ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.025 (3.25%)

0.745 - 0.75

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

很多人半路下车了,也有很多现在赶上车rsi 88%股价2.200恭喜大家我们又到了另外的层次了。。↖(^ω^)↗

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

Wow... The bull is saying " get out of my way" otherwise " u won't like me when I am angry"

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

之前rsi90%股价1.81,现在rsi88%股价2.19这是非常好的现象。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

alcom 的朋友们来来去去,都是我们几个人,我看跑的人也7788了。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:05 | Report Abuse

The bull is saying" see what happens if u dun heed my warning......I ' ve just shown what I'll do to the rest of u if u dun get out of my way!!!"

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

Woa, King Matador got killed @ 2.20 by the rampaging bulls. Ha, ha, ha.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

The bull is v angry now n thinking of a way to get rid of the 2.20 elephants. Ah ha.. It thought to itself. I 've found a way. First gather all my energy and with the energy of an atomic bomb blast them off the face of the earth.The question is when to go for the assault? In the afternoon would b a good time to launch an all out assault. The elephants r still enjoying themselves not knowing what is in store 4 them?????

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 11:29 | Report Abuse

I reloaded ballistic missiles @ 2.12 this morning. Hi, hi, hi.

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Wow... all reload..... chiong ah!!!!!!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: Gud 4 u. I've tried topping up tis morning at 2.10 but miss the boat. Never mind.As long as the superbull keeps charging and keep showing off it's golden wings n shoes I'll have no problems with that. Gud luck.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

It looks like there is very strong buying volume @ 2.17.
282,100 (80.88%) vs 66,700 (19.12%)
From data analytics, those buying are mostly retail investors judging from the loose, small quantities of shares bought. These people could be latecomers who got info a bit late.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 11:39 | Report Abuse

Wow, kennyku has become so brave already to dash furiously with the superbulls at the frontline with Alcom flag held high in his hands. Bravo, kennyku, kawanku. Ha, ha, ha.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:41 | Report Abuse

The mother elephant has called 4 reinforcement to form a barricade at 2.19. The reinforcements r just little baby elephants going into battle naked!! They have no knowledge of what a rampaging bull is ABLE TO DO!! Another needless sacrifice!!!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

Summary
Total buying volume 982,700
Total selling volume 558,200
Buy rate 63.77%

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

Has our bull replenished it's energy and decide to blast off the 2.20 elephants b4 noon????

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 11:50 | Report Abuse

Congrats turbochart

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:52 | Report Abuse

Or is it giving another chance 4 the 2.20 elephants to back off?? The 2.20 elephants r getting jiiiiiiiiitttteeeeerrrrrryyyyyy....

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

Total buying volume 1,104,000
Total selling volume 558,200
Buy rate 66.42%

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

Oh they have been blasted off from the face of the earth without a clue of what hit them!!!!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

A NEEEEEEEEWWWWWWW HIGHHHHHHHHH AGAIN.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

Wow my tp=2.24 4 2day will b breached soon!!!!@

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Yuanlong.... haha..... we have dare devil heart!!!! Kawanku chiong ahhhhh

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

Feeble infant elephants r being brought in to try to put up a last ditch effort to stop the rampaging bull. How pitiful......
The bull is thinking. What is the bull going to do???

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-06-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

Wow..wow..duit laya lepas laya..

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

The story continues tos afternoon!!!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

@2.210 Buy 24,700 (64.66%)
Sell 13,500 (35.34%)

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Kennyku, my hat off to you! You rare, bare, daredevil!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

再破新高。。。。

Desirees

403 posts

Posted by Desirees > 2017-06-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

20.5cts div .and also repayment of 32cts. how nice of this counter. hardly to find this chance. Been up trend for one and a half months and still seeing not having any sign of retreating.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

Data analytics reveals that this morning session we have lots of latecomers who don't want to miss the attractive 20.5 sen special dividend and the enticing 32 sen cash repayment.
I venture to predict that hitting 2.30 over this afternoon session is not a remote possibility.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

Desirees, you still have about two and a half months to play, play with good rewards.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 12:28 | Report Abuse

@2.23 59,600 100% grabbed quickly.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-06-28 12:38 | Report Abuse

Wow..just open my acc n get the shock of my life..now tempted to top up summore

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 12:44 | Report Abuse

Took a walk to other aluminum counters just now. Some information for sharing.
@LPALUM counter:
[ isaac225: no volume here and all the volume go to Alcom...having concert there..]
28/06/2017 12:04

yuanlong57 isaac225, You're right. [ no volume here and all the volume go to Alcom...having concert there]
No, it's not concert ... it's BURSAwood gala time at Alcom. The slogan is, 再破新高 (breaking new high again)
Data analytics:
High 2.23. Low. 2.11
Total buying volume 1,295,000
Total selling volume 638,900
Buy rate 66.96%

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

Wow. Just came back from lunch! Everyone having a great time with the ride? The great maestro is fantastic in conducting the orchestra. It looks like the superbull is not slowing down anytime soon. This is HOW A SUPERBULL ACTS, ALCOMATES. I guys r just getting a little bit of the taste of a SUPERBULL RUN. It's going to b New Highs after New Highs. No one knows where the final destination is. Only the maestro will b able to hint to us with his conduct of the orchestra!!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 13:30 | Report Abuse

How r all our ALCOMATES feeling? B4 and AFTER RAYA BONUS this year huh? I 'm truly happy for u people.! Let's hope it WILL B A VERY MUCH FATTER BONUS AFTER RAYA!!! Hint...hint. Comments not meant as recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos only as u see fit.

hlafdz

690 posts

Posted by hlafdz > 2017-06-28 13:39 | Report Abuse

Looks like TP RM 3.00 is very possible now.. hehe.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 13:40 | Report Abuse

Does anyone remember how USAIN BOLT came out from nowhere and won 3 consecutive 100m olympic gold medals? Did anyone believe he is able to do it UNTIL IT BECAME A FACT!!. To b able to dominate the event for 12 years in a ROW IS NO MEAN FEAT. Does anyone believe in this SUPERBULL?????????

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:01 | Report Abuse

Ok. What is the bull going to do with those infant baby elephants brought in to shore up their defence? Guess anyone?

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

The bull is saying to those infant elephants " If u let me through to my destination of 2.32 2day I shall let u guys off easy. I just want to have a drink at the pond so let's just not come in each other's way. Otherwise pls dun blame me for being ruthless. I dun want to hurt infants!!!!!! There u go! Let us see how hard our SUPERBULL has to fight it's way through!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:20 | Report Abuse

Why is everyone so tense??? Relax, sit back and enjoy the show. The maestro IS A GREAT CONDUCTOR. ALCOMATES WILL REALLY LOVE HIM!!!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

Looks like I have to b more ruthless, The bull is thinking. Otherwise these infantiles will thinking I'm just playing around.

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

2.200, hope today close can come 2.300

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

The bull is thinking now. I have to slaughter some chickens to teach the monkeys to behave. Is this going to work???

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

Are the baby infant elephants going to b froghtened into submission??

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:48 | Report Abuse

Are the baby elephants going to b cowed into submission?? I believe so. The bull is bidding it's timing for the onslaught!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

kennyku: once u choose hope anything is possible!

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Jefflim.... yes.... everything is possible! Go go and go!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 15:00 | Report Abuse

kennyku: u hope for 2.30 BUT MY HOPE IS 2.32!!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

SUPERBULL IS TEACHING THE BABY ELEPHANTS A LESSON WHICH THEY WILL NEVER FORGET. NEVER TEMPT A RAGING BULL!!