0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 5 hours ago

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-16 17:10 | Report Abuse

I really dont understand why Trendd is so agitated. Not that we are losing his money. Why so up beat for what? Later instead of me being an idiot, you being high blood pressured and kena stroke. Relax lah...

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

marinbartesque, I only concern on Kenanga as they are expert and master in warrants. Warrants are their main revenue and they always reap the profits from their warrants. You cant't beat them when come to Warrants.

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-03-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

really curious what is it going to have on 19/3?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Trendd very typical and classic example of mentally disorder illness, no wonder so ngam key with Joeytay ... I suspect they are same person.... My friend before you type anything please take your medicine.

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-03-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

Adcool, thanks.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

Cheers samuel luke speech speech

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

If gkent drop..... You buy

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-03-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

Give mrcb another week. Fomc meeting will b on 20th n 21th March to see whether US wil raise interest. I dont expect market will b good if US raises interest. This is global issue.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-16 17:50 | Report Abuse

If y'all got follow my instruction buy a bit of Vixx Etn last time I mentioned it was about USD 26, you wouldn't need to Worry about US issue and you can concentrate more on ASEAN market. I must tell you guys, economy in USA right now is good, their job opportunity is increasing, now is the adjustment period for a balance between their share market and bond value thts all. Trade war or not it will not happen, not in these five yes for sure why? Simple, no one big country want to spend that kind of money at the moment. So why ASEAN market? Because when argument going on about trade war, foreign fund will first choose ASEAN market to park their fund. They have been going out lately... Don't wait till they come back! Anyhow, shit happen thts why months ago I ask y'all buy Vixx etn... Now a bit high USD 39~40++... Y'all do your own measurement ya. Happy trading!

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 19:04 | Report Abuse

Buy Hibiscus CA carefully Buy Gkent CE if it drops

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

so orange88, today forget to take medication again????

need to promote hibiscus that hard????

btw, where is kimmytan????

i been looking for her.

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Blog from Samuellike, and adcool are geniuses

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

thank god i dint sell hibiscus at 20 sen\

55,187 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-16 19:50 | Report Abuse

Cool down. Cool down guys. It's friday. Relax first.
Bull Run for Mrcb is getting nearer by the day.
Hold tight.
All will be happily rewarded!!
All happy folks

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-16 20:35 | Report Abuse

orange88 must have forgotten to take her medication again, suddenly say she didnt sell hibiscus at 20sens.

remember to take ur medication, orange88.

ur condition of hallucination is getting worse.

lol..........

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 20:59 | Report Abuse

Some MRCB anak worth buying announcement soon

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-16 21:29 | Report Abuse

first time Orange88 mentioned about mrcb anak. this time sure boom one...kompom.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

Orange88, i should have listened to your advise previously on gamuda C39 to let go @ 0.110, my average price is @ 0.087 but cut loss @ 0.045. rugi 14k.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 22:10 | Report Abuse

ATTN TEEXIAN SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR GAMUDA C39\

MY EX GF KIMMY ALSO LOST BIG IN GAMUDA AND MBSB WARR SINCE SHE LEFT
ME FOR A BIG STUD *DRILLING SPECIALIST

TRY TO GET REVENGE BY GKENT CE. RECORD BREAKING QR DUE NEXT WEEK AND MORE PROJECT ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING AFTER THAT

BUT BE CAREFUL GKENT MOTHER AND CE A BIT HIGH NEED TO BREAK RM 4.47 AND 245 SEN DECISIVELY, I COLLECTED FROM 11-14 SEN CUM AT 25 SEN AND COLLECTED AGAIN AT 16-18 SEN

HIBISCUS CA AND WARR IS ANOTHER BIG POTENTIAL BUT OPERATOR WILL BE SHAKING THE PRICE VERY VOILENTLY AND MOTHER MAY RETEST DOUBLE BOTTOM AT 76 SEN BUT I DOUBT IT

IN SHORT IF YOU CAN GET GKENT CE AND HIBISCUS CA AND LATER WARR AT A GOOD PRICE, YOU SCORE BIG

A TRICKY PROPOSITION PROBABLY

PSSS WATCH OUT MRCB C LATEST ONE TO COME OUT EX PRICE RM 1.00

INARI C12 ALSO WILL DO WELL

I AM A CALL WARRANT CHAMPION

THE CHAMPION BROTHERS ARE COUNTERFIET

PITY I AM NOT A DRILLER LIKE KIMMYS BF (SIGH)

TEEXIAN1840 first time Orange88 mentioned about mrcb anak. this time sure boom one...kompom.
16/03/2018 21:29

TEEXIAN1840 Orange88, i should have listened to your advise previously on gamuda C39 to let go @ 0.110, my average price is @ 0.087 but cut loss @ 0.045. rugi 14k.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 22:14 | Report Abuse

AH YES GAMUDA C39 BOUGHT 3-6 SEN UP CUM AT 11-12 SEN

BOUGHT GKENT CA AT 9, 9.5 SEN SOLD AT 29-30 SEN

CUM OVERFLOW

DAMN CANT SEEM TO FIND MY HIBISCUS SOLD AT 20 SEN OR MRCB BOUGHTAT RM 1.85
AND MBSB BOUGHT RM 2.5

HAHHAHAA MUST BE DREAMING THEN, SOMEDOY DID THE ABOVE AND NOW REGRET, NOT ME. WHAT A RELIEF

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 22:15 | Report Abuse

ORANGE 88 DRILLING SPECIALIST (NOT)

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 22:15 | Report Abuse

TEEXIAN URGE YOU TO VISIT GKENT. HIBISCUS, GAMUDA, UCREST, SITES

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 22:16 | Report Abuse

INARI AND SAPRNG TOO

JJJPTR

6 posts

Posted by JJJPTR > 2018-03-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

Recent previous round JTIASA, calvintaneng first "gently" promote RM 1.10

But the calvintaneng promotion of JTIASA INTENSIFIES when the price was RM 1.80,
couple with CPO price HEADING RM 6,000.

Calvintaneng, you and your buddies didn't *senyap-senyap** sold JTIASA RM 1.80,
while telling others to buy, CALVINTANEGN, DID YOU? did you?

Did you?

JJJPTR

6 posts

Posted by JJJPTR > 2018-03-16 22:19 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng did not sold JTIASA RM 1.80 senyap-senyaply
while promotes others to buy, did him?

Did him?

Did him?

Did Him?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 22:19 | Report Abuse

AH YES SIME 16, 18 BOUGHT 18-22 SEN CUM 46-48 SEN

REV ASIA BOUGHT 38-42 SEN CUM 58-61 SEN

GAMUDA C39 BOUGHT 3-6 SEN UP CUM AT 11-12 SEN

BOUGHT GKENT CA AT 9, 9.5 SEN SOLD AT 29-30 SEN

MBSB C3 BOUGHT 6-7 SEN CUM 14-15 SEN

ALL IN THE I3 INVESTOR LOG AUGUST 2017 ONWARDS ALL THERE

CUM OVERFLOW

JJJPTR

6 posts

Posted by JJJPTR > 2018-03-16 22:21 | Report Abuse

Orange88, did calvintaneng and Singapore funds, quietly sold JTIASA RM 1.80,
while he promoted others to BUY JTIASA RM 1.80. Didn't hum? Didn't him ?

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-16 22:32 | Report Abuse

Orange88, what's about supermx sons, still can drop further ?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-16 22:36 | Report Abuse

Jtiasa = i got zero knowledge

Supermax i bought C34 at 18 sen let go 22-23 sen regret Havent covered it
Momentum may be strong but i havent analyzed

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-16 22:47 | Report Abuse

i bought supermx C34 @ 0.110 sold @ 0.150 and now -> 0.400 really celaka...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-03-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

Supermax is an excellent counter

JJJPTR

6 posts

Posted by JJJPTR > 2018-03-17 00:19 | Report Abuse

TQ MRCB, 7 straight sets of profit, this round i choose to skip and watch the show.

There are plenty of other great counters, in collection mode, TAN ENG YEE not there, at least.

JJJPTR

6 posts

Posted by JJJPTR > 2018-03-17 00:20 | Report Abuse

or, he is there, but really keep quiet.... go for those counters.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 00:30 | Report Abuse

but orange88, rev asia was 39 sens in aug 15 and ur first comment on rev asia was in oct 1.

so now all ur claims can be taken as false.

i have exposed u as a fraud again.

lol..............

JJJPTR

6 posts

Posted by JJJPTR > 2018-03-17 00:47 | Report Abuse

orange88 = another 80% identical twins of calvintaneng,

Calvintengnang who "check the truth" of JTIASA profit 30% (??? !!)
orange88 = false claim of REV asia 39 sen oct1

identity scenario

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-17 00:52 | Report Abuse

Hate it but have to sell my vixx, quite a handsome earning and I m ready for the bumpy road next week. Night fellas .

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

Very good JJJPTR and Joe Tay

Thank you for your notifications. '

Big Man Orange made miliions of numbers of trade in that period

Blogging by memory

Big Man Orange now has JJJPTR and Joe Tay as my 2 assistants - free volunteers

Chinese call it Jau Kau - running dog

Next time i make announcements you back me up with the data

Btw there is no fraud in this site lah.

Even The Bruised Ego and vile jealousy of my 2 Jau Kau are totally AUTHENTIC

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

Guys MRCB trend and chart is pahetic needs a real syndicate to change the lansdcape

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Teexian and Samuel Luke Well Done

Still handsome or decent profits. But some brain dead bloggers here only but high - trapped never know how to sell.

SamuelLuke Hate it but have to sell my vixx, quite a handsome earning and I m ready for the bumpy road next week. Night fellas

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 08:59 | Report Abuse

FROM MBSB SITE

HOHOHO CALVIN TAN WILL BE REAL HAPPY TO SEE THE TRUE COLOR OF HIS CONTINUAL DETRACTOR
Orange88 CERTIFIED MENTAL RETARD THE VILLIAN BELOW,

TRAPPED IN HIGH PRICE BLUE CHIPS AND SOLD OFF HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN

COMMENT : joetay i will be interested to see if mbsb will be able to play catch up with bimb.

VERDICT : SYNDICATES HAVE PUSHED MBSB MOVED FIVE ROUNDS BETWEEN JAN- FEB 18 . CAPPED AT RM 1.25 ONLY ONE TIME RM 1.31 CAPPED

EACH MOVEMENT LIMITED 15% MOTHER SHARE, 30-100% IN CWS

YET THE MENTAL RETARD DUMB DUMB HOLD AND NEVER REALIZED WHAT WAS GOING ON, WAITING FOR RM 1.5-2.0, 3.0 AIRY FAIRY IDIOT

btw, how much money u lost on cws today since volume is so thin????
NEVER PLAYED CALL WARRANTS

lol............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 09:00 | Report Abuse

OK ENOUGH ENOUGH WASTING TIME AND SPACE IN THIS BLOG ON METAL RETARDS

NEXT FEW WEEKS WILL BE CHOPPY BECAUSE WHEN ELECTION ANNOUNCED MOVEMENTS WILL BE VERY VIOLENT

OF COURSE MENTAL RETARDS DONT KNOW THEY, THEY ARE TRAPPED IN A LONELY ISLAND.......

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

@orange88 don't care about this guys here. They don't know how to read about chart. They will Gogogo everyday only. Without knowing they are falling into trap.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

orange88 been exposed by me in his/her rev asia, so u think he/she is trustworthy????

remember to take ur medication.

now u dont have symptoms of multiple personality disorder but ur hallucination is getting from bad to worse.

btw, can i have a go at drilling kimmytan????

lol............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

btw, orange88, would u be a man to take up my bet on mbsb vs mrcb????

lol........

Posted by feihong911 > 2018-03-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

This Joetay must be really mad. Filling up this blog with nonsensical writings. I noticed he's
everywhere writing the same nonsense. Truly an unwanted baggage this one.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-17 13:03 | Report Abuse

her history subject must be perfect A1, can be a good lawyer. if fight for court cases sure win one. kompom.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-17 13:34 | Report Abuse

THIS FROM MBSB WEBSITE

Orange88 hhahaha Mental retard Joe Tay

I compete at the Olympics, you compare at the Paralympics

I am not very good on wheel chair or blindfold unlike you paralympians

You JoeTay typically want to fight in your advantage a paralympian terms and conditions

But never mond

Hibiscus CA 11 sen George Kent CE 20 sen Vs your MBSB and Gamuda the whole year of 2018

We can sell the stock and report the win, Example I sell Hibiscus CA at 12 sen so i report a 1 sen or 8% profit full stop. You can sell your stocks whenever your like or dumb2 hold

Of course Joe Tay has learnt from mighty Orange that you can actually sell a stock
Even better she is learning the sophistication of switching from bearishness to bullishness on a stock

What a mental laggard that Joe Tay

GAME ON

joetay so orange88, r u willing to take up my bet since i want to embarrass u once and for all.

lol.............
17/03/2018 10:51
X

FeiHong

Posted by FeiHong > 2018-03-17 13:53 | Report Abuse

Clearly joetay had been cheated by TAN ENG YEE some times ago,

either wasted time in KBUNAI,
or lose money in PERISAI-ALAM-ARAMADA-KULIM combination,
or stucked and losses in BJCORP (down from 60 sen to 33 sen)
or JTIASA (?)

orange88 is actually another acc created by calvintebnteng to defense himself

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-17 14:23 | Report Abuse

Operator calling operator calling .....I need to give you a hint start... Further pressing down the price will only give you more cost to push it back up!!! My ikan bilis friend after all this long sleeping period it is about time...About time to come back in this counter ....BUY!!! Anything below Rm1 sapu my ikan bilis buddy it is about time lets assemble as avenger to fight Thanos we must protect our ' VISION ' ... Secure our infinity stone!!! BE READY!!!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

Gather around once volume hit 10mill will be the signal!! We gather our force complete the ritual to summon the shark family!!! Gather around... My ikan bilis friends and buddies ... Don't worry sharks family eat poisonous boneless useless jelly fish not you!! Gather around, lets complete the ritual together next week!!!