ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.025 (3.25%)

0.745 - 0.75

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

Mayb sooner than u or I can expect!!!! Gud luck all ALCOMATES.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

jaycorp PE is less than 10 while alcom is over 20. jaycorp is very undervalued compare to alcom based on the results.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang: Tq 4 the infos. However all ALCOMATES r reminded to follow through with their own critical analysis b4 deciding to stick their head in the counter or not. The decision is yours n yours alone. Apollo Ang is kind enough to provide us with the above infos. V thank him 4 that.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang: Just a few questions in my mind n mayb food for thought 4 all ALCOMATES here. Did u make the decision to go into Jaycorp based on P/E alone? Besides that r there any other factors? If so pls enlightened us! Tq

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

Comment on Jaycorp not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use the infos only as u see fit.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

In my limited understanding, PE per se is not a comprehensive balanced perspective to determine the valuation of a stock. PE by itself is rather superficially subjective, not objectively dependable; it's also relative to a confluence of other complementary factors at work for it to be validable and reliable for an investing decision. Therefore, the so-called high or low PE ratio of one stock over another stock is a bit overstretching as well as overgeneralizing the principle of PE value to determine an undervalued stock. The bottom line is still how the actual realtime market mechanisms that sustains the day-to-day price of a stock which can verified digitally or visually on charts, data analytics, revealing tangible growth potential and visible revenue earnings. As it is, ALCOM is that ONE stock that commands my unstinted support and full-hearted conviction.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: Tq v v much for expressing my thoughts on the above. In fact I had wanted to give Apollo Ang a chance to explain to us Alcomates here on his rationale as to why he is offering to us that Jaycorp is a better investment than Alcom. Anyway I' m still leaving it open 4 him to try to convinced me, in particular, of his logic and conviction. Alcomates pls do your own critical analysis b4 jumping on any bandwagon. Comment not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use the infos only as u see fit.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

Hi all ALCOMATES. Seems like everyone must b having a wunderfull RAYA since no one has commented on this forum for the last few days apart from yuanlong57 and me. Was hoping to hear from some of u on what u r expecting for the 2morrow n the rest of the week b4 ex div. A SUPER RUN perhaps???? Targets for the wk???

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-06-27 23:37 | Report Abuse

Hi Jefflim..it's great to see u keep posting here while we r on holiday, haha, can't wait for ur superb live commentary again..my wild guess is another 3 bullish days with TP of 2.5

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 07:56 | Report Abuse

Gud morning yuanlong57, LPTan68, The_Reds n all ALCOMATES. Hope everyone had a wunderFULL holidays. Hope all of u r looking forward to tis day's trading. Just can't wait for trading to start. I 'm v v hopeful 2day WILL B a WUNDERFULL day. Just fasten your seat belts guys/girls n enjoy the rides. Remember PATIENCE N IT'S REWARDS. GUD LUCK TO ALL.
The_Reds: tp= 2.50 is Not too far fetched within the week. You MAYB surprised by what this superbull CAN DO!!!!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

jefflim. yuanlong 早安,大家早上好。。只要rsi 不要过高去道哪里都可以,不过rsi 下了股价上了,是很好的现象。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

再给投机人说声,要是您在alcom 投机肯定不会赢过我投资的人。。alcom 现在是处以有发展的空间。。不过不是1两天是几年。。慢慢就

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 08:54 | Report Abuse

好酒放的越久就越香和纯。。。。不过我不希望alcom 起得过快,不然起得快,很快就会跑会原型。。要慢慢的起,按部就班是最好。。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

jefflim 心态没什么好。。。哈哈

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

jefflim 我看您是最想每天都有股市。。哈哈jaycorp 有谁人去了解?

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

一个地基打得稳,就不怕大风大雨,当股市不好的时候,危机就是时机,时机就是转机。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

再破新高。。。

Posted by Kelly Yong > 2017-06-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

大家早上好,what is meaning capital repayment ?任何人可以帮忙解释一下吗

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:05 | Report Abuse

Wow. Look at our superbill GO. seems unstoppable.

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

jefflim 您等今天的到来股市会辛苦吗?

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

Tis morning I was looking at tp=2.24 n beyond. Tried to buy at 2.10 but failed. Anyway let's see if our SUPERBULL WILL REACHED 2.24 2DAY.

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

这个星期没买就没有股息咯。。。股息对我来说时我的动力,

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

Tread carefully guys!!!

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-28 09:13 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!! I am back!!!! Hope will go new high today.... go go go....

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

All Alcomates: I am commenting on wat I see. Not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos only as u see fit. LPTan68 is not wrong in telling u guys to b careful. He prefers the price to climb slowly. Nothing wrong with that. But I see a USAIN BOLT in our midst. Sometimes these things DO HAPPEN. I just have to believe wat I see b4 my OWN EYES!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

Gud look to all Alcomates.
LPTan68: Yes I was waiting 4 the market to start tis morning cos I was going to top up again. Anyway dun think I 'll b able to anymore. Think it's going further UP NORTH! Have to wait n see what happens later.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:41 | Report Abuse

See how our golden superbull with golden wings n shoes is SHOWING US!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:43 | Report Abuse

Another NEEEEEWWWWW HIGHHHHHH. WILL STILL GO FURTHER.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

Small baby elephants at 2.18 will b NO MATCH FOR OUR SUPERBULL!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: u r so quiet. No comments?????

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

再破新高。。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:52 | Report Abuse

Very good. Everybody is deeply concentrating on ONE BASKET. GOOD LUCK.

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

jeffflim
您打算放多久?

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

Well done maestro. U r the best in what u do!!!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

The teasing starts..........

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

LPTan68: To me no specific time table. When I see a CHANGE IN TREND that's when I will let go. I do not fall in love with a stock n I tend Not to b bothered with the noises in the market. Does that andwer your question? I may set a tp BUT that does not prevent me from buying or selling based on what I see n analysed!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

LPTan68: How about u? U mentioned 1-2 years. What happens if it decides to change course?

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

LPTan68: If u go through my previous posts when I started joining the forum u would know what my criterias r when I stick my head into a stock.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

As it is now ALCOM is in an unstoppable momentum.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Will b another New High v soon.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

B careful 2.18 elephants. Dun come near a snorting bull if u don't want to get GORED TO DEATH!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-06-28 10:20 | Report Abuse

前辈LPTan68, Jefflim1234, Alcom兄弟门, 大家早上好. 我现在在kopitiam吃草餐. 哈哈哈. 但是呢, 我其实一直静静在关注Alcom今日的进展.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: Gud morning. Having yum cha n relaxing huh? V good. Enjoy.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

There v go. Another NEEEEEW HIGHHHHHH

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

放个1-2年肯定会的,不过他再8月加生产,要时管理很好放个10年也不是问题,利息好。。可以考虑不过有时还是要随机应变。。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

再破新高。。。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:40 | Report Abuse

Wow I think my tp=2.24 will b broken soooooon!!!!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-06-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

投资朋友们,我们将是赢到最后的大赢家。。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-06-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

A new herd of half hearted elephats is coming at 2.2 to try to stop a RAMPAGING BULL. Is that possible??????

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-06-28 10:43 | Report Abuse

Wohoo....2.190!!!!!! Will it come 2.200 and higher???