1. did you see the words " HARD CASH" in my comment
2. is it possible to lose 50% with the current financial position of petronm
3 if something you believe impossible to happen and it has happened, then, accept the fact with a smile , but hold tight and keep waiting. but do not allow it to become a real loss
Posted by little_snake > May 26, 2017 11:27 AM | Report Abuse
I mean 54mil sap sap sui, 108mil also no problems. after parred down loan in next two quarter, can start giving higher dividend while allocate some to expand CAPEX.
like I said before, if people have unrealistic expectations then no one can help it I'll get my usual break as this page turns rowdy
just some crack spread data update for those interested 4Q16 vs 1Q17 vs 2Q17 so far Tapis Asia: 6.78/8.47/8.50 Minas Asia: 11.03/11.95/11.93 US Gulf: 10.61/11.96/13.38 Northwest Europe: 9.42/9.50/11.61
like I said before, if people have unrealistic expectations then no one can help it I'll get my usual break as this page turns rowdy
just some crack spread data update for those interested 4Q16 vs 1Q17 vs 2Q17 so far Tapis Asia: 6.78/8.47/8.50 Minas Asia: 11.03/11.95/11.93 US Gulf: 10.61/11.96/13.38 Northwest Europe: 9.42/9.50/11.61
Posted by Jay > May 26, 2017 12:04 PM | Report Abuse
like I said before, if people have unrealistic expectations then no one can help it
Aseng: it is not unrealistic , it is based on sumato88 logical deduction
I'll get my usual break as this page turns rowdy
Aseng: how can a right thinking sifu like you siad the interaction here has turned rowdy , may be you do not enjoy the humour we displayed but you can't deny the fact that other than the hard solid fact and figures , we still need fun and laughter to make life more beautiful.
beauty lies in the eyes of beholders. there are a lot uncertainties before the harvest is done but it is safer to hold on one with less debt and more free cash flow
based on the datas in front of us, petronm is much better than hengyuan
Posted by paperplane2016 > May 26, 2017 12:36 PM | Report Abuse
yeah. I was thinking such also. Can shell continue to deliver the good result like last quarter? I am worry. if cant deliver, share price might readjust........
crude oil price is unpredictable, it is better to choose the one safer with handsome dividend. safer means more diverse operation and good cash position
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
aseng
8,633 posts
Posted by aseng > 2017-05-26 11:30 | Report Abuse
this time must follow closely,
if not , can not watch movie already