GEORGE KENT (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): GKENT (3204)

-0.005 (1.03%)

0.475 - 0.48

15 people like this.

18,215 comment(s). Last comment by gkent2000 5 days ago

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-15 08:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3088004

Entitlement description Interim Single-tier dividend of 1.0 sen per ordinary share
Ex-Date 30 Sep 2020

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-15 09:05 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/09/15/george-kent-results-in-line-with-expectation-says-kenanga

George Kent results in-line with expectation, says Kenanga.

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-15 09:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2020/09/14/water-meter-business-buoys-george-kent-earnings-in-q2

Water meter business buoys George Kent earnings in Q2

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/george-kent-2q-revenue-stronger-more-orders-water-metering-biz-pays-1-sen-dividend

George Kent 2Q revenue stronger with more orders in water metering biz, pays 1 sen dividend

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 14): George Kent (Malaysia) Bhd’s net profit for the second quarter ended July 31, 2020 (2QFY21) jumped 135% to RM8.74 million from RM3.73 million in the preceding quarter ended April 30, thanks to higher work orders in its water metering business which have continued to come in, despite business closures during the government’s movement control order (MCO).

Revenue rose 78% quarter-on-quarter to RM70.16 million from RM39.31 million. The group declared an interim dividend of one sen per share for the financial year ending Jan 31, 2021, which will be paid on Oct 22 this year, its stock exchange filing showed.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

You already know the answer to that. If you want full progress claim, 2024 final handover. I am waiting and not selling my shares until then. Do you think I work in there?

While waiting, I get to collect dividends, share buybacks and good profits from metering and hospital projects.

When will final progress claim hand over? Who knows? But will we get increased profits after covid? Definitely. Again, the jv of mrcb/gkent will show you a big amount of progress in revenue and claims to buy materials and pay subcontractors.

Sslee, tell me which construction project do you lock in profits first?

>>>>>>>>

Sslee Dear all,
Engineering
Revenue of RM 38.39 million for the current quarter ended 31July 2020. Segment profit of RM 9.49 million (Share of results of JV MRCB George Kent: RM 170,000)
Revenue of RM 59.93 million for the 6 month period ended 31 July 2020. Segment profit of RM11.2 million (Share of result of JV MRCB George Kent: RM 504,000)

Metering
Revenue of RM 31.77million for the current quarter ended 31July 2020. Segment profit of RM 6.91million
Revenue of RM 49.54 million for the 6 month period ended 31July 2020.Segment profit of RM 8.90million

Note: AGM answer; for both hospitals, the balance revenue as at 31 January 2020 is approximately RM260 million. The JV MRCB George Kent only brought in share of profit RM 170,000 for current quarter and cumulative RM 504,000 for 6 month period ended 31 July 2020. Should this be a concern? Hope Philip has answer to when JV MRCB George Kent can contribute significant profit?
15/09/2020 7:36 AM

Posted by QwertyPoiuy > 2020-09-15 18:00 | Report Abuse

Counter making loses a lot of people go and goreng goreng. Counter making profit even during MCO nobody care.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-15 20:52 | Report Abuse

Some of the bank analyst doesn't know how to analyze. Company every year making good profit and dividend giving a very lower TP but company every year losing a lot of money with higher TP.

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-15 20:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,
Annual report 2020 Light Rail Transit Line 3 (LRT3) Page: 14 and 145

The group continued to execute the LRT3 project, the contract for which was signed by our joint-venture company MRCB George Kent Sdn Bhd (50% equity) on 25 January 2019 for RM11.4 billion.
Year end Jan 2020: Revenue RM 526,210,000: Profit for the year: RM 548,000

6 months period ended 31 July 2020: Share of result of JV MRCB George Kent: RM 504,000
I do not know the revenue of MRCB George Kent Sdn Bhd for 6 months period ended 31 July 2020 but for me if the Profit margin is 10%, I will recognize 10% of profit from the revenue and pay the yearly Tax.

It is not logical for MRCB George Kent to wait full progress claim in 2024 to report in the full profit and incur big Tax as tax is paid base on financial year end.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-15 21:37 | Report Abuse

So happy to have Philip and Sslee again. Very healthy discussion and sharing.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-16 08:51 | Report Abuse

Sorry shquah, recently I have been spending more time on telegram, more research and reports shared there by glove workers, gkent workers, serba internal staff etc. Much easier to share information and reports.

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 08:55 | Report Abuse

Dear SHQuah,
You need to understand the IB concerned that by next financial year the earning will only come from metering and LRT3 JV if new construction jobs is not forthcoming hence the downgrade.

Construction. We estimate GKent’s outstanding order book (ex-LRT3) amounts to c.RM240m which translates into cover ratio of 1.1x (based on FY20 construction revenue). On an YTD basis, revenue and PBT declined by -50.2% and -66.5% respectively owing to the MCO induced stop work order. Construction works for its hospital projects have resumed since mid-June upon screening of all foreign workers. GKent was granted EOT for both its hospital projects (EOT of 90 days was given to all government projects). Earnings recognition for its LRT3 JV remains marginal (1HFY21: RM0.5m; 1HFY20: -RM0.2m) as supplemental agreements continue to be ironed out. We believe earnings recognition from the JV will be marginal until end CY20

Maintain SELL, TP: RM0.52. We remain concerned on its thinning order book and limited replenishment potential. Maintain SELL with same TP of RM0.52 after pegging FY22 EPS to 6.6x PE multiple (-1SD below 3-year mean). We think its target P/E multiple of 6.6x is warranted given its thin outstanding order book and cloudy job visibility

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

It is even more illogical for you to expect a JV company to start giving dividends and earnings to mother companies instead of using it to quickly complete the project as timely as possible

Very simple question sslee, during mco and bad times, has gkent or mrcb done any rights issue or cash sales to raise money to pay for JV expenses to complete the project? Why not?

How come jaks constantly raising money to complete their power plant?
How come Insas with cash still raise money to do... Whatever it is they want to do?

How come gkent paying dividend and share buybacks instead of borrowing money to complete lrt3 project? 50% completion progress claim... Where is the money coming from to reach milestone?

That is why understanding business is hard. You look at company with a lot of cash but still raising money from public to be a good company. I don't.

You look at a company that uses it's full revenue to complete project and declares taxes later as bad. I don't agree.

Gkent is not a trading company. It is a construction company. If you study construction companies or ask your contractor friends on how they declare their revenue and profits you will realize that profit recognition is usually on the tail end of a project.

Don't believe me? Please do your research and ask around instead of guesstimating.

Also I am not saying that they have to wait until 2024 to get full progress claim, I am saying I am willing to wait until 2024 to see the full return of my 5 year investment.
>>>>>>>
It is not logical for MRCB George Kent to wait full progress claim in 2024 to report in the full profit and incur big Tax as tax is paid base on financial year end.

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
JV is a separate entity. JV will have own management team, staffs, financial report and taxable income. The JV is recorded in Gkent book as Investment in Joint venture: RM 36,877,000.

Gkent and its joint venture partner MRCB, each ultimately holding 50% of the total issued and paid up share capital of MRCB George Kent Sdn Bhd (the “Fixed Price Turnkey Contractor”) have on 22 March 2019 issued their respective parent company guarantee to Prasarana Malaysia Berhad, to guarantee the due performance and all obligations, duties and undertakings of the Contractor for the construction and completion of the Project known as Light Rail Transit Line 3 (LRT3) from Bandar Utama to Johan Setia.

The nine infrastructure Work Package Contractors are:
• Mudajaya Corporation Sdn Bhd
• WCT Construction Sdn Bhd
• Gabungan Strategik Sdn Bhd
• APEX Communications Sdn Bhd
• Rahimkon Sdn Bhd
• Sunway Construction Sdn Bhd
• Pembinaan Jaya Zira Sdn Bhd
• SN Akmida
• Trans Resources Corporation (TRC) Sdn Bhd

According to IR report supplemental agreements is continue to be ironed out between these Work Package Contractors and MRCB George Kent Sdn Bhd.

So in Gkent book, NP from JV will be account as share of profit from JV which is non-cash flow. Only dividend declared by JV will be account as free cash flow dividend received from JV.

So most likely next financial year construction will have zero revenue and profit (If no new construction jobs won) Cash flow only from metering and dividend from JV (if any). And metering division had to absorb the overhead/manpower cost of engineering construction division.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-16 10:19 | Report Abuse

Sorry I am not a good investor. But Gkent at current price and dividend, I just feel the price is reasonable. I have been holding for so long and I can't find a better company to invest. I am not a risk taker, that is why I won't invest in Rubber Gloves stocks at current price. The only thing I like about Gkent is cash rich, consistent dividend which I really need as I am semi retirement. Monopolistic in water meter business. Profit may not be very good but consistently making profit and providing dividend.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

I don't like to invest in company that always asking for right issue. Gkent is cash rich and so far always trying their best providing dividend and not ask for money and right issue.

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

Daer SHQuah,
I have nothing against Gkent and in fact Gkent Balance Sheet is very strong and the management is very responsive in answering shareholders questions.

But the concerned by IB:
Note that we have factored in zero replenishment for FY21- 22 as they have yet to secure any new construction projects since Dec 2016. That said, we note that management is keen to bid for projects within the water treatment plant, hospital and rail-related space.

Gkent need urgently to replenish their construction order book in order for IB to rerate upward.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

Sslee....yes. you are right and I hope they can get some new projects as soon as possible. Water meter alone can only consistently making some profit but company cannot grow bigger.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Gkent doesn't need to replenish unnecessary things until they can settle lrt3 which is already a very big project to swallow.

I would prefer a smooth and successful completion and handover of projects so they are in a good position than to go into debt and keep getting projects which cannot collect payment.

In any case good fundamentals and good management will always have a future.
Gkent doesn't need to "urgently" do anything. Just keep doing what they are doing now and projects will come as many construction companies will be having cash flow problems and completion issues.

This construction order book is the least of my worries. When you have a mountain to swallow, it is silly to look for other mountains.

Please tell me how many 360 million ringgit companies in bursa can get 11 billion project?

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip
The LRT3 project is with MRCB George Kent Sdn Bhd. Previously as Project Delivery Partner the JV received a certain % cut from the work package given out to the nine infrastructure Work Package Contractors:
• Mudajaya Corporation Sdn Bhd
• WCT Construction Sdn Bhd
• Gabungan Strategik Sdn Bhd
• APEX Communications Sdn Bhd
• Rahimkon Sdn Bhd
• Sunway Construction Sdn Bhd
• Pembinaan Jaya Zira Sdn Bhd
• SN Akmida
• Trans Resources Corporation (TRC) Sdn Bhd

With Fixed Price Turnkey contract of 11.4 billion, I do not know how the JV going to iron out supplemental agreements with the Work Package Contractors to make money from this Fixed Price Turnkey contract.

I just wonder why Gkent is not one of the Work Package Contractors.
https://www.myrapid.com.my/corporate-information/media/media-releases/lrt3-project-firmly-back-on-track-completion-in-february-2024

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

LRT3 to complete in 2024. Another 4 years. Long way to go. I am confident Gkent can get some new projects in 4 years time like new water treatment plant in Selangor ? Hospital and rail projects.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-16 18:58 | Report Abuse

Both Philip and Sslee got their points. Sslee feel 11 billions just enough to pay for 9 sub contractors and the remaining amount for Gkent and MRCB is very little. As for Philip feel that 11 billions is more than enough to pay for the whole project and the final payment and profit for Gkent and MRCB around 10% in year 2024.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-16 22:27 | Report Abuse

I think sslee wants to see results before he invests in anything, which is a good thing for those who choose to invest in good companies that does constant share buybacks, pays consistent dividends, has never lost money before, has huge asset base and a order that is many multiples of the company market cap ( and also has 200 million in cash).

I on the other hand, hate to put money with companies that have a lot of cash but still does multiple rights issues, raises money but losing money on qr, and doesn't have much in clarity of revenues, earnings and order books ( but borrows a lot of money and gives free warrants).

It's a sad world today that individuals decide to put their money on loss making companies while dismissing companies that don't lose money even during mco epidemic. In any case, I have been building my positions, and the results of my stock performance over time currently is clear to see.

Let time show who is right and who is wrong. I lose nothing by waiting. Would anyone sign a loss making contract especially if they could have forced LGE to keep to the awarded contract details or pay the huge penalty?

On another note,
Philip was the one who invested in topglove, pchem ,ql yinson and added positions in March.
Sslee was the one who invested in jaks, Insas, bjland and writing commendable letters to bursa to report the directors of his investments.

I wonder... Who would know gkent better?

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-17 07:20 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
You are the one know Gkent better but I just try to find out the facts, figures and the truth

Remember what you wrote:
{Philip ( buy what you understand) > Apr 6, 2020 2:41 PM | Report Abuse
If you look at 2017, you already the figures that were coming into Gkent from lrt3 progress claims. After it was stopped in 2018 and revised to change them into main contractor instead of PDP partner. You can see the EARNINGS drop. Meaning the difference should be coming in from LRT3 progress claims. Now those claims were not cancelled, only delayed as per revised redesign of systems.

Now that all those progress claims for work done have been submitted and received to begin in 2020(48% completion), you will begin to see more revenue and earnings resolution from lrt3.

In any case, as a PDP partner their profit was capped at 6% of the project size previously,

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/08/08/mrcb-and-...

As seen here, profit margins for GKENT will be higher, but the total sum will be lower for the redesign, redesign details here:

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2018/07/17/lrt3-rationalisation-suffic...

But gkent/mrcb is required to accept bigger risk as a fixed contract supplier instead of PDP partner. So they are allowed to use better subcons( no longer BN crony company sub like IJM), but hire specialist companies ( like the one I used to work for before retiring) who can give better price and do directly instead of sub sub like a standard bumiputera company.

I believe their profit margins will be in the range of 1.2 billion or 10% of the contract, similar to standard main contractor margins.

Meaning Gkent earnings will be around 50% of the JV, 600 million divided by 5 years, with a safer number similar to pre-najib lrt3 fees of 60-80 million a year.

Of course with PDP structure Kent took zero risk, as their fees were based on contract value. With new structure more risk, direct control as main con, better profit margins.

And if you believe that gkent used to be valued at rm4 reflecting the results? Knowing that lrt3 is still continuing and full payment guaranteed by federal government?}

So I am looking forward to:
1. Progress claims for work done have been submitted and received to begin in 2020(48% completion), you will begin to see more revenue and earnings resolution from lrt3.
2. Gkent earnings will be around 50% of the JV, 600 million divided by 5 years, with a safer number similar to pre-najib lrt3 fees of 60-80 million a year.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

Sadly I think you already couldn't justify not buying gkent at 40+, pchem at 4.20+, topglove at 5+ and still holding cash waiting for another crash. So it's better to just let earnings results show you the share price performance, and not waste time showing you data shared by gkent staff in my telegram group. You would still require more and more information anyway that will not be revealed. Good luck on your investments.

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-17 08:54 | Report Abuse

Philip.....you have data shared by Gkent staff in you telegram group. Please share with us if there is any good and bad news before official announcement.....Thanks.

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much Philip, I really need a lot of good luck in my investment to compensate for my lack of competent. But anyhow I am learning.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

Philip and Sslee..... thank you for all ty update. Can you all share with us the company that you recently bought or today just invested. The reason of investing in this company ? Maybe I could follow your investment plans.

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

Dear SHQuah,
I am still working full time and consider myself a beginner in investment. Since I am still drawing a good salary monthly hence I can afford to take a bigger risk.

Recently I sold all my TAGB, TAE and bought some Armada base on IB report:
https://klse.i3investor.com/ptservlet.jsp?sa=pts&q=armada

Ewint because I like what warchest wrote
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/TimelessInvestment/blidx.jsp

And Top up Tunepro:
https://www.insage.com.my/Upload/Docs/TUNEPRO/Minutes%20of%209th%20AGM.pdf#view=Full

But please forewarn CharlesT has this to say about me:
U r the only person so far i met in I3 who invested in share mkt not to make money but to fight with the co management... I guess u hv too much of money n time.

And Master Philip:
Still holding cash waiting for another crash. So it's better to just let earnings results show you the share price performance, and not waste time showing you data shared by gkent staff in my telegram group. You would still require more and more information anyway that will not be revealed. Good luck on your investments

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

I like Ewint and Tunepro. their financial result quite good. As for contra play I will go for Armada.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sslee... thanks for sharing. I will try Armada for some buy & sell & buy play. Hopefully can make some money many times.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

Every year I am using my Gkent dividend money to buy more Gkent. There's why I am having more and more Gkent share as I never sell any.

Posted by GrahamNewman > 2020-09-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

i think investing base on IB reports or somebody else's opinion is not wise at all. You will not know why you buy it and absolutely no idea when to sell. You got to think for yourself.

It's thinking rather than polling that determines your success in investing.
It's what Bertrand Russel said: "Most people would rather die than think, many do."

It's the objective of IB to make investing sounds easy, its like selling real physical products, sometimes you wonder their ads is selling a physical product or really an independant evaluation.

Because let's face it, most investors want other people to tell what to do, because making decision by oneself is not part of our evolutionary trait, and it consumes too much of our brain power to think independently. People likes the comfort of being in a group, that's why you have groups in Whatsapp, companies(group of people working together), house(people live together). I don't mean being in a group is bad, it has a lot of utility and is essential to human living, but "investing in a group" is an oxymoron.

"Consumers" of IB reports want a simple buy or no buy recommend, and they supply it. Once you get the "first impression" from the report, its very hard to detach from it, that's why people always say first impression is very important. It's human nature to weigh first impression heavily. If you really think IB reports are useful, you can dispense the effort to even read the report and just hand them the money. You get to relax and not think while they work the money for you.

And about the MRCB GKENT JV, yes it is equity accounting, no cashflow except dividend is coming in to GKENT. But does this accounting gimmickry paint the real picture? Let's say you own a business earning 100k a year, and reinvest every earnings @ 10% returns, back into it without paying you, the business owner, a single dollar, do you think your business is worthless?

As for PDP to turnkey contractor, people say risk is higher, but which risk higher? financing risk? execution risk?

As for construction project price, i'm not expert in the construction industry but having renovated my house recently(which at the end comes at 10% more than quoted price), i don't think the agreed price is fixed in eternity. I mean if a contractor can't even estimate exactly my house renovation price down to the hundreds, who can have 100% confidence the estimated price of a project as big as LRT 3 is fixed at the 11B price tag? I mean construction industry is the most complex work of any kind and any precise calculation is an illusion.

Even if the contract price is fixed, i remember our current transport minister once commented on TV about the ECRL project that, even though ECRL publicly announced cost is 44B, there is another contingent reserve set aside for excess cost which will be paid out when the need arise. This contingent cost reserve is not announced publicly. That is why I am not too worried about margin compression in the JV.

As i have said earlier, what the management IS doing is as important as what they are NOT doing. And I have not seen any detracting actions by GKENT management to derail itself from being successful.

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

GrahamNewman.......what the management IS doing is as important as what they are NOT doing. And I have not seen any detracting actions by GKENT management to derail itself from being successful.

I like this sentence. Thanks.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-17 22:49 | Report Abuse

If a person invest in stock market, every day cannot sleep and cannot eat, then you better don't play, because you are not suitable to invest in stock market. If you invest in Gkent at current price, you can sleep well and eat well because Gkent every year making profit and providing good dividend. Company for sure 100% won't close shop.

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-18 09:15 | Report Abuse

Good morning SHQuah,
You have a very good attitude about investment and life. Just be yourself and be happy.

Don’t take my comments in Gkent seriously as I just trying to find faults with my UM senior Philip.

You can read his blog to know his investment thinking.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/blog/10154899906070843.jsp

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

Sslee is always unhappy. When gkent does share buybacks, he complains and says he wants dividends. When he gets dividends he complains and says he wants to see earnings and revenues. I still recall when I first started posting my thoughts he says I am imaginary and fake investor and all sorts of words coming out. Today we know who is the real investor and the fake investor and how overpriced QL performed versus insas and friends.

I invest in people I know, things I know and businesses I understand. I will leave it at that.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-09-18 09:27 | Report Abuse

The same cannot be said of companies like Jaks and insas, every year the share price drops, rcps and right issue comes out and other people prosper.... Sigh.

>>>>>>>>

SHQuah Every year I am using my Gkent dividend money to buy more Gkent. There's why I am having more and more Gkent share as I never sell any.
17/09/2020 3:12 PM

5,314 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-09-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

Haha no offense taken. Just like to be trouble maker and question everything.

gkent2000

246 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2020-09-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Walao... faster get up le Gkent,
i so support u but your price making me sad le.
Haizzzzz

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

George Kent.......buy now and next year you will be rewarded. A very good company.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-09-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

22 October dividend. Will use the dividend money to accumulate more. Cash rich company.

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-09-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

Bandar Malaysia projects require a lot of Smart water Meter from Gkent.

neohts

2,180 posts

Edttk76

43 posts

Posted by Edttk76 > 2020-10-06 01:08 | Report Abuse

Finally :)

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-10-06 07:12 | Report Abuse

Finally share buy back.

Begineer

482 posts

Posted by Begineer > 2020-10-06 21:56 | Report Abuse

good

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2020-10-07 17:47 | Report Abuse

3 days continue share buy back.

maxxtiew

78 posts

Posted by maxxtiew > 2020-10-08 08:18 | Report Abuse

Hey bro, I've bought long time ago at 1.25, is it the right time to buy more and average down the costs?

neohts

2,180 posts

Posted by neohts > 2020-10-08 09:36 | Report Abuse

yes.....buy more to average down. Current price good support level. Expect next year getting better dividend. Operation back to normal.