I bought 10 lots yesterday. I didn't know that there's dividends and I bought one day before the ex-date. 😂..reason for the buy was mainly due to my habit of spending money on beer. My friend said, if you drink it every week why don't u buy their stock. It made a lot of sense to me. Now, I don't know if my entry was good. All I know is if it goes to over. RM25, I'm gonna get to buy a few keg of beers at least to celebrate. Best wishes to all shareholders!
3 am technical analysis after chugging down a few cans on Carlsberg beer. Yesterday's candlestick shows a doji and the day before was hammer. Hammer followed by doji in a downtrend, imho, indicates a potential bullish reversal, suggesting that buyers are starting to gain control after a period of selling pressure. See y'all at the top.
no impact to carlsberg malaysia for now ... that said if they choose to bring Britvic brand to malaysia then things will change since then they will go into halal market but that is a wishfull thinking
Our businesses in Malaysia and Singapore delivered solid performance, supported by growth of the Carlsberg brand and the premium brand Sapporo, for which we took over production, sales and distribution from 1 January.
it was expected that the revenue will decline compared to the Q1 due to extra orders in last quater from rising selling price at April 2024, overall still in line with expectations
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kingJ
129 posts
Posted by kingJ > 2024-06-07 17:13 | Report Abuse
Sifus Sifus, please share you thoughts, tqvm in advance