0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 1 hour ago

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-23 03:08 | Report Abuse

(๏_๏) good

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-23 03:26 | Report Abuse

good night & good morning calvintaneng.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 07:03 | Report Abuse

750 point dude. 0.88 coming

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-23 07:35 | Report Abuse

U sure today?? Another if today no drop to .88 u will dissappear???

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-23 07:40 | Report Abuse

DJI influence is getting weaker n weaker everyday u sure?? Come tell us how low it would go then.... I will q there save my time thank q.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 07:43 | Report Abuse

0. 88 first. Previous RI price. Currently no any support. Don't hope good news come out will rebound. Mrcb already downtrend although so many good news come out because operator wants retailer go and buy it

Be careful either pp or RI again. Mrcb has not enough cash for the project.

Besides it is a penny stock now

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 07:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning all,

SEE BEYOND THE THIS APPARENT UNCERTAINTY OF US TRADE WAR WITH CHINA.

USA CONGRESS HAS JUST VOTED IN ANOTHER USD1.3 TRILLIONS MONEY PRINTING.

SO WE ARE STILL HEADED INTO INFLATIONARY TIMES!

AFTER THIS WILL BE ANOTHER USD1.5 TRILLIONS FOR US INFRASTRUCTURE WORKS.

ANOTHER FEVERISH PRINTING OF FIAT MONEY.

JUST AS US KEEPING UP INTERNAL ECONOMIC STIMULATION MALAYSIA ALSO HAS ITS OWN GOVT STIMULATION

GOVT INFRAR JOBS FOR UPCOMING ELECTION HAS BENEFITTED GKENG, GADANG AND GAMUDA.

SO IT CONTINUES WITH DRB, MRCB AND OTHERS..

THE POWERFUL STIMULATION OF MRCB IS STILL ONGOING AFTER THE RM7.5 BILLIONS LATEST KWASA LAND JOB AWARD

NEXT WILL COME EDL TOLL PAYMENT, PDP FOR HSR AND EVEN THE HASTENING OF BANDAR MALAYSIA

YOUR FRIEND
CALVIN

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-23 07:57 | Report Abuse

exactly

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2018-03-23 07:59 | Report Abuse

Do not be affected too much on some wicked dude, yesterday KLCI close at new high since 2014..

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 08:07 | Report Abuse

Don't be stubborn dude. 大市面 always no 1

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 08:32 | Report Abuse

All except Mrcb?

SO I CAN SAPU CHEAPER WITH HELP FROM NAYSAYERS?

SO HAPPY NOW!!!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 08:34 | Report Abuse

A PENNY STOCK WITH RM12.7 BILLIONS REAL SOLID JOB AWARDS.

AND BACKED BY EPF AND GOVT OF MALAYSIA?

WHERE TO FIND?

IF THIS ONE SHOULD BE AVOIDED THEN WHAT OTHER MORE PROMISING STOCKS TO BUY?

JUST THINK. THINK CAREFULLY. THINK DEEPLY. AND THINK LONGER TERM

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-03-23 08:38 | Report Abuse

yes think carefully, buy in at lower pric3 to support, how low will it go.....

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-03-23 08:40 | Report Abuse

Trendd, MRCB is not a penny stock by KLSE standard.

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-03-23 08:44 | Report Abuse

And EPF won't hold substantial stakes in a penny stock.

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-03-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

haiz i also know not penny atock, but if selldown coz of mkt sentiment also will become penny la...u say then wont become penny meh...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-23 08:48 | Report Abuse

I sold my vxx etn at 40+ usd some days ago even though I knew I would earn less, I hate it but it is a must. I chose to believe in ASEAN stock market and in Malaysia case MRCB, LCTITAN, IKHmas, Public bank, Gamuda... I was right all this while. Truly hope that I can be right in the future. MRCB with so many projects and good news ahead still going below Rm0.9???? Gosh , anyway I have put on hold for my buy q and wait, those have not enter to MRCB buy a bit first take a time slowly get in. By the way MRCB Recent TP by HL is 1.31!!!

Stock: [MRCB]: MALAYSIAN RESOURCES CORP
Jan 31, 2018 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

Place some at VXX S&P 500 at 28 usd.!... Then continue gamble with free of my rational mind.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 08:49 | Report Abuse

OK let's support with all our bullet k? See got use or not

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

To trend indeed DJI influence is getting weaker but only on KLCI index and not on Small and Mid cap stocks... Hence, very likely is still going to affect us but the severity may not be as bad as the last drop .

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-03-23 09:00 | Report Abuse

if factor everything in i think can wait arnd previous low for bottom fishing, since still hv new elec tarrif coming out, wait mkt stable 1st

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 09:01 | Report Abuse

Okok see 8 b project can support or not no need talk cock

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-23 09:08 | Report Abuse

Tan Eng and johole buddies will happily add.... 1 lot . LOL! and he will tell u he happily sapu without revealing buying quantity and buying cost the two important variables here.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-23 09:18 | Report Abuse

from RM1.2 buy all the way down to RM0.9. even if the price drops to RM0.5 he will tell you to buy and keep. until one day ( maybe after 5 years ) when the price starts to move up he will happily claim all the credits and tell you how much he made in %%%. He did it many times before

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-23 09:20 | Report Abuse

make 20 buy calls , buy 1 lot each , never cut loss , no timeframe give . even i can be i3 genius larh.. kaninah this singapore dog. if i see him in jb i will punch 7 him.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

Every good news is for you to run

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

EVERYONE KNOWS THE PRICE OF A THING BUT NOT ITS VALUE

WHEN PRESTAR WAS 46 SEN PRICE WAS CHEAP BUT VALUE WAS GREAT.

PRICE OF PRESTAR AT RM1.30 WAS HIGH AND VALUE WAS LESS

WHEN DID PEOPLE START GETTING GAGA OVER PRESTAR?

AT 46 SEN OR AT RM1.30?

NOT 46 SEN LAH YOU DUMMY.

AT 46 SEN ONLY CALVIN WAS BULLISH ALL OTHERS WERE BEARISH

THEN?

THEN PRESTAR AT RM1.30 MANY FINALLY TURNED BULLISH?

BY THEN ONLY CALVIN WAS BEARISH

SO NOW CALVIN AND A FEW OTHERS ARE BULLISH ON MRCB WHILE MANY ARE BEARISH

SO?

SO THESE BEARISH SORCHAI WILL TURN BULLISH AFTER MRCB CROSSES RM1.80!!!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

^ see as usual he will use the historical high and low to mislead the readers without revealing his own buying cost and quantity. SC please check on him !

Leong1982

544 posts

Posted by Leong1982 > 2018-03-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Drop 1 cent also kao peh kao bu, don't invest la if you don't have holding power.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 09:33 | Report Abuse

TODAY DUE TO DOW CRASHING 750 POINTS THERE IS FEAR AND PANIC.

FEAR SELLING AND FORCE SELLING CAUSE MANY STOCKS TO GO DOWN WITH BLOOD ON THE STREETS

SHARES FORCE SELL CAUSE BOTH GOOD AND BAD SHARES TO BE THROWN OUT!

HA!

THEY THROW OUT THE GOLD WITH THE RUBBISH.
THET THROW OUT THE BABY WITH THE BATH WATER!

SO MRCB ALSO GO DOWN DUE TO THIS UNHAPPY SCENARIO

BLOOD ON THE STREET?

NO NO NO!!!

CALVIN SEES GOLD ON THE STREET!!

WHAT GOLD?

MRCB LAH!!!

SEE

WWW.MRCB.COM.MY

RM12.7 BILLIONS JOB AWARDED
EDL TOLL CASH ON THE WAY
PDP FOR HIGH SPEED BULLET TRAIN
BANDAR MALAYSIA

HOW COULD I MISS?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

LAST TIME IN 1997/98 Asian Financial Crisis Publıc Bank sold until 80 sen. Nestle sold to rm11.60

THOSE SMART BRAVE HANDS BUYİNG?

HAHAHA!!

SO SOMEDAY LOOKİNG BACK AT THİS PANİC SELLİNG

YOU GONNA LAUGH AND LAUGH

LAUGHİNG TO THE BANKS AS MRCB GOİNG TO RM1.80!!!

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-03-23 09:46 | Report Abuse

perhaps trump has calculated the reaction from the market on the imposition of additional tax to China products.

1. he has prepared enough cash to catch bottom fish.
2. use it to negotiate with China for better deal for his business

but he has miscalculated the risk of unleashing the monster of inflation in america. we should look forward to all opportunities :)))

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

YESSSS!!!

KÜASA AÜARD İS RM7.5 BİLLİONS. TOTAL İS RM55 BİLLİONS

SO 7.5 BİLLİONS İS ONLY 1/7 ONLY LAH!!

TOTAL FOR KÜASA DAMANSARA İS OVER RM50 BİLLİONS.

THİS İS MİND BOGGLİNG!

SO MRCB İS THE HİDDEN GEM UNDİSCOVERED.

Posted by questionmark11 > 2018-03-23 09:50 | Report Abuse

MRCB not yet game

ruskymee

81 posts

Posted by ruskymee > 2018-03-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

I humbly believe MRCB is not stripping assets. It more towards unlocking debts to have a better cash position & undertake big projects. Of course we don't know how bottom it dives before rebound. I personnally think this counter still got potential & good future. Happy investing!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

I am buying more at LCTitan dividend .23 this one very cheap now.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

İ FOCUS ON MRCB AND TA THE 2 TOP VALUE BUYS

MRCB GOT GOVT SUPPORT AND TA GOT TONY TİAH SUPPORT PLUS VERY FAVORABLE FACTORS

smallbull

80 posts

Posted by smallbull > 2018-03-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

I already screenshot all his post and sent to securities commission malaysia for call buy and misleading blog. stay tune

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

Only 3b tickle from china in respond to a whooping 60b kick to the nuts from US? China is a pussy everything is going to go up on Monday. Seems like china is afraid of america no biggie since this trade war only benefits america in the end haha

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks Small Bull for standing up against this Singapore conman.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

i3lurker trying to save Trendd?

LOL!!

I have mixed feelings

If mrcb didn't drop to 95 sen by today Trendd promised to stop posting. This is good.

But if mrcb did not drop to 95 sen then Calvin will not get it cheap at 95 sen. This is no good for Calvin as Calvin likes bottom fishing

See how trading today.

Head i win because Trendd promised to go away if mrcb didn't drop to 95 sen

Tail i also win because if mrcb touches 95 sen then it will fall into Calvin' operasi tong sampah.

WHOA!

HEAD I WIN
TAIL I ALSO WIN?

SO GOOD!!!

Happy! Happy!! Happy!!!

Clap
Clap!
Clap!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

Holding though not buying more at the moment for Mrcb!!! Hold through the bear moment for bull to come!!!

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 11:07 | Report Abuse

0.98 buy more idiots. See scientx if good news come out definitely out. Mrcb 8 b project so what? Only retailer buy stupid. Pp or RI confirm

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Bull not up bear confirm down more. Only idiot buy Mrcb

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

If the prospect is so good operator will force sell? Pushing each day lower. See those who buy morning 0.99 now can direct get. Buy more loh.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

0. 985 3k lot go and chase lah idiot why keep quite

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 11:12 | Report Abuse

Retailer is the most stupid ever. Follow this thread and just keep dreaming. Buy more lah

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

hahaha!!

just quietly buy while cheap. so if trendd can drive more weak holders to let go?

REMEMBER THE WISDOM OF KING SOLOMON

(((STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES))

MORE SO AT THESE TIMES WHEN WEAK MEN ARE UNABLE TO CONTAIN THEIR FEARS.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-23 11:17 | Report Abuse

Just see calvin. You can know very soon by the time announce pp or RI see your reaction. 8b project also drop . You still can't get it know means you are really retard or Brian less

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2018-03-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

win 7.5b project and still drop...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

Seems like .95 won't be reached today, Trendd I respect you as a man of your word. No one is that accurate, even you would have to disappear from this forum I would still respect you. But do as your promise cause you did all the challenge.'