0.61 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 1 hour ago

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-21 17:28 | Report Abuse

Teexian

Joe Tay thinks only she is smart to bottom fish
But we are 10 times better
And we dont make a song and dance about bottom fishing
rubbing salt in other investors wound
just do quietly and softly.....

Unlike Joe Tay behave like she thinks she is so smart
Only she can spot a sinking Titanic hahhahah
And being read rude and coarse about it.....

What a terrible blohher
Joe Tay holds Guiness World record of posts removed
hhahahhahaa

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-21 17:28 | Report Abuse

and the exorcist lets catch a devil is after JoeTail.......

ahdi2020

55 posts

Posted by ahdi2020 > 2018-03-21 17:31 | Report Abuse

I hold around 3000 lot @ average price 1.0..will buy more when further drop more..EDL already stop charge tol since 1 jan 2018..the minister now only said take over the tol was so hard?? Izzit make sense if your stand at the company?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-21 17:34 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-21 17:39 | Report Abuse

Teexian

Joetail has the highest investment in MBSB and MRCB
That is in her Portfolio

Now Joetail royally trapped
And She blames Calvin Tan for that

Should take responsibility for her inept hopeless and lousy stock picking

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-21 17:39 | Report Abuse

Huat ah!!!!!!!!

ahdi2020

55 posts

Posted by ahdi2020 > 2018-03-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

Joeytay only like to talk crab on this forum..you are the one need take medication..whole your comment is about negative and insult..what a shame for you? And why u still alive ?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-03-21 17:44 | Report Abuse

The SC and Bursa Malaysia have recently identified a blog ‘Bonescythe Stock Watch’ which was found to have published various articles that contain statements and forecasts that were misleading and deceptive, an offence under Section 178 of the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 (CMSA).

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/03/21/sc-warns-investors-over-pump-and-dump-schemes/#spWLUjOZt8JYpoEG.99

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-21 17:59 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-21 18:00 |

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-21 19:41 | Report Abuse

joetay, to avoid your posts from filtered by I3, you can replace the word 'pussy' to 'bugi' or 'bugima' there's no such words found in dictionary or computer systems. I'm sure your post will stay alive without any problems. kompom.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-21 20:30 |

shamazia

64 posts

Posted by shamazia > 2018-03-21 22:13 | Report Abuse

Joetay...post removed. Why?hahaha

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

Good evening to all at Mrcb Forum

Today Mrcb share price broke Rm1.00 to close at 99 sen. UEMS also broke Rm1.00 barrier as well aas many others touching new lows

The entire leadership look weak due to uncertainty of the coming Election.

However, there are 2 things we must keep in mind

1) NO MATTER WHAT A STOCK HAS AN INTRINSIC VALUE OF ITS OWN. AND AS PRICE GETS CHEAPER BY THE DAY ITS VALUE BECOMES EVEN MORE ATTRACTIVE

The Question therefore revolves around this

What if after buying price still go down lower?

Then how?

Calvin thinks if you are short term traders playing contra, then better be careful.

If you can buy & hold longer term. And dare to average down slowly as prices get cheaper you should emerge Ok.

Let Calvin illustrate

Last time I started buying Pm Corp at 15 sen because Pm Corp was almost debt free with Net Cash of 18 Sen. . Then Pm Corp dropped to 13 sen and I bought more. I even told my Johor Buddies to buy Pm Corp at 13 sen. And then Pm Corp dropped to 12 sen. We bought more

Then it dropped to 10 sen due to PNB selling. PNB incessant selling caused Pm Corp to crash below the 10 sen barrier to a new low of 9 sen.

At 9 sen very few dare to buy. Too much fear & uncertainly.

The only thing certain then was Pm Corp's Balance Sheet. It showed an unmistakable 18 SEN CASH POSITION.

So by not looking at what others are selling in fear and panic I bought even more Pm Corp at 9 sen. Only few followed Calvin at 9 sen.

Then to my horror rumour spread that Pm Corp might go bankrupt as price crashed to the historical all time low of 7.5 sen.

Everyone was bleeding with losses. Blood was everywhere.

Pm Corp t 7.5 sen seemed surreal.

But Calvin bought Pm Corp at the very bottom of 7.5 Sen

And while market was down we hold tight tight.

Then one day Pm Corp kaboomed to 37 sen

SO Those who bought from 15 sen to 13 sen made more than 100%

But for those who dared to buy when there was blood on the street made from 200% to 400%!

Of course it is easier said than done.

Our human nature of fear gets in the way notwithstanding our minds told us that Pm Corp was cheap at 9 sen to the low of 7.5 sen

SO IT IS NOW

OUR MINDS TELL US THAT

BANK RAKYAT COST OF ENTRY WAS ABOVE RM1.20

INSIDERS/DIRECTORS ESOS WERE RM.30 & RM1.07 and they re still holding firm all shares allotted.

RI was oversubscribed by extra 7.3%

And the knowledge that MRCB already secured unbill sales of over Rm5.2 Billions

Assets to be sold over Rm1 billions like Kia Peng Land, Menra Celcom & Ascott Hotel

Good coming news of EDL TOLL COMPENSATION

PDP for HSR Jv with Gamuda for Rm30 Billions to be announced for Packge A. After that another Rm30 Billions for package B.

And the ultimate Job Award for Bandar Malaysia of which Mrcb stands a good chance as it is expert in TOD

OF COURSE ALL THESE AND MORE WE KNOW (THEY ARE ALL FACTS WHICH COULD BE PROVEN ONE BY ONE)

2) NOW THE PROBLEM IS THIS

OTHERS ARE SELLING IN FEAR AS PRICE GETS WEAKER & NAYSAYERS ARE SPREADING EVEN MORE FEARS.

SHOULD WE FEAR THEIR FEARS?

OR SHOULD WE KEEP OUR HEAD HIGH AND FOCUS ON VALUE?
ON REASON? AS OPPOSED TO HUMAN FEELINGS WHICH ARE FLAWED?

TELL YOU WHAT?

THOSE WHO FEARED PLEASE STAY ASIDE ND KEEP QUIETLY WATCHING

FOR THOSE WHO KNOW AND FEAR (BUT STILL BUY IN SPITE OF BEING FEARFUL)

JUST BUY AND ADD LITTLE BIT BY BIT AS PRICE GETS WEAKER

LET TIME UNFOLD ALL THE NEWS WHICH WE ALREADY KNOW FOR SURE

ONLY TIME WILL PROVE US RIGHT.

Warm Regards
Calvin

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-21 22:52 | Report Abuse

Thurs or Friday 0.95. Janji ditepati or I quit this thread. Ady prove for weeks

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-21 22:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Trendd > Mar 21, 2018 10:52 PM | Report Abuse

Thurs or Friday 0.95. Janji ditepati or I quit this thread. Ady prove for weeks

OK CALVIN HOPE YOU KEEP YOUR WORD AND QUIT IF MRCB DID NOT FALL TO 95 SEN BY THURS OR FRIDAY.

NOW CALVIN WILL BE HAPPY TO ADD EVEN MORE AT 95 SEN.

TELL YOU WHAT?

IF YOU KNOW THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO FEAR.

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-03-22 00:00 |

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-03-22 00:06 |

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-22 00:10 | Report Abuse

what?

joetay got locked up for mischief?

LOL!!

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-03-22 00:12 | Report Abuse

Mrcb wa almost burned, calvin sold or still hold?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-22 00:23 | Report Abuse

i still holding both wa and wb. Also holding c26.

Now i am looking to buy mother and even more c26 and wb on weakness.

For wa there will be the May 2018 report. And the final report will be out by August 2018 before wa expires in Sept 2018

By then

All the News should be out for

Rm5.2 billions unbilled sales piecemeal result

SALE OF MENARA CELCOM

EPF CASH RM1.14 BILLIONS FOR B JALIL LAND

EDL TOLL COMPENSATION

PROBABLE SECURING OF PDP FOR HSR

AND NEARER TO BANDAR MALAYSIA JOB AWARD.

BY THEN THE CERTAINTY OF ELECTION OUTCOME. DOES NOT MATTER WHO IS WINNER. MRCB BEING EPF OWNED BELONGS TO ALL MALAYSIANS

SO KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED.

IF DRB CAN GO FROM 92 SEN TO RM2.70

WHY NOT MRCB GO UP ON STRONG FUNDAMENTAL AS WELL?

SAPRNG

6 posts

Posted by SAPRNG > 2018-03-22 00:42 | Report Abuse

Dear calvin,

Please diversify

Please also buy some RSAWIT, the price is quite cheap now right? 31 sen.

You said it is Ribu Wang, You said Everytying below 50 sen is a sapu.

So ? Did you SAPU "Ribu Wang" ?

SAPRNG

6 posts

Posted by SAPRNG > 2018-03-22 00:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvin,

You said buy as much MULPHA 45 sen , as it is at "Collection Mode"

Now is it 25 sen equiv (as 10:1 consolidation), Wah! Consolidate more 50 % cheaper,

Did you add your favourite MULPHA at 45 sen leh?

SAPRNG

6 posts

Posted by SAPRNG > 2018-03-22 00:45 | Report Abuse

oppps is RM 2.50, did you add?

SAPRNG

6 posts

Posted by SAPRNG > 2018-03-22 00:46 | Report Abuse

CBIP leh, RM 2.00 is good buy, now 30% cheaper,

please also add your CBIP lah, don't just play play and say
you will buy more MRCB should it went down to 95 sen

SAPRNG

6 posts

Posted by SAPRNG > 2018-03-22 00:46 | Report Abuse

oh yeah calvintengamgegn, remember to average down the BPURI

SAPRNG

6 posts

Posted by SAPRNG > 2018-03-22 00:47 | Report Abuse

If you all in MRCB, less money to buy RSAWIT, MULPHA, BPURI, BJCORP, ALAM, PERISAI, KBB, WEIDA, CMSB, etc... etc ok CALVINTAENGN?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-22 01:30 | Report Abuse

To the entity hiding behind SAPRNG,

LISTEN HERE,

CAVIN HAS MANY COUNTERS.
FOR NOW MRCB IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME.
SO THIS IS WHERE THE ACTION IS.

THE REST WILL HAVE THEIR VISITATIONS IN THEIR TIME.

Uary Jan

30 posts

Posted by Uary Jan > 2018-03-22 05:15 | Report Abuse

Wa going to expire ,why the mother still drop ?
Please up up up to save my wa.

Uary Jan

30 posts

Posted by Uary Jan > 2018-03-22 05:17 | Report Abuse

Waiting miracle to happen

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 08:39 | Report Abuse

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-22 09:31 | Report Abuse

Seem like calvin have lots of fan

ken law

538 posts

Posted by ken law > 2018-03-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

Potential to turn net cash . Management previously shared several other de-gearing initiatives such as (i) subscription of EPF to the Bukit Jalil project; (ii) disposal of EDL; (iii) disposal of Ascott; and (iv) disposal of Menara Celcom. Should all of these measures come to fruition, MRCB’s balance sheet will move into a net cash position.

ruskymee

81 posts

Posted by ruskymee > 2018-03-22 09:35 | Report Abuse

I just pray for miracle & MRCB stops bleeding. Waiting for rebound soonest possible so that everyone who has invested in this counter is happy.

xanmama

168 posts

Posted by xanmama > 2018-03-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

Trendd, wow, your analysis so chun.... really broke 0.995 and today 0.985.... what is your advice now as my price is 1.00... to add more next week? Or how?

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

Rebound is only a matter of time. And to those who wait will be rewarded

1. EDL TOLL NEWS
2. PDP FOR HIGH SPEED RAIL
3. CASH FROM RM5.2 BILLIONS REVENUE
4. BANDAR MALAYSIA

MRCB WILL MIRROR DRB PERFORMANCE

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-22 09:41 | Report Abuse

The entity behind i3lurker is an incorrigible liar.

CALVIN IS HOLDING TIGHT AS TARGET PRICE FOR MRCB IS RM1.80

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO BUY AS

ESOS WAS RM1.30 and RM1.07 for Directors and Insiders.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

The worst is yet to come.

ruskymee

81 posts

Posted by ruskymee > 2018-03-22 09:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin for highlighted all the solid & factual points to us. Now we are waiting very patiently for it to rebound & reflect MRCB's value.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

Trust me if you buy now you will regret. I don't lie to people here see back what I comment. You are burrying yourself into grave. Don't catch a falling knife. Downtrend has just started. You can't imagine next. And the next is 0.95

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 09:55 | Report Abuse

Big player don't even want to support price at this moment which means it will still go lower

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-22 10:01 |

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-22 10:02 |

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 10:06 | Report Abuse

Truth is Mrcb is trending lower. Each rebound is for you to run. Mrcb is throwing by insider. Don't believe then just wait at 0.88

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 10:07 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say if you entering this time means you don't even know FA or TA you are just a loser

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-22 10:09 | Report Abuse

Trendd, thanks for your advice.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 10:13 | Report Abuse

Be analytical don't follow idiot calvin and others in this thread. They will bring you to Holland faster. They will just talk nice words and day dream everyday waiting for miracle to happen

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-03-22 10:20 |

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

Treasure any time before election. A lot of stocks push more than 100% don't believe in idiot people in this thread and trap inside.