PJ DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PJDEV (1945)

6 people like this.

2,867 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:43

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-06 17:59 | Report Abuse

DAMN. buy pjdev best

Posted by EdenInvestor > 2015-07-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

I wondered if PJDEV is still a good buy? or is buying OSK better?

What's the next development by the way? OSKH resolution already passed through.
OSKPROP and PJDEV shareholders now needs to vote to accept or refuse?

lhoong

336 posts

Posted by lhoong > 2015-07-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

all to reject the offer so that PJD price can move up

dief

84 posts

Posted by dief > 2015-07-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

As a pjdev-wc holder , do I have to do anything or it is just mothershare holders?
If the proposal goes through, do I have to do anything or just wait for the cash to deposit?
When is this exercise taking place- conditional offer?

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2015-07-08 21:19 | Report Abuse

will the deal (to be taken over by OSK which have just got green light from most of its shareholders) still valid if majority of PJDEV shareholders vote against it?

Posted by CrossSymbol > 2015-07-08 23:10 | Report Abuse

tkg8, there is no need for the consent from pjd nor oskp shareholders for the merger.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-07-10 02:22 | Report Abuse

@EdenInvestor;
#1. the ultimate hypocrite,deceiver, liar, pietist, plaster saint, phony, fraud, sham, fake---- I am looking high and low for your very VULGAR . CRUDE ,VICIOUS& VIOLENT REPLY yesterday (during the peak of the sell-offs at China/HK/KLSE) which you also foolishly and brazenly predicted/proclaimed the OPPOSITES to what ACTUALLY happened to KLCI and IFCAM the next (THURS) day.

#2 It WAS NOT removed by the i3-admin (. SumaPariah at least got bola,he is MORE a "MAN" compared to you,he leave the posts there for the i3-admin to remove,and faced his own tainted records. In comparison ,SumaPariah is MORE RESPECTABLE PARIAH than you!!!)

This was my original reply to you :
Posted by Bilis Bilis > Jul 8, 2015 04:29 PM | Report Abuse X
------------------------------------
EdenInvestor Can you guys just stop it? Forum is a place to exchange or contribute ideas.
It's not a place to insult and argue with each other.
Stop flooding the whole forum with all these nonsense. Grow up guys.
08/07/2015 16:17

@Eden ; HOLD YOUR DISBELIEVE UNTIL THURS AND FRIDAY....
If sumatecPariah get enough pui pui pui ,market will reverse next 2 day...

So.........................
Pui Pui PUI KLCI 1693...
PUI !!! PUI!!! PUI!!! IFCAM 1.11 ........1.11......1.11......
PUI !!! PUI!!! PUI!!! Sumatec pariah!!!!
-----------------------------------------

#3 You are PARIAH another LEVEL down in the ....You SNEAKILY REMOVED IT YOURSELF b4 the i3-admin so that there is NO RECORDS (of YOUR WILDLY & STUPIDLY WRONG & OPPOSITE PREDICTIONS on KLCI & IFCAM) here and in your profile. Your profile contains only 14 "safe" and "untainted" investing --advice ---where is the rest of 100 WILDLY & STUPIDLY WRONG & OPPOSITE PREDICTIONS you made and surgically removed--you sunat yourself so that you look better and "respectable", you specialist in self-cosmetic surgery from Korea? so that you can live another day here to boss around as "VALUE" guru? You must play a fair game like all of us here lah...when we GET IT WRONG we LEAVE IT as a RECORD in the CYBER SPACE to remind ourself to improve ourself, to learn from mistakes,to be better next time or to face the music from the admin.......We are more honest--we face our own records--we are genuine--you sneakily sunat yourself of your wrong-predictions--you are hypocrite,deceiver, liar, pietist, plaster saint, phony, fraud, sham, fake!!!!!

#4 You are even WORSE and MORE DISDAINFUL than SumaPariah.Even SumaPariah has to calm you down on your "screamin profanity at an enemy". Your level of profanity even a convicted sumaPariah (double consecutive posts admin-removed) has to calm you down as evident below:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DreamCommander Hey Eden, calm down & chill, dude ... Watch dance vid with hot babe is much better than screamin profanity at an enemy you can't see who cud be a 90 year old grandmother, and raisin your BP for nothing ...
08/07/2015 16:45
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#5 I am least bothered by your virulent vitriolic, malicious profanity (this i3-admin will handle you)
but just cannot stand your non-level-playing field of sneakily removing outrageously wrong predictions when the next day market and stock prices expose you to be a deceiver, liar, pietist, plaster saint, phony, fraud, sham, SERIAL fake!!!!!

LEARN TO FACE YOURSELF, YOUR WIFE,YOUR CHILDREN YOUR PARENTS,YOUR TEACHERS,YOUR CLIENTS YOUR FRENS & YOUR FELLOW i3 FORUMNERS---DONT CENSOR YOUR UGLY POSTS, DONT SUNAT YOURSELF TO LOOK BETTER!!

LET PRESENT AN HONEST FACE or SELF even in the CYBERSPACE!!!
10/07/2015 02:12

Posted by EdenInvestor > 2015-07-10 03:08 | Report Abuse

Guys, please just ignore him.
This guy is verified a mental ret*rd. Why? Check his postings, everyday he posts non-stop piles of nonsensical craps and rubbish, you'll see what I mean.

Rubbish bilis, I ain't gonna waste any time reading any of your rubbish posts.
Rubbish posted by rubbish such as yourself, has no value to any investment.
No TA, no FA, all nonsensical rubbish, no substance. Waste of a time. Tin kosong. PUI!

kakasi123

67 posts

Posted by kakasi123 > 2015-07-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

already sold pjdev(cut loss) . better buy OSK before too late

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2015-07-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

Why sell to OSK? OSK PE=10; PJD PE is only 3. The offer is not good.

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2015-07-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

If the offer is not good, ten do not accept the offer, just reject it. Then wait for the free time from OSK.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-14 11:40 | Report Abuse

damn, extended to Sep.....he is buying times to accumulate. So hold tight till Sep

Simple man

898 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2015-07-14 17:33 | Report Abuse

from where to get this news of extension to september?? kindly share .. thanks

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

Bursa lah. Go check.

sephiroth

14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-07-20 19:35 | Report Abuse

2molo sure break offer price 1.56 loh, olh can officially makan pjd from the open mkt

lhoong

336 posts

Posted by lhoong > 2015-07-20 19:41 | Report Abuse

all pls reject the offer

goodguess

294 posts

Posted by goodguess > 2015-07-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Octopus moving it's tentacles to grab, very slowly without rising attention..haha.

dief

84 posts

Posted by dief > 2015-07-21 13:10 | Report Abuse

what happens to pjdev warrants if I reject this conditional offer, but the offer becomes unconditional?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-21 13:23 | Report Abuse

sure reject mah, so wait it explode

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-07-22 08:45 | Report Abuse

Reject the selfish offer!!!!!!!! Ye!!!!!!

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2015-07-23 08:13 | Report Abuse

PJD is far undervalue, all the shareholders please reject the offer or do not sell your shares to OSK. Wait until the offer lapse, PJD price will shoot up to a fair price.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-07-23 09:16 | Report Abuse

volume shoot up...anything happening? takeover not sucessfull....PJD maintain listed? buy....

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2015-07-23 09:46 | Report Abuse

when is the offer suppose to expire?

Posted by Gore Abraham > 2015-07-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

UNDERVALUE........REJECT ONGLIAOHUAT, WE WANT KFC AYAM KICAP MELETUP.........

Posted by Gore Abraham > 2015-07-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

REJECT THE SELFISH N IDIOT OFFER

Maye Mae

10 posts

Posted by Maye Mae > 2015-07-23 13:47 | Report Abuse

Reject

Posted by Gore Abraham > 2015-07-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

MUST REJECT

raysim88

130 posts

Posted by raysim88 > 2015-07-24 08:30 | Report Abuse

how to reject? we need to wait their letter to submit?

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2015-07-24 09:05 | Report Abuse

OSk may give several times offer to acquire PJD shares. But it must be do it within 3 months time.
After 3 months, OSK can not give any offer again, then PJD will be free from the it, and continue listing.

If you want to reject, just do not accept the offers. Unless, OSK have 90% control PJD. But now OSK only have 31%. Even OSK have 50%+1 control of PJD, PJD still remain listing, NO FEAR.

JKoh

8 posts

Posted by JKoh > 2015-07-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

dear Caxton, in order to reject the offer, do we need to do anything? are we going to receive any letter of offer? this is my first time holding a share under acquisition, thank you for advise. regards.

Invest33

135 posts

Posted by Invest33 > 2015-07-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

When will the first offer at 1.56 expires?

sephiroth

14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-07-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

1.53 selling like hot cakes

raysim88

130 posts

Posted by raysim88 > 2015-07-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

hello, anyone can advice how to accept/reject pjdev offer?

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2015-07-28 21:23 | Report Abuse

Cont holding your shares=reject

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2015-07-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

JKoh, Call your broker and ask them, when, where, and how to do.
If you are under their nominal account, they will / should do the documentations for you.
If you are under Direct CDS account, then you should do the documentation by yourself.

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2015-07-29 22:32 | Report Abuse

u know how we all got cheated? Remember, first the offer price was set at 1.60...then after they paid 4 cts dividend, they minus 4 cts fm the offer price of 1.60 so the adjusted offer price is 1.56...BUT tat is not finalised yet as they could lower down d offer price if they declare another final dividend...Let say if they declare 6 cts final dividend next, then the final offer price will be adjusted lower to 1.50...Tis is how OLH cheat ur dividend...In fact tis is the first time I heard of such cunning practice...Pls tell me if what they do is wrong and cunning...So bcos of tis u all will feel frustrated and sell all ur shares to him cheap finally ...tis is their strategy to force u to surrender all ur shares to him at depressed price...I will never buy any shares related to him ever again....

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-29 22:35 | Report Abuse

Nemesis u are here! Longtime no see!

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2015-07-29 22:37 | Report Abuse

It also mean tat tis year u won't get any dividend even though they declared it due to tis merge n take over exercise...they declare DIVIDEND just to enter the directors n major shareholder pocket...NOT minority pocket...Pls wake up we all got cheated!!!!

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2015-07-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

OLH is too cunning he just want all the good things for himself because he is too calculative and greedy...He just treat minority shareholders like dirt and shit...Pls dun buy shares related to him as u won't get any benefits fm him even how good his companies are performing Bcos he just won't share with u...

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

No nemesis, u need a lot of patient with his stocks. Like pjdev I bought below rm1. Now still ok. Just tht olh like u said want to win all! But there will be time where he no choice to unlock values etc, this when u go big! Like osk below 1.60 I buy, then almost all good news finish just sell rm2.30

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2015-07-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

Then what about the 4 cts dividend? How can he deduct it fm the previous offer price of 1.60?

Posted by fairnreasonable > 2015-07-30 00:23 | Report Abuse

Agree that we need lots of patience for pjdev.
I believe OSK will not stop at control of PJDEV merely at 30+ %.
If the independent adviser recommends that the offer is UNFAIR & UNREASONABLE in their report to be dispatched to us soon, absolute majority will not sell. The offer has to be raised.
In any case, PJDEV will continue to pay dividend to those continue to hold out because OSK needs the dividend badly.
So, don't sell right now.

Simple man

898 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2015-07-30 00:40 | Report Abuse

hold

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2015-07-30 00:58 | Report Abuse

I don think OLH will revise the offer price higher in order to take control of Pjdev...as he is very stingy...

sephiroth

14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-07-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

someone makan 100k shares at 1.55

nemesis

3,832 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2015-07-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

If u look at the huge sellers selling till dateline of the offer, I guess OLH will manage to take over On pjdev...it seems a lot of investors willing to sell to him...Pjdev might be delisted I guess...

sephiroth

14,110 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-07-30 16:26 | Report Abuse

Huge sellers created by olh gang to scare u guys off loh

Posted by Gore Abraham > 2015-07-31 13:42 | Report Abuse

don't sell below 1,63

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2015-07-31 13:50 | Report Abuse

the market price now is only RM1.54. OSK can easily acquire more shares on the open market at 2 cents below the offer price. Only if the current market price is higher than the offer price, then only OLH will revise the offer.