GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

+0.03 (0.63%)

4.74 - 4.79

40 people like this.

81,389 comment(s). Last comment by Riaz1954 20 minutes ago

Posted by ClaraChan94 > 2023-02-27 18:02 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness can be applied at this moment

Pinky

3,258 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2023-02-27 19:57 | Report Abuse

Welcome naysayers to Genting vroom vroom to the moon longkang crater hahahahaha

AngTayKor

1,701 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-02-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 2022-02-23 18:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by pharker > Feb 23, 2022 8:56 AM | Report Abuse

emsvsi: YES DURING WAR PEOPLE WILL RUSH TO GENTING HIGHLANDS TO SAFETY WHO GOT TIME TO TAKE PALM OIL EAT STEAMED SWEET POTATO ENOUGH LA

Posted by pharker > Feb 23, 2022 6:19 PM | Report Abuse
YES GENTING STAND TALL BUT U STILL GO SUCK DICK, STEAMED DICK .
GENTING UP, YOU GO SUCK DICK.
GENTING DOWN, U BEND DOWN N PICK UP SOAP
GENTING NO CHANGE, U LAY FLAT TO EAT POOP
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can some kind soul here please email to feedback@i3investor.com

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-02-27 21:31 | Report Abuse

Yes, I remember that old lady shareinvestor888. She was indeed a nightmare. LOL

AngTayKor

1,701 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-02-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

EMPTYVESSELi was vulgarly attacked by someone a year ago. No one bothered to intervene except ATK.

This is how EMPTYVESSELi repay kindness, by initiating attacks at ATK first. Got some serious character problem. Tsk Tsk Tsk....

Posted by emsvsi > | Report Abuse
YES ENOUGH OF INCOME COMPLAINTS REMINDS ME OF SINGAPOREANS !
-------------------
Hello don't bad mouth Singaporeans here. Genting Singapore is the one that is bringing in most of the dough for the past 2 years. If you want to see this stock above rm10, the only hope is not from Tiong tourists but from Singapore based Taurx Pharmaceuticals.
-------------------------------------------------

Posted by emsvsi > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse
KEEP QUIET ANGTAYKOR UNDERWEAR ! GENTING HIGHLANDS IS THE GRANDDADDY OF THEM ALL UNCLE LIM KNOW YOUR PLACE SINKALANPOREAN
------------------------------------------------
3 weeks ago | Report Abuse
Posted by emsvsi > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
BUYING IS UNSTOPPABLE OWNING DONT LET THE SINJIAPOLAMPA BUY WHAT IS OURS

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-02-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

Shareinvestor88 (note: the other one was shareinvestor888) who posted negative views was cornered and "harassed" by the majority who were the supporters of Genting.

SEE_Research

4,575 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-02-27 21:50 |

Pinky

3,258 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2023-02-27 21:53 | Report Abuse

@admin when r u guys going to take action against this spamming SEE ??? Spamming and attacking calvintaneng even at a topic that he didn't post at

SEE_Research

4,575 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-02-27 22:11 |

Riaz1954

1,265 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2023-02-27 22:31 | Report Abuse

This forum is suppose to be for discussing and highlighting news on Genting which may impact share price positively or negatively in a constructive and respectful way. By definition, those of us and hopefully most of people in this form, (otherwise why waste time here) who are invested in Genting are positive on Genting. What we have now is constant bickering and personal attacks, on each other rendering this forum useless. Some of the information both negative and positive is cooked up. Sad state of affairs!

Tannlee

9 posts

Posted by Tannlee > 2023-02-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

truly agree @Riaz.
this has become a site for bickering and personal attack and what's surprising is the Administrator has allowed this bickering to continue and lost the very value of this forum!!!

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-02-28 00:22 | Report Abuse

Co only interested in making money not you.
They want more advertisers to make money.
U make up the nos to attract advertisers
Everything adds up to attract advertisers
Total stk forum nos & vol help to make $.
Add total no of countries operating.
Voila, mama mia Big Money Profits to i3 !

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2023-02-28 00:34 | Report Abuse

YES THERE ARE THOSE COPY PASTING THE SAME THING TO DROWN THE FORUM AND HIDE THEIR STUP1DITY ! SINKALANPOREAN RED UNDERWEAR ANGTAYKOR SAY WILL POST LESS BUT STILL HERE GO BACK TO SINGAPORE AND STAY THERE LA WANNABE TAURX INVESTOR

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2023-02-28 00:36 | Report Abuse

GENTING 3182 WELCOMES NAYSAYERS TO THE NUMBAWAN TOP PICK SHURE WIN STOCK IN THE YEAR OF THE RABBIT HOP HOP

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-02-28 00:45 | Report Abuse

After reading many posts over some time
I know who posts facts & who fake-fiction.
You too also know the same.
Problem is people don't use logic & sense
Want to captain & control forum & forumers
Keeping quiet also won't solve problem.
i3 admin will not take any action.
Either you scroll & skip thr' Toxic posts or
all reply by condemning person & posts.

AngTayKor

1,701 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-02-28 01:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by emsvsi > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

YES THERE ARE THOSE COPY PASTING THE SAME THING TO DROWN THE FORUM AND HIDE THEIR STUP1DITY ! SINKALANPOREAN RED UNDERWEAR ANGTAYKOR SAY WILL POST LESS BUT STILL HERE GO BACK TO SINGAPORE AND STAY THERE LA WANNABE TAURX INVESTOR
-------------------------------------

Always good to cut and paste else how others know who is the EMPTYVESSEL here talking the most kok here and luring newbies and the naive to HOLLAND? Your blog so kok and disgraceful still want to action showoff your lousy charting skill? Hahaha. Your stock trading call.... I like to cut and paste... almost as classic as your best friend LoserSSP averaged price auto drop. Hahaha

Posted by emsvsi > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse
YES RM5 ULTIMATE SUPPORT BUY WITH ULTIMATE CONFIDENCE
YES WAIT FOR THE NEXT SURGE !
YES HOLDING STEADY ! PREPARING FOR LIFTOFF SKYROCKET
STRONG CLOSING UPTREND IS INTACT AND UNSTOPPABLE OWNINGGG
STRONG CLOSING ! NEXT WEEK SKYROCKET
YES BUY THE DIP !
YES CONSOLIDATION IS ALMOST OVER ! SKYROCKET SOON

***********************************************************************************
Lowest price achieved on 24/02/2023 was 4.57. OMG Skyrocket to HOLLAND!!!
***********************************************************************************

AngTayKor

1,701 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-02-28 01:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by emsvsi > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

GENTING 3182 WELCOMES NAYSAYERS TO THE NUMBAWAN TOP PICK SHURE WIN STOCK IN THE YEAR OF THE RABBIT HOP HOP
-----------------------------------------

Everyday acting cute to hide your spid-ity and lack of skill?

ATK give you all the latest news related to Taurx.

"Breaking: FDA neuroscience chief Billy Dunn, who led Aduhelm approval, will leave agency"

Pinky

3,258 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2023-02-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

part of the reasons why so many ppl attack Genting here is becos there is an annoying fanboi @emsvsi who every day shout nonsense here

10,479 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

Ahyah EMVS,
To tell you the truth on 2Feb2023 after getting the advice from Sifu ATK, I quietly sold all Genting Bhd. I am indebted to Sifu ATK for his advice. That’s why I seldom come here after I sold all my Genting. Only come here occasionally to see what is going on here.
EMVS, do you make money here? Or EMVS, you are too busy wasting time here?

———-
Posted by emsvsi > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

ITS CLEAR RED UNDERWEAR SINKALANPOREAN HORSEBACK CANNON TRADER IS NOW PROJECTING IT ON OTHERS TO COVER FOR HIS FAKE TAURX SHAREHOLDINGS AND TALKING TO HIS OWN DUPE ELGATO !

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-02-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

There are those who talk sense.
There are those who talk total nonsense.
Pinky & Income talk sense.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-02-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

Welcome back Income.

neohts

2,153 posts

Posted by neohts > 2023-02-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

Net assets per share attributable to ordinary equity holders of the parent ($$) = RM8.23
Current share price RM4.66 is under value.

neohts

2,153 posts

Posted by neohts > 2023-02-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

Without the impairment the company is making profit.

AngTayKor

1,701 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-02-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

Is Income a Malaysian citizen? ATK also have many friends who are Malaysians. EMPTYVESSELI likes to play nationality card n insult your small southern brother neighbour to shut out n drive away good contributors to control the forum. What SINGALANPOREAN? SINGAPOLAPAR?

LAMPA to you la EMPTYVESSELi

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-02-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

All words written in capital letters is the problem. I meant maybe that is the problem.

RWG

1,051 posts

Posted by RWG > 2023-02-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

anwar madani tak boleh pakai,all stock down like hell, better vote pn best,

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2023-02-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

Vote pn and if pas is in control, Genting may have to close shop.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

loss also nvm. genting sure give dividend.

neohts

2,153 posts

Posted by neohts > 2023-02-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

If Q1 2023 no more impairment, result should be positive ?
Just hold until end of May 2023.

newbie2019

1,703 posts

Posted by newbie2019 > 2023-02-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

4.5 kambing

newbie2019

1,703 posts

Posted by newbie2019 > 2023-02-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

ATK sifu bila masuk? tell liao
bila trend turning? agak agak next week?

James_Bond

2,789 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-02-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Bought 4.64! Thanks!

stkoay

5,970 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2023-02-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by Pinky > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

part of the reasons why so many ppl attack Genting here is becos there is an annoying fanboi @emsvsi who every day shout nonsense here

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Agree !

James_Bond

2,789 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-02-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

Lawan tetap Lawan!

James_Bond

2,789 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-02-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

Hold the forts comrades! We shall win against those pessimistic fools!

James_Bond

2,789 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-02-28 11:49 | Report Abuse

The next upcoming Genting Berhad QR will be very good! Stay tune!

With faith and love,
James_Bond

BradonOoi

627 posts

Posted by BradonOoi > 2023-02-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

Got holding power surely will choose to hold one

Good123

25,082 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2023-02-28 12:09 | Report Abuse

Judi rosakkan keluarga

Australia has the most significant losses per capita in the world due to gambling; it also causes
significant economic and social harm to the gamblers, their families, and the local communities. Wesley
Financial Literacy Program tries to adjust people’s relationship with money and educate and empower
them to make better decisions with their money, hoping to limit gambling harm in the future.
Financial literacy is the ability to understand and effectively use financial skills, including personal
management, budgeting, and investing.

James_Bond

2,789 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-02-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

Bought 4.65! Cheers!

AngTayKor

1,701 posts

Posted by AngTayKor > 2023-02-28 12:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by AngTayKor > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Good to see old timers taokay n 1invest1 back. Liquidating some taurx shares hopefully can take back all my capital before the stock market crash in earnest when the dominant bear market force re-exerts itself. If can see opportunities but no liquidity to capitalise also no use. I have identified the next macro theme. Just be patient n wait for the one good bar n one good trend... i think got chance can double the money. Popi popi sandy kingdom's HMTM approval faster come
----------------------------------------------------

Posted by newbie2019 > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse
---------------------------------------------------

Although ATK heng heng promptly spotted good timing to buy and sell for this stock on numerous occasions, ATK tired of going for 5 to 10% swings as it can be a dangerous game playing with the whales. I have a bearish view on the global stock market in general. Although I have liquidated of some Taurx shares and now able to swing abt 1.5m shares (assuming I bought all at 4.50), I personally feel it is dangerous to try and fiddle around for some small trading profits. Past performance is no guarantee to future performance and I have lost money on bad trades before. I think its safer for me to stay disciplined, continue sell more Taurx shares to accumulate a bigger war chest of cash and showhand at the nadir of stock market panic at the right stocks. I think got chance can double my returns by using this strategy. Discipline in stock market is very important. Just like when you intend to sell 50% away but only sold 5%, then doubled down another 100% bought all the way down, I think it is poor discipline. Defence is much more important than offence since the stock market is inherently risky. I hope everything will turn out well for everyone

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2023-02-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

Did stochastic oversold ? ( daily)
Hmmmm...

10,479 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

Sifu ATK, I totally agree with you.

Posted by AngTayKor > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Good to see old timers taokay n 1invest1 back. Liquidating some taurx shares hopefully can take back all my capital before the stock market crash in earnest when the dominant bear market force re-exerts itself. If can see opportunities but no liquidity to capitalise also no use. I have identified the next macro theme. Just be patient n wait for the one good bar n one good trend... i think got chance can double the money. Popi popi sandy kingdom's HMTM approval faster come
----------------------------------------------------

Posted by newbie2019 > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse
---------------------------------------------------

Although ATK heng heng promptly spotted good timing to buy and sell for this stock on numerous occasions, ATK tired of going for 5 to 10% swings as it can be a dangerous game playing with the whales. I have a bearish view on the global stock market in general. Although I have liquidated of some Taurx shares and now able to swing abt 1.5m shares (assuming I bought all at 4.50), I personally feel it is dangerous to try and fiddle around for some small trading profits. Past performance is no guarantee to future performance and I have lost money on bad trades before. I think its safer for me to stay disciplined, continue sell more Taurx shares to accumulate a bigger war chest of cash and showhand at the nadir of stock market panic at the right stocks. I think got chance can double my returns by using this strategy. Discipline in stock market is very important. Just like when you intend to sell 50% away but only sold 5%, then doubled down another 100% bought all the way down, I think it is poor discipline. Defence is much more important than offence since the stock market is inherently risky. I hope everything will turn out well for everyone

neohts

2,153 posts

Posted by neohts > 2023-02-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

ATK,
When Taurx could start selling ?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-02-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell, whole market sell sell sell, selling like no tomorrow.

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2023-02-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

Very fast 466 : snapping up?

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2023-02-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

Second qtr 2023..

neohts

ATK,
When Taurx could start selling ?

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2023-02-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

Hmm... is GB going up or coming down ?

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-02-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

Singapore companies’ report cards show where the growth is
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/what-these-singapore-companies-report-cards-tell-us-about-where-the-growth-is

Lai lai .. time to buy GenB with exposure to tourism.
No doubt, GenB's prospects are looking good for the year ahead.

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-02-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

https://www.sinchew.com.my/?p=4500347

wow! Tourism boom..
Need to wait up to 3 hours for immigration clearance at KLIA