0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,107 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 1 hour ago

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

Now MRCB is a penny stock. 70 % will test its low at 0.875. my 2 sen

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-24 09:55 |

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

Trump is simply testing the limit, he should have tasted the consequences now. He could go further during the weekend, watch the news and see what else he would do to damage our economy system.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

If he is not then, precautions period should be over go in to the market more on Monday. Many good counter to park your money now spread it.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

@SamueLuke talk so much also not use. MRCB downtrend has not over yet. dont get too excited. When touch 0.875 then you cry

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

贸易战一触即发 投资者如何避免损失?
腾讯证券2018-03-24 08:46:59
腾讯证券讯 北京时间3月24日,美国财经媒体MarketWatch发表文章称,本周,有关特朗普政府对从中国商品大规模加征关税的消息,使人们对全球贸易战的担忧持续升温。

这一消息与全球第二大经济体有关。美国总统唐纳德-特朗普本月早些时候开始对钢铁和铝进口征收关税。他给了加拿大和墨西哥等贸易伙伴豁免权,但该决定触发了特朗普的经济顾问科恩的辞职,因其不满特朗普决定推行对进口钢材和铝材的关税措施而决定离开白宫。

那么,对于贸易战,投资者应该担心什么呢?

瑞银财富管理(UBS Wealth Management)全球首席投资官马克-哈弗莱(Mark Haefele)用占了三页纸,有55个字的一个句子给出了这个答案。“那些希望保护自己的投资组合免受全面贸易战风险影响的投资者,应确保他们不会过度暴露于出口导向的股票市场(德国、日本)或行业(机械、汽车制造)。同时,他们应该确保全球多元化投资,一些行业可以直接从关税中获益(比如钢铁制造商)。”

哈弗莱在3月12日的报告中称:“全球贸易大战会有风险,全球经济有足够多的利好消息,可以让我们增持全球股票。"这意味着他建议将投资组合转向股票。全球股市在2018年上涨了0.2%,在过去12个月里上涨了14%。“总的来说,贸易摩擦升级带来的潜在风险再次提醒我们多元化投资组合的的重要性。”Haefele补充道。

在上个月对全球股市的抛售中,Haefele称市场已经进行了回调,但跌势过度。(风生)

UBS Wealth Management First officer Mark Haefele still trusting in share market in summary, but In this article I feel that there is a catch! The problem is which market and what kind of counter??? Ppl, during trade 'cold' war ringgit can go up, crude oil can go up... Guys do your pick, I had mine... One of it is MRCB!

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

I remember @Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes did give advice during 28 Feb which he called us to sell. But all listen to clown calvin

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-24 10:40 | Report Abuse

X
Orange88 Guys just watched CNBC, the US markets are sitting right on 200 moving average support for all indicators, DOW & S&P. It it holds it will be a double bottom from Feb 9 lows.. Great. It it breaks another waterfall hahahahahaha. Welcome to 1997, Party like we just dont care. You have been warned.
24/03/2018 10:35

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-24 10:40 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

Really miss Joe Tay my clone hahahhaa. She has a way with kind words in times like this

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

JT out of prison next wednesday. Do welcome her back.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-24 10:57 |

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 11:21 |

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

Investing like it is your business, during economy downturn your business could be value as low as it is ... So you wanna sell it?? Go ahead then, epf not selling business still on, director not selling cause business still on... in Mrcb case, no matter how the trade war goes, Kl sg HSR has to go, bandar Malaysia has to start, kwasa damansara has to build, just that you have to eat!!!! Choose the right market, picks the right counter.... Trade war has little influence on us only.

jad88

118 posts

Posted by jad88 > 2018-03-24 12:10 | Report Abuse

SamelLuke, so true. most people here are gamblers they are not interested in how a business is being managed or future prospect of a company. they are looking for clues in the market environment that can influence price volatility and they will take their position to buy or sell. the strange part is most of them are following and start blaming when things go wrong ...

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

Today is saturday. Me and my sis gona buy 2 rabbits and 3 chicks for our little farm at home . Hehehe. Monday mrcb sure huat ah!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

These gamblers only learn ow to read chart, talk about negative thing...I must say, we investor always wait for this kind of moment to go in. We don't wait till the issue settle to go in... Cause by that time, share price could be boosted up already. So guys today Saturday, you go do your shopping but your chicks and study more... Let's fight on Monday onward.

Posted by NaySayer > 2018-03-24 13:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng, I know

your PERISAI will never go back to 50 sen when your promoted, even half of it.

your JTIASA will be highly unlikely, within 5 years, climb back to
RM 1.80 when you last promoted it

your MULPHA will be highly unlikely, within 10 years climb back to the cost (45 sen),
when you promoted it, and said, "Collection Mode"

Posted by NaySayer > 2018-03-24 13:18 | Report Abuse

Anyone agree with me?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 13:53 | Report Abuse

Again leave other counter issue the right counter forum please!! Naysayers please do like what Trendd did share your view on this Mrcb counter!! Give us your TP and tell us why, at what time, date ....

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 13:54 | Report Abuse

Be constructive!

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-03-24 15:01 | Report Abuse

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20180324/中国若真打-这才是最佳报复对象/

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-03-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke, u got the wrong people.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-03-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

DJI another 400 pts down. Morning likely to see another round of selling down. Also possible to back to RI price. Good luck.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

Everyone knows it is definitely going back to RI price except Luke and Calvin. They are stubborn idiot and knows nothing just everyday hopes there will be good news to be announced

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

Already broke 0.786 fibo support. Only those idiot who dont know how to see chart say will up

Africa

Posted by Africa > 2018-03-24 16:50 | Report Abuse

>> Trendd Everyone knows it is definitely going back to RI price except Luke and Calvin. ...................ed
>>24/03/2018 16:23

Calvin knows too, he just want some uninformed retailer to absorb the
remaining stocks, which his buddy and related funds hold.

RI price? Maybe, but more likely, it will happen slowly. Calvin won't let the price drop so fast.
Otherwise everybody will rush to cut lost, or to cash out soon.

Down a bit a bit is a tactic used by calvin and his buddies and his related Singapore funds,
to prevent or to discourage retailer to sell off, like frogs in a slowing freezing water-ice.

By the way the price reach 80s its too late, for those uninformed.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

Blog: "The stock market is a devise for transferring money from the impatient to the patient." Warren Buffet, Calvin Tan comments

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600151743.jsp

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 18:46 | Report Abuse

"The stock market is a devise for transferring money from the impatient to the patient." Warren Buffet,

These are wise words for all.

Now let Calvin illustrates. Illustrations are like opening windows to let come into a dark room so that we can see or understand things better.

What did Warren Buffet mean by his statement, "THE STOCK MARKET IS A DEVISE FOR TRANSFFERING MONEY FROM THE IMPATIENT TO THE PATIENT"?

It is like this

A BUSINESS LIKE PLANTING TREES TAKE TIME TO GROW. LET'S TAKE A BUSINESS LIKE MRCB FOR EXAMPLE.

IT IS A MULTI DISCIPLINED BUSINESS IN

1) PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT & INVESTMENT

2) ENGINEERING, CONSTRUCTION & ENVIRONMENT

3) INFRASTRUCTURE & CONCESSION

ALL THESE TAKE TIME.

And to date MRCB has secured Unbilled Sales of Rm5.2 Billions

Last week it just secured another Rm7.5 BILLIONS to develoop Kwasa Damansara Lands

So it totals Rm12.7 BILLIONS

For Rm5.2 BILLIONS the Billings will come by phases for these coming quarters in year 2018 & 2019. So they are here soon. Real CASH Coming In.

For Rm7.5 BILLIONS the Monies will Roll in from 2018 to 2030.

Now all these are secured projects mostly backed by Malaysian Govt. The Main Owner is EPF. So whoever win the GE 14 Election has EPF to govern & they should do well as EPF belongs to all the people of Malaysia, irrespectiive of politics, religion, race, skin colours or callings.

Now let's come back to the Jobs already awarded & profits expected

Among the Jobs are LRT3 JV with GKent PDP of Rm9 Billions

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2017/04/03/mrcb-george-kent-jv-picked-for-lrt3-after-assessment/

Expected fee is 6% for Rm9 Billions which is Rm540 Millions Fee. So MRCB will get Rm270 Millions in Profit. Since PDP is just paper work 6% profit is excellent. But for real physical Infrar jobs profit could be as high as 20% to 30%.

So let's tale 20% as a benchmark. Rm5.2 Billions could translate into Rm104 Billions Profits.

That means 46.6 sen for MRCB.

And this single Rm7.5 Billions for Kwasa Damansara Lands at 20% profit could garner another Rm1.5 Billions profit. That means another 68.4 Sen profit.

But that is for 2018 to 2030 year (12 years). So let's divide 68.4 sen by 12 = That's 5.7 Sen Profit per year for 12 year period.

And what is the Total Profits for Total Job Awarded so far

So add 46.6 sen to 68.4 sen = Rm1.15

YES!! That is the PROFIT VALUE

RM1.15

THESE FIGURES COULD BE CALCULATED BY GOING TO MRCB REPORTS UNDER BURSA. Any accountant or Auditor could go there and SEE it. Only the quantum of profits we might differ.

Now the PRICE of MRCB is 98.5 Sen. But the Value is Rm1.15 in projected profit

So we are paying 98.5 sen for ASSURED PROFITS OF RM1.15?

So we are paying 98.5 Sen for A PROFIT VALUE OF RM1.15

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 18:46 | Report Abuse

So we are paying 98.5 Sen for A PROFIT VALUE OF RM1.15

NOW THIS RM1.15 IS ALREADY LOCKED IN

Got Some More?

YES!

THERE IS MENARA CELCOM Worth Rm680 Millions which will be Ready for Sale

Also Ascott Hotel for Sale at Rm180 Millions

And Jln Kia Peng Lands Just Sold for Rm323 Millions

And Any More?

Yes, Of Course

THERE IS

1) EDL TOLL COMPENSATION... This One will pare down gearing of Sukuk Loans

2) PDP Jv with GAMUDA For HIGH SPEED RAIL KL - SINGAPORE (RM30 BILLIONS)

If MRCB Should win the profit is Rm30 Billions x 6% or Rm1.8 BILLIONS And MRCB 50% SHARE WILL BE RM900 MILLIONS.

That's another EXTRA 41.05 SEN Profit!!

But HSR is for 2018 to 2026 - 8 Years Job

So simple Just divide 41.05 sen by 8 = 5.13 Sen pe year for next 8 years for MRCB

Wha if MRCB failed to secure the deal?

Remember Total Cost of HSR KL - SPORE is Rm60 BILLIONS

So try again for Package B - another Rm30 BILLIONS

3) THEN THERE'S BANDAR MALAYSIA!! A WHOPPING RM160 BILLIONS

Will MRCB get a slice of the JOB? Most probably as MRCB is EXPERT IN TOD like no other companies in Malaysia (Think Gamuda, IWCity, Ekovest, GKent, Gadang, MMC, YTL or WCT got better experience in TOD than MRCB?

See WWW.MRCB.COM.MY

And so we Know that the Bright Prospects of MRCB are Right Before Us!

Then why Calvin bring up the Words of Sifu Warren Buffet, "The stock market is a devise for transferring money from the impatient to the patient"?

It's like this

Calvin called for a Buy on MRCB at Rm1.20 (long term investors)

But short term punters joined in and bought at Rm1.20

After T plus 3 MRCB dropped to Rm1.10 they cutloss & sold. Then other Contra Players took up MRCB at Rm1.10.

Ha! After buying and T + 4 they also CUTLOSS at Rm1.05.

Then More Hopeful Short Term Punters gave a try at RM1.05

Aiyoo!

After buying MRCB at Rm1.05 it again dropped to 98.5 Sen. So they CUTLOSS again?

SO MANY SHORT TERM LOSSES AFTER LOSSES?

THEN THERE WERE THOSE WHO BOUGHT MRCB AT RM1.20 BY MARGIN.

AND MORE MARGIN AT RM1.10?

THEN RM1.05?

AND AIYOYO!

MARGIN CALL FOR MRCB AT RM1.00. THEN CUTLOSS OR FORCESELL AT 98.5 SEN?

ALL THE ABOVE ARE EXAMPLES OF SHORT TERM IMPATIENT DAY TRADERS, CNTRA PLAYERS AND SHORT TERM PUNTERS.

AND PRICES SOLD DOWN BECAUSE THEY WERE IMPATIENT. THEY CANNOT WAIT TO GET RICH QUICK?

NOW WHAT HAPPEN TO VALUE INVESTOR?

THEY BOUGHT AT RM1.20

DID THEY CUTLOSS AT RM1.10? NO!

CUTLOSS AT RM1.05? AGAIN NO!!

AT RM1.00? STILL NO!!

AT 98.5 SEN WHEN OTHERS SAY WILL FALL LOWER?

AHA!

THEY ARE VALUE INVESTORS.

ALSO DEEP VALUE INVESTORS!!!

SURPRISED?

THEY BOUGHT AT RM1.20

THEY BOUGHT AT RM1.10

THEY BOUGHT AGAIN AT RM1.05

THEY BOUGHT AT RM1.00

THEY STEELED THEMSELVES WITH LION HEART AND NERVE OF STEEL AND BOUGHT AT 98.5 SEN

WILL THEY DARE TO BUY IF PRICE GOES LOWER?

THE ANSWER IS OBVIOUS.

A MILLION TIMES YES!!

THAT'S HOW MILLIONAIRES WERE MADE

THE ALL BUY AT THE BOTTOMS

JOHN TEMPLETON BOUGHT SHARES AT THE OUTBREAK OF THE 2ND WORLD WAR

DR NEOH SOON KEAN CALLED FOR A BUY ON KLSE AT 262 POINTS INDEX AND CALLED IT "THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY"!!

AND SO WITH THE ADVISE AND EXAMPLES OF SIFU WE BUY

SO THESE IMPATIENT SHORT TERM PUNTERS FULL OF SHORT TERM GREED AND INSTANT FEAR CUTLOSS ON MRCB AND AFTER CUTLOSS BAD MOUTH IT AND MADE IT CHEAPER FOR PATIENT VALUE INVESTORS TO BUY AT EVEN CHEAPER PRICES.

THAT IS THE REASON WHY MONEY IS BEING TRANSFFERED FROM THE IMPATIENT TO THE PATIENT

VERY WARM REGARDS

CALVIN TAN, SINGAPORE

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 18:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 24, 2018 06:43 PM | Report Abuse X

Blog: "The stock market is a devise for transferring money from the impatient to the patient." Warren Buffet, Calvin Tan comments

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600151743.jsp

KoinBee

Posted by KoinBee > 2018-03-24 18:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I have not much left to invest in your MRCB, except
some JTIASA of which I bought at average price of 1.60
and BPURI i bought at 43+ sen, and CBIP RM 2.00

How do I buy MRCB weekly, monthly?

You help me to get out from JTIASA and BPURI and CBIP first before I can buy MRCB

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 19:11 | Report Abuse

Is it koonbee?

Thought you said you bought Hibiscus at Rm1.02?

And told people you were bullish on Hengyuan at Rm17.00?

Never see you talked about JTiasa when I called for a buy at Rm1.15?

simon

206 posts

Posted by simon > 2018-03-24 19:19 | Report Abuse

i have mrcb from 1.21~1.01, and now looking for fund to get more, Mr Calvin do you think when this star become superstar ? i hope can get more before it become super star of value investor.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 20:59 | Report Abuse

Simon from Melaka?

i think both May and August 2018 results will be good.

And by then these news should be out

1. EDL TOLL COMPENSATION

2. TENDER FOR PDP OF HSR (jv with Gamuda)

3. Maybe Bandar Malaysia by then

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-03-24 21:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin: Any comment on ur Jtiasa. I have listened to u i bought from 1.50 and average down until today. I have a big loss. Why?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 21:23 | Report Abuse

Rogers123

I am still buying Jtiasa. JTiasa is an overlooked oversold bargain to me.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

LOLOLOLOL King of Holland

Posted by hollandking > 2018-03-24 22:03 | Report Abuse

anything?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 22:03 | Report Abuse

KING OF HOLLAND? LOL!!

See this

GO CHECK UP THE FIGURES ONE BY ONE AND SEE TRUE OR NOT

I ALSO MADE STRONG BUY CALLS FOR

PRESTAR AT 46 SEN
MASTEEL AT 66 SEN
RCECAP AT 27.5 SEN
SUPER ENTERPRIZE AT RM1.28
KULIM AT RM2.50
THESTORE AT RM2.35
TMAKMUR AT RM1.38
WEIDA AT RM1.40
WANGZNG AT 75 SEN
MYEG AT RM1.00
INSAS AT 66 SEN
SUPERMAX AT RM1.60
KIMLUN AT RM1.28
KHEESAN AT 50 SEN
SSTEEL AT 95 SEN
TAWIN AT 30 SEN
SKBSHUTTERS AT 50 SEN
DRB AT 92 SEN
WASEONG AT 72 SEN
PM CORP AT 7 SEN AFTER CASH PAYOUT
AND MANY OTHERS

DID YOU READ CAREFULLY AND FOLLOW FAITHFULLY?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

Y'all seems wanting to attack Calvin more than this counter... hahaha , besides i am not hard selling this counter and currently my position to this counter is "hold"! ...

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-24 22:25 | Report Abuse

Holland king trying so hard to cover up his Holland calls by showing winning calls only. you better stop lying tomorrow is Sunday u know

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-24 22:28 | Report Abuse

Africa, who is the everyone you referring to?? Back to RI price...when do you think it could drop to that level??? The recent esos was 1.3 & 1.07, isn't that a reference for you to value the share price??? Where how you come out with the idea that this counter share price can drop to that low???

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-24 22:51 | Report Abuse

Data can always be manipulated by crooks. Taking your timing, buying cost, buying quantity off the discussion make all your calls completely worthless. Not to mention Tan Eng nvr revealed his Holland calls which makes zero statistical sense to me.

Posted by e勢-小蒼蠅 > 2018-03-24 22:54 | Report Abuse

To:Samuel Luke

Did you know before TIGER (7079) rights issue RM 0.08,
they had done many times ESOS and big volume private placements at RM 0.20 ?

The time TIGER was RM 0.13

They sell down then to now RM 0.04

Do you understand how the maths works?

Compare to MRCB ESOS 1.3, 1.07, could they do similar things to trick YOU ?

Posted by e勢-小蒼蠅 > 2018-03-24 22:55 | Report Abuse

Private placement RM 0.20, still can sell down to RM 0.04.

Posted by e勢-小蒼蠅 > 2018-03-24 22:55 | Report Abuse

So so so ???

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Patron > Mar 24, 2018 10:51 PM | Report Abuse

Data can always be manipulated by crooks. Taking your timing, buying cost, buying quantity off the discussion make all your calls completely worthless. Not to mention Tan Eng nvr revealed his Holland calls which makes zero statistical sense to me.

WHY NOT ASK THIS QUESTION?

WHICH ONE OF CALVIN CALLS HAVE GONE BANKRUPT & DELISTED?

NONE SO FAR. BANKRUPT & DELISTED

BUT DELISTED BY BEING TAKEN PRIVATE THERE ARE 4

1) SUPER ENTERPRIZE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8656.jsp

2) KULIM
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/2003.jsp

3) TMAKMUR
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5251.jsp

4) THESTORE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5711.jsp

THESE ABOVE 4 CALVIN CHUN CHUN CALLS WERE NOT DELISTED DUE TO BANKRUPTCY BUT BECAUSE THEY WERE SO VALUABLE THEY WERE TAKEN PRIVATE ONE BY ONE AT HIGHER OFFERED PRICES!!

NEXT TWO WILL ME WANGZNG & WEIDA!!!

NOW QUESTION IS

DID CALVIN MANIPULATE DATA OF SUPER ENTERPRIZE, KULIM, TMAKMUR, THESTORE, WANGZNG OR WEIDA?

Posted by SAMUEL88 > 2018-03-24 23:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin the Christian,
again, you told a lie.

>> PM CORP AT 7 SEN AFTER CASH PAYOUT
>> AND MANY OTHERS

After 8 sen CASH payout, The lowest PMCORP reach was 14.5 sen, not 7 sen.

How did you manipulate " 7 sen PMCORP " figure Who is your pastor ?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by SAMUEL88 > Mar 24, 2018 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin the Christian,
again, you told a lie.

>> PM CORP AT 7 SEN AFTER CASH PAYOUT
>> AND MANY OTHERS

After 8 sen CASH payout, The lowest PMCORP reach was 14.5 sen, not 7 sen.

How did you manipulate " 7 sen PMCORP " figure Who is your pastor ?

CALVIN REPLIES:

A TEXT TAKEN OUT OF ITS CONTEXT IS A PRETEXT

I WAS REFERING TO 3iii's Value of Pm Corp

3 iii's Value for Pm Corp in investlah was 14.4 sen

So after deducting 8 sen Cash Payout 3iii would value Pm Corp at 14.4 - 8 sen - 6.4 Sen

SO YOU ARE THE LIAR WHO MISQUOTE CALVIN

www.chick.com