There is no such thing as a winner or loser using comparison with other people's Dick. => Life is what you think it is. => If you think you are a winner then you are what you think.
You will not be using other people's Dick in your daily hard core graphic duties. 😂 ....unless you are a sex worker.... Other people's Dick is not relevant to you. 😆
let's see 2024 is over liao. 2025 what is in place 1. (Wishlist) TauRX 2. (Hope ) Genting Overseas operation: Energy Sector 3. (Leisure ) Ada ong boh ?
Trader just sharing some very basic trading knowledge here la dont be offended. Many stuck at high price were deeply offended when trader gave precise prompt exit warnings at 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones earlier this year, they ended up as involuntary long term investors. Some bet and bet and bet, ended up kena MC = Margin Call.
We already know that the most common reason for company failures are:- 1) under capitalized 2) Over trading 3) Risky expansion entirely financed by debts.
China GDP is expected to drop continously for the next 5 years. So far China solution to help economy is make announcements. No one gets any free money.
Statistics of China 50% youth unemployment are now censored.
Hopeless alien. Rumors stop at the wise. Do not act like you are the Mr. Market and you know everything. Opps maybe you are not Mr. Market you are GOD. But WHY wasting time day and night spreading 'RUMORS' here🤣🤣 I hope I can gift you a 'cow nose ring' to wear. Opps... forget you have serious mental disorder problem, shorting a small volume of GENT shares only already brain overrun and cannot processing well the message. 🤐
Abang. Prompt exit warnings at 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones earlier this year was a stone age time. Don't need to keep repeating the same messages. Let's move on.
If you don't like Genting and don't have any Genting stocks, why wasting time every day writing negative comments in this forum. Very tired of reading all this rumors.
Bro, that alien and gang short GENT shares. They are desperate to spreading RUMORS everyday and hope the price drop further to close the position. These shorties gang just like theft, don't earn people respect.
They are using the only tactic they have, so call 'RUMORS' or a series of negative news to create uneasy/negative sentimental to fear you. Just ignore them and let them continue barking.
When you don't sell your shares to them, they can't do anything. End up the will need to buy back the share and the price will go back to normal eventually.
Pariah, your logic is only apply to you or your alien's gang. Only alien can flooding the messages 24hrs here. Really pity on you by having this kind of lifestyle. I'm going to enjoy my sunny Sunday now. Continue your story....
TAK You completely forgot the history of Marathon. Marathon is a town in Greece. Those ancient days runners run from town to town in Greece to pass kisah benar news. Any news whether good or bad that residents of Marathon do not like, those runners were actually killed.
So in time, runners learnt to pass on only good news. Moral of story => You could be killed off. Better make a will first.
Posted by bearsong > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse Abang. Prompt exit warnings at 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones earlier this year was a stone age time. Don't need to keep repeating the same messages. Let's move on. --------
Yes abang bearsong please open up your stock chart n see for yourself those precise tops for 2024 at precise dates i posted. Im sure there are other very skillful TA chartists that can do this also. This technical charting skill is only a small part of stock trading knowledge. Risk control, money management n trading psychology aspects of stock trading skills far outweigh TA charting skill.
Yes @Balian. Downtrend just keep quiet, sure kena nonstop attacks by those stuck high. We have seen such nasty shows with glove stocks before. In fact, shd encourage everyone to continue buy buy buy since bullish posts will be the most welcome n popular posts.
Posted by MoneyMakers > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse “maybe you are top 100 forbes today” ————————— According to AngTKlown own 0.6% TauRx - last time worth 200Mil but now left 100Mil (recently TauRx share drop) Fella Top 100 richest MY dont play2 kikiki ************
Aiya MM, there are plenty of super rich people around. No need to kaypoh keep posting how much other people's wealth etc. Watch your own meagre stock positions can liow la. ATK just a poor man taurx price crash to usd125 now.
ATK is sad now. Sold some at 200 liow, became greedy again, was so happy managed to buy back at 170 still thought im a good trader n genuis. Now kena buried n stuck at 125. Poor risk management n too greedy liow.
Please la after royal flush, trader will bye bye lo no time to give free trading advice here. Long tern goal is to evolve into a shrewd n prudent investor in search for the next Nvidia just buy n hold a few world class great companies. Stock trading very difficult to make money, very easy lose money.
No BS la MM 0.6% is real. Avg cost price abt usd45/share, slowly accumulated from 2004 to final showhand bet triple up during 2021 rights cum 2022 warrant exercise. Royal flush final 2 cards at least 1 yr away. Trader will still be hanging around for at least 1 more yr lo....
TAK Your talk is very dangerous because a company like Taurx can go zero share price in mere seconds.
BTW the DNA adapts, if you did not know. There is a structural plan in place. That's how the neuron map was finalised in 18 months. Once Hayflick Limit is breached, self destruction sequence is activated and takes place in an orderly manner. If you break the self destruction timing sequence, the alternative countdown to self destruction can be halved using alternate pathways. You could be worse off than before.
I remember it was Leno [who is medical doctor] who said death may occur. Of course one of the alternative pathways to self destruction is instant death, if the DNA activates this particular template segment upon encountering tampering with core coding.
The heaviest net outflow was RM104.4 million last Monday, followed by RM67.6 million last Thursday, while net outflows were observed at RM17.2 million last Tuesday, RM46.6 million last Wednesday, and RM24.1 million last Friday.
How can it be TaoKay? In £ ah? Think i saw foreigners net sold over rm700m on 28/11 alone. Can someone check if i saw correctly. Foreigners are fair weather friends will run away when MYR start depreciating. Today USD / MYR shot up after 2 weeks consolidation. I think GenM may incur rm500m forex losses for Q4 so far USD up almost 9% since 1/10.
4 days ago | Report Abuse As at 27 November 2024 Participation Net (RM Mil) Foreign -415 Can also blame Mahathir for playing the racial card, scaring foreigners away.
<The current war of words appears to have been triggered after former premier Mahathir Mohamad remarked on Nov 18 that he visited one of Kuala Lumpur's new shopping malls and "suddenly, I felt I was in China".> ---------
27/11 foreigners net sold rm415m leh. TaoKay, that edge article wrong liow la. KNN this Mahathir shd just shut-up. After that article came out, there is significant increase in net foreigner selling.
Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 2024-08-21 10:25 | Report Abuse
很多事后諸葛亮嘛,吹起来谁不会? Haha, everyone can be a hindsight expert. He sold at 4.50...let’s see if he can actually buy back at ....4.40?? 😂🤣 and show his strategy in action. Making a 30-cent profit sounds good in theory, but we willl see if he can really achieve it!!! ============= COLLAPSED TO 3.70 =============
==> Broke below 4.00 key support to 3.70. It can be done. You didnt believe this stock was already in a protracted phase of primary downtrend. Trader was giving you 80 sen "profit". You didnt believe in trader's skill and prompt exit warning calls for year 2024, else could have easily exited at 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones.
At that time, Trader tried my best to contribute here, gave prompt exit warning at 4.50 zone but was attacked non-stop by Mr Margin Call @MC and his gang of delusionals. @MC no skill keep quiet you should have stopped your delusional attacks on good contributors and focus on exiting your money losing positions immediately then.
Elon is a crazy feller but his execution skills are legendary.
KLT is a sane feller but zero execution skills as can be seen in LV, ER and SG financial performance and the near total collapse of entire Genting Empire. Investors are just plain shaking scared and wun step into same river twice.
I believe GenT can drop to sub 1.00 ie penny stock unless he promotes himself to Non-Executive Chairman.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Balian de Ibelin
14,827 posts
Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse
What a weird fellow. 🤣
There is no such thing as a winner or loser using comparison with other people's Dick.
=> Life is what you think it is.
=> If you think you are a winner then you are what you think.
You will not be using other people's Dick in your daily hard core graphic duties. 😂 ....unless you are a sex worker....
Other people's Dick is not relevant to you. 😆