GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

-0.01 (0.22%)

4.48 - 4.52

40 people like this.

80,973 comment(s). Last comment by keyman 6 hours ago

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-03-09 23:35 | Report Abuse

hamtam all the gang gang masuk

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-03-10 07:32 | Report Abuse

https://travelicioustoday.com/malaysia/

Genting highlands.. Cheers!

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

Where is Casino Royale Fund???

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-03-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

From RM5.12 a month ago to RM4.58 today, that is quite a big drop. Genting promoters should come out strongly to defend their darling.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by James_Bond > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

C‘mon, sell to papa! Papa, plenty money to scoop this GEM!
---------------------------

Wish come true swiftly :p

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-10 10:54 | Report Abuse

next all government will increase tax on casino. :P

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-03-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

genting drop because mahiaddin kena tangkap

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

Tangkap more people then everyone can collect cheaper.

Posted by alextan5680 > 2023-03-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (March 10): Kenanga Research has maintained its “Overweight” rating on the gaming sector and said casino operators disappointed in the recent 4QCY22 results season largely due to unfavourable forex movements, and for Genting Bhd (OP; TP: RM5.86) which was affected by weak plantation profits, while their casino operations saw improved performance across geographical areas.

In a note on Friday (March 10), the research house said that meanwhile, number forecast operators (NFOs) beat expectations with tickets sales returning to 69% to 82% of pre-pandemic levels.

“Our sector top picks are Genting, being a proxy to the recovery in the tourism activities both in Malaysia and Singapore, backed by the return of Chinese tourists, and Sports Toto Bhd (OP; TP: RM1.95) by virtue of its attractive dividend yield of circa 11%.

“We expect visitors arrivals at integrated resorts for both Genting Malaysia Bhd (GenM) and Genting Singapore to continue to recover in 2023, particularly with China’s reopening early this year.

“With this, Genting remains our top pick over GenM as the former is a proxy to the recovery of tourism activities in both Malaysia and Singapore, and has a more diversified earnings base that includes plantation,” it said.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

Talk kok, anyone can say have US1 Trillion.
Actually have 1 cent only.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

Anal yst can say good to push up price or
anal yst can say bad to push down price
If they're real experts, can become billionaire
Why work like mad only get < 13k sal a mth.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

Better learn fr
AngTayKor,
DestinyL
stkoay
choysun
Sharefisher

These guys know share mkt well.
They're real players put hard-earned $ in stks.

They're monitoring their stks everyday.
They post their feelings, knowledge, reading.
They care and they share.

They're the ones you should learn from.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 14:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Posted by James_Bond > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

"When the train leaves the station, it doesn't back up to let latecomers on. If it does, there's something wrong with the train." - Walter Deemer -
------------------------------------------------
Er... excuse me, please dont angry again but this is just a gentle reminder. The train Gostan almost 50 sen in a matter of days so just to be on the safe side, maybe you can check if there is something wrong with the train before further commitments. This is just a kind reminder of Walter Deemer's words, dont get angry ya... hope everything will turn out fine.
----------------------------------------------

Posted by James_Bond > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse
Do continue to recite it, AngTayKor! And we enjoy the Genting Berhad ride to the moon!
Those sour grapes will always be sour grapes! Continue your sour journeys, AngTayKor!
AngTayKor, you r really sick! Please go and seek treatment from doctors!
Karma will hunt you down, AngTayKor!
Lim Goh Tong et al spirits too will hunt you, AngTayKor…

-------------------------------------------

ATK tried to warn him the danger but the response was so rude and horrible. Its difficult to be a helpful person Geeez.

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-03-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

dji index will make whole world die

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by prudentinvestor > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

From RM5.12 a month ago to RM4.58 today, that is quite a big drop. Genting promoters should come out strongly to defend their darling.
-------------------------------------------------

One claimed to have fresh fund of USD3m cash + potential sale proceeds from MYEG shares to support GenB share price. Judging from his amateur ways of punting the stock market, I think he probably boasted his fund size by at least 10 times and gambling with parent's money in the stock market.

The other is an emptyvessel, loud but zero skill, like to accuse real traders as "horse-back-cannon fake trader". I think he probably went up the highlands in disgrace to self learn some basics in technical analysis

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 18:11 | Report Abuse

Private Messages Of ATK

2/2/2023

ATK: Safer to clear GB today. China tourists story already fully played out. Any higher price the whales also scared LKT start dumping like what happened in june 2022. 1:37 pm

Income: ATK Sir, thank you for your advice. I will follow you advice. 1:55 pm

ATK: Dont say in forum you sold. When the play is over go back to 4.50 its too late for those greedy ones n emptyvesseli to sell. Ha! 2:15 pm

Income: Ok. I will keep quiet in forum. 3:47 pm
Income: ATK Sir, Thanks a lot for your advice. 3:48 pm

ATK: Usually for this stock xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxx xxxxxx abt time to sell. 4:04 pm

Income: ATK Sir, you are really professional trader. I am happy to chat with you. 4:51 pm
---------------------------------------------------

Posted by emsvsi > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
YES RM5 ULTIMATE SUPPORT BUY WITH ULTIMATE CONFIDENCE
YES WAIT FOR THE NEXT SURGE !
YES HOLDING STEADY ! PREPARING FOR LIFTOFF SKYROCKET
STRONG CLOSING UPTREND IS INTACT AND UNSTOPPABLE OWNINGGG
STRONG CLOSING ! NEXT WEEK SKYROCKET
YES BUY THE DIP !
YES CONSOLIDATION IS ALMOST OVER ! SKYROCKET SOON

***********************************************************************************
Lowest price achieved on 24/02/2023 was 4.57. OMG Skyrocket to HOLLAND!!!
***********************************************************************************

Can see the skill difference?

stkoay

5,893 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2023-03-10 18:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, one is real sifu, the other two is real cheer leader :p

Posted by ClaraChan94 > 2023-03-10 18:34 | Report Abuse

Don't know Genting will plunge to the price when MCO started if recession happens...

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 18:40 | Report Abuse

@Taokay, these are not the usual type of cheerleading. Emptyvessel wants to drive away good contributors, provide others with his no skill stock trading advice that skyrocket the naive to HOLLAND

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

Honestly, technical analysis skills are just the tip of the iceberg. Everyone in the world will be looking at the same stock chart.

Learning to be successful means learning from the successful people how they think and how they translate thoughts into actions

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-10 20:04 | Report Abuse

That's why it's confirmed
AngTayKor is a true blue genuine pro trader.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-10 20:06 | Report Abuse

stkoay,
DestinyL,
choysun,
Sharefisher
are also good investors with good skills.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-10 23:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 52 minutes ago | Report Abuse
1invest1/DestinyL not angry meh AngTK silently dump high - poor fanboys get abandon
Nxt time dont believe his TauRx/Aduhelm nonsense - alrdy fail experiment/placebo
---------------------------------------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

Need to remember history lessons. Rm5.20 zone better becareful thats where LKT started dumping in massive volume 4 months ago.
----------------------------------------------------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-31 12:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Investmalaysiaa > | Report Abuse
@angtaykor, yeah that was the greatest time. I did not buy the lowest. But anyway still sold most of it above RM5. Good to see they are hedging. But I don’t think so genting can go back up to RM6 and above in near term....
------------
ATK: Rm6 difficult la. That was just an illusion fountain TP by some cha cha aunty long time ago. Above rm5 LKT may start dumping again in large volumes (June 2022). Once bitten twice shy, whales wont want to swim near that zone. Maybe with some Taurx super good news, rm6 can.....

-------------------------------------------

What rubbish ATK silently dump high? ATK prefers to trade alone like a lone wolf hunting. Above are 2 of ATK's earlier posts dated 05/10/2022 and 31/10/2022 you can check back historical records yourself if you are free. Professional cha cha dancer's warning of danger when price above rm5.00 and near rm5.20. If you are alert, got the hints and remember the hints, good for you. Next time I wont even drop hints here because of nasty free riders. Why throw gems at germs like @DreamMakers?

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-10 23:40 | Report Abuse

MoneyMakers
We are each responsible for our own actions.
No one owes anyone anything in forum. .
ATK not playing GB for some time alrdy.

He is not promoting TauRx & its unlisted.

All info abt TauRx is publicly available.
Only that he accessed it earlier than us.

If you need & seek his advice, ATK will help you

Frankly speaking, he is not a Bad Man.
He may, perhaps or probably be Batman :p

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-11 00:09 | Report Abuse

MoneyMakers,
Look at all your previous posts abt GB.
Look at all ATK's previous posts abt GB.

Your & his contents are worlds' apart.
ATK's contents are analytical, pos or neg
Your's are complaints, destructive & neg

If you disagree, ask other GB forumers.
More would agree with AngTayKor.

We are not fanboys.
We are just stk boys.

We should work together to make money
We don't make money when fight each other
MoneyMakers :p

MoneyMakers

7,482 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2023-03-11 13:26 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa alrdy very familiar with AngTK nonsense

(1) Few months back i corrected him on ‘share pledge’..apparently he embarassed (lose face) - since then always angry/vengeful against me

(2) Few weeks later he laugh at me buy GenT @ 4.4 (supposedly bad TA) - fella bite his tongue when immediately rocket back above 4.5

(3) Now fella promo TauRx/Aduhelm but never know Aduhelm/Biogen share collapse aiyoyo

Alrdy 3x nonsense..but fanboys will always be fanboys :p

Riaz1954

1,238 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2023-03-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

For sure there are no investment experts here! All wannabes, either they hate a counter for whatever a reason or promote…..the reality is even the active professional institutional fund managers have not beaten a monkey with a dart! This is a fact? Also any one with millions to invest in worth their salt will not be spending time in this forum. Me I am curious foreigner, recommended by a local to observe behaviour. On investment matters, Genting, no different to any other stocks pretty much globally is suffering. If you follow US, HK and U.K., which I do the falls in prices are pretty much consistent, with some more reflecting specific risk factors such as high borrowing, political risks, etc. Genting group suffers addition risk that is owner May dump shares any time to buy something else like In the case of Musk for example. We know Genting boss has a habit of this, but no more than any other significant investor.

Riaz1954

1,238 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2023-03-11 16:27 | Report Abuse

I forgot to add, constant bickering and petty fighting…..please take up MMA! The forum should be constructive in opinion but not vindictive…i am sure some of the views may add value actually, for some. Wish there was more discussion on the technical side, for example cash generation v profits which is more important, The use of impairments, is it a creative accounting, to perhaps right off value on Conservative basis to reduce profits attributable to tax? Should there be more disclosure in the accounts specifying each asset and reason for wrote down? These points worth talking and discussion. The other one though positive has been the talk on TAURX ….though some of the information has been useful, it has not been consistent with my medical friend in US who leads trails and obtains approval for one of the bigger Pharma’s. His view is positive and different to one expressed here…won’t mention any names. The reality is there is no guarantee….i for one am investing for this alone! So worth on dips if you have the liquidity, as the odds could be favourable!

Riaz1954

1,238 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2023-03-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

Writing iPad is a nightmare …autocorrects ….incorrectly, what do you expect, it US product!

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-03-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

True, there are no investment experts here... but for sure, there is one 馬屁精。Those are the bank promoters..trying to promote banking stocks.. bringing many to Holland

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-03-11 17:34 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/Ccus2XoPxU4

Ask the expert..

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-03-11 22:31 | Report Abuse

"Those are the bank promoters..trying to promote banking stocks.. bringing many to Holland"
@Michael_chan2022, five years ago Maybank was trading at over RM9 a share and Genting at over RM8 a share. What is Genting's share price today? Maybank pays over 55 sen in dividend each year, how much dividend does Genting pay?

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-11 23:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-02-15 23:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > Feb 15, 2022 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

LKT 570Mil pledged shares alrdy worth 2.5B
Banks no need get highest share value..open market force-sell alrdy enough cover huge chunk GHK loan
Still got other GHK assets can sell somemore
-----------------------------------------------------------------

ATK: Its true what you posted will not move the share price but it is not right for you to spread false unverified news publicly here.

Yes LKT pledged some of his GentB shares. No outsiders know what those pledged shares are for what purposes. Only the Lim family and the bank that took those GentB shares as collateral will know. The bank is bound by banking confidentiality laws to stay silent. Only the Lim family can verify what those pledge GentB shares are for. My best guess is that it could be for the massive rm10B Genting Ski resort project, the showcase venue for this Beijing Winter Olympics. It could be for their other personal projects, etc. We wont know unless LKT self-declare.

I have friends who will immediately get their banks to remove their personal guarantee for all corporate bank loans after their companies go IPO. They dont do personal guarantees or pledge their personal assets for the public listco corporate loans. Why should public shareholders get this free ride on their personal guarantee or their pledged personal assets to secure public listco corporate loans? Its a public company.

LKT is smart enough to ring-fence corporate debts and liabilities of GHK away from all other Genting group of companies. He and his team of advisors will surely use the same ring-fence strategy for GHK corporate loans and the Lim family prized assets like GentB shares (which is the controlling parent company for GenP, GenS, GenM, RWLV, etc). You think LKT is so stooopid to pledge his prized assets for GHK's (public listco) corporate loans, knowing very well that GHK has the highest chance of corporate bankruptcy among all the genting companies? Even SI88 also know since 2020 that GHK is the weakest company. "When is GHK sailing home?".... "When is GHK sailing home?"...Use you grey matter and think la.... even SI88 is smarter on this aspect.

Assuming at worse case scenario LKT may have pledge his personal GHK shares to secure more GHK corporate loans like playing showhand tactic so that corporate banks will not pull their support for GHK resulting in GHK bankruptcy. LKT is fully aware that those pledged GHK shares will be near to worthless anyway in the event corporate bankers pull their support for GHK. What is there to lose for LKT if he has pledged his personal GHK shares for GHK corporate loans? Nothing. Those GHK shares dont worth much anyway during bankruptcy.

Next, you are confused with liquidators and the bank that accepted those pledged GentB shares. Those GHK liquidators were hand chosen and appointed by LKT and the liquidator's job is to find the best outcome, price, etc so that creditors and interested parties can salvage the most out from this bad GHK situation. Liquidators dont have the power to force sell pledged shares. Its the bank's job to do it. But again, we dont know what those pledged GentB shares are for what personal loans in the first place. It is ridiculous and very irresponsible for you to spread false news publicly. I not so free to email here and there to complain/report but got some people like to email and report...... better be cautious here yah...later MoneyMakers kena.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-11 23:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-02-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > Feb 16, 2022 8:58 AM | Report Abuse
AngTK Aiyoo alrdy announce last yr LKT pledge 570Mil GenB shares + all GHK shares 4 GHK loan restructure (public info)..how GHK use money irrelevant - GHK alrdy default so banks can force-sell pledged shares anytime

Yes liquidators not banks..liquidators have deadline (month-end) to find debt solution..after deadline pass, liquidators no more power - banks can takeover/force-sell/auction all pledged assets

Easiest to selloff is LKT’s GenB 570Mil pledged shares
-----------------------------------------------------------------

ATK: As of March 2020, LKT had pledged 550 million of his Genting Bhd. shares -- or 32% of his holdings -- compared with 70 million a year earlier (March 2019), according to the company’s announcements.

LKT already started pledging his GentB shares even before covid and GHK restructuring. GHK debt restructuring was only completed on June 2021.

Most likely those pledged GentB shares are not for GHK loan restructuring but for LKT's personal loans for his personal private projects.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-11 23:08 | Report Abuse

Got historical records as proof of DreamMaker's rubbish false malicious rumour on banks going to force sell LKT's GB shares due to GHK loan collateral.

@MoneyMakers, there was no bank force selling GB shares after GHK collapsed a year ago. Lose already dont anyhow shamelessly claim victory and publicly disgrace yourself here. Hahaha!!! So shameless....

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-11 23:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-09-21 11:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Nice morning discount..go back to old house @ rm4.5++ pls
--------------------------------------------

ATK: Aiyo failed contra punter @Dreammaker, strong support 4.50 just broken and you went in to buy? Support level now become resistance level, understand? Go and learn some technical analysis first!
----------------------------------------
Posted by MoneyMakers > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

(2) Few weeks later he laugh at me buy GenT @ 4.4 (supposedly bad TA) - fella bite his tongue when immediately rocket back above 4.5......
-----------------------------------------

ATK: Based on your declared buying day on 19/09/2022, share price just broke 4.50 support zone. It opened at 4.47, closed at 4.44. How did you buy at 4.40 on that day??? Price continued to drop more over the next few days and hit the low of 4.31 on 26/09/2022. Thats when ATK started buying.

Lose already dont anyhow shamelessly claim victory and publicly disgrace yourself here. Hahaha!!! So shameless....

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-10-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > | Report Abuse
Walao AngTK everyday say alot seller/foreign seller/fed crash market blablabla
Suddenly today say enter 4.3 (after price up)..u think anyone believe meh
Really ridiculous story aiyoyo
---------------------------------------------------

COME INTO MY TRADING ROOM

CONTRACT(S)
CD TRANS DATE DUE DATE CONT.NO TYPE SECURITY NAME QUANTITY TRD. CCY PRICE GROSS AMOUNT
NET AMOUNT DEBIT NET AMOUNT CREDIT SETTLEMENT CCY : MYR

MY26/09/22 28/09/22 391892/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 926,600 MYR 4.33576 4,017,515.22 4,025,963.33
Comm (SR) Other Fee (NS) Foreign Fee (NS) Ex. Rate
6,026.27 0.00 2,000.00 0.31370

MY29/09/22 03/10/22 458918/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 353,400 MYR 4.40396 1,556,359.46 1,560,324.33
2,334.54 0.00 1,466.91 0.31330

MY04/10/22 06/10/22 580652/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 150,000 MYR 4.46667 670,000.50 672,276.86
1,005.00 0.00 1,201.01 0.31000

--------------------

MY26/09/22 28/09/22 392887/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 340,000 MYR 4.32765 1,471,401.00 1,475,204.03
2,207.10 0.00 1,441.43 0.31370

MY27/09/22 29/09/22 428345/400/01 BUY GENTING, 3182 230,000 MYR 4.33348 996,700.40 999,599.12
1,495.05 0.00 1,299.02 0.31350

TOTAL BOUGHT = 2,000,000 SHARES

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-12 00:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-19 10:39 | Report Abuse
----------------------------------------------------

Looking at @DreamMaker's declared buying date on 19/09/2022 morning, she probably bought near opening price of 4.47.

Look at ATK's trading records, ATK bought 1.5m shares on 26/09/2022 and 27/09/2022 at 4.32 and 4.33.

@DreamMakers dont talk rubbish lies here got historical records to prove who is the shameless liar here always twisting facts then self-declare her victory. So shameless. Tsk Tsk Tsk...

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-12 18:45 | Report Abuse

MoneyMakers
Every time you want to buy, talk trash.
Every time you want to sell talk triumph.

You attack GB.
You attack ATK.
You attack those who agree with ATK.
You attack those who don't agree with you.
You go other forum attack them, ok.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-12 19:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Whatever lo AngTK blabla blabla blabla
-----------------------------------

Lose already of course you will say whatever la. Faced with all the evidence from historical records you blabla blabla... chwee tat lan liow

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-12 22:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse
Aiyaa AngTK cherrypick post - meaningless

(1) U forget meh say bigboss NEVER pledge share 4 GHK / write long2 why ‘share pledge’ impossible (then i prove u 100% WRONG) - feel embarrass/lose face so now always angry/vengeful
P/s: in the end ‘pledged shares’ didnt get force-liquidation but still worth highlight risk
(2) Laugh at me buy GenT at 4.4 (supposedly bad TA)..after GenT rocket back above 4.5 only post catch bottom 4.3++ kikiki (real joker)
-----------------------------------------

Your claim of LKT pledging his GB shares for GHK's corporate use and forced selling of GB shares by banks is total rubbish. Your comprehension totally fail??? You really believe LKT will pledge his personal private assets as guarantee for public listco's corporate use? Dont be so stooooooooopiiiiiiid!!!! Hahaha....

I have already posted evidence (from your own post) abt your own trade executed on 19/09/2022 morning at abt 4.47 was a badly timed trade. ATK bought at 4.32 and 4.33 a week later and once ATK bought, the stock rebounded strongly. You dont have access to stock chart? Go and see those dates on the stock chart yourself la (real joker). Learn to eat the humble pie. What is there to argue abt when all the evidence are already posted? In stock trading, the first lesson you need to learn is to be honest with your own trading mistakes and learn form them, not by denying and posting shameless lies in forums.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-12 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-09-19 10:39 | Report Abuse
------------------------------------------------

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-09-21 11:47 | Report Abuse
Aiyo failed contra punter @Dreammaker, strong support 4.50 just broken and you went in to buy? Support level now become resistance level, understand? Go and learn some technical analysis first!
---------------------------------------------

Go and check on the stock chart first before you start posting your lies here. Shameless.

MoneyMakers

7,482 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2023-03-12 23:05 | Report Abuse

Whatever lo AngTK

Forget old story..forget past humiliation..forget me & move on

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-12 23:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Whatever lo AngTK
Forget old story..forget past humiliation..forget me & move on
-------------------------------------

The old stories (in case you conveniently forgot), I posted here for you to see. Go and see your own lies and humiliation la. Of course I will move on and forget abt you.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-03-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

MoneyMakers
if you want to buy low, say so lah.
Don't dream & make complaints & lies lah

Nothing wrong say want price drop buy low
We all want to buy low too.

Just don't make up complaints & stories.

We are with you if you want to buy low.
We don't want you to buy high.

neohts

2,110 posts

Posted by neohts > 2023-03-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/analysis-price-target/3182

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price.

AngTayKor

1,672 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-03-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by James_Bond > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

C‘mon, sell to papa! Papa, plenty money to scoop this GEM!
---------------------------

Be careful what you wish for.

“First of all, never play macho man with the market. Second, never overtrade.” - Paul Tudor Jones

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-03-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

Genting promoters have gone into hiding, nursing their wounds perhaps. Bank promoters are still in high spirits.

stkoay

5,893 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2023-03-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

@prudentinvestor....some Genting promoter do not even own Genting shares....she is spending her free time busy busy monitoring other people's wealth....LOL