+0.01 (0.24%)

4.23 - 4.26

10 people like this.

19,330 comment(s). Last comment by mf 1 week ago

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-21 21:38 | Report Abuse

Trading limit prepare

sheldon

1,419 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2018-01-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

I've been searching high & low for this so-called 14b investment including the Chairman's statement of the 2016 annual report but can't seem to find it.

Can somebody tell me where this had been reported? TQ

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

john,

you are very good , better than many other traders here,
at least you know very well what you are buying and why you are buying .
which successful investors not trading in this way
I believe you are happy and confident with your trading decision

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-22 08:56 |

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha....

see hengyuan moves so much

we moves so little

very disappointing ?

me not.

why?

I am not going to sell or buy

I am just waiting to earn the amount I want to make this year

I can wait

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:00 | Report Abuse

You can't know when is tomorrow is better

But you can know what you are doing is right

More important than anything you can wait

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

Charles Munger

Big money is not made in the buyings and sellings, it is made in the waiting

Posted by Activeinvestor > 2018-01-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

Now only the CW IBs are playing sell and buy all by themselves, dont easily get deceived and sell off your precious tickets

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

Wait at the place whete the ball will go
Not folow where the ball go unless you have a pir of longer legs than others

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-01-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

Your patient is the key to success

IBcws

8 posts

Posted by IBcws > 2018-01-22 10:13 | Report Abuse

Watching all CWS movement to hit the both son and mother big TIME soon !!

IBs fellows better dont fall asleep.......

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:46 | Report Abuse

After i had positioned myself
Do nothing is always my best play

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

My perdonal experience

If you are not too anxious to win big
You always win more than you had wanted

UncleMau

211 posts

Posted by UncleMau > 2018-01-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

What Halite just said is totally true

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:51 | Report Abuse

Last year i hoped to win 20% in petronm but I gain more than 50%

UncleMau

211 posts

Posted by UncleMau > 2018-01-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

Ya, remember your entry around 8 last yr

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

I always tell myself

People are more willing to turn paper loss into real loss
People are less willing to turn paper gain into real gain

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 10:59 | Report Abuse

Let the profit run is a skill not easy to play well

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

I know i can't play well
So half well is good enough for me

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

Chinese always say

It is not easy to build a business
It is more difficult to keep a business

So, I learnt

TAKE CARE OF YOUR PROFIT IS MORE IMPORTANT TGAN GAINING MORE.
OF COURSE, IT IS AFTER YOU HAD GAINED NOT STILL STRUGGLING TO MEET THE END.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:09 | Report Abuse

Do not glue your eyes to the screen to see the price up and down if your best strategy is to do nothing

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

Some people may scolding me behind talking cock. It is ok. I find talking cock more interesting than shouting and cursing that make life so stressful

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

Another good saying from the chinese

If you wsnt fast you can't reach

The malay saying

Biar lambat asal selamat

I do not know Tamil

Do you know how the indian say?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

You can not make money today but you can make your day good today

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:24 | Report Abuse

Why you want to make money?

Isnt to make your day good
If It is already good,
Why not let it good

loaded

64 posts

Posted by loaded > 2018-01-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

Thats another saying, I dont make money today or this month but Halite make me feel good EVERYDAY !

Carry on Halite....lol

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 11:29 | Report Abuse

It is a joy to me, it can be a nuisance to you

So

Bye-bye

You may start shouting "HUAT" now

Posted by chickenputih > 2018-01-22 11:30 | Report Abuse

bye

LaiHuatAhh

162 posts

Posted by LaiHuatAhh > 2018-01-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

wondering if sumato88 still holding this stock or not...

pitbull

1,438 posts

Posted by pitbull > 2018-01-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

*PETRONM (3042)*
Price/现价 : 13.20
Target price/目标价: 15.00/17.00
Cut loss/止损价 : 11.00

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2018-01-22 12:40 | Report Abuse

may turn green afternoon session..

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

I don't care it is green or chocolate.
I know one day, not long later
I will see you shouting "HUAT"
I peep into the price

WA!!! I HAVE MADE SO MUCH

LOCK IN PROFIT

This is called

Do your investment right

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 13:02 | Report Abuse

Every successful investment comes from a dream

No Dream, No Better Tomorrow

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

But the prerequisite condition is

YOU DO YOUR DREAM AT THE RIGHT BED

I choose Petronm as my bed

How about Hengyuan?

Too noisy

Can't sleep well

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

Are you sure your bed is right?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 13:08 | Report Abuse

Yes!

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

Petronm and Hengyuan
2 different boats
But sail in the same tide and same direction

Petronm has me to accompany
Hengyuan has stockraider

Posted by chickenputih > 2018-01-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

looks like need to run now ..

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2018-01-22 15:10 | Report Abuse

easy money ofcoz run le

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-01-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

I sell cm this morning 0.16 waiting good price to reenter back

invest69

140 posts

Posted by invest69 > 2018-01-22 15:26 | Report Abuse

Same boat wif hengyuan

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 15:36 | Report Abuse

Relax brither....
Price can be irrationally beaten down
We are not.

kevinobc

1,089 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2018-01-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

CURRENT PETRON PRICE AT LEAST RM 13.70 MIN........ this is its value right now... those sell below it already undervalue... haha

kevinobc

1,089 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2018-01-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

TARGET PRICE RM17-19

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 15:51 | Report Abuse

Many dare to buy high
Not many dare to buy low

Many willing to turn paper loss into real loss
Not many willing to turn paper gain into real gain

I calculated my paper loss now
Wa! Not small amount

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

I am not going to sell

next month i check again

Wa! Paper gain, not a small amount

Posted by chickenputih > 2018-01-22 16:00 | Report Abuse

@Halite

will you still here next week ?

Posted by Halite > Jan 22, 2018 03:55 PM | Report Abuse

I am not going to sell

next month i check again

Wa! Paper gain, not a small amount

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 16:03 | Report Abuse

This is called investing process

Gain can turn loss, loss can turn gain

If you dare not face the paper loss, you will never have paper gain and real big money gain.

What you care more?

you are buying a good business

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

I definitely here next week
I may buy more
Then satu kali sell to make more profit
When i see wa! I have make so much money

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-01-22 16:09 | Report Abuse