GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

-0.09 (1.90%)

4.64 - 4.73

43 people like this.

83,516 comment(s). Last comment by hw0706 5 hours ago

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

GENTING 1960: GAMING
GRNTING 2022: BIOTECH

GENTING IS CONSTANTLY REINVENTING AND REINVESING FOR THE FUTURE

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady does it…

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

LETS TEACH THR SHORTS AND THE PAPER HANDS WHO SOLD TO BUY BACK LOWER...THAT THEY MAY TAKE OUR LIVES BUT THEYLL NEVER TAKE OUR...SHARESSSSS

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

LET THE FOMO BEGINNNNN GENTING FOREVER

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

1960'S HIGHLANDS MALAYSIA-CHANGING
2020'S TAURX WORLD-CHANGING

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-07 16:25 | Report Abuse

YES IT SEEMS THE RETAILERS HAVE SOLD ONLY WHEN THERE ARE NO RETAILERS WILL GENTING REACH FOR THE HEAVENS

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-07 16:36 | Report Abuse

YES GENTING TOP TRADED VALUE THE FULL FORCE OF CASINO DE GENTING THE TRUE KING OF BURSA WILL BE UNLEASHED

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

Bro Emsvsi, you are so hot here. Cool down man. You talk so big. You can change the Tp 6.95, I wrote for you above if you want to change.

Don’t talk so big. Write your own Genting Tp above ya!

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

No. I don’t FOMO lah.
I am a fisherman lah, Bro Emsvsi.
Good luck to you Bro Emsvsi.
Be clear headed like me Bro. :-)

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

I still have 25% to sell here. My shares are minuscule lah. Haha

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

Fisherman in the West is an honourable job title. Haha. I only fish for Sharks or Whales. But here Bursa Whales and Sharks are hiding but ferocious and fierce. But I will shoot them with my harpoons. Let them bleed. Haha

cktay

249 posts

Posted by cktay > 2022-06-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

In an old report of No 26, 2019, there were already there were positive results ….
"In addition to the reduction in brain atrophy, we were surprised to see the large cognitive effects of treatment in the patient group with the higher blood levels of hydromethylthionine at the 8 mg daily dose," he added. "According to scores from the ADAS-cog scale, the effect was around 7.5 points, or three times that seen from current routine Alzheimer's treatments, and would be equivalent to an 85% reduction in cognitive decline over 65 weeks." The Alzheimer's Disease Assessment Scale–cognitive subscale (ADAS-Cog) is the standard cognitive scale used to measure neuropsychological changes in Alzheimer's disease clinical trials. A 4-point change is generally considered as indicating a clinically meaningful difference.
https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/new-study-by-taurx-shows-a-minimum-dose-of-hydromethylthionine-could-slow-cognitive-decline-and-brain-atrophy-in-mild-to-moderate-alzheimers-disease-300965395.html

cktay

249 posts

“85% reduction in cognitive decline over 65 weeks”. I suspect there will be tremendous pressure for the drug to be fast-tracked for approval. The potential revenue from the drug (20% share) may even exceed those of the casinos, I won’t be surprised!

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 17:48 | Report Abuse

Let’s look at the graph.
And remember to say your prayers every day. :-)

cktay

249 posts

The latest Lucidity phase 3 trial uses 8mg and 16mg dosage after they have found out that this dose level to be the optimal dosage for the drug to work properly and it must be monotherapy meaning used alone. Other Alzheimer’s drugs will interact with it to bring down the efficacy.

cktay

249 posts

Posted by cktay > 2022-06-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

The older trials have already objectively confirmed decrease in Brain atrophy by CT scans.
In Alzheimer's disease, as neurons are injured and die throughout the brain, connections between networks of neurons may break down, and many brain regions begin to shrink. By the final stages of Alzheimer's, this process—called brain atrophy—is widespread, causing significant loss of brain volume

cktay

249 posts

Posted by cktay > 2022-06-07 17:50 | Report Abuse

In short, I believe TauRx is going to be a game-changer!

cktay

249 posts

Posted by cktay > 2022-06-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

Wait for the the full report on Lucidity Phase 3 to come out the next few days

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 17:54 | Report Abuse

Pray hard that Taurx will be successful on 9 June 2022.
Be prepared. Ok?

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 18:17 | Report Abuse

If hit my Tp. So good. Buy more and w

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-06-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

Amazing...forming a new base @5.20
No RM 8.00, no sell..

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-06-07 19:33 | Report Abuse

We are really dreaming of you think you will know if the drug has approval on 9th June. There will be further discussion and update on the status …..please manage your expectations ……approval will come later if the trial results merit seeking approval.

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-06-07 19:37 | Report Abuse

I note some old articles are being circulated dating back to 2019….it is promising however getting US approval is not straight forward…there is lot money involved and stakeholders …have vested interest. US does not like competition …..unless it is going to make money.

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-06-07 19:40 | Report Abuse

The retailers sell when they few bucks or 1-2 % movement by the looks of it….until we dump these short term penny profit takers the price movement is going to up and down.

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-07 19:49 | Report Abuse

I must come down to Earth and be logical.

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-06-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

Genting is bullish..

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-06-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

Cheap... cheapp must buy, expensive must sell... your money you decide

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-06-07 20:02 | Report Abuse

For me, no RM 8.00, no sell..

choysun

4,313 posts

Posted by choysun > 2022-06-07 20:05 | Report Abuse

@Riaz1954 Yeap, unlikely to approve so soon. Haven't even submit for approval why we talk about approval :p

choysun

4,313 posts

Posted by choysun > 2022-06-07 20:09 | Report Abuse

For traders, its fair la. Willing seller willing buyer. Let the market decide :)

choysun

4,313 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-07 23:09 | Report Abuse

There seems to be bullish undertone!

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

YES INCOME WHEN YOUR HOLDING IS ONLY 25% INDEED YOUR INCOME WILL NOT BE MUCH AND YOU WILL BE GROUNDED ON EARTH BUT FOR THOSE WHO HODL THE SKY IS THE LIMIT

Posted by limsingpoh9497 > 2022-06-08 05:48 | Report Abuse

Genting dream to sail from Singapore to three destinations in Malaysia from July

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 07:09 | Report Abuse

Jeng jeng jeng. What the Verdict?

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 07:13 | Report Abuse

The results on Thirst day.
I feel thirsty already.

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 07:14 | Report Abuse

I quickly say my prayers for G

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 07:38 | Report Abuse

I only afraid, very afraid of Isaac Newton. Every thing else is very minor compared to Isaac Newton. He is a Beast.

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 07:41 |

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

PLEASE NO PANICCC BUYINGGG

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

OMG WHATS HAPPENINGGG

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-06-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

Must break the resistance @524 today...GenB chiong Ar!

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-06-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

Go...go...go

newbie2019

1,728 posts

Posted by newbie2019 > 2022-06-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

sui liao…. this time going to test 5.5 soon

Mini2021

1,445 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

Cut lost cut lost

DestinyL

4,740 posts