-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,118 comment(s). Last comment by mf 5 hours ago

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

hopefully come budget day, they will wake up

paramon

219 posts

Posted by paramon > 2014-09-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

When is the budget? 4u2c

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-09-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

this counter really need patience

Posted by TanCavin > 2014-09-26 23:12 | Report Abuse

i try to have patience...........

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-09-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

yes guys.cool.let it under the pillow for a while.

djibaok

1,181 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2014-09-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

let's have some koay teow meh...

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

Anyone can share some views of the following:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1749101

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

I don't know...proposed free warrant is what excite me but how abt existing warrant holder...are they entitle to it?

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-09-27 22:34 | Report Abuse

just wait for the boards decision.Meantime hold

bmwm5

261 posts

Posted by bmwm5 > 2014-09-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

Free Warrant only for mother share holder

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

bmwm5 thank for the info...lets hope Monday the price to shoot up

nikeblood

153 posts

Posted by nikeblood > 2014-09-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

going back to 1.55 ? @@

Posted by Sun Nyboy > 2014-09-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

is that recommended to hold?

mary123

68 posts

Posted by mary123 > 2014-09-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

these shares always pull back before moving forward.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-30 00:01 | Report Abuse

Then buy more? This share cld b fully valued as it is

shpok4574

1,717 posts

Posted by shpok4574 > 2014-09-30 08:22 | Report Abuse

keep dropping...

einvest88

416 posts

Posted by einvest88 > 2014-09-30 08:32 | Report Abuse

Green light for transport hub
BY MARINA - 29 SEPTEMBER 2014 @ 11:56 PM

MALAYSIAN Resources Corporation Bhd (MRCB) has received the nod from the Penang authorities to proceed with construction of the much-awaited transport terminal in the Penang Sentral project.

The RM230 million terminal forms the first phase of the RM2.3 billion integrated Penang Sentral project in Butterworth and is targeted for completion by the end of 2017.

The terminal will be sited on 2.83ha and will connect Penang’s ferry, bus, rail and taxi services, with infrastructure also in place for any other potential public transport service.

“MRCB obtained the development order and building plan approval last month,” said a source, adding that test piling works are being carried out at the project site.

It is learnt that a new temporary bus terminal will be ready by the end of next month to replace the existing one, which will be demolished to facilitate construction work.

Penang Sentral, launched in 2007, is designed to be a mixed-use commercial development and the largest integrated transport hub in the northern region.

It is being developed by MRCB arm Penang Sentral Sdn Bhd.

Subsequent phases will include residential and commercial units, including a hotel and shopping mall.

The terminal is expected to accommodate 180,000 commuters daily, although the first two years of its opening will likely only see about 80,000 commuters a day.

“MRCB will ensure that the transport terminal is completed before it proceeds with its commercial activities,” added the source.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2014-09-30 13:43 | Report Abuse

Thanks einvest88 for the info. Hope mrcb will fly up high...:)

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

This stock is showered by good news but hardly move. Thats means retailers' power is very insignificant.

ageess

48 posts

Posted by ageess > 2014-09-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

buy buy..

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-09-30 16:51 | Report Abuse

last time I bought b4 MRCB, good news not able to 刺激它的股价。

Posted by firestar23 > 2014-09-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

it proposed free warrant. worried on mrcb-wa as the premium is 57.01%. @@

coolman88

74 posts

Posted by coolman88 > 2014-09-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

firestar23, wat u meant by 57.01%???? show me how u get this!

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-09-30 21:17 | Report Abuse

[(Wa price + Ex price) - Mother share price] / Mother share price = 57%

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-30 23:42 | Report Abuse

Is WA still attractive??guys please advice

55,308 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-09-30 23:47 | Report Abuse

If you can hold longer term MRCB Warrant is Definitely A Great Buy at This Price!

Posted by profithunter > 2014-09-30 23:52 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin thanks but how long is long term??

nikeblood

153 posts

Posted by nikeblood > 2014-10-01 03:10 | Report Abuse

hold 2 years plus ?

mary123

68 posts

Posted by mary123 > 2014-10-01 05:46 | Report Abuse

share not moving because big boys say it is not time yet. ;)

shpok4574

1,717 posts

Posted by shpok4574 > 2014-10-01 08:13 | Report Abuse

Hold 1 year is okay oso

Posted by firestar23 > 2014-10-01 08:30 | Report Abuse

i worried ppl shift interest to new warrant. premium lower compare to previous one.. any advise? hold WA?

Posted by dragonball2014 > 2014-10-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

This is no new warrant to be issued. U guy make a wrong interpretation on the company announcement.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-10-01 21:30 | Report Abuse

then what do you said dragon ball 2014?

Posted by dragonball2014 > 2014-10-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

Where did u guy get the news on the new warrant? No such proposal.

Posted by profithunter > 2014-10-01 22:43 | Report Abuse

If not mistaken they are referring to the wa which was issued already??

Posted by profithunter > 2014-10-01 22:47 | Report Abuse

Tabung Haji has been buying in the whole of 2014 till date??Why?

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-10-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

@profithunter. The WA was issued for the earlier aquisition of 70% of PJ Sentra. The recent proposal (could be WB) is for the acquisition of the remaining 30% of PJ Sentra.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-10-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

Investing in MRCB is investing in future earning. We layman are not v.g in seeing what is goig to happen in the future. If you trust LTH then buy loh.

@dragonball2014. You can read the WA proflle. This new proposal will be almost the same thing. So, new shares & warrants will be issued to the 'Vendor'. Existing MRCB shareholders will be given free warrant.

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-10-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

@firestar23. I think they will fix the exprice for WB in such a way that it will not destroy the attractiveness of WA.

Posted by profithunter > 2014-10-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

it is becoming a trend now that everyday tabung haji is buying all the shares and at the end bringing it down by 1 cts

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-10-02 13:02 | Report Abuse

If I m going to buy something from you in the combination of cash & company share & warrant, would you accept it if you are not optimistic about the future of my company? If this kind of deal can be carried out that means those corporate leaders are betting big on MRCB. Can read the deed doll regarding to the nature of acquisition. They are betting big on MRCB. Really big!!!

mary123

68 posts

Posted by mary123 > 2014-10-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

aiyo, holding so long, could have made $ if in other stocks already. Everyday also dropping, sian already.

lloydlim

3,958 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-10-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

This stock always drop, better dun hold too much!

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-10-03 13:32 | Report Abuse

i hv asked b4. Tabung Haji record in shares selection ..good ?

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-10-03 13:49 | Report Abuse

Always good. Otherwise those crocs won't be so fat.

nikeblood

153 posts

Posted by nikeblood > 2014-10-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

Going back to 1.55 !!!!?

shpok4574

1,717 posts

Posted by shpok4574 > 2014-10-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

going back soon....

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-10-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Wat a strange counter. More insider accumulation drop more. More good news also drop more???

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-10-03 19:47 | Report Abuse

if they r like Mara or Brahmal.....v dont hv to wait that long..