PJ DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PJDEV (1945)

6 people like this.

2,867 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:43

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2015-05-14 19:01 | Report Abuse

PLSSSSSSS ALL OF US REJECT TIS OFFER....TELL ALL OUR FRIENDS AND ALL SHAREHOLDERS TO REJECT TIS STUPID VOLUNTARY TAKE OVER...PLS PASS THE WORDS AROUND AND ADVERTISE IT ASK ALL OF THEM TO REJECT TIS OFFER SO TAT OLH MERGER PLAN WILL FAIL...ALL OF US MUST STAND TOGETHER TO REJECT TIS UNFAIR DEAL!!!

ImCK

3,086 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-05-14 19:12 | Report Abuse

switch go osk lo can get back from osk ma haha
u buy pjdev 2.2 rugi 0.60 switch to osk fly to 3.0+++ earn 0.80

ImCK

3,086 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-05-14 19:13 | Report Abuse

why need so sufer leh osk + oskprop +pjdev comfirm stand above 4.0++++ above

simon

206 posts

Posted by simon > 2015-05-14 22:59 | Report Abuse

nemesis, I support you

Posted by weilian1981 > 2015-05-15 12:05 | Report Abuse

I will reject the offer, OSK need to issues share to take PJDEV and OSKP. The EPS will dilute. RM3.00/RM4.00 it just base on what fact ? ...if u buy PJDEV now, u also can have 2 option, rejected the offer and if they not able to take over PJDEV, the price will go back. else U also can have cheaper way 1.56x5(PJDEV)=1.95x4(OSK) to enter OSK counter..

ImCK

3,086 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-05-15 14:51 | Report Abuse

welian sorry you re wrong they not going to take over pjdev but absorb all the olh share nothing do with the offer http://windscopo.blogspot.sg/2015/05/oskoskproppjdev-3.html

Posted by weilian1981 > 2015-05-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

ImCK, If this is true, it mean OSK only owned certain portion 30% of the PJDEV. How the OSK EPS increase and Target price value is RM4.00 like you mention ? Good, I hope OSK wont able to takeover PJDEV. :)

Posted by sarifahselinder > 2015-05-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

ImCK bodoh la.. cakap buta je

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-16 22:54 | Report Abuse

Dont selll....hold it tight tight.....it was olh strategy....in fact he knew the take over will not sucessful.....his aim is to press down the share price of pjd then he can buy it cheaply over the months......we must not sell n possible buy it more if possible.....then pjd will back above rm2.5 at least.....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-16 22:57 | Report Abuse

Buy now at rm1.5, 6-9 months later we will enjoy the fruits.......buy more now at rm1.51....we guaratee will not lost at all if really olh sucessful take over we still can earn 5 cents per share.......sure win game.....buy now!!!!

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Buy osk n reject the offer at the same time buy pjd as well for now....after July offer failed then both osk n pjd prices will shot up

sun99

194 posts

Posted by sun99 > 2015-05-18 21:48 | Report Abuse

With the current osk price, buy pjdev now, u at least earn 15%

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

OLH put the trap, we buy OSKH and reject the offer.....then PJD price will shoot up.

Posted by weilian1981 > 2015-05-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

Major Share Holder for PJD. I think 32.38% should be related to OLH family. This is known and in OSK database on 23 Sep 2014. Unknown but got relatipnship 1 not sure about it. But they should have chance to accumulate more when PJDEV price at 1.50-1.60..

1. Dingding Consolidated SB 20.48%
2. Khor Chai Moi (OLH Wife) 6.38%
7 Wong Ah Chiew (Brother) 2.07%
4. Wong Chong Ngin 1.57%
16. Ong Chong Shee 0.89%
26. Khor Chai Moi 0.54%
28. Wong Chong Kim (Brother) 0.45%

hoseh

34 posts

Posted by hoseh > 2015-05-19 20:07 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (May 19): PJ Development Holdings Bhd ( Financial Dashboard) saw its net profit dip 8.71% to RM18.76 million or 4.14 sen per share in the third financial quarter ended March 31, 2015 (3QFY15), from RM20.55 million or 4.54 sen a year ago, on lower contribution from its hotel and leisure division.

Revenue for 3QFY15 rose by a marginal 0.64% to RM229.2 million, from RM227.74 million in 3QFY14, driven by its core construction division.

The construction division registered a pre-tax profit of RM5.8 million for 3QFY15, up by 102% from 2.9 million in 3QFY14.

For the nine months period (9MFY15), the group's net profit rose 7.5% to RM81.58 million or 18.05 sen per share, from RM75.89 million or 16.75 sen per share a year ago; while revenue rose 1.78% to RM718.07 million, from RM705.5 million.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/pj-developments-3q-net-profit-down-871

====
Viola! The 2015 Q3 result is out.

Posted by weilian1981 > 2015-05-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

I hope the story will change in the next few year. after OLH and PAC included and take control (>50%) of the OSK share, it privatize OSK Holdings instead of PJDEV. Take Control for OSKH is more easier than take control for PJDEV. This is the smart way to quit for PJDEV and fully take control for OSKH. He is damn smart and brilliant. I believed PJDEV will continue to grow for next few year....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

OLH's wife is the sister of PJD major share holder which is under Khor's family.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

Khor's family own the Dingding Consolidated SB

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:26 | Report Abuse

Both families are marrying the brothers and sisters....should say both under 1 family....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

if previous MD Wong Ah Chiew reject the deal, most probly the deal will fail...

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

Actually to OLH no matter the offer pass or fail, he is the winner

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:29 | Report Abuse

As when he gave the low offer price....all the minor share holder aldy sold and he sapu a lot with very cheap price....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

I think OLH want the deal to be rejected....then both PJD and OSKP price will shoot up 20-50% again.....he gain more rather than merge the both companies.....at the end he aldy achieved his FINAL Objective which is getting more share with cheap price and strengthen his portion of share in both companies.....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:31 | Report Abuse

OLH is the biggest and final winner....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 12:33 | Report Abuse

So buy in PJD now.....after July the offer rejected...then u will be rewarded.....if offer success then u still can earn 5-6 cent per share.....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

YES....PJD is extremely undervalue by OLH....we must reject the deal

Posted by CrossSymbol > 2015-05-20 21:33 | Report Abuse

impossible. The deal will does on even if all the minor shareholders reject the offer. The proper things to do now is to buy in osk to get the 15 cents dividend plus free warrant after the merge.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Make impossible to I'M POSSIBLE

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-05-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

OLH will do that...

enid888

581 posts

Posted by enid888 > 2015-05-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

I think if a lot of minorities turn up to vote, it is impossible for OLH to get 90% approval. However, the key is how many minority shareholders will turn up?

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2015-05-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

myself i hold equal value of PJD and OSKH shares. this is stock market and this is not somewhere for u to fall in love with any particular stock, there is no loyalty required when it come to investment. if u compare to any privitisation, delisting. we actually have an option here. because the OSKH who take advantages of PJD&OSKP still listing in the market. ive think it over and over again. and finally i decided to set myself free & peace of mind. (i cut 100% of pjdev position and throw all the proceeds into OSKH to take advantage). i am now no hate no pain, only peace and love :)

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2015-05-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

i believe monday would be the last chance to "change path" or increase osk position. any price below 2.50 i would consider attractive.

bluebiznet

1,179 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2015-05-31 12:03 | Report Abuse

anybody noticed that at friday closed, OSKH UP, OSKP UP, and only PJDEV DOWN? OLH's game began..... he holds only 32% and is a little bit too low if compare to his OSKH/OSKP position.. now is the time for him to shoot down the price in order to collect more shares. i m not an analyst nor professional investor but i would definitely give PJDEV a big big "sell"!!

knet87

Posted by knet87 > 2015-06-06 13:27 | Report Abuse

izzit worth to buy pjd now?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-06-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

the merger of osk group and free warrants n speciacl divided to oskh shareholders will proceed without resolution 3 or successful vgo of remaining shares of pjd (http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4770557)

oskh will only have 31.6% pjd stake after makan from PAC, minority shareholders will not sell to olh at offer price of 1.56 steep 40.7% discount to nav of 2.63
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4771133

page 59, It is the intention of OSKH to maintain the listing status of PJD unless sufficient acceptances (u think the remaining 68.4% of pjd minority shareholders will sell at such fire sale price) are obtained to invoke the compulsory acquisitions(90%)
http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=170434&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

after merger ex-date, pjd will remain listed, pjdwc will fly sky high, pjd will only become a subsidiary of osk group and equity account pjd profit which is excellent for oskh n pjd shareholder like me

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-14 22:56 | Report Abuse

So good time buy pjd, Pjd WC now?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-18 13:32 | Report Abuse

sephi? How? you buy more?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

OLH can trust ?

datasonic

921 posts

Posted by datasonic > 2015-06-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

hello.. i hold this counter since last year at 2.18
should i let go ... since it take me so long without much profit return?

raysim88

130 posts

Posted by raysim88 > 2015-06-24 20:56 | Report Abuse

@datasonic
same with me..i also bought at 2.18 but i plan to convert to OSK since i hold both.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-24 22:43 | Report Abuse

Sell! Olh style is let u wait long long. Then some day breakout. Then soft back. Trap u. No point into in such suker company. Sell and convert other

datasonic

921 posts

Posted by datasonic > 2015-06-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

thinking to switch to Puncak Niaga counter.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-06-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

sapu banyak 1.49 kiikiki

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-06-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

paperplane & dsonic, hold til Aug, when osk sent offer ltr tp pjd/oskp s/holders, kenanga(independent adiviser for oskh merger) advise fv for pjfd 2.60 mah

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

youcity phase 1 going hand over soon

stead

170 posts

Posted by stead > 2015-06-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

Counting down the D-date 6 July 2015...

datasonic

921 posts

Posted by datasonic > 2015-06-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

what will happen after 6 July 2015