GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

-0.09 (1.90%)

4.64 - 4.73

43 people like this.

83,516 comment(s). Last comment by hw0706 5 hours ago

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

INCOME PLEASE STOP YAPPING

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

Brilliant closing today at day’s high!!!

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

YES PEACHES L PLEASE DONT TEASE INCOME ! HA HA HA

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

Fortunately i brought back after seeing the bullish undertone! But this round i only put 20% of my portfolio!

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

NO WORRIES TOBBY TOMORROW 9AM BURSA OPENS YOU CAN PUT THE 80% IN !

Mini2021

1,445 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the day...

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-06-08 17:07 | Report Abuse

Should be tomorrow night

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

GUYS PLEASE TOMORROW IS JUST THE CONFERENCE NOT THE APPROVAL RESULTS !

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

To those who r still in denial and trying hard to turn d tide, u r just gonna drown your own self only. We must respect d strong under current of GenT at tis moment!!!

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 17:12 | Report Abuse

FRIDAY WILL BE THE MOTHER OF ALL DAY!!!

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 17:20 | Report Abuse

Friday Mother of All Swings. Omg. Happy lah

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 17:22 | Report Abuse

I thought today G got ED problems. But last minute it ejack. Wah. Always last minute Ejack. Haha

Mini2021

1,445 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2022-06-08 18:01 | Report Abuse

RM 5.6 tommorow....RM 5.8 Friday ......mark my word...

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-08 18:45 | Report Abuse

Genting surge but Genm stagnant! Don't know why considering New York full lisence is within reach! Beside, Catskills is now money machine!

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2022-06-08 18:46 | Report Abuse

Many people still want wait for rm4.9 ....sorry

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2022-06-08 18:47 | Report Abuse

honestly it is very difficult to confirm the lowest price to buy....if u think u are buy business....buy now before lafe

hck1981

507 posts

Posted by hck1981 > 2022-06-08 18:48 | Report Abuse

first level is at least rm6.....

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 19:46 | Report Abuse

ALL TIME HIGHS RM12 COMINGGGGG

Joo1818

41 posts

Posted by Joo1818 > 2022-06-08 21:02 | Report Abuse

Day dream for a high of RM12. WTF. Lim's Family selling. How to continue the uptrend when major shareholders selling? Don't tell me they have insider information which we are not privy to?

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-06-08 21:08 | Report Abuse

There is a pattern, small investors or traders sell out and end of the day the bigger investors are buying ….also please note tomorrow nothing is going to happen! The conference is in U.K. 8 hours ahead or is a conference discussing many things …including the test data for the trials and perhaps some indication and justification for seeking approval….THATS ALL…..WE WILL KNOW about these trials and discussions probably Friday or over the weekend. So nothing like company announcement etc will happen. The buying we are seeing in Genting is because improvement is expected and price rising without considering TauRX. Manage your expectations please.

newbie2019

1,728 posts

Posted by newbie2019 > 2022-06-08 21:15 | Report Abuse

nice… it’s all kambing coming back

choysun

4,313 posts

Posted by choysun > 2022-06-08 21:22 | Report Abuse

@Joo1818 Left pocket right pocket la. Let's see who silly tomorrow :p

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 21:26 | Report Abuse

The buying we are seeing in Genting is because improvement is expected and price rising without considering TauRX. Manage your expectations please.

—-

Are you kidding me no Taurx making G kambing back above 5 rm??? Taurx is the CAUSE OF THIS euphoria.
My kids also knew Taurx was the cause of this Euphoria lah. It’s kambing. Sorry my England no good.

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 21:33 | Report Abuse

@Joo1818, it’s normal for major shareholders to transfer their ownership from direct to indirect holdings and vice versa all d time. There’s nothing to b alarmed by it. On d hindsight, why wud u think someone wants to sell their biz away when they hv painstakingly built it for over 50 years and has taken it international and, everything is growing and bearing fruits?

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 21:38 | Report Abuse

If Taurx is good. I also need to buy Taurx tablets earlier to eat to prevent any Alzheimer nesting in my head.
As a Genting shareholders, I will ask Taurx company to give 25% discount to me to buy Taurx tablets in Genting AGM. Why nobody asking this 25% discount for Genting shareholders to buy Taurx???
My house loyal Dog also need to eat Taurx tablets because it shows signs of Dementia lah.

ETTUSA

55 posts

Posted by ETTUSA > 2022-06-08 21:43 | Report Abuse

TauRx Therapeutics
@TauRx
·
3h
By 2050, it’s expected that 139 million people will be living with #dementia, making the need for effective treatment ever more urgent. This week, TauRx is presenting information about our research targeting the tau pathology of #Alzheimer’s disease at
@ADIConference
#ADI2022

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 21:44 | Report Abuse

Yr dog barking non-stop is it? Slaughter tht fella to feed chickens. Dun waste precious TauRx on yr pariah dog.

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

I tell you all. It’s better to eat Taurx early to prevent Alzheimer than to wait for Alzheimer confirmation… only then we eat Taurx tablets lah.

I am scared I can’t remember my Bursa account anymore if I don’t eat Taurx tablets. Yahoooo we can buy Taurx tablets in pharmacy very soon.

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 21:47 | Report Abuse

YES SELL SHARES SO PEOPLE LIKE JOO1818 STILL GOT CHANCE TO BUY CHEAP CHEAP

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 21:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by Peaches L > Jun 8, 2022 9:44 PM | Report Abuse

Yr dog barking non-stop is it? Slaughter tht fella to feed chickens. Dun waste precious TauRx on yr pariah dog.

—-

Ahh yahh, my dog no barking like you stuxpid dog barking non stop. Haha.
My dog problem is can’t remember to come home to guard my house. Dementia dog. Always lost itself in another one Km neighbourhood. So I need to buy Taurx tablets for my dog to eat.

Meanwhile I think you have Dementia lah because you remember wrongly that my dog barking non stop. It’s your Dog which is barking non stop. You better eat Taurx tablets early. Haha haha

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 21:53 | Report Abuse

It’s a UK pharmaceutical company spearheading d research and approval for adoption of TauRx. Shud UK approves its usage which highly they will, USA FDA will oso very likely do likewise as both r close allies.

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 21:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by emsvsi > Jun 8, 2022 9:47 PM | Report Abuse

YES SELL SHARES SO PEOPLE LIKE JOO1818 STILL GOT CHANCE TO BUY CHEAP CHEAP
—-
I don’t want to sell Genting shares if Taurx is effective. I want to buy more and I want to use Genting shares to claim 25% discount when buying Taurx tablets lah. You know I want to eat Taurx early to prevent Alzheimer lah.

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 21:59 | Report Abuse

I BELIEVE I CAN FLY
I BELIEVE I CAN TOUCH THE SKY

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 22:01 | Report Abuse

I think the biggest market for Taurx is selling to school children and sell to universities worldwide. Why? Because they don’t remember what they have learnt yesterday lah.

Imagine students worldwide the market for Taurx. Omg I am happy for Taurx lah

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 22:06 | Report Abuse

So sorry, I’m not a dog lover and owner and I hv no such a problem to manage a siau pariah dog. U need to chain yr dog down all d time to better guard yr hse and not get u into more trouble to find him lost roaming around aimlessly. Yr dog may bite others too bcoz cannot recognize owner liau due to Alzheimer’s.

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-08 22:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Peaches L > Jun 8, 2022 10:06 PM | Report Abuse

So sorry, I’m not a dog lover and owner and I hv no such a problem to manage a siau pariah dog. U need to chain yr dog down all d time to better guard yr hse and not get u into more trouble to find him lost roaming around aimlessly. Yr dog may bite others too bcoz cannot recognize owner liau due to Alzheimer’s.
—-

You are right. You seem to know how to take care of dog.
I hereby donate my dog to you. Please take care of my dog. Don’t worry I will buy Taurx tablets for my dog even though I have donated my dog to you already. Haha haha

Peaches L

874 posts

Posted by Peaches L > 2022-06-08 22:26 | Report Abuse

U cannot understand tht I’m not a dog lover aahhh??? Just keep yr problem to yrself. All d best to u to repay yr deeds to your loyal dog for all he has sacrificed to guard yr hse and serve u. Hehe…

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-06-08 22:28 | Report Abuse

So what is the prediction tomorrow up or down? I say down by Friday, close and I will be increasing my holding. I can’t see much progress by Friday as some folks are expecting….

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

WHY SO MUCH ANGER IF YOUVE SOLD CAN ALWAYS BUY BACK AND STAND AMONGST THE GREATS OR WAIT AT 3.88...

DestinyL

4,740 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2022-06-08 23:15 | Report Abuse

Hugging tight tight
Sleep tight tight

choysun

4,313 posts

Posted by choysun > 2022-06-08 23:47 | Report Abuse

3.88? Sounds like a @shareinvestor88 TP :p

choysun

4,313 posts

Posted by choysun > 2022-06-09 00:06 | Report Abuse

Probably another 1 weeks to golden cross? Next resistance at 5.50 doesn't look like a resistance anymore. Hmm, interesting to see what happens next.

Goldgent

1,348 posts

Posted by Goldgent > 2022-06-09 00:26 | Report Abuse

@choysun, I thought all MA were at the positive side. This time, which two MA are crossing?

jackjason

169 posts

Posted by jackjason > 2022-06-09 00:29 | Report Abuse

WTF Lim family keep selling their share.....

AngTayKor

1,899 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-06-09 01:01 | Report Abuse

KIEN HUAT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,692,500 shares on 08-Jun-2022.

KIEN HUAT REALTY SDN BERHAD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 3,026,800 shares on 07-Jun-2022.

KIEN HUAT REALTY SDN BERHAD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,357,700 shares on 03-Jun-2022.

KIEN HUAT REALTY SDN BERHAD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 1,200,000 shares on 02-Jun-2022.

KIEN HUAT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED (a substantial shareholder) disposed 20,000,000 shares on 07-Jun-2022.
------------------------------------

OMG what is LKT doing??? Really unexpected!

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-09 01:10 | Report Abuse

I need Taurx tablets to prevent Alzheimer. That’s the only thing that matters. Healthy mind and body are both important to me. Have a good night sleep.

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-09 05:16 | Report Abuse

it’s normal for major shareholders to transfer their ownership from direct to indirect holdings and vice versa all d time. There’s nothing to b alarmed by it. On d hindsight, why wud u think someone wants to sell their biz away when they hv painstakingly built it for over 50 years and has taken it international and, everything is growing and bearing fruits?

newbie2019

1,728 posts

Posted by newbie2019 > 2022-06-09 06:30 | Report Abuse

pancing? 5.5 today? hooray

10,604 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-09 06:42 | Report Abuse

Yahoooo I can help my pet dog dementia problem using Taurx. Must sell Genting at rm7 or Rm8 to buy more Taurx pills for my family dog.