PJ DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PJDEV (1945)

6 people like this.

2,867 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:43

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 14, 2014 09:46 AM | Report Abuse

I will post the Fundamental Analysis on this stock, the reason I change my direction after I learn the new method of IV calculation I learned from my Sifu Kcchongnz.
I do not want to post it here because I worry it will affect the stock price. I will do it now to justify why I change direction after I learn this new method.

wt222
1228 posts
Posted by wt222 > Jan 14, 2014 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

OTB, open your eyes and see their cash profit for the past few years lah..how do they achieve so?DUn tell me you dont know how to read Cash Flow Statement.....

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 14, 2014 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

Sangharimau,

What a hopeless and parasite young man ? I do not see any future in you because you do not have manners, respect the old and appreciate people good work. Criticise people to make you happy. God will not bless you and I am very sad to see this type of people on earth. Get lost here.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by wt222 > Jan 14, 2014 10:16 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Mr.OTB, in the first place, how did you derive into a TP of RM2.90? Is it from your trading system? Secondly, why you didn't see their high debts when you recommended other to buy? Third, why you didn't their cash profit and consistency in paying off their debts (RM25-RM30 Millions a year since 2009) when you recommended other to sell? It seems that you only follow the major shareholders's movement...so when they sell u sell? No more basing on TA or FA Analysis,instead, solely on goreng? They goreng u goreng?

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 14, 2014 10:24 AM | Report Abuse

Dear wt222,
I did not ask people to sell. I told people to cut loss if the closing price < 1.09. I follow TA to cut loss.
My initial method of calculation did not include debt, strictly on growth and growth. 2.90 is derived from the lowest IV of 4 formulae.
My second method I learn from Kcchongnz on EV/EBIT, the reading is very bad. Hence I change my ranking on Hevea.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by sangharimau > Jan 14, 2014 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

You give lesson in ta yet not convinced it will work. You are like when falling down yet you will grab some sand to save your face. What a pathetic grumpy old nincompoop

2560 posts
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 14, 2014 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

I was once your collegue in Affin sec, so I also know about your extra marital scandal.

Ans : Please do not be a liar here. I joined Affin Investment Bank Berhad on 1/2/2013. I do not have any marital scandal for you to quote. You are a big liar here.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by sangharimau > Jan 14, 2014 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

Like what ulutrader has said : As for Mr. Ooi TB, be independent and take responsibility by being careful in what you recommend. If your want to be a respected sifu and maintain your "good reputation" (a phrase you so offen boasted), then come clean and argue like a man, (not asking for forgiveness from your wife after she discovered the 小三)

2560 posts
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 14, 2014 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by sangharimau > Jan 14, 2014 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

You won't want me to divulge the scandal in i3.

Ans : You are a big liar here. You like to tell lies about me all the times. I do not have any scandal for you to tell. I repeat ... I am a honest businessman, no scandal at all, all the times.
sangharimau --- A big liar in I3.

All valued members here, please note sangharimau is a big liar here. Never ... I repeat ... never trust him. Out of sight, out of mind.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 14, 2014 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

I will stop here now, a big liar is found. Thank you.

wikileaks
310 posts
Posted by wikileaks > Jan 14, 2014 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

You can't even defend except by calling your opponent as liar, in order to tell the world you are a honest "business man". What a joke! How is the 小三attending your class? Is she any good or very good?

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jan 13, 2014 07:50 PM | Report Abuse

I want to be honest and fair to others. Presently, I will call a buy on the following stocks :-

I will avoid Hevea because the debt is too high. I still keep hevea because my entry price is 0.94. I will cut loss if the closing price on any day is < 1.09. I will not add position on Hevea any more.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 10:36 |

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is I am buying slowly..it is just a minor hiccup, cannot imagine price so low now and u have no opportunity to buy low when price start to move up again.timeline it could be 1 yr, 6 mths 1 mth or even tomorrow.i am taking calculating risk considering the strength of the stock.

Posted by mikashearer > 2014-10-26 17:50 | Report Abuse

As long as PJDEV have the volume.... i have faith on it.... maybe i will lost a lot of money... that's why i keep believe sometime you win... sometime you loose....

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-26 22:37 | Report Abuse

Optimus = muimui = NiasinghInvestor, no point to create many IDs. We are smart enough.

Lembu, we are not so stupid like lembu.
Do not waste your time here.

Posted by NiasinghInvestor > 2014-10-26 22:38 | Report Abuse

This is OTB only defense that I am someone that I am not. For some reason he wants to push this thru.

Posted by NiasinghInvestor > 2014-10-26 22:40 | Report Abuse

He want ppl to buy in now when just last week he ask ppl not to buy more. Something strange. Readers shud judge for themselves the twisting and non commital

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

Everytime when anyone question his recommendations. That person must b optimus. Is optimus such a big threat to him?

Posted by NiasinghInvestor > 2014-10-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

What is there to boast really..a penny stock went down 40cents. That is 40% from high in sept. It's serious numbers and OTB is here to say I am perhap someone else.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-27 09:25 | Report Abuse

NiasinghInvestor What is there to boast really..a penny stock went down 40cents. That is 40% from high in sept. It's serious numbers and OTB is here to say I am perhap someone else.
26/10/2014 22:49

otb want to make it seems in the wholeworld only 1 person is opposed to his recommendation. the rest all agreed. whoever said anything, he immediately label him/her as Optimus different IDs.

Posted by NiasinghInvestor > 2014-10-27 09:35 |

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-27 21:08 | Report Abuse

OTB is king here. King of confusion and leaves a trail of war here otherwise peaceful

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

KC Loh,

This lembu is not gentleman at all, keep on create IDs for personal attack. Please teach him to be gentleman, focus on subject but not personal.
Want to challenge people, this lembu has no material in the cow head. The postings whole day is on personal attack. So boring lah !!
He is so jealous that I collect subscription. It is a democratic country, if he has material in his cow head, he also can do likewise. No one is stopping him to sell his subscription. If his subscription is good, I will also subscribe.
FYI, he also subscribed to my article through third party but keep on attacking me for no reason.
Please teach this lembu about manner. Chinese says "no big no small".

Please read my article on "Good questions asked by one of my subscribers on PJDev". I want you to be my witness so that this challenge is fair. Please review it and you know that it is totally personal attack rather than showing of capability. If he has material in his cow head, I am more than willing to challenge him any time any place. Please convince him to accept this challenge if he has material in his cow head.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-27 21:12 |

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Oct 27, 2014 07:16 PM | Report Abuse

let me rephrase: don't go down so many levels to entertain him SERIOUSLY! but still open for insults! LOL

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

OTB don't entertain him lar. You honorable man mah. lembu no honor. You only recoommedn but unfortunately ur call all salah. I don't blame you but there was peace while u were away

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/62525.jsp

well said OTB... anyone dare to challenge

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

Today I bought PJdev also because it is cheap not because I support OTB a.

sephiroth

14,144 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-10-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

testing 1.56 kikikikiki

vegebotak

1,071 posts

Posted by vegebotak > 2014-10-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

will down some more la....... nothing is cheap at any price....and u will get cheaper.....

SPRING

30 posts

Posted by SPRING > 2014-10-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

still a good price to buy at 1.56. hope for the best.

cheah6638

125 posts

Posted by cheah6638 > 2014-10-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

Price downside is somewhat limited. Buyers will just snap up the mother shares if price drop further. As correctly pointed out by OTB, OLH wants to buy cheap while he is hoping shareholders at large to accept the VGO at RM1.60 that is not appealing at all.

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-10-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

show is over already...

Posted by mikashearer > 2014-10-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

I am happy of the volume.... as long as the volume is there... I will hold it until uptrend comings...

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-10-28 19:52 |

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-10-28 19:54 |

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-10-28 19:55 |

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

disgusting !!!

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

Altered, I hope you didn't mean OTB.? He will give you a flag

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 21:28 | Report Abuse

i collect flags.

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

KCLOH is the best! OTB has 2 bodyguards....KCloh and RAVI.....together they spell pou piu. KCloh of late needed financial help and comeby the role of Ah Pou while RAVI Chandran I mean Kumar is Ah Piu. They have been taking overwhelming hit for their master OTB. Their master recently abandon they to be fried by the dwellers here.

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha.

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

I collect more flag leh. Soon General ady.

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 21:46 |

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-28 21:50 |

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-28 21:55 |

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 22:13 |

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-28 22:18 | Report Abuse

That tends to explain why they are so ferocious. Just the tenacity the otherday, tried to bite my backside. Luckily in panic I farted at the joker and they gave up. But the tenacity is beyond ....beyond

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

Hope I can get more flag with that statement. They like it you know

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 22:25 |

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-28 22:29 | Report Abuse

Optimus England so bad. Me England good. Optimus is their lunch...I m here for dinner.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-10-28 23:05 | Report Abuse

well well well.... looks like those who claim to be gentlemen can't accept that they are actually NOT gentlemen at all. Why flag my posts? I must have hit the right spot. We all know truth hurts. Flagging my posts and wiping out the comments, does not alter the truth I'm afraid.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-10-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

I fail to see how I have abused......