0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 5 hours ago

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-18 08:40 | Report Abuse

I am a very technical person . Just advise you all stay away from MRCB ... short selling counter and the chart is so bearish ...Last minute break 1.00 friday ... you all know next week will be disaster for MRCB. However you all can try to ignore me... When things happen don't cry

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 08:48 |

pussycats

7,618 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-03-18 08:49 | Report Abuse

Trendd, where to find data, which counter is short selling allowed type of stock? Thank you in advance.

>>>>>Posted by Trendd > Mar 18, 2018 08:40 AM | Report Abuse

I am a very technical person . Just advise you all stay away from MRCB ... short selling counter and the chart is so bearish ...Last minute break 1.00 friday ... you all know next week will be disaster for MRCB. However you all can try to ignore me... When things happen don't cry

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-18 09:02 | Report Abuse

Trendd, originally i intended to average down by topping up cw when price goes low but i changed my mind and decided not to proceed after reading your posts. I'm now decide to put on hold on mrcb cw n divert to other counter instead. thanks for your advice.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

TODAY IS TIME TO VISIT WWW.CHICK.COM

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-18 09:41 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, bible = space aliens story book.

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

Space aliens?
Yes, Angels sent from heaven to watch over us. Complete safety in an uncertain world.
In Miami a pedestrain bridge fell on some cars and killed 6 people.
See that's why God sends his angels and watch over those who trust Him.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

haha ! 'dog' must be crazy.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke So much of arguments so much of speculation, so much of fakes..... It will only mean one thing!!! This counter is going to move!!! So guys, let no evils come into our circle. Let's complete the ritual and buy it up, buy !! Q at .99 , .98..... Buy bit at RM1 for safety, my ikan bilis friend you heard me??? Is time, !!!
18/03/2018 00:23

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

It is time, I m original I am the one! I will start the trend!!! The up up trend!!! Trend can be controlled, it is nothing when we together!!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

Up!!!! Buy it up!!! Anything below Rm 1 sapu!!!

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 10:25 | Report Abuse

COMMENT : Warrior_2012 Beware. Following his comments, in long term, inevitably will suffer greater losses than gains

YOU RIGHT JOKE TAY JUST MADE 2% ALL IN FROM STOCKS THIS YEAR WILL BE -20% AS SHE CONTINUES TO DUMB DUMB HOLD

LIKE MBSB SHE SAID SURE 100% RM 1.5 THEN RM 3 THEN TO THE MARS

WHEN ACTUALLU MEBSB YOYO FROM RM 1.12- RM 1.25 FIVE TIMES IN YEAR 2018 ONE OF THAT OCCASION REACH RM 1.31

THEREFORE A TRADER WOULD DO MUCH BETTER MAKING 12 SEN PROFIT X 5 TIMES = 60 SEN PROFIT

KALAU MAIN CW WILL BE TRIPLE THE PROFIT

THEREFORE IN THE LONG RUN HANGUS HABIS

THAT IS THE STUPIDITY OF JOKE TAY

JOKE TAY ALWAYS DUMB2 HOLD DOESNT KNOW HOW TO SELL TO TRADE

THE ONLY STOCK JOKE TAY EVER SOLD IS HIBISCUS IS 20 SEN

THATS WHY SHE IS SO MAD ALWAYS REFERING TO WOMAN PRIVATE PART

A DISGRACE TO WOMEN THAT JOKE TAY

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

Read the chart, check its fundamental, Rm1 is low enough, but Q it at .99, .98,.97 to try your luck you will be amazed. Guys you don't have the moment everytime so grab it grab it while you have met one!!!

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

REJOICE CALVIN TAN, TEEXIAN RICH MAN YIPPY 68

PLEASE FIND THE SHAME OF JOKE TAY BELOW
JOE TAY CLAIMED TO HAVE BOUGHT HIBISCUS AT 20 SEN AND SOLD OFF AT 75
(POSTED BY JOE TAY HIBISCUS 27 FEB )

NEVER ANY RECORDS AT THAT TIME (WHEN HIBISCUS AT 20 SEN AND AT 75 SEN)
ONLY CLAIMED MUCH MUCH LATER

HENCE MY EXPOSE ON FEB 28 2018 HIBISCUS FORUM EVERYBODY CAN GO READ

IN REALITY JOKE TAY SOLD OFF HIBISCUS 20 SEN
WHAT A DISGRACEFUL INVESTOR
NO WONDER SHE ALWAYS TROLLING ABOUT WOMAN'S PRIVATE PART
DISGRACE TO WOMEN

read READ READ READ below From Hibiscus Posts 28 Feb 2018

Orange88 TELL YOU PASAR MALAM LAWYER THAT ORANGE WHO MADE RM 500K ALONE IN REV ASIA TRADING UP 40 TO 62 SEN (ONE OF MY SMALLER PROFITS) HAVE NO INTEREST
IN A TRAMP WHO IS A LOSER AND FRAUDSTER AND BLUFFER

NOT EMPTY WORDS THE ABOVE
GO AND CHECK MY HISTORICAL POSTS ON BUY AND SELL ON REV ASIA 2017

AND COMPARE TO FRAUDSTER LOSER BLUFFER JOKE TAY BELOW ( SHE OF 20 SEN HIBISCUS BUY)

Orange88 Joke Tay
The Big Fraudster SHE IS A MISCHEVOUS GHOST NEVER SEEN IN PERSON NEVER ANY RECORDS

joetay bot some last yr at 20sens and get rid of a good chunk at 75sens average and still holding a small proportion. so it is ok for me.

only those that bot in late shld worry.
27/02/2018 15:10

Orange88 Go on Big Bfluffing Joy Tay
Address the issue
show us the posts when you promoted or said anything
when Hibiscus was 20 sen (which you claimed you bought)
ahahahaha ahahahhaha ahahahhahah
28/02/2018 09:27

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting on that lah. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN SAD !
28/02/2018 15:12

Stock: [HIBISCS]: HIBISCUS PETROLEUM BHD

Feb 28, 2018 03:12 PM | Report Abuse

TELL YOU PASAR MALAM LAWYER THAT ORANGE WHO MADE RM 500K ALONE IN REV ASIA TRADING UP 40 TO 62 SEN (ONE OF MY SMALLER PROFITS) HAVE NO INTEREST
IN A TRAMP WHO IS A LOSER AND FRAUDSTER AND BLUFFER

NOT EMPTY WORDS THE ABOVE
GO AND CHECK MY HISTORICAL POSTS ON BUY AND SELL ON REV ASIA 2017

AND COMPARE TO FRAUDSTER LOSER BLUFFER JOKE TAY BELOW ( SHE OF 20 SEN HIBISCUS BUY)

Orange88 Joke Tay
The Big Fraudster SHE IS A MISCHEVOUS GHOST NEVER SEEN IN PERSON NEVER ANY RECORDS

joetay bot some last yr at 20sens and get rid of a good chunk at 75sens average and still holding a small proportion. so it is ok for me.

only those that bot in late shld worry.
27/02/2018 15:10

Orange88 Go on Big Bfluffing Joy Tay
Address the issue
show us the posts when you promoted or said anything
when Hibiscus was 20 sen (which you claimed you bought)
ahahahaha ahahahhaha ahahahhahah
28/02/2018 09:27

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting on that lah. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN SAD !

Feb 28, 2018 03:03 PM | Report Abuse

Joe Tay bought Hibiscus @ 20 sen ? No Posting. More likely JOKE TAY SOLD HIBISCUS @ 20 SAD !

Feb 28, 2018 03:03 PM | Report Abuse

BIG BLUFFER JOKE TAY CHALLENGED ME ON MY PREVIOUS POSTS ON REV ASIA
TRIED TO SHAME ME

WHEREAS ALL THE I3 INVESTORS RECORDS SHOWED I MADE BUY CALL AT 40-45 SEN SELL CALL AROUND 62 SEN MADE A TIDY PROFIT (SAME WITH GAMUDA, MBSB, INIX, GKENT IF YOU WANT TO REVISIT)

ANYWAY MY SELL CALL OF REV WOULD HAVE SAVED A LOT OF INVESTORS BUT OF COURSE SOME IDIOT INVESTORS MOCKED ME THEN AT 60 SEN HOPE THEY ARE NOT HOLDING NOW AT 38 SEN

I AM ORANGE I CALL STOCK TOPS AND BOTTOMS ACCURATELY

UNLIKE OUR FRADULENT JOKE TAY @ HIBISCUS 20 SEN NO RECORDS

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke Read the chart, check its fundamental, Rm1 is low enough, but Q it at .99, .98,.97 to try your luck you will be amazed. Guys you don't have the moment everytime so grab it grab it while you have met one!!!
18/03/2018 10:39

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 10:53 | Report Abuse

ATTN ORANG AND JJPTR

I HAVE A POEM FOR YOU - HIDUP SEGAN MATI TIDAK MAHU
GOING TO CHECK I3 INVESTOR FORUM BUT THINK ALL BLOGGERS ARE..
BLACK HEART / CHEATERS

THAT MAY BE TRUE IN THE CASE OF THE DUMB JOE TAY (SOLD HIBISCUS 20 SEN)

BUT MY RECORD IS IMPECCABLE
ALL MY POSTS LOGGED IN I3 INVESTOR

I CAN SWITCH FROM BEARISHNESS AND BULLISHNESS
I AM MOMENTUM INVESTORS
I CALL STOCKS TOPS AND STOCK BOTTOMS
UNCANNY

BUT MY RECORD IS IMPECCABLE
ALL MY POSTS LOGGED IN I3 INVESTOR
JUST SYNCHRONISE DATE OF THE POSTS AND CURRENT PRICES
OF STOCKS AT THAT TIME.............

REV ASIA 40 SEN TO 62 SEN
GAMUDA C39 3.5 SEN TO 12 SEN
MBSB C4 5 SEN TO 15 SEN
INIX 9 SEN TO 13.5 SEN
GKENT CA AT 9.5 SEN
GKENT CE AT 12.5 SEN
SIME C16,18 FROM 18-21 SEN TO 45 SEN....
28/02/2018 16:19

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

I AM ORANGE I AM LEGEND

I SAVE BLOGGERS A LOT OF MONEY WHEN I ACCURATELY MAKE SALE CALL
EXAMPLE GAMUDA RM 5,31. C39 12 SEN,
REV ASIA 62 SEN INIX 13.5 SEN
MBSB RM 1.25 GKENT CA 30 SEN CE 25 SEN
SIME 16-18 45 SEN UP

I GIVE BLOGGERS TREMENDOUS OPPORTUNITIES TO BUY 50-300% GAINS
WHEN I MADE BUY CALLS ON

REV ASIA 40 SEN UP GAMUDA C39 3.5 SEN UP
MBSB 5 SEN UP SIME C 16-18 18-22 SEN UP

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

I HAVE A LOT OF FOLLOWERS
THEY ASK ME LOTS OF QUESTIONS AND ACKNOWLEDGE ME FROM TIME TO TIME

I ALSO HAVE 1-2 LOSER DETRACTORS
SO FREE TRY TO SHAME ME
ALWAYS SHAME THEMSELVES INSTEAD

WHY ?

PURE JEALOUSY
AND SO MUCH FREE TIME ALL THEIR STOCKS TRAPPED HIGH HIGH HIGH
HAHHAHAHHAA

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

I AM A FURIOUSLY QUICK TRADER

OF LATE HANG SEN CALL WARRANTS HAVE BEEN MY FAVORITE

EASY TO MAKE 15-50% GAIN IN ONE ROUND OF TRADE CATCHING GLOBAL TREND

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION TEEXIAN

DO CHECK OUR THE GRAPH OF HANG SENG CALL WARRANTS OF

HSI H 2W HSI H2V

ON FEB 9-13 DURING THE FEW DAYS DOW CRASHED OVER 1000 POINTS TWICE

THE ABOVE CW FLEW FROM 10-11SEN TO 45 AND 52 SEN RESPECTIVELY

I INTEND TO CATCH SUCH A BIG WAVE 300-500% GAIN SOMETIME THIS YEAR

ONLY ORANGE CAN SPOT AND ACT ON SUCH AN INCREDIBLE STATS

UNLIKE MT MENTALLY SLOW DETRACTORS JOE TAY ET AL

HHAHAHHAHAAHAA

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

OH I FORGOT CALLING THE BOTTOM OF UCREST WHEN IT STARTED CRASHIG

CAUGHT IT EXACTLY TO 26 SEN AND RODE UP BACK TO 40 SEN

LOADS OF EVIL BLOGGERS CURSING ME FOR MAKING THE 26 SEN CALL

THEY WANT IT TOD DROP TO 10 SEN AND BELOW

BUT I CALLED IT EEEEEXXXXAAAACCCCCCTLY TO THE BOTTOM OF 26 SEN

25 TRADING DAYS LATER IT WAS 40 SEN PLUS

I AM ORANGE I AM LEGEND

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

MY FIRST CALL ON MBSB WHICH HIT RM 1.25 FIVE TIMES

Stock: [MBSB]: MALAYSIA BUILDING SOCIETY BHD

Jan 10, 2018 03:57 PM | Report Abuse

YOOHOOOOO YOUBUY I BUY

PROPHETIC ADVICE ?

YouBuyIBuy If it doesn't cross how? Lol
09/01/2018 17:43
X
Orange88 YouBuyIBUY Sell everything at RM 1,25 tomorrow no hope already, Starbucks is waiting,,,
09/01/2018 17:48

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:14 | Report Abuse

MY POSTS ON UCREST YEAR 2017

Stock: [UCREST]: UCREST BERHAD

Nov 21, 2017 04:18 PM | Report Abuse

investorwannabe i called the bottom at 10am this morning..... attention this is your captain speaking it appears we are actually in MH 371 so stay cool, not flying ti the indian ocean, just some snakes inside the plane, stay cool....

Nov 21, 2017 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

Oh n0 i die die ! die ! chun lah mien leh bien lah! Such drama. Love you all. Afternoon resume roller coaster.....

Nov 21, 2017 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

My morning call 265 stopped bleeding... Right on the dot........

Nov 21, 2017 12:36 PM | Report Abuse

If hosea expose is true sharks just took u all for a ride all the way down from 51 sen..... Comments....

Nov 21, 2017 10:13 AM | Report Abuse

Other ace counters dropping non stop ooouuuchh all looking at taiko palette face...

Nov 21, 2017 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

In the absence of massive fraud perpetrated by its owners or bloggers, palette is a massive buy ay 265 sen

Nov 21, 2017 09:59 AM | Report Abuse

Sentiment positive again at 26 sen Uncle Lim supporting.......

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

Read the chart, check its fundamental, Rm1 is low enough, but Q it at .99, .98,.97 to try your luck you will be amazed. Guys you don't have the moment everytime so grab it grab it while you have met . . . Buy MRCB !! Hahaha I can do this all day!!

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

Orange88 hahhahaha

jangan lah hidup segan mati tidak mahu
18/03/2018 11:20
X
Orange88 Teexian

i havent been following MRCB
just here to troll Joke Tay

But momentum seem to be bearish
just queue low low to buy i will do just that

i fear there may be a quick sharp sell down of GE stock on the day GE announced
Equally likely after that BN will push MRCB up a bit because it is a political stock

The trend and chart very bearish just like FGV
Political masters may have made money and gone out already
UNLEESS THEY WANT TO PUSH AGAIN ALL HUMAN FACTORS

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

NOTED SAMUEL LIKE

FOR EVERY BODY SAKE MAY YOU BE THE ORANGE 88 OF MRCB HERE

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

Wave 1 ,2 completed wave 3 on the way .lower low lower low. L3 completed next 0.9. Don't believe when it touch 0.9 believe it by doing more homework . With such big brand , lower efficiency with so low ROE and high PE, why should you even consider this lousy company ???

Because calvintaneng ? He is such a failure why follow him ? To be fair he buy call on MRCB at 1.2 above. See how many percent you guys lost ?

Trust yourself and trust no one in the forum . Do more homework and you will find out more...

Mrcb from listing until now . If up 30% definitely down 30% back. I think happy trader has shared it.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

With PE more than 27 ,is it worth at this price ? I dont know , you decide

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Teexian

Better queue EXTRA LOW AFTER reading what the 2 above sifus said

hahhahaa

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

Trend, for your info, I sold my major fund at 1.3 and tht time my cost was .9 due to previous RI issue.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

And now my cost is 1.03, and it will be lower next week as I saw it coming!!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

Many who had listened from me sold at 1.3~1.28 tht range and had earned a lot!!! Now is the moment to start accumulation !!!! Hahahahaha, guys identified who is right from who is wrong hahahHHaha take your bet by doing more and more research !!!! Spend your time go through my comments at MRCB u will know I don't cheat. Hahahaa ... but who knows I could be wrong, so hahaha I am in ... What say you??? Hahahahaha another round coming and you can't stop it you can't stop me and you worried!!! Hahahahaha

Posted by samueltaneng > 2018-03-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke---you will lose this time.

You will stuck with your capital for a very, very long time, thanks to joetay and calvintaneng.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:28 | Report Abuse

Oh really? Never mind, whatever earned give back bit only Lo, hahah what was your lowest cost the day y'all said?? .8 ??? Drop to .8 i forced sell for your info I still earn!!! Simply wasted time only, and I can still buy in average down!!! Ppl listen to me, these guys are here for reason!!! I hv been watching all these long, so don't fall in, do your homework research properly, buy at your own measurement of risk!!! You will be rewarded!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

Mrcb a GLC with so many projects in hand for what??? You must know!! And now Mrcb is at RM 1 range, guys anything lower than Rm1 is a sure sapu, those who
Have been around should know, if not because of DJI you wouldn't have a chance. And now is the moment!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

Guys promise me, I am here talking on Sunday for a reason y'all can spend time read through and go through the technical chart, this is one of the counter can bring you profit. Research yourself, help prove that I am right!!! Do it at the right time!!!

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke is smart!!

TO ALL FELLOW INVESTORS OF MRCB!!!

This tread has been under relentless spam by entities who try to cause confusion and uncertainty.

So you guys must use your own discretion and think. Think carefully and check out all the points one by one in the quietness of the weekend

Remember these acts of Govt and Insiders,

1. MINISTER OF FINANCE TOLD BANK RAKYAT TO TAKE PPLACEMENT OF MRCB AT RM1.24

2. RI WAS RM2.85 BILLIONS TO SETTLE BKT JALIL STADIUM. GOVT GAVE BKT JALIL LANDS TO MRCB AS REWARD. AND NOW CASH RETURNING BACK TO MRCB FROM EPF (RM1.14 BILLIONS)

3.DITECTORS AND INSIDERS ESOS WAS RM1.30 AND RM1.07. SO FAR NO SELLING AT ALL. AS SELLING BY DIRECTORS NEED TO BE REPORTED IN BURSA. AT RM1.00 ALL DIRECTORS AND INSIDERS ARE SUFFERING LOSSES.

IF MRCB PROSPECT IS BAD THEN WHY ASK FOR MORE ESOS AT RM1.07?

SINCE THEY DIDN'T SELL ANY THAT MEANS THEY SEE BETTER PRICES AHEAD?

AND MORE TO COME

PDP FOR HSR JV GAMUDA SOON

BANDAR MALAYSİA YET TO COME

MENARA SHELL RM680 MİLLİONS READY SOON. SALE OF ASCOTT HOTEL RM180 MİLLİONS AND MANY OTHERS

SO THİNK AND THİNK VERY CAREFULLY

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

ONE MORE GOOD NEÜS TO BE ANNOUNCED

EDL TOLL COMPENSATİON!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:49 | Report Abuse

if not because of DJI drop you guys would not have chance to buy at RM 1!!! So guys take your chances read, do research, study and place your Q right now at this moment ! You won't lose, and for those who had earned last round, you have nothing to fear!!!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 12:50 | Report Abuse

My bros and sis who with us, put these comment on loop !

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-03-18 12:57 | Report Abuse

Great news ! Auntie wil assist to pray ritual calling mr Orca The Whale mari mari !!!

Posted by SamuelLike > 2018-03-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

>>joetay i m a very simple person, so i use a very simple method.

>>if i see coward clown pastor calvintaneng promoting a stock, that means it is time to sell out the >>stock.

>>like in gambling, always bet against the bad luck ppl on the table. in this case, we have coward >>clown pastor calvintaneng to bet against.

>>this strategy never fail in 90%+ of the stocks coward clown pastor calvintaneng promotes.
>>18/03/2018 08:48

Posted by SamuelLike > 2018-03-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hey joetay, tanengyee 55% tell lies, not 90%.

He is at 45% times telling truth,

I am in doubt with 55/45 or 45/55, how can you make money.

Posted by SamuelLike > 2018-03-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

>>if i see coward clown pastor calvintaneng promoting a stock,
>> that means it is time to sell out the stock.

Another Holland guide from mediocre blogger.

Posted by SamuelLike > 2018-03-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

named.. joetay

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-18 13:39 | Report Abuse

Bloody hell, evils will reveal itself at the end of day. No matter how many names you change, it can never hide your ugly faces. You have many faces you evil, but you cannot hide it!!!

fantasysk

100 posts

Posted by fantasysk > 2018-03-18 14:36 | Report Abuse

samuel, relax, let them post what they believe

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-18 14:38 | Report Abuse

i never know there r so many clones here.

lol...........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

Samuel Luke

From the language and flow of the post written by a blogger like Joe Tay

You can tell :-

I) Her mental disposition - Sanity or insane

II) Intent - Malicious (malovalent) or benevolent

III) Her past - Anger and frustrations signal a miserable past

IV) Purpose- Whether the blogger means to post information to be of value
or just want to tear things down