On the subject of milk, Fat Cat Tim Buddy and talk2pkc are right. Do you know that we human beings are the only species in the animal kingdom who still continue to drink milk after we are weaned off it (ie no longer babies), and also, we are the only species who drink the milk of another specie. Both sounds petty unnatural doesn't it. We are conditioned to thinking drinking milk is good for you. If you drink milk and have a lot of mucus, you will see the difference when you stop drinking it.
why Amanah saham Bumiputra heavily dispose this share early this year? anything goes wrong? That was a good question by singgang. Let me give you 2 answers.
1) A Very Tired Bull. In Year 2000 Dutch Baby Milk Industries changed name to Dutch Lady Milk Industries. The baby has grown to become a fine lady. The repositioning of name was a great successful strategy! Dutch Lady Price SHOT UP 10 FOLD From RM4.00 to over RM40.00 today!
And with the melamine scare in China Dutch Lady Milk captured a far wider market by China's default. However, the bull is tired after 13 long years of explosive growth. ASB sells because going forward growth will moderate. ASB needs another cash cow somewhere to provide the needed 8% to 10% yearly dividend for millions of ASB Members.
China is fighting back lost ground. Today 23th Sept 2013 China has just announced a US6 Billions Aid For China's ailing Milk Industries. US6 Billions equal nearly RM20 Billions Ringgit! That's an awful lot of money. Dutch Lady Milk will face a formidable contender going forward. Did ASB receive news ahead of all others and sell first? Only ASB knows. But now every knows by now. It is headline news
Someone says, "He who fights and run away will live to fight another day!" Better run now - but to where? May I introduce you to a counter that has the potential to be another Dutch Lady? A ten bagger stock - favourite of Peter Lynch. And that stock is PM Corp (4081). Like Baby to Lady - There is a proposed name change to "NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES" (NFI)
Richard Branson said that business opportunities are like taking the bus. If you miss one, don't worry, the next one is coming. Did you miss Dutch Lady when it was RM4.00? Are you buying it now at over RM40.00? Why buy now when the stock is fully priced in? Since there is limited upside ASB is selling away.
PM Corp is the next 10 baggers! Its target price is RM1.50 When name is changed to "NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES" The price some day might even touch a high of RM10.00 Unbelievable? Well no one believe that Nestle will cross RM30.00 at one time. But surprise of all surprises NESTLE has crosses RM30.00 & even doubled to over RM60.00 Check it out! Is NESTLE over RM60.00?
PM Corp has a similar product like in Chocolate Manufacturing. Its signature products are TUDOR GOLD, TANGO & CRISPY CHOCOLATE. Go to any GIANT, TESCO, JUSCO OR MYDIN SUPERMARKET and get a TANGO CHOCOLATE BAR.
It beats Nestjle's Kit Kat hands down any time. It is the best selling chocolate over here in Singapore! Moving fast in NTUC Fair Price Supermarkets & Singapore Giant Supermarkets! IT IS A POTENTIAL WORLD CHAMPION FROM MALAYSIA!!
HAHAHAHA!!!!!! any fool will only be committing suicide following Calvintan's comments. It may be famous brands in Singapore but sorry la i don't see these brands selling like hotcakes here.
Honestly, I like to buy Tango chocolate, because it's cheap, but the taste not really my favourite, but I like the Tango chocolate marketing strategies! Well said, calvintaneng! Allow me to follow you. =)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
stock5678
531 posts
Posted by stock5678 > 2024-08-15 15:31 | Report Abuse
This counter has over 50x since listing.
Among the high price counters, which one is the best?