-0.01 (1.74%)

0.555 - 0.585

22 people like this.

30,160 comment(s). Last comment by harnam 7 hours ago

shpok4574

1,717 posts

Posted by shpok4574 > 2014-09-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

thanks

shpok4574

1,717 posts

Posted by shpok4574 > 2014-09-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

got 4 photos, refer to which photo?

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

logitrader..what to do?

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-05 23:04 | Report Abuse

why lembaga tabung haji is buying in a big way?I wish it was brahmal who was buying..at least the price will move

Johann5354

170 posts

Posted by Johann5354 > 2014-09-05 23:27 | Report Abuse

Why lembaga was keep buy in large volume but the price still
No move ? Any idea?

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-05 23:38 | Report Abuse

LTH Just Key In Buy Orders And Let Contra Players & Stale Bulls Sell. If LTH Really Whallop at One Go - MRCB Price Will Fly.

Reason is LTH Wants to Get It On The Cheap. This is quiet & smart accumulation. Someday when all the staleholders have sold all - price will then move up.

So the course of action is to accumulate slowly and gradually like LTH. One Day MRCB will go up

1) By More & More News Release - Merger & Acquisition.

2) Showing Positive Results From Toll Collection - MRCB is making an obscene amount of money here. Every time I pass by JB Causeway Toll My PLUS Cash Card Just Drained Off Money By MRCB Like A Blood Sucking Leech! I got this terrible feeling of being robbed!

3) More & More Positive By Analysts & All The Newspapers Will Come Out To Praise MRCB Sky High!

Do You Get It?

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-05 23:44 | Report Abuse

shpok4574

refer to 2 photos with the word "woodland" - the ones most frequently used by Singaporeans & Johoreans.

Today for the Whole Day I can't get into Johor. I just stayed in Singapore. Buy All The MRCB Shares You Can Afford!

This CASH COW or DAY LIGHT LEGALIZED ROBBERY WILL MAKE MRCB & ALL SHAREHOLDERS EXTREMELY RICH!

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-05 23:59 | Report Abuse

LTH buy in open marlet ?? n yet they publish it on their website ? Come on lah ! dont insult yr own intelegience !

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

they hv 10 pct holding already as stated by this forum..that is a lot

nikeblood

153 posts

Posted by nikeblood > 2014-09-06 00:57 | Report Abuse

calvin looks like bought alot MRCB lol~ keep promoting

Posted by roguetrader > 2014-09-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

Anybody knows why they are calling EGM on 23/9?

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

Nikeblood,

Calvin has some MRCB Shares. Not enough bullets. So many nice counters to buy.

roguetrader,

They will call not just one EGM, there will be a flurry of EGM for MRCB - they are wasting no time to push this MRCB Share into Blue Chip Territory.

This MRCB is not just going up on "hot air" like Sumatech or PDZ"

MRCB Will Grow By Concerted, Solid Growth!

See Today CASH COW of MRCB at WWW.ONEMOTORING.SG

Click one the ones with word "woodland". This Is THE MOST LUCRATIVE TOLL IN ALL MALAYSIA

kennynam

77 posts

Posted by kennynam > 2014-09-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hello, if LTH unload in open market , you can check via bursa announcement

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 13:16 | Report Abuse

LTH unloading?

Not now! Definitely not now!

LTH IS BUYING, BUYING & BUYING AS IF THERE IS NO TOMORROW!

OPEN YOUR EYES WIDE AND SEE! WWW.ONEMOTORING.SG

SO MANY CARS ARE LINING UP AT WOODLAND TOLL.

THE TILLS OF MRCB ARE RINGING NON STOP!!

MRCB IS RICH! LTH IS RICH! SHAREHOLDERS OF MRCB ARE RICH!!

RICH! RICH! RICH! ........ REACHING RM10.00 A BLUE CHIP!

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 13:23 | Report Abuse

YES! WHOLE OF THIS SCHOOL HOLIDAY WEEK IN SINGAPORE

5 MILLION SINGAPOREANS & 3 MILLION JOHOREANS & MANY MILLION MALAYSIANS FROM OTHER STATES PAY OBSCENE AMOUNT OF MONIES TO MRCB

MRCB = MASSIVELY RECEIVING CASH BANK

M - Massively

R- Receiving

C - CASH ----- YES! CASH! MASSIVE QUANTITIES OF CASH!

B - Bank ----- Better Than Buying Publc Bank, Maybank or CIMB Bank Shares!

INVEST IN MRC BANK! INVEST NOW AND WATCH IT TURN INTO BLUE CHIP!

DON'T BELIEVE? WATCH AGAIN! WWW.ONEMOTORING.SG

hero

97 posts

Posted by hero > 2014-09-06 13:35 | Report Abuse

Q2 pretax profit up rm138.76m.
cimb research raises target price to Rm2.08 from. Rm2.00

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2014-09-06 13:38 | Report Abuse

Refer to Spore News below....

Apr 16, 2014 - Some 72,000 motorcycles pass through the checkpoints daily, so this will free ... immigration clearance at Woodlands Checkpoint on Sunday by tailgating a car. ... He was said to be alone and had no travel documents
Woodlands Checkpoint security breach "unacceptable": Teo ...
www.channelnewsasia.com/.../woodlands-checkpoint/...
Channel NewsAsia
Feb 17, 2014 - Woodlands Checkpoint security breach "unacceptable": Teo Chee Hean ... 300,000 people and 130,000 vehicles pass through the checkpoint ...

130k vehicles cross woodland checkpoint per day...so avg 60k cars/lorries/buses out of this no...traffic vol per day at LDP abt 60k ..almost same at EDL..toll rate is at LDP 1.6*3...collection 2 ways...but lower than EDL (at least 6.8*2)...If u c Litrak financial report...toll collection avg 95m per Q...profit margin 35%...if EDL hit the same rate then approx 135m per yr...

http://anilnetto.com/governance/accountability/snapshot-of-a-highway-toll-concessionaires-profits/

from what i see, edl toll collection should be at least higher than LDP..given that it is a single entry n exit point...for lDP..not many will pay for the full toll rate..so many entry n exit point...some more EDL toll rate is higher than LDP

for maintenance wise.LDP should be higher given that the total distance is 48km vs 8.5km for EDL...if MRCB cant match the profit margin derived by LITRAK then something wrong some way

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

CIMB is behind time lah

MIDF on 25/8/2014 already gave MRCB a Target Price of RM2.59

But With Lastest JB CASH COW - THE MOST LUCRATIVE TOLL!

Both Will Have To Revise Their Target Prices Again In No Time!

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

edl definitely better than litrak. edl is mrcb. lth. epf and bn cronies. litrak is under gamuda.

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 14:47 | Report Abuse

yesterday i cannot go into jb because of massive traffic jam. today is the same. causeway jam packed with cars. see www.onemotoring.sg. i must wallop more mrcb shares on monday

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 15:27 | Report Abuse

don't forget this fact. for litrak few big trailer lorries pass by its toll booth. for jb woodland causeway even biggest lorries and trailers from whole malaysia also Must Use. Singapore is an entreport nation. trading is its no. one business! That's why tabung haji buy like no tomorrow. see again wwe.onemotoring.sg

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

one more addition. even big lorries and trailer from Thailand also pass through jb woodland custom. and big trailers pay the Highest Toll rate. That's the reason why mrcb edl will beat litrak hands down

popo

316 posts

Posted by popo > 2014-09-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

But the price remaining 1.71#

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

Price is cheap? That is the reason why Calvin call for a buy. CALVIN ALSO CALL FOR A BUY WHEN THESE WERE CHEAP. PM CORP AT 15 CENTS. SILK AT 40 CENTS. ASB 14.5 CENTS. IPMUDA AT 76 CENTS. PPG AT 52 CENTS. All shot up in price later. After price gone up Calvin never tell people to chase anymore. Now these are Still cheap. Mrcb. Bj Corp. Mulpha. Mp Corp
Kpscb. Digistar. Gsb. Xdl. Super enterprise. Ajiya. Dutaland. All you can safely buy because still cheap with limited downside. Powerful potential for Upside. Cheers.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

Nothing we can do but wait. Minority share holding only 15.54%.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

may b it will never come. LTH wanna wallop all minority shares at dirt cheap price.

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2014-09-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

What was happened in coastal will repeat again in mrcb..I sap coastal wa early last year around 20c when lth accumumulate coastal around 2-2.20...then after couple of months price surge to about 2,80 then big fund recommended to buy and now coastal hit above 5 and warrant above 2 after 1 year. This will happen to mrcb again. The change in fundamental for mrcb even more obvious than coastal...esp with Edo toll collection began that provides all the funds mrcb requires to go in big in property. Very soon mrcb will become capital land of Msia...a blue chip in property sector....

NoMoney

175 posts

Posted by NoMoney > 2014-09-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

Kaya kaya kaya

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2014-09-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

baguslah kalu dah kaya...yg tak tahan bukan kaya tapi..kayap

shpok4574

1,717 posts

Posted by shpok4574 > 2014-09-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

einvest88, how much you invested in MRCB?

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-07 13:45 | Report Abuse

einvest88.......i think yr reason of purchase is good. I just want to see them break 1.80 as first step.....at least we got some confidence...

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

WOW! SEE THE BIG TRAFFIC JAM AT JOHOR CAUSEWAY! WWW.ONEMOTORING.SG

MRCB IS THE MOST MONEY GENERATING COUNTER YOUR EYES CAN SEE!!

Posted by Angel_Investor > 2014-09-08 01:49 | Report Abuse

Dun over confidence in mrcb guys! When interest rise, mrcb also kena!

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-08 03:15 | Report Abuse

Yes. It's fundamental is in deep shit. It has terrible liquidity and basically live on leverage. Borrowings, loan stock, susuk u name it it has it. How can u do FA if earning & FCF are negative? So, FA is completely irrelevant in this case. Look at it's share holding. EPF 41.27%, LTH 10.45% and keep increasing. There are foreign bankers & some local funds in top 30 list in 2013 annual report. So, we aren't investing base on FA. We are investing on that "something going to happen" and it does happen before in other counters. Can "they" turn this thin cow into fat cash cow? If your answer is yes then you should bet on it.

kennynam

77 posts

Posted by kennynam > 2014-09-08 07:38 | Report Abuse

EPF hold 41.x%? Not 38.x%?

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-08 08:13 | Report Abuse

After share allotment the current share holding is 41%.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1400153

shpok4574

1,717 posts

Posted by shpok4574 > 2014-09-08 08:21 | Report Abuse

After PJ Sentral share dilution, EPF shall reduce to 38.x%

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-08 08:32 | Report Abuse

Correct me if i skew up, guys. In the latest Q2 report weighted ave. no. share = 1,660,876,000. From the above annoucement EPF latest share holding = 685,457,897. There is share dilution but at the same time the new share is alloted to EPF. So other shareholders get diluted but not EPF. Am I right?

xncziyi44

124 posts

Posted by xncziyi44 > 2014-09-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

look dicy but so many big boys in here,epf th etc. so ss661m u may be on track,correct.

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

many good announcement to come in next few days...TP 2.40

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-08 12:43 | Report Abuse

Sell Q down buy Q up. Good sign!

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2014-09-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

if anyone think of buying MRCB base on solid FA now, then u r wrong...at this point many of us betting on MRCB will turn into solid FA company in 1-2 years time. It was the same when I bet on Coastal Wa early last yr when price of the warrant ding dong around 20c and underlying hsare around 2...Another gd example was IJMLand WA in sep/oct 2008 when IJMLAND WA and IJMLAND ding dong around 15-20c and 60c...If you are to bet on it and the result turn out to be right then the return is super for the warrant...easily more than 10-20 times in 1-2 yrs...
If someone waiting to see a solid FA MRCB and if it does happen thenu r buying probably at least 3 or around 0.70-1.00 for the warrant. The question here is what is the risk reward ratio you dare to take.

For MRCB, the liability at the moment is around 3b vs the asset of around 7b+ (base on MIDF report). One thing most of the liability come from EDL with cost overrun hitting 1.4b...However, with the EDL collection began, the discounted future asset for EDL is at least 1.4b...MIDF gives a value of 1.5b...I think it is rather conservative...Reason is simple, if u have invested 1.4b (present value)...how can the future profit on present value term over 34 yrs is only worth 1.5b? So in net MRCB only making 100m? You have to understand the game of analyst playing...they will raise the target only when the market price hit above or near their estimated target...

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

my target is 5x for Wa.

popo

316 posts

Posted by popo > 2014-09-08 22:59 | Report Abuse

Surekah? 5x for wa? Ha ha

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-08 23:12 | Report Abuse

mother = 1.70 warrant = 28 ctc very, very possible...i hv the warrants too.....its dirt cheap for a future multi billion dollar company ...

coolman88

74 posts

Posted by coolman88 > 2014-09-08 23:26 | Report Abuse

slow but steady counter! mrcb ll be shot very soon!

Bullcoming

848 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2014-09-08 23:27 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad
Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting
Date of Meeting 23/09/2014
Time 02:30 PM

It is time, pushing for Em.

56,235 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

In MRCB Case Warrant will most probably be Instrument of Bull Market

SEE WWW.ONEMOTORING.SG

THE MASSIVE TRAFFIC JAM AT WOODLAND EQUALS TO MASSIVE INFUSION OF CASH TO MRCB ACCOUNTS!

nikeblood

153 posts

Posted by nikeblood > 2014-09-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

out date news...