-0.015 (2.36%)

0.62 - 0.645

22 people like this.

30,105 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 8 hours ago

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

Superbull has a black heart wants people to holland like him. Like the movie Poltergeist
Beware hahahhaa

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

That idiot LGE has to remember many permodalan adn epf funds riding on this counter next year dividend only 1.5% hahahahhaa

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

Previous government worldcom and enron conmen current government gangster style
saham jatuh teruk investors macam sudah jatuh ditimpa tangga

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

Mind you i am optimistic, i rarely play MRCB only collecting some CWs last week

May quadraple my money this year...........................

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-05-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

Nonsense.
MRCB IS NEVER INVOLVED IN ANY CONTRACT IN ECRL.
NOT CONNECTED WITH ECRL AT ALL

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-05-28 00:11 | Report Abuse

We wish to inform that Malaysia Building Society Berhad ("MBSB") has scheduled to release its' financial results for the first quarter ended 31 March 2018 on Monday, 28 May 2018 in accordance with Paragraph 9.22 of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad.

This announcement is dated 14 May 2018.

55,162 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-28 00:21 |

mala173318

1,376 posts

Posted by mala173318 > 2018-05-28 04:40 | Report Abuse

it will drop below 0.50

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-05-28 07:38 | Report Abuse

Positive Indicators for MRCB :-
MRCB 1Q RESULTS TO INCLUDE
1) DISPOSAL GAINS RM58M IN SETAPAK LAND SALE TO JV PROJECT WITH TABUNG HAJI
(BURSA ANNOUNCEMENT DATED 26/12/2017)
2) DISPOSAL GAIN RM30M FROM SALE OF JLN KIA PENG LAND TO PERKESO
(BURSA ANNOUNCEMENT DD 21/3/2018)
3) CONTINUING REVENUE AND PROFITS FROM ITS 50:50 JV WITH GKENT FOR LRT3
(RM9B CONTRACT TO BE COMPLETED BY SEPT 2020. CONTRACT NOW COMPLETED MID WAY)

EDL.
TOLL REVENUE COMPENSATION ONLY BEING DELAYED FOR 1Q RESULTS BUT IS GUARANTEED TO BE RECEIVED IN SUBSEQUENT QUARTERS AND WILL ACCORDINGLY BOOST UP ITS REVENUES AND PROFITS FOR FYE 31/12/2018
HENCE MRCB’S REVENUES AND PROFITS WILL BE SATISFACTORY TO GOOD IN ITS COMING QUARTERS AND YEARS BASED ON ITS HUGE RM50B GDVs IN HAND (ESPECIALLY IN ITS TRANSIT ORIENTED DEVTS (TODs) JV WITH EPF IN KWASA SENTRAL AND BUKIT JALIL
ADDITIONAL PROPERTY DISPOSALS (WHICH WILL REDUCE ITS DEBT/GEARING RATIOS PLUS BRING IN MORE HUGE CAPITAL GAINS IN THE 2H OF THIS YEAR INCLUDE MENARA CELCOM FOR RM688M AND ASCOTT FOR RM180M CASH (WHICH WILL TURN MRCB INTO A NET CASH ENTITY WHICH WILL TRANSLATE INTO HIGHER CASH DIVIDENDS )

MRCB HAVE STRONG FUNDAMENTALS AND A GOOD BUSINESS MODEL .
WILL CONTINUE TO DO WELL

Posted by janetchiam8 > 2018-05-28 08:16 | Report Abuse

ALL INCORRECT.
HOW CAN BUY OVER TOLL CONCESSIONS WITHOUT ANY COMPENSATION?

THESE ARE ALL BUILT WITH LEGAL AGREEMENTS AND THE PAKATAN GOVERNMENT HAD ALREADY CONFIRMED ITS THEIR POLICY TO FOLLOW THE RULE OF LAW

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-05-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

EXACTLY. SUPPORT...

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-05-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

The end is near. Armageddon approach. Godzillas taking air asia to japan.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-05-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

sarahdeaton, stop rubbishing.

janetchiam8, you are correct!

Posted by AlibabaChiam > 2018-05-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

must buy

mahjeen

52 posts

Posted by mahjeen > 2018-05-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

janetchiam8, yes u are absolutely correct. It is totally impossible government abolish the toll without any compensation.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-05-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

Coming now. U run now also too late. Goodbye cruel world!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-05-28 13:22 | Report Abuse

Whatever taken have to give back sometime see ya guys next round ... I cut loss half and wait anytime to come back to this counter back again... those loaded ppl please continue with your support hopefully you would be rewarded for your faith.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-05-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

I don't get it why u guys keep trashing MRCB. This is conglomerate we are talking here. It's going to be huge holes to cover should gov abolished this plan. Instead, they should postpone it instead of calling it off.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

oil price correcting.....gomen will be in deep shit when oil price drop to 50 n below...no gst no high oil price...no other new revenue sourcess...populist strategy = high expenses....i think thats why foerign fund keep withdrawing..they know oil price is correcting...bye bye malaysia...sinking ship...

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-05-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

Mahathir said HSR will de dropped.

Told you guys long time a ago.

Good luck to those still holding.

cockyboy

10 posts

Posted by cockyboy > 2018-05-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

god bless

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-05-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

today's share price up instead of down after tun mahathir made termination announcement for HSR last week, it's clearly shows that investors already digest the news and put aside for now. since mrcb share price dropped from previous target price @ 1.310 till oversold price @ 0.680, it's time bottoming up. hopefully share price can recovered back to 1.000 soon.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sure drop, is confirmed govt want to scrap hsr.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/427220

Santiago

457 posts

Posted by Santiago > 2018-05-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

Wednesday sure kena!

pujut

148 posts

Posted by pujut > 2018-05-28 18:26 | Report Abuse

Esk cuti bos tgu rabu kasi jatuh OK..yahoo time to buy again

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-05-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

mrcb target price without involving HSR = 1.310, now oversold @ 0.685, apa lagi mau turun ?

Romyzam

235 posts

Posted by Romyzam > 2018-05-28 18:37 | Report Abuse

We have no exposure to the East Coast Rail Link and we never participated in the mass rapid transit line 3 project. The only project we are a part of is the Kuala Lumpur-Singapore high-speed rail. However, there is no impact financially because the project has not started.”
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/05/22/mrcb-is-no-more-a-singleproject-company/#CTycDzLc6jS9UQsU.99

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-05-28 18:41 | Report Abuse

exactly

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-05-28 18:54 | Report Abuse

HSR already been confirmed last Friday. This already discounted into the share price of MRCB. I understa nd it's MRCB gamuda which involved together with URL on the HSR. This mean it's HSR is JUST PART OF MRCB project which not yet started. So, MRCB do not suffer any losses from the HSR project.

With 500mil scrapped, HSR will be compensated. They DO NOT LOSS ANYTHING SO FAR

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-05-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

exactly, another support. cheers...

cheeyong

460 posts

Posted by cheeyong > 2018-05-28 19:03 | Report Abuse

For my opinion, MRCB wont down more, before they get hsr project last 2 years, their shares price is higher than 0.68 adready...

I will buy in on Wednesday for panic selling... I hope their short mrcb because I want to buy more.

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2018-05-28 19:24 | Report Abuse

Looks like MRCB involvement in the HSR job is dead and buried, as confirmed by PM to scrap the project. To be in discussion of ' contract breach ' quantum payout to Spore..

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2018/05/28/nobel-prize-nomination-im-not-so-noble-quips-mahathir/

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-05-28 19:25 | Report Abuse

after termination of HSR, tun mahathir will made termination announcement for another giant elephant project -> BANDAR MALAYSIA.

geraldt9

904 posts

Posted by geraldt9 > 2018-05-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

news also in ....https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/427220

snwong13

717 posts

Posted by snwong13 > 2018-05-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, more to come.
Top up the right counters!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-05-28 20:11 | Report Abuse

My friends who invested mrcb, you guys should not worry because even before election when mrcb first got the award letter, the share price did not appreciate instead it kept going down. Somemore the project has not even started, thus there shouldn’t be any impact to mrcb.... so guys my daredevil friend who has got our message last week I am calling u to buy in on weakness simply because this epf’s Baby can’t go any worse I believe......and it is not a hanky panky company! Buy in guys !!!

digidigi

103 posts

Posted by digidigi > 2018-05-28 20:13 | Report Abuse

TEEXIAN1840 after termination of HSR, tun mahathir will made termination announcement for another giant elephant project -> BANDAR MALAYSIA.
28/05/2018 19:25

Spot on

Posted by fanOfHng33 > 2018-05-28 20:48 | Report Abuse

I think tun will reward all these company with another project.... Instead of compensation. Rul of law is one thing rule of Tun is another

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-05-28 20:54 | Report Abuse

HSR will go on and won’t hurt MRCB. WITH OR WITHOUT; mrcb will still carry on their business like normal.

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

Laugh Out Loud All The Desperado try to talk down MRCB hoping to buy in

I am not no mean hearted, I am heartily collecting CW for last 5 days of course hoping for 1 sen for
some cws hahhaha but dont need to talk it down

For all you desperado hoping for MRCB to capitulate there is hope

Lim Guan Eng is as crazy as Donald Trump and his words/actions may jeopardize MRCB so mucch that ASB and EPF only declare 1% dividend next year

Why 1% ? Saprng oredi hangkang, MRCB sednag hangkang, Sime also in trouble.

From HEBATKAN NEGARAKU TO
NEGARUKU LAND OF 1% DIVIDEND

Laugh Out Loud

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

VS INDUSTRY WILL BE THE DARLING OF BURSA FOR THE REST OF 2018

BUY CW

ORANGE THE LEGEND HAS BEEN ACCUMULATING SINCE MID MAY 2018 WHILE MCMC AND I3 INVESTOR BAR ME FROM BLOGGING CORDON OFF MY CONDO EATING ALL MY CHOCOLATES CONFISCATING ALL MY AEON PLASTIC BAGS
28/05/2018 21:21
X
oranje ORANGE THE GREAT WHITE NOW SWIMMING FOR THE CAPSIZED BOATS OF HIBISCUS AND SAPRNG

CALL WARRANTS AS THE PRICE OF BRENT CRUDE COLLAPSE GUYS
28/05/2018 21:22
X
oranje MCMC AND I3 ADMINSTRATOR CANT BELIEVE MY SWIMMING POOL FULL OF MONEY NOT H20.

I TOLD THEM I MADE THE MONEY FROM INARI CALL WARRANTS CASINO SINCE APRIL 11, 2018 (c 11, 12, 14)

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

Fed Govt must give Lim Guan Eng a slap in the wrist and as him to cooperate to pust MRCB to Rm 1.1-1.3 by year end so that ASB and EPF can pay our divident at normal rates of 6-7%.

Otherwise it will be 1% and Nobel Peace Prize Dr Mahathir will be the laughing stock of the world

hahahahhahaha

oranje

1,003 posts

Posted by oranje > 2018-05-28 21:55 | Report Abuse

Buy MRCB CW

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-05-28 22:10 | Report Abuse

Panic selling? I think it’s more like panic BUYING ON WED.

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2018-05-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

If the govt buyback the toll biz, then the company might make huge profit upon disposal :)

Victor Yong

8,271 posts

Posted by Victor Yong > 2018-05-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

GLC, the govt will ensure that it continues to do well and self-sustaining, profitable, no need to be rescued by the federal government, etc.... :)

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-28 22:22 | Report Abuse

NO HSR SO MRCB 60CTS KAMBING,JUST LIKE IWCITY NO BANDAR MALAYSIA BELOW 60CTS