lol who said must aging only will have Alzheimer’s disease When the disease develops before age 65, it's considered early-onset Alzheimer's, which can begin as early as a person's 30s .
A new type of drug for Alzheimer’s disease failed to slow the rate of decline in mental ability and daily functioning in its first large clinical trial. There was a hint, though, that it might be effective for certain patients.
The drug, called LMTX
Over all, the patients who received LMTX, which was developed by TauRx Therapeutics, did not have a slower rate of decline in mental ability or daily functioning than those in the control group.
I had eluded few weeks back that the fact NICE is meeting in Feb to discuss coast effectiveness of the drug for NHS use suggests to me they are confident that it will be approved. As there many people involved in the meeting, which would be waste of time if it was not likely to get approval. This is for UK of course.
Yes. I am scientist so thats why i analysed why it failed clinical trials in first place. The reason it failed was that the Control placebo should be approved as a better drug and NOT HMTM. 🤣
Pariah.... smart alec. He won't be wasting time over here if he is so smart. Talk is cheap. 🤣 I'm not sure you are the gunner or not. But luckily have you here to promote all negative news so that people have more chance to buy low. Especially myself. Time will prove who is right or wrong. Please gang with the shorties to short more this counter, not moving south these few days.
CoPilot AI answer............ Yes, mpox (formerly known as monkeypox) has spread. There have been outbreaks in multiple countries2. The virus continues to pose a threat, especially in the Democratic Republic of the Congo and other African countries. Recently, cases have also been reported in Asia and Europe2.
Mpox spreads through close contact with an infected person, contaminated objects, or infected animals. Symptoms include a painful rash, fever, headache, muscle aches, and swollen lymph nodes1.
Would you like to know more about how to prevent mpox or its symptoms?
If you do not have GenB share and doesn't like GenB. Please don't wasting time here writing long long negative message. Go the company that you have confident and share good knowledge with someone with same interest.
Actually I had not looked at Genting financials because I gamble Genting shares purely based on the mushroom charts ... thats ichimoku kinko hyo to some of you.
For BURSA others, I noticed after covid, impairments were reversed. Since assets are valued at income generating ability, a reversal of the covid reversal can be very damaging to most companies out there.
I am reminded of MC aka Margin Calls post on forex gain due to USD and RM strengthening.
Usually any fool will tell you ... example 4.8 drop to 4.3 = 0.5 [this is the weird MC logic] example only loan = 10 revenue =100 forex gain = 0.5
loan ....10 X 0.5 = 5 revenue ....100 X 0.5 = 50 depending on gross profit this example could be a 15 year loan [Note loans are always less than revenue otherwise banker is very corrupt.]
so yes you do pay back less on your loans by 5 => but your Holding company revenue are damaged beyond repair by 50 🤣 ...and profits by the relevant ratio on revenue.
=> Fools' Logic 🤣
It shows whether you had business experience before or just some experience selling girls in Geylang 🙄
Yes @Peaches, the first step towards straightening the corrupted system. Dont trust or donate $ to non-profit patient advocacy groups like Alzheimer's Association. Drug developers have infiltrated n controlling them for lobbying purposes.
Scammers so desperate, spreading Mpox fear again? Well, that's good lah, maybe it will help fulfil my wish to end my pain and suffering of holding this stock by cutting loss when the price dropped to 3.60. No luck so far, have to endure pain a little longer.
Anyway, will there be another taurx goreng this CNY? If yes, I might be adding more Genting instead of cutting loss if the price refuse to go down to 3.60. You know CNY just around the corner, don't want to miss the rally. CNY is Jan 29 2025, roughly 2 months away.
Mpox is per United States CDC report. No scam, no rumours just facts. I had censored it. I already had vaccine shot. Some other arse@hole brought it up.
I can sense the fear in AngayKlown and Balian the scammer. Genting price can't go down anymore. 🤣 Watch out for next week. Back to RM 4. Must jump in first thing in the morning next Monday regardless.
Say anything good about Genting, AngayKlown and Balian the scammer will take turns to counter with fear mongering. It's funny observing their behaviour, the more frequent they response the more the desperate they are. Since we are not selling until they help sell down to cut loss price of 3.60, they can't collect back the share they sold at higher price. 🤣🤣🤣
Aiya jeepon clown most ungrateful fella. Trader gave prompt exit warning just 3 months ago at 4.50 zone, he busy attacking skillful trader, didn't cutloss. Who to blame for his own misfortune? Useless f.arker always attacking contributors that shared good info here. Now suddenly accuse trader fear mongering. Your best friend MC think Taurx is an illusion going to fail. Trader gave opposite view. You see the post below yourself la useless jeepon clown:
Posted by AngTayKor > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse I think got reasonably good chance for UK approval @Choysun.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Balian de Ibelin
14,951 posts
Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
btw no insurance policy in the world covers aging. 🤣