Pity on Pariah... Before everyday stout time, now everyday eat shit. Disgusting🤣🤣🤣If you want my tickets, 600c and no discount. Quickly cover your short before too late.
Can we some civil contribution please. This is worse Han house wife’s fighting, non stop. Where has chivalry gone. As I belong to the Chechen crowd chivalry is part of daily life.
Research shows there are more than 944,000 people in the UK who have dementia. 944,000 x 10000 usd = 9.4billion USD 50% discount from ( Lecanemab the current Alzheimer's drug The medication costs $26,500 per year )
Posted by MoneyMakers > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse Been laughing at AngTKlown/Balian 3weeks alrdy kikiki Crazy fella bark sell soo cheap 3.55 P/s: should follow own advice do seppuku kikiki ------ Posted by MoneyMakers > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse Reminder AngTKlown/Balian bark sell 3.55 - very important civil contribution leh ***************
For many weeks liow trader only post to fa.rk back at shameless losers spinning slanders + BS lies. Aiyo sore loser bad karma MM still lose money must slander trader again ah? For the 8th time now, trader has been telling bad karma MM to show trader's pre-Xmas post telling people to sell at 3.55. Dont have at all. Sore loser MM lose money liow must spin lies abt trader. Useless shameless fa.rker forever slandering. Next time if trader sold at 4.07, MM ah dont be so kok la immediately went in to buy at 4.03. Ownself lose money liow spinning shameless lies abt trader for revenge? Blame your own bad karma la sore loser Tin Kosong MM.
Do NOT get mixed up. ATK is not Balian, Balian is not ATK.
Trader gave precise prompt exit warnings at 5.20, 4.80+, 4.50 zones for the benefit of everyone here which attracted many haters here. Trader dont even want to post things here in i3. This place is a hot bed for plenty of bad karma activities. For many weeks, trader only come out and post to fa.rk back at shameless slanders. You can check back historical records here. Trader and family is holding 0.6% of Taurx shares. Trader is definitely a Taurx bull.
What hindsight report? Trader's prompt exit warning advices were right to the precise actual dates. Bad karma MM shd stop being sore that you are still losing $ hence spinning BS against trader.
Whales did not sell wrong to you. Suffer most is those Long Termers. Likely another RM10 Billion losses will wipe off 3 years profits. You bought wrongly. 😁
TauRx continues to liaise with both the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) and National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) regarding the company’s UK Marketing Authorisation Application (MAA) for hydromethylthionine mesylate (HMTM), a 4 mg oral tablet for the treatment of mild cognitive impairment (MCI-AD) and mild to moderate Alzheimer’s disease.
As is standard, we have received a request for further information from the MHRA, and a company response is due to be submitted in late February 2025.
We welcome the flexibility and commitment shown by the MHRA and NICE to process our application, and we will continue to work with them to address one of the world’s greatest unmet medical needs.
A paper reporting the latest Phase 3 trial of HMTM is currently undergoing peer review. The results from earlier trials have been previously reported in peer-reviewed publications, and these have been consistent in showing clinically meaningful therapeutic activity on cognitive decline and brain shrinkage.
Posted by mushimushi > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse Of course AngayKlown and Balian not the same person but they are roomates, or else how they gonna s.ark each others kok? ----------
Bloody disgusting vulgar chao ah gua everyday talk sa.rking kok must be your new part time job.
ATK we think those management got well prepare for the challenge i have no doubt will have peer come out make negative statement this is why genting invest a lot in neruo dianogtics tool to get more proof and evidence .
Posted by Riaz1954 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse On balance it appears positive. TauRX thank MHRA for being flexible in their approach suggests that MHRA are being positive. I think this may to do with the placebo issue? ---------------
@Riaz, MHRA recently came back with 140 questions for Taurx to reply with large part of those questions centrally on active placebo issues. A lot of our replies will require new data analysis + further lab tests which will take months to complete. This is actually not a bad thing. It means that MHRA is actually considering to give Taurx FULL approval instead of a Conditional Approval which has to be followed by another confirmatory trial. If Taurx secures UK Full Approval, the chances of another Full Approval at EMA + at least an Accelerated Approval at FDA will be higher.
NICE and NHS part Im not too worried even though the 12 Feb date has been further delayed. They gave us their drug pricing. Before Taurx could even reply, NICE gave us their revised new pricing. We accepted their revised pricing without even bargaining for higher treatment price. There is no patient co-pay component for UK health insurance scheme and our mission is to ensure as many patients get the HMTM treatment as possible. My own estimate is HMTM annual treatment cost for UK patients will be only about 10 to 15% of existing amyloid treatment annual cost (including bi-weekly hospital infusions, multiple PET & MRI brain scans + follow-up neuro consultations after every brain scan). UK NHS simply cannot afford to roll out amyloid drugs + there is no existing medical infrastructure + medical staff to do it. We will still be hugely profitable even at NICE's given pricing. HMTM is a take home oral drug, no need brain scans + numerous neuro consultations. It works without side effects. At 18 months our MCI patients are still performing significantly above initial starting baseline while lecanemab's MCI patients at 18 months continue at rate of decline at 73% + brain bleeding.
Whales were ordered to stop at 3.90 being a comfortable 10 sen below both MM and Japanese Clown costs. Any higher Japanese Clown and MM will start to dump even at 0.001 profits.
Let's see how obedient these Whales are. 🤣 Only 1 Baby Shark left pumping GenT up. 🤣
Total comprehensive (loss)/income for the period (4,116,070) 887,668 (2,309,418) 4,403,804 Total comprehensive (loss)/income attributable to: Equity holders of the Company (2,919,918) 457,228 (1,843,016) 2,379,958 Non-controlling interests (1,196,152) 430,440 (466,402) 2,023,846 (4,116,070) 887,668 (2,309,418) 4,403,804
Japanese Clown claims this figure (4,116,070) is purely imaginary. 🤣
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bearsong
159 posts
Posted by bearsong > 1 day ago | Report Abuse
Pity on Pariah... Before everyday stout time, now everyday eat shit. Disgusting🤣🤣🤣If you want my tickets, 600c and no discount. Quickly cover your short before too late.