Posted by MoneyMakers > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Expected deep red
See ystrdy AngTKlown suddenly post (+)..alrdy know today sure red ---------
You bad karma lose more money my problem? Blame your Han Jian bad karma evil roti prata tactics la. Trader sold at 4.07, Tin Kosong MM so dumb quickly went in to buy at 4.03 immediately bought immediately lose money liow who to blame?
1) glia cells that divides and becomes Inter neurons 2) Neurons fixed 18 months from birth, does not divide and just dies off. 3) Neuron stem cells that replaces dead Neuron cells.
AD happens when a) Hayflick Limit breached for glia cells. b) Neuron stem cells deactivated. These 2 events results in synaptic loss. => In AD literally the brain dies.
When the factory machinery dies off, raw materials tau and beta amyloids piles up inside brain.
20 years after synaptic loss is detected. Tau and beta amyloids are detectable inside brain.
So does HMTM 1) activates Neuron stem cells or 2) help in Hayflick Limit breached?
Posted by ctlimmy > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse I believe a lot of TauRx high position staffs have nothing to do everyday except taking lucrative salary, it is basically a scam management team. ----------
They are super busy now replying MHRA's 140 questions using new data analysis + numerous lab tests. We try not to sub-out research facilities and keep them in-house at Aberdeen Uni Scotland for cost control + efficiency. Some of these data will be used for our FDA 2nd Type C submission. Once this UK thing is over, we already have all the required data in required format for immediate EMA submission.
Taurx management is actually at good at cost control. They dont fly business class or stay in hotel suites. The founders dont draw high salaries and they are cash poor thats how trader capitalise by buying over their Rights/ Warrants entitlement cheap. If they dont deal with me, all those right/warrant entitlements will be put into "Excess" for balloting then Chinaman key-financier will receive the huge chunk of it FOC. Taurx refuses to come out a single cent for UAE trial until LKT has to step in and negotiate with their Royal Sheiks for the UAE trial to be fully sponsored by UAE govt.
Posted by ctlimmy > 20 minutes ago | Report Abuse Thanks to AngTayKor's posting on TauRx scam. ----------
Dont blame bad things on Taurx or trader if you want to buy high and lose money. Taurx UK news already online everywhere before New Year's eve. I only further explain Taurx development yesterday. If you dont appreciate it, I will just delete those Taurx updates.
If you have AD, a sleeping pill is cheap and very safe. All approved by your mother, FDA and some say even Madoff, the greatest scam artist of all time.
Every person have their own individual Hayflick Limit that determines the date cells stop dividing. This leads to death.
For AD, these people have smaller Hayflick Limits. Once glia cells stop forming inter Neurons, synaptic loss happens. Memories can no longer be formed.
HMTM is just a crap drug with no effect on Hayflick Limits or Neuron stem cells deactivation.
Any sleeping pill including but not limited to anti histamines will always outperform HMTM any day any time.
Posted by MoneyMakers > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse TauRx seem like money laundering scam Fail trial but private shares traded usd100/200++ -----------
Because this drug can really work very well. The only problem here is there is no palatable placebo pill that can give out blue pee. On hindsight, it is indeed silly to use a weaker dose / weak old generation dose as placebo. I myself was previously a proponent in using very low dose MTC old formula for blue pee placebo. Big mistake. The drug is too powerful liow even at small dose over weeks and months of continual consumption. Getting the best optimal dosage is another big issue. I personally believe 16mg shd work for MCI patients but for Mild/Moderate patient group, the optimal dosage shd be 32mg daily and not 16mg. I believe any dosage higher than 50mg daily will start to see negative returns for AD patients. I have seen the drug work on a lot of trial / compassionate program patients. Ex-AD patients can recover and back into work force. Totally unheard of. The drug is available in HK under paid compassionate program. Recently, I know of a Singapore patient who has performed very well after taking HMTM from HK doctor.
Just wait for Taurx Royal Flush and see for yourself how how Taurx shares will be worth eventually.
Posted by MoneyMakers > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse AngTKlown chief syndicate here - last time bark sell 3.55 Ystrdy ‘suddenly’ post positive TauRx news - know alrdy sure red syndicate dump ------------
MM ah, when will you ever stop repeating the same old slanders ah? For the 9th time now, trader has been telling bad karma MM to show trader's pre-Xmas post telling people to sell at 3.55. Dont have at all. Sore loser MM lose money liow must spin lies abt trader. Useless shameless fa.rker forever slandering. Next time if trader sold at 4.07, MM ah dont be so kok la immediately went in to buy at 4.03. Ownself lose money liow spinning shameless lies abt trader for revenge? Blame your own bad karma la. What to do when MM always doing Han Jian evil roti prata tactics here? Sure kena bad karma eventually what. Now worse, always spinning slanders + BS lies on daily basis against good contributor that gave prompt exit warnings at 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones at Sell At Rebound since 4.20 days.
Jialat trader kena permanent coughing liow. Must be kena bad karma from everyday fa.rking back at slanderers here. This i3 place very dangerous hot bed for bad karma activities.
No access to short bursa stocks, can short USA stocks. Sibei huat lo this trading idea from my stock trading sifu. This S&P500 stock keep crashing and crashing after trader shorted.
Sleeping clears up both tau and beta amyloids in brain. HMTM makes you sleep. Any sleeping pill makes you sleep.
In a Scam World you must always sell a more expensive solution to an easy problem. All governments must be always cheated of all their Ah Koong money. 👍
Taurx income is very time limited. Most scams tend to be time limited.
Many doctors will soon use sleeping pills to combat AD. 😂😁🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I had seen one case too a lady unable to sleep. After moving to stay with daughter she was able to sleep. => She was able to return back to work.<=
No need to quote Singapore Hong Kong cases. Able to return back to work. Kikikikiki. This makes my day, sort of, the extend that people believe in Voodoo Sciences.
It's almost David Copperfield like. Sleep is the magic ingredient 🤣🤣🤣🤣
The reason people fall for scam Voodoo Sciences because they have zero idea how the brain works so easily scammed by Madoff. Many ways to achieve sleep, not just by using HMTM.
The core fundamental reason of Hayflick Limits and stem cells were never addressed. Just clearing up raw materials using sleep. Yeah, any sleeping pill can do that rite?
Posted by kent9988 > 36 minutes ago | Report Abuse @atk bro wat u post yesterday?can repost pls? So now me need to wait until April n see mhra approve or not right? ----------
Deleted liow. I may delete my other Taurx posts soon since people like to slander trader posted Taurx updates yesterday evening to scam people when news already online everywhere since 28/12. The MHRA dates just keep pushing back. Christmas. 12 Feb, etc. Personally I think Taurx will need more time to do those lengthy lab tests to prove prolonged weeks and months of accumulated exposure to very low dose placebo MTC formula 4mg trice weekly can give strong symptomatic drug effects. During trial design of Lucidity, Taurx did short term lab test for placebo dosage which shows the placebo dose was inactive. Far.king big mistake again shd have done the placebo lab test for at least 3 months continuously. There is always a chance that whats done at lab tests may differ in end result compared to drug activity when inside the human body. Very complex issues here. So the MHRA's 140 questions deadline will probably need some further extension. Safer to assume May month MHRA will get back to us. KNN forever delays and delays. But its OK, I believe MHRA is considering Full Approval for HMTM hence need to be very meticulous.
Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse Yes You had been scammed. You cannot understand and have no idea what you are saying..... But I can understand very well what you are saying. 🤣 => Able to return back to work 🤣 ----------
It is real la. These UK AD patients on HMTM have recovered and able to get back into workforce. We are trying to get MHRA to look into their medical records over the past 12 years, interview them / their physicians. They are currently taking HMTM 4 mg twice daily, the exact placebo dosage for our 2014 TRX 237-015 trial, the placebo dose for our previous trials. Those placebo dose are actually powerful; active dose. Yes, another major placebo issue screwed up for Taurx for our earlier trials
I really appreciate AngTayKor's posting as he has posted most useful info to investor. For last few days I can't see any related news in website, even TauRx X, never post any update, TauRx just try to hide info from investor. Luckily I read AngTayKor's info and quickly sell off Genting share with minor profits.
No doubt at all, TauRx is a scam company. If you follow TauRx X, all posting on all activities are spending investor's money and never even 1 item is benefit to investor.
Taurx linkedin n website already posted updates liow, several days after numerous UK articles floating around.
Taurx a scam or not, we let the regulators decide. I honestly believe this is the best drug to solve global AD pandemic n i already placed my biggest bet on taurx liow. Popi popi 🙏🙏
Yes these symptomatic drugs will interfere against drug performance of HMTM (at least half power of HMTM efficacy will be lost) hence always better to bite the bullet go thru cold turkey withdrawal symptoms stop taking these symptomatic drugs for a month before taking HMTM as a mono drug therapy.
There was a doctor based in LV, his wife kena AD, an ex-HMTM trial patient who became better during trial even though she took both symptomatic drug + HMTM. I wanted to link up his wife into our expanded access programme many years ago after the patients drug supply ran out. His wife was supposed to stop taking existing symptomatic drug namenda to be enrolled into the expanded access programme. After stopping namenda for a week, his wife became in vegetable state, very bad withdrawal symptoms. He was too shocked n could not bear to see his wife's withdrawal symptoms in such bad vegetable state n went back to taking namenda. Wasted. Wasn't enrolled into HMTM expanded access programme thereafter.
There was this very famous AD blogger ex-TRX 237-015 trial patient based in USA called Megan. Very stubborn lady. Told her to stop using symptomatic drug n go on HMTM mono therapy. She still has balance 3 months supply of HMTM pills at 100mg. I told her to cut each large HMTM 100mg pill into 10 pcs n consume 10mg daily. It shd be able to last her many months while i try to link her up into our expanded access programme. She stubborn listened to her physician continued taking namenda. I never heard from her thereafter, brain probably totally demented liow totally cannot blog anymore.
The UK patients were much luckier n smarter. They were ex-HMTM trial patients, they asked for help after 3 months without drug supply n condition deteriorated very rapidly. Managed to link them into our expanded access programme. Within 2 months after receiving fresh supply of 4mg HMTM pills, they were back to normal, eventually can go back to work. Can even travel for holidays yearly. All were ex-HMTM trial patients i was in contact with, ended up very different fate some totally demented liow, some are like normal people can drive, can work can travel also.
HMTM really a very solid drug for AD that can work safely. I would strongly recommend anyone here who knows of AD patients to quickly contact HK neuro doctors that have the licence to prescribe HMTM. Dont waste time on 4mg dose twice daily which may not work for some AD patients. HMTM is very safe drug, shd immediately go for 16mg daily dose. If the patient has quite severe AD, beg the doctor to give out 32mg daily dose (but I doubt they will prescribe this dosage).
Aiya if MM kena AD, I would definitely take "special care" of MM and recommend MM to go for lecanemab. MM definitely need some serious brain bleeding to clear up those heavy bad karma.
Yes You were scammed Yes you saw something. That something you saw came about from just sleeping. Sleeping can get any sleeping pill, any doctor can prescribe.
The reason people fall for scam Voodoo Sciences because they have zero idea how the brain works so easily scammed by Madoff. Many ways to achieve sleep, not just by using HMTM.
The core fundamental reason of Hayflick Limits and stem cells were never addressed by HMTM. Just clearing up raw materials using sleep. Yeah, any sleeping pill can do that rite?
Sleep clears up tau and beta amyloids that builds up once Hayflick Limits breached or Neuron stem cells deactivated. Some older people have trouble sleeping. Death occurs after more than 3 days without sleep. So any sleeping pill including but not limited to anti histamines will help to clear tau and beta amyloids from brain. Sleeping pills => Cheap and safe. Guaranteed to work. Will not fail any clinical trials. 😆
If continue at this rate GenT might be delisted with RM1,000 Trillion losses and 1 Walls magnum ice cream will sell for RM10 million 😁👍 Welcome to Zimbabwe. You can see this scenario at Jeremy Clarkson's One for the road showing at Prime Video right now. Real life situation, see the Zimbabwe currency notes with face value of Billions. 😁👍
Death occurs due to tau and beta amyloids built up from 3 days without sleep.
Any sleeping pill will perform better than HMTM. Sleep clears tau and beta amyloids from brain. HMTM just clears tau. HMTM is only a 50% solution since beta amyloids are not cleared up.
Many counters in Bursa will survive and still Boom Chak Boom even if USD1.00 = RM1,000,000,000.00
But Ah Beng goes and buys GenT which bankrupt PN17 and delisted at merely small USD1.00 = RM10.00 Go figure. It must be the superior education system leh. 🤣👍🤛
1) glia cells that divides and becomes Inter neurons 2) Neurons fixed 18 months from birth, does not divide and just dies off. 3) Neuron stem cells that replaces dead Neuron cells.
AD happens when a) Hayflick Limit breached for glia cells. b) Neuron stem cells deactivated. These 2 events results in synaptic loss. => In AD literally the brain dies.
When the factory machinery dies off, raw materials tau and beta amyloids piles up inside brain.
20 years after synaptic loss is detected. Tau and beta amyloids are detectable inside brain.
So does HMTM 1) activates Neuron stem cells or 2) help in Hayflick Limit breached?
Answer => No, brain continues to die.
Answer => Any sleeping pill will clear up both Tau and Beta amyloids to help Alzheimer’s Disease.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
MoneyMakers
7,723 posts
Posted by MoneyMakers > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse
Expected deep red
See ystrdy AngTKlown suddenly post (+)..alrdy know today sure red