03/2018 22:05

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

Orange88, I'm a `010'

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

hhhahaha cheers Teexian

drfahmi06

87 posts

Posted by drfahmi06 > 2018-03-18 22:43 | Report Abuse

My simple analysis on MRCB.
https://web.facebook.com/gilesaham/posts/947787345391327

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-18 22:43 | Report Abuse

unlike joetay got pizza & tap = shemale

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 22:57 | Report Abuse

hhahaahah Teexian you are too much

The important thing is that we share info and huat together alright Brother ?

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-18 23:10 | Report Abuse

Orange88, thanks.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

https://m.facebook.com/groups/726842394052430?view=permalink&id=1909335785803079

tomorrow goreng ijm and gamuda

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-19 06:35 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Just stick with Mrcb the goldmine just like we kept to Drb last year!!

1. Anytime now EDL Toll compensation. Up to Rm2.7 Billions windfall.

2. Rm30 billions Pdp jv with Gamuda for Highspeed Rail part One. Another Rm30 Billions High Speed Rail part Two.

3. Completion and sale of Menara Shell Rm680 Millions

4. EPF Rm1.14 Billions Cash purchase of Bkt Jalil lands from Mrcb

5. Sale of Ascott Hotel

6. More awards of Mrt, Lrt or others

7. Pdp of Bandar Malaysia

Found a goldmine?

Stick with it. Don't wander into a landmine elsewhere

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-19 07:39 | Report Abuse

Rm 1 buy!!! Q.99,.98,.97 !!! Mrcb has come to its low, do not miss.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 08:51 | Report Abuse

Buy only at 0.88 to 0.9

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

Buy only at 0.88 -0.9 . Definitely push down

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

Those call buy at 1 bcz they are stuck

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:08 | Report Abuse

A stock without support don't go in ... catching a falling knife ?

How do we see the time go go in ? When volume come in to support the price. Now there is not even a single support . Selling force too intense

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

Let it fall then, let's see Trendd is tht good? Mrcb can really fall to tht point. I am waiting with my MONEY ! match some 1.01!!!

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

Is ok. You will definitely lost. I have invest for more than 7 years. I have warned you guys to sell from 1.09. No body want to listen

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-19 09:19 | Report Abuse

Only 7yrs.... Only graduated from rookie house and now start acting like master??? No wonder...I hv been an idiot to even bother. No wonder...... Wasted time....

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

Haha shall see later. Don't talk so loud. I bet you don't even know how to see trend . Ok let's bet ? Later break 1.01 will fall back again . Cz the rate transaction . I bet u don't even know what u r doing ? Just begging the good news come out ?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-19 09:28 | Report Abuse

Rookie always have his rookie talk. Technical chart is only a small part for investing. In fact, it will most of the time deceive you. Value investing is the master way! Mrcb goes down lower than RM1 I will buy more, why must I even bother your bet? I wish I can get moren below rm1 truly my rookie friend.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

Match RM1

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

Haha idiot

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:35 | Report Abuse

Buy more idiot

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

I have warned since 1.09 if no break 1 I quit market . Now next target will break 0.9

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

Those only listen to calvin must be deeply in pain now ... When u listen to someone this is the consequences . Have some skill and analyse yourself .... penny stock MRCB

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

CHEH!!

TRENDD IS ONLY A 7 YEAR OLD SMALL BOY HERE!

TRYING TO BE TOO CLEVER?

NOW CALVIN SAY DON'T TIME THE MARKET

JUST BUY WHILE IT IS CHEAP LIKE NOW.

INSIDERS ESOS IS RM1.30. THEN RM1.07

SO FAR INSIDERS HAVE NOT SOLD ANY

SO JUST BUY SOME FIRST WHILE CHEAP.
IF AFTER BUYING PRICE STILL GETS CHEAPER?
BE READY TO BUY MORE.

ONCE EDL TOLL OR PDP FOR HSR NEWS OUT?

MRCB WILL SUDDENLY FLY AWAY!!!

AND ALL WHO LISTENED TO NAYSAYER WILL MISS THE BOAT!!

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

7 years but more expert then you all... call buy from 1.3 ... 30% loss bro ... why everyday u keep repeat the same thing ? If there is good news in the near future do u think it will broke low everyday hahaha ?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

I have until the end of April. After all, it is all by myself. You Trend, I forgive you for you as a rookie, uneducated, uncivilized talk. .... 7yrs .... no wonder...

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

Okok.i buy more. Mummy and daddy dun fight ok?

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

SEE CALVIN CALLED FOR A BUY ON DRB AT BELOW RM1.00?

DRB CHUN CHUN UP MORE THAN 150% TO RM2.70!!!

SO MRCB WILL ALSO BE ANOTHER CHUN CHUN CALL!!

EDL TOLL COMPENSATION NEWS SOON!!
PDP AWARD FOR HSR SOON!!

DOUBLE BOOSTERS COMING FOR MRCB!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

Buy anything below RM1 guys anything !!! You will be rewarded!!