More than 80% of those stable Companies that go bankrupt can be traced to one reason and only 1 reason. The 1 reason is too ambitious expansion. NY and LV still not digested yet and now RM22 Billion GenS expansion. Huge interests costs to be absorbed. With Feds no longer cutting rates due high inflation. Something had already gone terribly wrong. It's just a question of whether you see it and or dun and or refuse to see it.
RI coming soon and KLT will use his buta buta 100 million to pump in more than RM1 Billion. Do you want to follow KLT in this poker game, fold or all in during the coming RI? RI to pay interest costs is very damaging.
Trader kena covid again since 10 days ago (very very bad cough this time). Virus has been evolving and going round and round the world for years as predicted by Balian. Nobody cares abt covid anyway.
Next Monday up or down, Jepoon clown sell or buy nobody cares anyway. Trader bringing family to JB for makan, shopping n movies tmr due to weak ringgit. No causeway jam these days after VEP implementation.
Its your life. You choose not to befriend skillful trader who can easily breakeven + make profits for those positions stuck at 5.80 back in March 2024. Real prompt exit warnings given here for 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones.
Try to buy abalone in JB. Price had dropped from RM1,500.00 forty years ago to RM150.00 last year to RM15.00 per can just few days ago. Still got old stocks fellers wun cut for you. Essentially those easy money easy spent days are over and Genting also over lah.
This 2 Sin Kar Lan gay clowns apparently are gloves and COVID clowns too. They sound pretty desperate, non stop spilling BS to scare Genting small investor into selling.
Cut loss price is 3.60 only. Anything above 3.60 just hold tight tight.
Trader from accountancy background. During late May 2024 trader made a bold prediction net profit abt rm600m (everyone jaw dropped then), final result came in quite close at rm588m. Lets see if trader's Q3 prediction at rm88m is zhun or not. I think this prediction is already on the bullish end. No joke. Biz is really bad.
Genting does not operate in a vacuum. You need to process all available information out there. When abalone cans drop from 1500.00 to 15.00 per can And dry abalone drop from 150.00 to 1.50 small to 4.00 big each, you already know only pennies left in Mainland China Chinese pockets.
Dun be stubborn and hide head in sand.
Having said that.... Dawn Fitzpatrick says Beginners Greatest Mistake is selling shares when prices are low. Dawn Fitzpatrick is the Chief Investment Officer of Soros Fund.
If you did not follow TAK advice to sell earlier, you need to consider Dawn Fitzpatrick advice now. It's too low to sell now.
If you have a bursa shorting account, could have sold + execute short position during those prompt exit warnings at 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones. I dont have access to bursa shorting account.
Stuck at 5.80 is really a small easy task to trader. Shd have sold at 5.20 zone + execute short at 5.20 zone, target cover back price at 4.50 zone then. So easy to recoup back your original 5.80 cost price. 2 executed trades settle liow full vested cash for 5.80 stuck position back into your bank account liow by May 2024. Really vomit blood.... wasted trader's free gem advice here.
Death by hundreds of cuts.... 1 sen 1 cut. Why JC didn't sell + sell short at 5.20 zone when trader already posted prompt exit warning on 11/03/2024, the exact day price peaked at 5.20? One good move everything settled liow. Instead of coming to i3 forum promote nonstop skyrocketing ikan bilis to buy hopefully price can move higher (it doesn't work), why not spot which contributors got skill n listen to the right trading calls?
Posted by mushimushi > 2024-05-31 03:05 | Report Abuse Just checked the latest price target for Genting BHD. Max 7.20 Min 5.10 AVG 6.06 So basically all the online guru give the min price target. Don't sell too early. Long way up. ------------- Zzzz, why Genting is not listed in NYSE, Genting price could have been RM 50 by now. Genting is like the ultimate hidden gem waiting to be discover. Tomorrow is time for Genting to shine. ------------- I think energy business is confirmed better than casino business. Sure untung one it seems. What is the risk none. Compares to casino, the operation cost is sky high, also has the risk of shutting down due to pandemic like crisis. Also imagine the economy is bad, people decided to cut down expenses and stop visiting casino, it is not a sure win business. Energy business on the hand is an always win business. I think this rally just the beginning of a long rally. I can feel the power. Gonna hit 5.5 short term, and 6.5 long term target. Only less than 50 days, will be hearing about the next good quarter release, selling now will be the dumbest thing you can do now. Just hold, and wait to collect 10-30-50% profit, it is not a dream. ----------- Ini Kali lah!! TP RM 6 --------- Ridiculously undervalued, Genting PE only 12, imagine if it is at its usual PE before pandemic at 24. Genting's share price should be at least RM 8-9 ringgit. ---------- I'll eat all your short today. Tomorrow see you at 5 ****************
Wah Jeepon Clown, just like @MC, you are very guilty of skyrocketing naive ikan bilis to HOLLAND hoping price can go above your average price. It wont work la 🤣🤣🤣
JC ah, learn from this forumer Income la. He duno stock trading, but able to spot who got real skill and befriend skillful trader.
*************************** Private Messages Of ATK **************************
2/2/2023 **<Price peaked that day at 5.10 zone and collapsed thereafter>
ATK: Safer to clear GB today. China tourists story already fully played out. Any higher price the whales also scared LKT start dumping like what happened in june 2022. 1:37 pm
Income: ATK Sir, thank you for your advice. I will follow you advice. 1:55 pm
ATK: Dont say in forum you sold. When the play is over go back to 4.50 its too late for those greedy ones n emptyvesseli to sell. Ha! 2:15 pm
Income: Ok. I will keep quiet in forum. 3:47 pm Income: ATK Sir, Thanks a lot for your advice. 3:48 pm
ATK: Usually for this stock xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxx xxxxxx abt time to sell. 4:04 pm
Income: ATK Sir, you are really professional trader. I am happy to chat with you. 4:51 pm
Do not confuse yourself with what you want and what market wants. That's Japanese Clown punya sin. Once mix energy with casino. The market price is casino. Casino is the dominant gene, energy and other pasar malam business all ignored
Posted by MoneyMakers > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse “4 weeks ago KLCI issues already widely reported in media since Jul 2024. This GenM market speculation is nothing new, nothing surprising if it did happen in Dec. Impact to share price will be very minimal or next to no impact at all as the market already anticipating and expecting it for several months liow. Those fearful investors who want to sell GenM because of this KLCI component factor would have sold off months ago, no need to wait until Dec then sell” ————————— “4 days ago 5 Dec 6pm D-Day, still got over 3 weeks of rough ride.” — Seems AngTKlown latest post BS blame heavy drop b’coz kickout klci soon - supposedly D-Day kikiki Remember AngTKlown few weeks ago BS kickout klci no effect (all alrdy know) kikiki ***************
Aiya Bad karma MM nonstop slandering. See the posted dates and articles carefully la. 4 weeks ago post was based on old articles like this one below which mentioned only GenM, no mention on GenB:
Aiya Bad karma MM nonstop slandering + dont understand English. See the posted dates and articles carefully la. 4 weeks ago post was based on old articles like this one below which mentioned only GenM, no mention on GenB:
2024: A possible treatment awaits regulatory approval TauRx’s product, HMTM, has been submitted to the UK's Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) as a tablet to treat MCI and mild to moderate stages of Alzheimer’s disease. A decision is expected by the end of the year.
MM ah, you kena bad karma again. Immediately Bought, Immediately Collapsed. This MM really very silly. Trader sold at 4.07 n declared here (posted trading records), MM still went in to buy at 4.03. MM's own mistake ya, dont blame trader. Losers always like to blame others for their own misfortune.
Lucky MM listen to trader's cutloss advice. Next time dont do roti prata bad karma stunts la, trader worried you kena serious injury.
Posted by MoneyMakers > | Report Abuse Hope everyone alrdy load up - we’re going up --------- Nice morning rally - 4.0 super strong support. Lets see how high can close today -------- Dont soo pessimistic leh - 4.0 alrdy super cheap ---------- Little green day - 4.0 super strong support Lets see if bigger green tomorrow
Yes @Balian, i like to listen to MM's cutloss at 4++ fiction story. After MM cutloss, he will roti prata flip n do nonstop fear mongering posts. So funny 🤣🤣🤣
Latest news articles la. Old articles already outdated long ago. MM still nostalgic on old news, no wonder immediately buy immediately lose now pretending he cutloss at 4++ 🤣🤣🤣
Latest new articles all talking abt both GenM + GenB kicked out of KLCI:
MM scared share price go lower ah? Let me post for you:
Posted by MoneyMakers > Report Abuse No wonder soo cheap US regulator sue RWLV (money laundering violation) + GenS QR terrible ------------ Dont bother with TauRx - got hundreds other alzheimer med under Phase 2/3 clinical trials Current share price values TauRx at 0 - so TauRx failure only minimal affect share price ------------ Stuck even when bursa up 1650 pts Feel people wait sell expecting bad QR soon ----------- 2 more days margin call b4 bad QR (expected Thur) - lets see how low can go ----------- Late selloff continue ystrdy red Seems people want exit b4 bad QR (GenS bad) out ----------- Crazy evening selloff - wait&see how bad QR later ----------- Woww big revenue drop + profit cut half..bad econ people no money travel?? Ystrdy Dollar General shares drop 30% after bad QR (weak consumer) Economy soo bad..GB Q2 revenue alrdy drop 1st time - disaster if nxt QR more revenue drop ----------- 2023 still ‘covid recovery’ so shouldnt compare y-o-y Q2 suppose seasonally strong (raya holiday etc) but QR soo bad - Q3 later even worse?? ----------- Everywhere weak economy - GenS/GenM alrdy affected Inflation destroy wealth ----------- Ding3 4.01 closing new low unlocked Will get uglier tomorrow after IB analysis - definitely something fishy (“Resorts World Bimini’s 2022 financials showed that the company was effectively insolvent - with $191 Mil in assets dwarfed by $885 Mil in liabilities”) ---------- GenM kickout klci yr end - soon not bluechip anymore --------- U happy buy 4.0 - big fund happy dump 4.0 ---------- Relax EngineerLoss be happy u collect big fund dump ---------- Last hr - lets see if big fund big dump like ystrdy --------- Walao 1st time closing under 4.0 (3.97) 16Mil volume vs ystrdy 13Mil - big fund big dump in progress -------- If tomorrow budget got sin tax - downgrade PE 9 become 3.60 ---------- Closing under 4.0 again (3.99) - huge late dump Tomorrow budget (sin tax) lets see if another big dump --------- Dont trust GB longterm with such terrible QR Strong MYR not good for SG/US biz..rate cut savings also wont see in coming Q3 QR ******************
Wah MM ah, you so bearish on GenB ah??? OMG..... MM's doomsday prophecy finally gaining strong momentum, good chance may hit the selldown halfway mark at 3.50 soon with super strong support at 3.00 zone
Hydromethylthionine Mesylate (HMTM) is a medication being developed as a potential treatment for Alzheimer's disease. It works by targeting the accumulation of tau proteins, a hallmark of Alzheimer's disease. HMTM has two main mechanisms of action: * Inhibition of tau protein aggregation: It prevents tau proteins from clumping together, which is a key step in the development of Alzheimer's disease.
* Enhancement of brain function: It increases acetylcholine levels in the hippocampus, a brain region important for memory and learning. HMTM has been studied in several clinical trials, and it has shown promising results in improving cognitive function in people with Alzheimer's disease. It is well-tolerated and has a favorable safety profile. HMTM is currently in Phase 3 clinical trials, and it is hoped that it will be approved as a new treatment for Alzheimer's disease in the near future.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Balian de Ibelin
14,801 posts
Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
More than 80% of those stable Companies that go bankrupt can be traced to one reason and only 1 reason.
The 1 reason is too ambitious expansion.
NY and LV still not digested yet and now RM22 Billion GenS expansion.
Huge interests costs to be absorbed.
With Feds no longer cutting rates due high inflation.
Something had already gone terribly wrong.
It's just a question of whether you see it and or dun and or refuse to see it.