ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.025 (3.25%)

0.745 - 0.75

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

rsi 是看超买,超卖,看六日相对强弱指标。。您问yuanlong 他比较会解释。。谢谢

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

jefflim 说的对,投机的人要求离开。。投资的人恭喜。。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

Speculators r running 4 their lives!!!! Patience is the key . Remember the awards that is awaiting u.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 15:37 | Report Abuse

The maestro is a really brilliant conductor! Hats off to him.

Posted by ConfortZone > 2017-06-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

the music again?

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

Can u guys not see how the flushing out of the weak holders/speculators is being carried out?

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 15:41 | Report Abuse

The ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE is still the destination. V r just taking a detour. That's all.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 15:46 | Report Abuse

Standoff 2day MOST likely 2.23 to 2.24

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

Total Buy volume 707,500
Total Sell volume 1,005,900
Buy rate 41.29%
RSI 85.013. @2.220

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

Last Monday's script has been repeated. Pls check.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 16:00 | Report Abuse

LPTan68, 在夸我? 谢谢. 不敢当, 不过真好听的. 哈哈哈. 前辈, 下午好.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

Guess the maestro has decided to take ALCOMATES for a thrilling WILD RIDE!!!! Those with cases of heart problems pls move away from your computer/phone screen n let the noises self dissipates.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 16:06 | Report Abuse

Total Buy volume 717,700
Total Sell volume 1,052,800
Buy rate 40.54%
RSI 85.013 @2.220
Momentum 0.87

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

The maestro has been very kind indeed to let out the traders with a profit.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

Price levels from 2.30 - 2.32 + indication
@2.32 Buy 86,100 (93.69%)
@2.31 Buy 42,800 (62.21%)
@2.30 Buy 181,200 (56.13%)
RSI 83.816 @2.210
Momentum 0.86

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

The_Reds: Did u put on your double seat in this wild ride? I hope u didn't slip off as the destination has not changed. Still to the ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE. Just a detour due to a slight hiccup. Ha ha

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

投资的朋友们您们准备好了吗?

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 16:27 | Report Abuse

谢谢您xuanlong。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈买在2.30-2.32不知道是谁。。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 16:29 | Report Abuse

Confortzone: Yes. Was the same music by the same orchestra conducted by our great maestro!
Hint...hint. What do u do??

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

不谢.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

History is repeating itself. We should learn from history but history tells us othetwise!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

又看到排2.23卖,啦出来就丢2.22哈哈哈10张。。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 16:56 | Report Abuse

哈哈再一个13张。。。投机。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

投机让您跑都来不及。。。

ADGH345

34 posts

Posted by ADGH345 > 2017-06-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

big price movement 2moro

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-06-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

Jefflim...luckily I put on my iron man suit..tomolo gonna ask Spiderman come to tie me up with spider web

hlafdz

690 posts

Posted by hlafdz > 2017-06-29 17:39 | Report Abuse

Bought more shares at red just now.. Lets enjoy the 20.5sen cash div & 32sen cash back and keep for long term :) This is a good company!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

hlafdz: Good 4 u. Thay's the way to go. Buy on retracements. This ALCOM fella is still in a v v bullish mode. U r a real n truly gutsy investor. I salute u. I tried queing up at 2.15 when it was dropping so fast cos that's where I see the support was but it never got there. Any yours was a good buy if u bought it in the red! I guess it will follow last Monday's trend!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-29 18:48 | Report Abuse

The _Reds: U got me there. Why would u want spiderman to tie u up???????? So u will not fall off when the roller coaster starts again 2morrow????

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-29 19:59 | Report Abuse

Tmr will be a good good day!!! Alcom fly!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 20:21 | Report Abuse

kennyku must have tasted lots of quality Alcom honey these few weeks to be so euphoric and enthusiastic. Ha, ha, ha.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, kennyku asked about what does RSI stand for.
"The relative strength index (RSI) is a momentum indicator developed by noted technical analyst Welles Wilder, that compares the magnitude of recent gains and losses over a specified time period to measure speed and change of price movements of a security."

For more detailed explanation, follow this link:
https://www.fidelity.com/learning-center/trading-investing/technical-analysis/technical-indicator-guide/RSI

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

Haha thanks yuanlong for the explaination

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-29 22:51 | Report Abuse

kennyku, try to relate the theoretical explanations of RSI to the experiences you've been through these days at Alcom counter. What indications do the RSI tell you within the matrix of the speed of price movements and the implications of "overbought" & oversold?"

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 06:25 | Report Abuse

Gud morning to all ALCOMATES: Just my 2 cts take on yesterday's trade trend.
1. Early morning rise was a fake to lure more people into the counter. Fishes rushes in to bite the bait. For those investors even if they have bought at a high n r able to hold they will still b able to make a profit. For traders who r in for a quick buck, they MAY not b so lucky!!!. Your fate lies in the hands of the maestro on what music he decides to play in the trading days ahead.
2. The afternoon session was to flush out weak traders. However, the maestro was still magnanimous enough to allow them to get out with some profits. Luck was on the traders side. They MAY NOT b so lucky the next time around!
3. The interesting part was all these 'cleansing' was done intraday which is TELLING US THAT THE SUPERBULL HAS NOT DESERTED US. The ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE is still the final destination n v r NOT THERE YET! The ride to get there mayb more bumpy as v go along as the MAESTRO IS FULLY AWARE THAT there would b plenty of people trying to get a FREE RIDE along the way! So for allALCOMATES who final destination is the ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE put on your protective vests (The_Reds ????) if u need to n let all the distraction subsides.
4. Why I am saying all these comments with confidence? Because the charts r SCREAMING AT US that the UPTREND IS STILL V V MUCH INTACT n the DAILY "TRADING TREND" IS TELLING US THE SAME THING!!! Can I be wrong? Of course I MAY b wrong IF the RADAR that I 'm using BREAKS DOWN!!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 06:26 | Report Abuse

Commrnts made above not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos ONLY AS U SEE FIT.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 06:39 | Report Abuse

Just trying to provide some FOREWARNINGS for newbies who r sticking their heads in for the first time thinking that the stock market is a place to make EASY MONEY. It is never easy to b a trader/speculator. Better b an investor after SELF EVALUATION of the particular stocks u r going to invest in! Dun EVER STICK your head in just bcos somebody say so!! That's it. Gud luck to all ALCOMATES!!!

Hohup

376 posts

Posted by Hohup > 2017-06-30 06:42 | Report Abuse

I think this counter have the most active comment section :)

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 07:37 | Report Abuse

Hohup: were the comments helpful???

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-06-30 07:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning all alcomates..expecting a great trading day today b4 ex date..getting my iron man suit ready n also Spiderman by my side..those who manage to reach alcom golden palace by the end of today will be rewarded with world premier show of Spiderman:Homecoming..and now pls let the music set in, Coming Home by Diddy.."I'm coming home, I'm coming home, tell the world I'm coming home......"

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-30 08:14 | Report Abuse

The top of the morning to Jefflim1234, LPTan68, The_Reds, kennyku & all at Alcom Arena for the ultimate destination to the Shangrila of Alcom Golden Palace. Great to see all in high spirits despite an electrifying super-charged, grueling melodrama these days.
I think it's nice to start the day on a cool note with the song' "Coming Home."
https://youtu.be/k-ImCpNqbJw

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-30 08:47 | Report Abuse

Good morning jefflim, lptan, yuanlong and the red..... fasten your seatbelt.... we will going to fly on today.... 20,000 feet high......

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 08:53 | Report Abuse

Gud morning to yuanlong57, LPTan68, kennyku, The_Reds and all ALCOMATES buddies out there. Morning trade mayb sideways. MAYB a good time to do a little bit of stocking up with cheaper prices B4 we take a HELICOPTER RIDE TO ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE!!! Comments not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos only as u see fit! Gud luck all ALCOMATES.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-30 09:01 | Report Abuse

Jefflim1234, No need to take the helicopters. China-made drones are presently powerful enough to transport people! Ha, ha, ha.

carilembu

1,249 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2017-06-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

heli will crash at high altitude..

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

carilembu: I think only lembus will crash since they r TOO HEAVY. Ha ha ha. Just kidding!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 09:17 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: V dun even have to take drones. V already have the man in red suit and spiderman! Ha ha ha!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 09:19 | Report Abuse

Confortzone: The music has started. R u ready???

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-30 09:20 | Report Abuse

Cau u see naked traders running around wildly?