+0.01 (0.24%)

4.23 - 4.26

10 people like this.

19,330 comment(s). Last comment by mf 1 week ago

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

after the 14B expansion, a simple calculation will show that the revenue will increased more than double so is the net profit. why not a good bet at the current pe of 8.8 if you have money and can wait
04/01/2018 20:45

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-04 20:48 | Report Abuse

you may ask me why not put your money in Hengyuan, since hengyuan shows better earning

you are right , nothing wrong

I also do not know why if I put my money in hengyuan I can't sleep well

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-04 20:49 | Report Abuse

so let other people earn big big and fast fast in hengyuan , and I earn slow slow and also not too small in Petronm loh.....

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2018-01-04 20:51 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2018/143077.jsp
Top pick hengyuan, but none of petronm

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-04 20:54 | Report Abuse

they pick Hengyuan for competition, but buy Petronm for investment mah......

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-01-04 23:17 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan is skim cepat kaya.that y all go there haha including me hahaha

newfunds

16 posts

Posted by newfunds > 2018-01-05 00:04 | Report Abuse

Will enter to collect. Enjoy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-05 08:42 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan is spending big money on maintaing an old plant, petronm had zeroed all the borrowing before embarking on the next expansion plan to double the income. Isn't it a right and prudent business management.

Shates trading is a betting on better tomorrow than yesterday, now the management has proven themselves their capability to bring the company to a better tomorrow, why not it is not a good bet now as hengyuan had already shown us the price can soar to the sky high after the strong recommendation by the super investor and some great sifu just using the high earning alone which is questioned by you and me whether it is sustainable or not sustainable?

loaded

64 posts

Posted by loaded > 2018-01-05 09:21 | Report Abuse

Probability sifu, where are you hiding ??

stocknanmy

105 posts

Posted by stocknanmy > 2018-01-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

Tuan tuan dan puan puan sekalian, hari ini kita akan buat kutipan yg harga lebih tinggi.

Sabar la buat sementara

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-01-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sell and run

hanTuah

25 posts

Posted by hanTuah > 2018-01-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

Buy ahead of next 4q result

Posted by Bullbearbursa > 2018-01-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

Why you should buy BINACOM?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bullbearbursa/143266.jsp

为什么(周一)8-1-2018 上市的BINACOM是值得投资的选择?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bullbearbursa/143270.jsp

GICSpore

52 posts

Posted by GICSpore > 2018-01-05 13:50 | Report Abuse

Petronm is still a bullish stock since future earnings continues to be promising and in the good hand of quality and transparent management team.

Will continue to monitor for more collection at this level.

sheldon

1,419 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2018-01-05 18:24 | Report Abuse

Do note that share price is merely a function of supply and demand.

The real test of its worth is in its earnings.

Seeuu

5 posts

Posted by Seeuu > 2018-01-06 12:17 | Report Abuse

Last Friday closed with a hammer on a down trending market.The handle of the hammer is nearly twice the size of the body, approximately more than one and half times the length of the body. Anticipate it will hammer on Monday morning when it reopens. Any comments please. Learning.

MayBee

49 posts

Posted by MayBee > 2018-01-06 12:48 | Report Abuse

Come lower, just know it is time to enter more

Ah Lyn

49 posts

Posted by Ah Lyn > 2018-01-06 13:19 | Report Abuse

Will rebound by Monday

GEYeoh

Posted by GEYeoh > 2018-01-06 22:16 | Report Abuse

Hope Petron will hit $15 before CNY

Posted by Activeinvestor > 2018-01-06 22:53 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY said in his blog wanted to hoot HY even above 17 on Monday.
As a wise and shrewd investors, lets quickly move in to cheaper Petronm to wait for the surge as both always move up together.

Ricky123

64 posts

Posted by Ricky123 > 2018-01-06 22:55 | Report Abuse

Chart shows sell signal past 3 days from instituition

moneyJohn

47 posts

Posted by moneyJohn > 2018-01-06 23:00 | Report Abuse

Drop then buy again. But not so likely based on the strong formation of cup and handle chart

yewyin33

318 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-01-07 05:13 | Report Abuse

You all must read my article "Reflection at 85" on my blog to learn many things which will help you improve your life.

Koon Yew Yin

UncleMau

211 posts

Posted by UncleMau > 2018-01-07 06:51 | Report Abuse

Told you all many times d KYY is also in Petronm.........don't believe ?

Posted by Activeinvestor > 2018-01-07 07:00 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY said in his blog wanted to hoot HY even above 17 on Monday.
As a wise and shrewd investors, lets quickly move in to cheaper Petronm to wait for the surge as both always move up together.

Posted by alanthamkw > 2018-01-07 08:45 | Report Abuse

Ya, pretty confirmed Mr Koon came in here as more logical for him to hold both Henyuan and Petronm

KYYMachai

140 posts

Posted by KYYMachai > 2018-01-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

Preparing to position early Monday wakaka

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 10:40 | Report Abuse

Not Petronm is not better than HY, it is petronm has no uncle koon.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

If uncle koon come to petronm, very soon petronm will again rm3 or more ahead of hy.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 10:46 | Report Abuse

I believe uncle will come here because he know it is safer to park his money here.
Q4 is sure good for petronm, earning more consistent but HY can anytime give you a heart attack.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-07 10:48 | Report Abuse

Uncle at hy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

Uncle at hy waiting to sell you at 18

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 10:53 | Report Abuse

Uncle also knows hy earning is erratic
He wont sit still do nothing when the price is pushed up

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

How much can i make now if the price is 18
Hardly 5%, that is a kacang putih easy if i park at ekovest now where the big bosd said 1.5

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

The bigger picture and for a genuine investor petronm is still better, smaller margin of error

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

I have the obligation to tell you i had already sold all my hengyuan but still keeping petronm still worth the while to bet on the better q4 and rising oil price. The proceed from the sale of hy were all poured into ekovest. So far the market movement has told me i am still correct right now but later who know i can be wrong

Posted by 中国大妈炒股专家 > 2018-01-07 11:40 | Report Abuse

马来同胞们, 今天好吗 ?

中国大妈在这里也热烈欢迎官有缘先生 (KYY) 加入我们强大的买方阵营.

我们非常侥幸老早已积累不少3042.

oldeagle

39 posts

Posted by oldeagle > 2018-01-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

Petronm met most of KYY investment criteria too with quarterly result stable and improving too, Mr KYY knows what I mean........hehe.

Posted by Petronm RM18.50 > 2018-01-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

This is serious talk by KYY for the first time in Petronm forum. What are we waiting for ??

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 13:35 | Report Abuse

You all do not know my sifu KYY well

He like stocks with exciting stories behind

I do not think he like petronm since the earning is mot that explosive like hengyuan

May be the impending expansion plan will arouse some intetest. Hengyuan has no more exciting story to tell, all the good news and good thing already factored in and the blind also can see thd downside is bigger then the upside at this stage of time.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 13:42 | Report Abuse

How can you expect an old and broken plant to generate more and more profit like new. The risk that it will shut fown for maintenance and repair is very very much higher than petronm.
Now the expectation for its q4 earning, slightest disappointment will cause the price to tumble like no tomorrow and of course if that happen petronm will suffer too.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 13:46 | Report Abuse

That explains why i poured all the money into ekovest after i had sold all my hengyuan but still keep petronm share to bet on better q4 and expansion plan story

investor77

807 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2018-01-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

Kindly check which plant is older. To upgrade PETRON refinery costs much more than for Euro 4 upgrade for HRC. HRC plant is not as old as Petron . It is a complex refinery compared to simple refinery like Petron.

Capacity of HRC is higher than Petron. Both will gain from current Oil price, Petron can declare higher dividend whereas HRC needs money for the upgrade.

Price potential wise, believe that HRC results will be exremely good and price may go to 20 rgt. - Eps 3.60 x PE 6x.

KYYMachai

140 posts

Posted by KYYMachai > 2018-01-07 14:16 | Report Abuse

Good luck whatever said here

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 14:16 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan other than EPS what more story can you nohong?

Sustainability?
Expansion?
Good dividend?
Good financial position?

you only tell loud loud....

KYY is buying
OTB Recommendation
China fund come in

Do not forget KYY never a long term
Do not forget china man can cabut anytime for cny
Do not foget otb always has exit plan to protect his profit

So the blind also can see lah
Petronm is always a better choice

I know myself well. It is better to bet on petronm to earn slow slow, safe safe and big big

Co gratulaye those more lucky than me to win fast fast and big big in hengyuan

KYYMachai

140 posts

Posted by KYYMachai > 2018-01-07 14:25 | Report Abuse

Hehe, aseng gor is also fearful if HY down.....so how to make slow slow if HY drags Petronm down fast fast ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 14:25 | Report Abuse

Honestly i also do not hope the price of hengyuan to tumble due to disappointment in the quarter earning because if hengyuan tumble petronm will also suffer.
So, it is still better both hengyuan and petronm score good result in the coming quarter.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 14:28 | Report Abuse

Then i achieve my tp and pour more into ekovest while it is still cheap to buy. That how to create million fund

KYYMachai

140 posts

Posted by KYYMachai > 2018-01-07 14:30 | Report Abuse

Unless Petronm overtake HY and lead again then can earn fast fast like before. This way, HY will be fearful of Petronm if its price tumbles. Anyway, that's our plan to make Petronm higher than HY soon to achieve that momentum

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-07 14:42 | Report Abuse

It doesn't matter who overtake who. Most important we make big money.
So we must disallow any factor, including hengyuan price not performing, to nlock our way