PJ DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PJDEV (1945)

6 people like this.

2,867 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:43

Posted by AlteredConsciousness > 2014-10-28 23:10 |

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

Wait wait for OLH ...but the volume is sol low

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

U think OLH buying at this volume? As I said he will clear the Oskprop first. Slowly wait ok

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2014-10-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is he will fail in buying over PJDEV...

stainlyho37

2,273 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-10-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

if the offer failed...or withdraw...mother back to 2.00...wc 1.00.....huhuuuu...

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Guys pls support OTB a and BUY PJdev. He is expecting RM1.

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 16:46 |

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-29 19:22 |

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-10-29 19:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2014-10-29 20:41 | Report Abuse

someone (probably OLH) purposely put roadblock at RM1.57. If the seller is genuine, why rush to sell at RM1.57 when you can sell at higher price or else oskh/olh would have bought the 11k shares. It will take long for Oskh/OLH to mop up shares at cheap price but they definitely have the time to do it. But not everyone willing to let go their shares at below RM1.60. Sooner or later seller will reduce greatly since everybody hold their shares. At that time, OSKH/OLH will push a bit, let say RM1.65, then some will sell. then he would push down again. tired investors will sell.

I believe Oskh/Olh will fail to take over pjdev this time. all intends to do is to collect as many as he can and let the offer to lapse. From then, he will keep buying let say until 73%, and finally do the MGO.

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 20:46 | Report Abuse

Very good call OTB. From 3 mths to a year in April to another 3 mths to a year in Oct.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-29 21:15 | Report Abuse

Please focus on the subject and do not use personal attack.
I am not very intelligent investor, I bought 1 million share of PJDev-WC at 0.34, sold all at 1.18. I bought back 100k at 1.00, 100k at 0.90, 100k at 0.80 and 200k at 0.61. No choice have to wait for 3 months to a year to recover my loss.
I bought KSL-WA at 0.60, sold at 1.20. Dare not buy back after correction. Now the price is > 2.60. That is the reason I said I am not an intelligent investor. Please do not laugh at me.

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:22 | Report Abuse

Tq sir OTB. Looks like typical OTB to sell but ask ppl to fight it out while he was selling. Great strategy sir. I learn a lot from you how to play sideways with supporter.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Oct 29, 2014 09:15 PM | Report Abuse

Please focus on the subject and do not use personal attack.
I am not very intelligent investor, I bought 1 million share of PJDev-WC at 0.34, sold all at 1.18. I bought back 100k at 1.00, 100k at 0.90, 100k at 0.80 and 200k at 0.61. No choice have to wait for 3 months to a year to recover my loss.
I bought KSL-WA at 0.60, sold at 1.20. Dare not buy back after correction. Now the price is > 2.60. That is the reason I said I am not an intelligent investor. Please do not laugh at me.

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:28 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-29 21:28 | Report Abuse

OTB I also not a very intelligent investor. This round market downturn, I lost back most of the profit I made thanks to Mr OLH

I hope I can be a more intelligent person

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-29 21:29 | Report Abuse

optimus, your seacera drop until nothing left. laugh die me....wakakakaka

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-29 21:31 | Report Abuse

what?! !!!! your mpay 22c....laugh die me liao

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:33 | Report Abuse

Ya lor Icon8888. Is that the reason you do not concur anymore with PJdev as stated below by you? Because OTB not intelligent also commented by u?

Blog: Good questions asked by one of my subscribers on PJDev.
Oct 26, 2014 04:40 PM | Report Abuse

The biggest risk of investing in oskp and pjdev is if OSK injects its commercial properties into oskp and pjdev. I have decided to move on. There are msny other fishes in the sea

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-10-29 21:35 | Report Abuse

i bot PJDev-WC 0.775, offload 1.08
not dare to buyback.
Now thinking should i buy since the price was so low. Even lower then my 1st entry price.

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:36 | Report Abuse

OMG Otb and Icon8888 at odds? He call OTB not intelligent then earlier he contradicted his stand for PJdev and OSKprop. Sei lor !!

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:37 | Report Abuse

The sifu OTb lost support, lost credibility, lost.....

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-29 21:37 |

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-29 21:38 | Report Abuse

fyi..sifu optimus asked us to sell all when KLCI was below 1770, and said it will go down to 1500. now i missed the opportunity to make a lot of money, how ar?

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-29 21:39 | Report Abuse

sifu optimus, how is your gpacket? still trapped ma? or cut loss at what price?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-10-29 21:40 | Report Abuse

To be honest, my view on OSKP and PJDev is still evolving. It took me sometime to figure out bits and pieces of the parcels. My view today is a bit different from my view as mentioned earlier. I am thinking of writing about it, when I have the time to do so

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-10-29 21:40 |

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha is coming after what you did to the ppl who followed u earlier! And you warned only those who paid you when there was a reversal and left those who trusted you to lose money. You have disrupted the balance because without you advice and call to buy, ppl won't lose. You OTB have altered the outcome of many here and MUST pay in return. Nothing to do with liars ot rhetorics. You know what you did except you try to spin it otherwise. Watch it coming

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:45 | Report Abuse

Karma doesn't pick on what OTB thinks he did or not. It is obvious he knew it was coming but he did not warn those he asked to buy.

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2014-10-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

sifu optimus, can give us more tips? sure we will avoid the counters you suggest....wakakaka

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-29 21:49 |

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:51 | Report Abuse

As for Icon8888 he made a logical fact to conclude a buy for GOB. Yes yes I laugh but I like chapter 1 to 10 because he call on us to see his point and decide on the buying. Karma can't touch him because he didn't call us to buy or lose money,mhe merely call us to weigh his facts and decide.

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

But Karma will find one man who made call to buy to everyone but warn only the paying subscribers. This is no different from Titanic where the rich were given the opportunity to live while the poor who did not subscribe to first class he left to drown but bothe Rich and poor were allowed to board the ship.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-10-29 21:56 | Report Abuse

Folks, look ahead and no points wasting time and energy talking about history that can not be changed.

Channel our energy on future matters that are more constructive..

Always remember when we point finger at some one, there are other four fingers point toward ourselves..No one is perfect and we tend to make mistake along our journey of life and hopefully we will grow stronger and smarter along this lovely/painful process.

Be Happy and God bless all of us

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-29 21:58 | Report Abuse

I call buy at 0.34, 0.46, 0.68 and 0.78. The high of PJDev-WC is 1.22, lost money still want to blame people.
Are you a small kid ? Still want people to tell you to sell. Talk cXXX.
Don't waste my time.

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

Ok Tpchuanyap but who will pay the price when balance is disrupted? If ur father ask u to do something when u are young and something happen to you, it's your fathers responsibility. In school similarly the teacher ask you to do something it his responsibility if something happen. So this goes on and on in the circle of influence, the influencer must be ethical. If not and he holds a position of recommender or advisor or consultant or manager or boss or...ur fate can be decided by him. If he makes a call to you to do something but tell you later he didn't point a gun to you head to ask you to do it, is that responsible?? If your father ask you to do something or you boss ask the same and tells you he didn't point a gun to ur head ....is that fair?

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 22:10 |

Posted by mikashearer > 2014-10-29 22:12 | Report Abuse

Good volume.... uptrend is just the time only...

Posted by KClohWellHung > 2014-10-29 22:16 | Report Abuse

The more OTB flashes the numbers he made from the market, it is also the money the ppl lost when he did not warn them. This will be the balance soon.

11,481 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-29 22:23 |

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2014-10-29 22:54 | Report Abuse

otb u r number 2 only.ur quote price on dec13.if u r fair,u should take jan14 quote price compete against growthinvestor.do not say admin rules or follow admin.act like man and take jan14 quote price.looking at hapseng wa alone,u have 50% amount more than growthinvestor.my advice fight like man without any handicap.milopanas written about your advantage.take jan14 quote price from now on!

Posted by Frankiefoo > 2014-10-29 22:55 |

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

Just beware of new users who purposely be created to attack OTB.Their comments will cast doubts and shake Pjdev investors confidence and prompt them to sell their share at low price.i dont know whether these people are OLH crony.

stainlyho37

2,273 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-10-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

I wrote complaint to the below yesterday...& they reply today with...." will review the matter and will take the appropriate action".....tq

Minority Shareholders Watchdog Group
11th floor, Bangunan KWSP
No. 3, Changkat Raja Chulan
Off Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur

Phone / Fax / Email / Website

Phone:603 2070 9090
Fax: 603 2070 9107
Email: watchdog@mswg.org.my

Investor Affairs & Complaints Department
Securities Commission Malaysia
No 3 Persiaran Bukit Kiara
Bukit Kiara
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 603 6204 8999
Fax: 603 6204 8991
E-mail: aduan@seccom.com.my

4,133 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2014-10-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri Ong Leong Huat plans to merge PJ Development Holdings (PJD) and OSK Property Holdings Bhd soon. "We have that in mind. I think it will be quite soon. You will hear from me," Ong said. He said the consolidation of PJD and OSK Property will create a larger entity with stronger financial muscle, higher efficiency, as well as attracting top talent. "It is not our intention to privatise [these companies], but to synergise them," Ong added. (Financial Daily)

Source: CIMB Daybreak - 10 October 2014

4,133 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2014-10-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

Want to play with OLH?
He is IB lah.
He already done a good deed (CSR?) in the falling market.
He is the savior!
16/10/2014 10:16

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-10-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

I dont think he will succesfully merge pjd. Just need patience. But a lot of ppl are running out of patience. This is very dangerous as he wants to see more ppl selling.

4,133 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2014-10-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

Take note the choice of his word:-
"It is not our intention to privatise [these companies], but to synergise them," Ong added.
In the first place, he already make it clear he just want to move his controlling stake of PJD and OSK Property into one holding company, others remain the same. GO is just the mandatory requirement. Why should he pay extra unnecessary? If he really want to get more PJD and OSK Property share, he can always buy them cheap after GO lapse.

4,133 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2014-10-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

If you want to ask whether I bought PJD before. Yes, I did.
I bought PJD @ 70sen. Dividend always @ 5sen,. It works to have DY >7%. That is the basic criteria for good defensive stock.
Why want to chase when the share price already shot up?
Don't blame people if you are greedy and never want to do your home.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2014-10-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

me too i bought a lot of PJD stocks at 0.70-0.75...and i am in for a long term gain...I will only sell when it reaches 3.00 in the future...My target price is a sure thing judging fm its aggressive growth prospect some more now venture into Melbourne...I am very sure 5 yrs fm now i will fulfill my target price for PJD...Dun worry about OLH as he will surely fail in the buyout of PJDEV...

4,133 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2014-10-30 12:01 | Report Abuse

I have sold all PJD. Will consider after GO lapsed. Preferably less than 1 ringgit or DY reach 7%. Again it must be relative to the general market sentiment. No turning back when yield is 7%. Will just keep on collecting if price going down further.
Btw, not all oversea ventures sure to make money.