PJ DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PJDEV (1945)

6 people like this.

2,867 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:43

Lee Victor

191 posts

Posted by Lee Victor > 2014-12-03 11:31 | Report Abuse

he is selfish.......Mr Simon pls don't treat him like he and his family is doing charity to all shareholders...

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-12-03 11:35 | Report Abuse

Good thing is osk, pjd and oskprop did not drop very much during last few days compared with others. Why? BECAUSE THEY HAVE DROPPED SO MUCH ALREADY BEFORE THIS!!!

kaikai

171 posts

Posted by kaikai > 2014-12-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

Currently it's a prefect timing for your to accumulate . Scenario A. you accept the RM 1.60 cash offer. Scenario B . you can accept the 5:4 OSK shares and wait for RM0.15 dividend and also the Warrant . If Market is bad . Scenario A will yield 6% within 6 months (1% percent a month) , If Market is good Scenario B can make up to 20-25% .. For fellow investors to consider

damagpie

281 posts

Posted by damagpie > 2014-12-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

kai kai - please re-check your facts. Converted PJD shares are not entitled to dividend from OSK.

Posted by Lim HangKok > 2014-12-04 20:12 | Report Abuse

The proposed acquisition is not confirmed yet right? Anyone know when will be EGM to vote for this?

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-04 21:40 | Report Abuse

Stock market is like poker game, monopoly. If you are not wining mean you are not as good in the game, so don't drag people ancestor and family in. Don't be a sore loser. Admit it, take the loss if you don't to play and move on. If you bot the shares at 1 something or below obviously you will be very happy, and probably sold at 2. But for those who bot at 1.60 and above , well who do you blame other than yourself! If you make money u also never buy him a donut, so he have to make sure all that bot the shares must make money ah? If only u have done your homework and check the real worth of the shares u surely won't be so CLEVER to buy above 1.6 right? Did he ask you to buy? If u want to blame, blame you remisier lol.

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-04 21:43 |

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-04 22:06 | Report Abuse

Icwin, then why u so clever by this stock and not other stocks? U should set up another PLC if u are so clever and buy your own stock instead of this if u doubt about his ability, LOL

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-04 22:11 | Report Abuse

Lee victor, if you are in position, u can also do the same, u jealous? Lol why don't u ask other shareholders to vote u in and u also can draw fat salary lol,

Posted by matt1985 > 2014-12-14 15:29 | Report Abuse

Wats wrong with u sl. .?? Scold this and that..r u part of major share holder. .?
U own any single share of this stock? Y u so defend that major shareholder..?
If u don't agreed to the minor share holder thinking juz keep ur mouth shut and leave them..
R u getting the salary from olh for doin that..?

Posted by matt1985 > 2014-12-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

Simple create a new id and shout to everyone like a dog lose his donut? ?

Posted by kawteongeng > 2014-12-05 00:20 | Report Abuse

tomorrow short future larr...easy 20 points larr

Posted by matt1985 > 2014-12-05 00:27 | Report Abuse

Y u always as y to every one.?.if the minor share holder don't get the the fair treat from the olh they also can't say a single word? Who r u to Scold them?? R u clear of u position?? U r juz a part of i3 member. .u r not their teacher or parents. .something out of ur mind?

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-05 08:40 | Report Abuse

Oh Matt, I think you guys are all sore losers! Blaming other for your own stupidity. Now you complaining I scold, but who have started it.

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-05 08:48 | Report Abuse

Oh Matt, me creating a new id? I am already i3 since last year lol, u just started, lol, so u are paid by sore losers?

Aheng

65 posts

Posted by Aheng > 2014-12-05 09:09 | Report Abuse

Even without the RM1.60 offer, with the weak market demand, the price would have dropped to below RM1.60 by now. With the RM1.60 offer, it gives a bit of cushioning effect.

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

Aheng is a player, he knows what he is talking.

kaikai

171 posts

Posted by kaikai > 2014-12-05 12:13 | Report Abuse

damagpie : You are right. I have re-read the whole proposal . PJDEV shareholders who are taking the offer to convert to OSK shares are NOT entitled to the Dividend and Warrants. They do not intend to take PJDEV private. Thanks for pointing out and correcting my statement .

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-12-05 15:06 | Report Abuse

Simon sorry to disappoint u I make alrdy kaw kaw this shit stk PJ last major round sell around 70 to 80 sen. My Valuation is very conservative and if cpy have issues just use lower valuation when buying. You know stks like PJ,BJCorp, DRB con,Semuadie I will buy also just buy when valuation is low. Not only that at present only holding a bit of stock waiting for right time.Hahaha... Oh to let u know I play this shit stock for more than 10 yrs alrdy. OLH, MrMah ,Tony Tiah,VT, AK Rojaki Halim all blackbird of same feather.
The main problem here is integrity issues with conman running these company and also lack of enforcemence on SC part.
A fool in OLH position will also make money if He owns PJ etc as properties have risen drastically this few years due to negative real interest rate enviroment.
Lastly I have to say again OLH intend to dilute OSK shareholding by injecting PJ and OSKP so he end up holding more shares in OSK. When RHB is dispose he will declare special dividend enriching himself most at the expense of OSK PJ. Simon if u think this senerio is not screwing minorty shareholder than either you are nuts or OLH running dog.

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

The way u write is so obvious u are lack of self confidence and if so clever u can also built another PLC and do something for yourself. Rather wasting time here. LOL.

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

Selling his personal stake at lower price is called screwing minority? I think your finance is learn from THE MOST distinguished University of the SMART Fools. U guys are just a bunch of speculators hoping him to give GO at higher price! And u get disgruntled bec he did do what u expect him of doing. U guys are so CLEVER in buying for speculation and ended as sore losers.

Posted by simonalibaba > 2014-12-05 17:37 | Report Abuse

If I can be his qualified running dog is still more glamorous than you bunch of disgruntled hyenas

jamesprop

75 posts

Posted by jamesprop > 2014-12-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

Simon, why cant u live like a man instead of being a dog LOL.

jamesprop

75 posts

Posted by jamesprop > 2014-12-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

from what simon twisted all above sifu comments, we know who he is representing la. don't waste time to argue with him. js let him talk for song

Yoon129

69 posts

Posted by Yoon129 > 2014-12-09 09:30 | Report Abuse

hi all, morning, may I ask anyone know when is the expiry date for the purchase offer?

kaikai

171 posts

Posted by kaikai > 2014-12-09 19:06 | Report Abuse

Yoon129: The offer if you are referring to VGO from OSK, it won't be so soon, it has to passed OSK own board etc. Probably it will be 6 months down the road. According the latest announcement they intend to complete the exercise by 3Q 2015.

Yoon129

69 posts

Posted by Yoon129 > 2014-12-10 08:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks kaikai :)

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2014-12-10 20:11 | Report Abuse

6mths... not worth the wait... grab wats left, move over to more vibrant counters...

Aheng

65 posts

Posted by Aheng > 2014-12-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

With the current trend, it looks like the stock may not be able to stay at RM1.50. Share prices of other property counters with good earning like Huayang have also tumbled

ufoisreal

198 posts

Posted by ufoisreal > 2014-12-12 21:17 | Report Abuse

if you look at this oskvi trade...you will know that the ong family are very keen on bringing their money to their next life (but i dont think they will have next life,i think they will suffer in hell fire after they died) ,they are soooooooooooo greedy,
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1824461 http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1824457

ufoisreal

198 posts

Posted by ufoisreal > 2014-12-12 21:26 | Report Abuse

i think the ong family are Queing at maybe RM 1.00 or lesser to buy our share,in this current bearish market

ufoisreal

198 posts

Posted by ufoisreal > 2014-12-12 21:31 | Report Abuse

they will be jumping in joy if someone sell them 1 lot at RM 1

coolwater

35 posts

Posted by coolwater > 2014-12-12 22:59 | Report Abuse

agreed with ufoisreal, the road to heaven is closed for someone who carried wealth and greed along with him, never read bible.poor OLH. 穷的只剩下钱。

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2014-12-13 00:06 | Report Abuse

This counter pokkai dy

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-12-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

kasihan..

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-12-13 19:34 | Report Abuse

Sorry guy I didn't come back here for some time bcos the foul smell of sodomised dog drives even mosqitos away and you know lah I cannot understand dog language. I think investor should consider alternative counters which have much better upside if stk market recovers. At the moment with the offer in place there can not be much upside for about half a year but downside is low so switching stock will make good sense. If you guy still love property stock pleanty have drop by half! but be careful headwind strong next year for properties. PJ latest land purchase in Melboure may not be as good as they say. Read up the properties situation in Australia and see if its that good an investment. Don't forget this Aust project is a major project for PJ and hiccup would have large effect on earnings. Last word if possible stay away from conman counters asthere are thousands of stocks going on sale now without these pj problems

Posted by Protectcap > 2014-12-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

another of my concern what if he withdraw his proposal or lower his offer giving excuse of bearish market, another free falling for PJD ???..read the proposal CONDITIONAL..yet to find out what conditions..?? any one can enlighten?

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-14 00:05 | Report Abuse

He sure wil lower citing bad outlook in property sector. Laugh die me liao. The price lower than the offer means insider sell down.

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-12-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

CONDITIONAL..and inter CONDITIONAL.. u know lah OLH mah screw u until u cannot walk man heehehehe... sorry to be so sarcastic can't help it. optimus you r right u r the worm in is belly! His end game is to get him filthy hand an extra 20 to 30% more from the RHB special dividend. Plenty of very well run properties counters with PE of less than 10 out there if u so fancy why lock up your money. 6 month lockup opportunity cost is very high in volatile times u could double your money by then if you got the right stock!!

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-12-15 13:26 | Report Abuse

will drop to 1.20....habis cerita but OLH will very happy.

kaikai

171 posts

Posted by kaikai > 2014-12-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

If anyone is going in for 6 months, consider pjd warrant - 13% return .(0.6-0.53)/0.53 . Happy Investing ..

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-12-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

oh I also want to thank OLH for doing this deed at least stock only fall a little so can sell all and sapu other stock that have fallen big time! Hahahaha... ok everybody don't say I didn't tell u guy to switch.. sorry tell a bit late bcos there was a pariah dog from OLH running loose...

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-12-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

don't bother he will revise his offer then you will hold toilet paper,like I say thousand of stock on offer Grand sale! why buy rubbish conman counter! unless u like to be double sodomized like a dog!!! sorry got to go , sale is on!!!!

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-12-15 18:35 | Report Abuse

see what i said

sephiroth

14,111 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-12-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

makan 1.37

Tom_lks

Posted by Tom_lks > 2014-12-16 15:38 | Report Abuse

sweat.....幸亏走得快好世界 xD