It just a tactic for OLH to buy cheap. Is a very good buy if it drop tomorrow. I am confident it will up very high in near term. I am ready RM 3 Mil to buy PJD-WC and RM 2 Mil to buy PJD if it drop tomorrow.
Posted by laughdieme77 > Oct 15, 2014 11:54 PM | Report Abuse X
remisier aka otb. wahahahaha. hell note u use to buy isit?
Remisier 25 posts Posted by Remisier > Oct 15, 2014 11:56 PM | Report Abuse
It just a tactic for OLH to buy cheap. Is a very good buy if it drop tomorrow. I am confident it will up very high in near term. I am ready RM 3 Mil to buy PJD-WC and RM 2 Mil to buy PJD if it drop tomorrow.
Sorry OLH, you got no chance to buy pjdev at such low price, the investors will all reject you, and god will punish those got intention to bully investors~ ^^
Forget this A-hole Optimus and Laughand DIED. they did it with Encorp but and were unsuccessful and that time Felda already held close to 48%. OLH will not succeed. When Encorp-WA soared Optimus was hiding in the darkest hole. Just hold and be patient.
Please take this good example to understand the whole scenario.
Ekovest offered to buy Tebrau (IWcity) at 0.75 (2 year ago), all shareholders rejected this offer. The takeover is failed. What is the price of Tebrau (IWcity) now ? It is at 1.47 (closing price 15/10/2014).
few months later after bear bear period this share will rise back, sorry to OLH, your stupid idea will not success, existing investors are not idiot as your thought...
Good work OTB!!...times like this it will be stupid to go for privatisation unless the counter is in ICU like MAS or can get sweetheart loans from banks. Property is not an area where you want to play loan as they are asset heavy, heavy on turnaround
I just feel pity for those innocent investors to lose money in KLSE if they listen to other comment like Sell !! Sell ! Run !! Run without using the good brain to think logically. Please do not being carry away and panic. Stay cool, price will come back like Tebrau. I just try to offer my help.
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Oct 16, 2014 10:50 AM | Report Abuse
I just feel pity for those innocent investors to lose money in KLSE if they listen to other comment like Sell !! Sell ! Run !! Run without using the good brain to think logically. Please do not being carry away and panic. Stay cool, price will come back like Tebrau. I just try to offer my help.
i always offer more help by pointing out your mistakes!
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Oct 16, 2014 10:58 AM | Report Abuse
We do not need so much money in our life, please do not do any cheating job. Please do not let people cursing you everyday. God will take back some from you, just a matter of time. Offer more help if need arises.
When u start trading shares, be ready to deal with risks. No point blame OTB , he strongly recommend to buy OSKPWC and PJDWC to all his subscribers, you think he will happy all the day? He do it with honestly and offer for help.
So what can you help those panic sellers? I hv both counters and suffer paper loss.
Posted by nch218 > Oct 16, 2014 10:52 AM | Report Abuse
Mr. Ooi, any view on OSKP & OSKP WC, since mandatory offer, that why WC trade below RM1? Appreciate your comments, thanks..
Ans : It is a voluntary takeover, you can reject it. I will hold OSKP-WC and I will continue buy PJDev-WC at 0.60 until all money run out. It is not fair to offer OSKProp higher than PJDev.
Dear kllow, which part of OLH that you want ? O) Most importantly is that his proposed merger must be approved by the PJDev shareholders. Calling all the PJDevian to buy at 1 least share of Mother Share and attend the shareholders meeting...show him the finger and enlighten him how to use the calculator to compute the Price to Book Ratio to determine the price of PJDev-W.
ya, now buy PJ and attend the meeting, objection with such price, tak guna punya pengarah, big fish makan small fish, semua shareholder mesti mau attend meeting to stop their dirty offer.
Buying 100 unit of pjd entitled u to vote..OLH is running out of time tp buy cheap coz coming quarter result should be good.remember he is saying profit should be 20% up for this financial yr.market turmoil is an excuse for him to buy low.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
laughdieme77
317 posts
Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 23:54 | Report Abuse
remisier aka otb. wahahahaha. hell note u use to buy isit?