0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,107 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 1 hour ago

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 23:21 | Report Abuse

ONE MORE THING IS THIS

I CALLED FOR A BUY ON PM CORP ON 20th SEPT 2013 AT 15 SEN

THOSE WHO BOUGHT PM CORP AT 15 SEN AFTER RECEIVING CASH PAY OUT OF 8 SEN

15 sen - 8 sen = 7 sen

So the Actual holding Cost is 7 Sen for those who took heed to buy when Calvin first called.

Go check it out in Pm Corp Forum. True of not?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-24 23:29 | Report Abuse

Talking to Tan Eng is like talking to a cow. He will never answer your question but will try to divert it away as usual. Too bad he didn’t participate stock pick competition anymore. Where buying cost and quantity matter.

Posted by DoreenTanJoey > 2018-03-24 23:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin

Gross misstatement 1 (GM 1)

Calvintaneng, you stated PMCORP's 8 sen payment as 30% interest payout when the price was 28 sen.

Ex 8 sen, now 16.5 sen , still lose 5 sen.

Gross misstatement 2 (GM 2)

KULIM 2.50 ?
You promoted it together with ALAM, PERISAI, ARMADA

Combined everything, still lose money.

Some mistatement.

WEIDA ?
Again you promoted it together with KKB, CMSB, KBUNAI.
Combined everything still lose money, although the % of loss is mild compared to GM 2

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-24 23:32 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-24 23:36 | Report Abuse

Perisai ? Carimin ? Parkson ? Mui ? Bjcorp ? What’s ur overall portfolio return when u strike big time in few counters and stuck big time in few counters also? Opportunity cost? Did you beat the index in general? Lembu tetap lembu. Go back to your own country lah loser!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-24 23:37 | Report Abuse

Tell lie from Monday to Saturday and go to church on Sunday . Really rubbish. Pokai Zai

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 00:01 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-25 00:06 | Report Abuse

Didn’t know one can compute the portfolio return by simply adding up the winning trades % gain only . Really genius.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-25 02:28 | Report Abuse

If listening to y'all opinion don't have to buy anything already... End of world !

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-25 02:47 | Report Abuse

My point is clear though there r cases example for company esos to be higher than share price but.... It serves as guideline.. In Mrcb case recent esos was 1.07 & 1.3.... All iB analyst TP IS ABOUT 1.3. So sell then.... See ya .... Don't have to warn me thanks, I had enough old warning can someone Atlanta give some logic to me with your stats... or some info to keep me busy at least... The quality of the critics these days seems dropping...

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-03-25 08:28 | Report Abuse

talking about election stock.all get trap.very sad

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-03-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

got trap is becos market sentiment turn bearish n cut loss to late.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-03-25 09:04 | Report Abuse

Calvin: 31) JTIASA (Giant Treasure) (Up 40%)- From 2.00++ to 0.88. Loss until mum also cant recognize son

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-03-25 09:04 | Report Abuse

Where got up 40%. How to get 40%?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

Those of you who lost badly because you blindly listening to Calvin... You didn't do your own research... and too bad thts it, I feel sorry for you but you should blame mostly to yourself for losing the money this way!

Thus no wonder non of you could answer my question, when, why, and how you come out with MRCB could drop to the point of Recent RI price =.79???

My advise and suggestion is clear! MRCB has nothing to do with trade war! Mrcb recent Esos is 1.07,1.3. MRCB has a land sold recently to fund its own project! MrCb quarterly earning is stable and back by government with many projects in hand also many coming!!

Besides some mentioned talking about election counter all drop... do you think those major projects we kept mentioning wouldn't release/ award before election??? I have doubt on tht !! So even it is not awarded .... It should not drop further badly. Market sentiment is only temporary.

If it is not because of trade war you wouldn't have chance to buy at this low. I don't mean only Mrcb, also many others.....

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 10:11 |

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

I disagree with TA Enterprise. That was so called value company on paper but would never get it realized due to strong family control. Tiah family will only look at their own interests and not shareholders. Best to avoid such counters. OSK is another good example.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

If there is still movement by April, can forget bout MRCb as election would be called in May. Next, there s no reason for BN to move up all the GLC counters.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

WILL TA BE A TAKEOVER TARGET?

For TA if Price is Right Why Not?

Even OSK Bosses also Sold to RHB BANK for the Right Price.

KAF, HL Capital as well as Hwang also Sold at the Right Prices!

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

FOR MRCB

WATCH OUT FOR 2 THINGS

1) MAY & AUGUST 2018 REPORTS SHOULD BE VERY GOOD

2) ANNOUNCEMENTS OF EDL TOLL COMPENSATION, PDP FOR HSR, BANDAR MALAYSIA & OTHER SURPRISES.

Posted by Mun_Jing > 2018-03-25 11:34 | Report Abuse

To CHRISTIAN TAN ENG YEE ??? What you too profit JTIASA RM 1.68 ????

You said it is heading RM 2.62 when the price is RM 1.70,
together with CPO RM 6000

APPARENTLY YOU WERE DOING SELLING WHILE ENCOURAGING OTHERS TO BUY

Posted by Mun_Jing > 2018-03-25 11:34 | Report Abuse

My mum is still very angry with this

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Osk was sold at a high price to rhb, however the shareholders didn't get rewarded. I know because I was holding osk back then. The counter price did not goes up as the stingy boss didnt give any special dividends and book everything as profits.

It boasted up its NTA for a dollar but you see the counter price now? It s even worst than before selling the securities business and the NTA is above rm3 now. The counter price is hovering around rm1.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-25 11:43 | Report Abuse

Please excuse me for getting out of topic. My concern here is whether mrcb would become the same too. Value on paper but counter price doesn't reflect that and if it follows osk path, even after 6 years of selling the securities business, it gets worst instead.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mun Jing > Mar 25, 2018 11:34 AM | Report Abuse

My mum is still very angry with this

Aiyoo Mun Jing

A thousand apologies!

Calvin did not know this.

Why your mum did not buy at Rm1.15 when Calvin first posted

And Remember Calvin's 3Rd Rule

(((HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL)))

ALWAYS BUY WHEN LOW

THESE two STOCKS ARE NOW LOW

MRCB at 98.5 Sen & TA at 54 Sen

So buy while still dirt cheap

Once go up don't chase please. If you do then don't blame Calvin please?

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

IT IS NOW LATE MARCH.

DOW JONES AND S&P RESTING AT DOUBLE BOTTOM SUPPORT LINE (200 MOVING AVERAGE ) RIGHT NOW, IF BREACHED A NEW FLOOR WILL HAVE TO BE FOUND PROBABLY AT LEAST ANOTHER 5% INDEX DROP.

IN SHORT CULL SEASON STRAIGHT AHEAD WHEREBY INVESTORS WILL BE LIKE THOSE FRIGHTENED CHICKEN HUDDLED TOGETHER IN A CAGE DURING BIRD FLUE SEASON YEARS AGO HAHAHAHAA

BETWEEN NOW AND APRIL 30, THE STOCKS THAT WILL GIVE YOU THE HIGHEST PERCENTAGE RETURN IS HENGYUAN CWS AND HANG SENG INDEXS CWS

YOU ARE LOOKING AT 100-300% BY APRIL 30

IF YOU ARE A QUICK DRAW (WILD WEST COWBOY) AND HAVE THE GUTS

SAPRNG, MRCB AND SIME CWS WHICH ARE NOT EXPIRING BUT TRADING VERY LOW ALSO GOOD.

NOW YOU KNOW

ORANGE TOLD YOU ORANGE TOLD YOU SO YOU NEED EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW COS ORANGE TOLD YOU SO

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-25 13:13 | Report Abuse

Bro Adcool, OSK n MRCB are different one is Private bank one is a GLC. MRCB should not be the same, somemore election coming, they won't let Pakatan has chance to attack UMno. Mrcb will all sudden go up with good quarter, I believe.

Essos serves a very good guide for how low is low, and what price is high!!! So guys really you have all the information write it on the paper good and bad debate to yourself you should know .... Commenting here also help to keep you a clear mind. Critic will talk about the bad.... and some like me will promote it! After all you decide.... I say Buy!!

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-03-25 18:00 | Report Abuse

(华盛顿24日综合电)美国拟对中国输美产品祭重税,中方也将采取报复措施,美中贸易战一触即发;但美国总统特朗普23日表示,中国最终会以公平的方式对待美国,并称美中关系友好;“是时候了。”特朗普说,美国对中国贸易损失庞大,不能让这种情况发生。

之前放话“奉陪到底”的中国驻美大使崔天凯,23日接受彭博采访时态度也放软;崔天凯说, “中美有贸易顺差,而且颇大,我们想缩减它。”他还说,这是中美之间的协议,为了两国的利益必须缩减。

美中双方互相喊话,因特朗普基于“301调查”对中输美产品所祭出的加征关税、诉诸世界贸易组织(WTO)解决争端、限制投资,尚有协商空间与时间。

美国贸易代表署23日发布新闻稿宣布,已向WTO提交申诉文件,要求就解决中国歧视性技术许可作法进行磋商。

中国驻美大使馆面子书23日发布崔天凯接受彭博采访的影片,崔天凯表示,中美合作潜力巨大,前景看好,但关键是双方必须采取合作与建设性的方法。

崔天凯补充,但应该着重特定产业、特定产品,“你看,我们中国已经准备好向美国购买更多,很多(商品),但不知道美国是否准备好卖给我们。”

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-25 19:26 |

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-25 19:28 |

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-25 19:29 | Report Abuse

Go back yr singapore stupid clown .chart also dont know how to see want to bring people to holland

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-25 19:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin please go back find your jesus and ask for forgiveness ? You are mother fxxx who call buy without knowing the situation and no any cut lost point !

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-03-25 19:41 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng hamka chan

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 20:25 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

Tan Eng is the Jesus. he always right one.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-03-25 21:35 | Report Abuse

if market sentiment continue bearish even back to or below RI price also possible.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-25 21:41 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, Jesus = pleiadian race space alien from planet erra, pleiadian star system.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

For Jesus true message

Go to www.chick.com and search very carefully

AND YE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH. AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 22:15 | Report Abuse

90% OF THE PEOPLE NEVER DO THEIR OWN HOMEWORK AND STUDY PROPERLY BUT PUNT AND GAMBLE IN THE STOCK MARKET JUST LIKE IN A CASINO.

SO 90% OF THE PEOPLE WILL EVENTUALLY LOSE MONEY.

THE 10% CONTRARIAN INVESTOR THAT GO AGAINST THE CROWD BECAUSE THEY SEE VALUE, INVEST IN VALUE, BUY EVEN MORE WHEN VALUE GETS CHEAPER WILL MAKE ALL THE MONIES THE OTHER 90% GOING TO LOSE.

THIS HAS BEEN. IS NOW AND WILL BE TRUE AT ALL TIMES.

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-25 22:23 | Report Abuse

@koon bee Just wonder why you seem so upset by calvintaneng 's writings
Obvious you are too smart to be deceived.. why then do you lose your cool over something that dont affect you at all ...? Ifs its not calvintaneng, it could be someone else , forums are full of all type of people maa..

25/03/2018 19:34
Koon Bee Calvintaneng hamka chan
25/03/2018 19:41

JJPT

Posted by JJPT > 2018-03-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

Hey, scroll up and see,
calvintaneng ADMITS HE SOLD JTIASA RM 1.68,
while he ASKED OTHERS TO BUY! OH .....

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-03-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, we are in forums to learn n win, why should we let anyone cause us to lose our cool , our perpectives ? Tak baloi lah

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-25 23:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 25, 2018 11:00 PM | Report Abuse

there will always be liars, crooks, thieves and cheats masquerading as Christians to cheat people. You can see it clearly from their posts that it is full of cheats and lies. This will continue until the End of the World. Best thing to do is just to ignore them.

I get something like 1 call a month from Macau Scammers, I just cut off the phone line, and continue my daily business. No Big Deal.

CALVIN REPLIES TO THE ENTITY BEHIND i3LURKER

You are the BIGGEST LIAR OF ALL!!!

You posted False News That Calvin Sold Mrcb shares which Calvin is holding Firmly.

Whoever you are you are a coward!!

As for the very word lurker?

See its definition derived from the word "lurk"

Lurk | Definition of Lurk by Merriam-Webster
https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/lurk
Lurk definition is — to lie in wait in a place of concealment especially for an evil purpose; to move furtively or inconspicuously. How to use Lurk in a sentence.

SEE

Lurk definition is — to lie in wait in a place of concealment especially for an evil purpose;

SO YOU HAVE AN EVIL PURPOSE?

VERY EVIL INDEED!!!

Never mind if you repent Jesus will still forgive you your sins!

2 thieves died beside Jesus. One believed that Jesus is the Messiah. So he went to heaven. The other one scoffed. So he went to hell

Unless the entity behind i3lurker repent of his sin he will surely end up in hell

See www.chick.com

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-03-26 00:11 | Report Abuse

Hi uncle calvin! Me auntie wish to make superior oats w ginseng power for u u wil b healthier happier n live long ! Another round of drb success ya !

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-26 00:58 | Report Abuse

商务部部长:中国不会在别国挥舞“大棒”压力下被动开放
第一财经日报2018-03-25 16:21:13

商务部部长钟山应约会见美国鲍尔森基金会主席、前财长鲍尔森。钟山就中美经贸关系和中国对外开放阐明立场:

第一,要认识到中美经贸关系的重要性。经贸关系是中美关系的压舱石和推进器。如果两国在经贸领域保持合作的态势,对两国和世界各国人民都将带来福祉。

第二,中国将毫不动摇地坚持改革开放。中国开放的大门只会越开越大。中国支持经济全球化和贸易自由化,积极构建人类命运共同体。在以习近平同志为核心的党中央坚强领导下,中国改革开放将进入新时代,这将给美国和世界带来更多发展机遇。中国的开放是自主开放,不会在别国挥舞“大棒”压力下被动开放。

第三,合作是中美两国唯一正确的选择。中美双向贸易和投资能达到今天的规模,证明两国对话合作是有效的。中国不愿意打贸易战,贸易战没有赢家。但中国也不怕贸易战。

鲍尔森表示,赞同钟山部长的三点意见。美国工商界是支持美中关系发展的重要力量,不希望美中发生贸易战。(商务微新闻)

They are back to talk table... that’s it show over, uptrend will start!!!!

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-26 01:05 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, Evil's = reptilian space aliens race which have galactica war with pleiadian race space aliens multi million years ago...

limch

3,033 posts

Posted by limch > 2018-03-26 05:27 | Report Abuse

Agree.

Patron Talking to Tan Eng is like talking to a cow. He will never answer your question but will try to divert it away as usual. Too bad he didn’t participate stock pick competition anymore. Where buying cost and quantity matter.
24/03/2018 23:29

Disagree. Why EDL compensation no news? 3 months EDL toll free means no income. Banks loan no need to pay?

Patron Tan Eng is the Jesus. he always right one.
25/03/2018 20:30

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-26 07:47 | Report Abuse

Trade war over, both countries back to talk table.... grab your chances!!!!!

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-26 08:12 | Report Abuse

Please respect other ppl Faith and don't bring in GOD into the discussion. You won't like it if others liken you as Buddha or Jade Emperor as well.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all here,

i3lurker,

Calvin asked all to buy JTiasa at Rm1.18. Calvin also asked people to buy drb at 92 sen, prestar at 46 sen.

So don't tell lie early early morning. You won't have a good day for telling lies.

NOW LISTEN

ON THIS DAY CALVIN TELLS ALL TO BUY MRCB AT 98.5 SEN

DON'T BLAME CALVIN ONE DAY IF YOU DID NOT BUY BUT CHASE IT AFTER IT TOUCHES RM1.80

GET IT STRAIGHT!!