INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,948 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 1 hour ago

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-07-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

Lets see tomorrow

mamipoko

98 posts

Posted by mamipoko > 2014-07-23 14:42 | Report Abuse

Big boys collecting. this stock has no space for contra players la!

vincentcwx

104 posts

Posted by vincentcwx > 2014-07-23 14:56 | Report Abuse

who is collecting ? this counter is for long term. can't have fun for happy gain.

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2014-07-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

lol.. dont look at the screen so often... off your screen now and be right back after 3 months

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-23 16:37 | Report Abuse

Insas LOL...

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

dunt think ... just WHACK ! INSAS .... TERBAEKKKKK !!!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-23 16:47 | Report Abuse

lol.........SLIPPING INTO COMA

roberthan

22 posts

Posted by roberthan > 2014-07-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

is normal trend to insas

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2014-07-23 21:15 | Report Abuse

Someone said yesterday insas will touch 1.28! But closed 1.23! 8cut half into 3!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-07-23 22:10 | Report Abuse

Someone collecting a lot. I can see the transactions. But if you see the pattern don't forget around this time it flew last year...so wait and collect more..undervalued stocks can only go UP UP UP. Insas real value arounf 2 ringgit now as leno said. I think very easy once it rallies can go up 30-40% within a week, only we don't know when. So I tell you all fellow investors, don't sell if you have no where to park extra cash. Buy from 1.20-1.28. Collect, collect and collect!! Once it soars..you are too late. TQ

mamipoko

98 posts

Posted by mamipoko > 2014-07-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

Dato Thong came back from Brazil and now he has gone to scotland

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-24 00:25 | Report Abuse

Thought Holland?

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-07-24 01:27 | Report Abuse

Insas hold inari n hohup n both have impressive profit grow. No reason insas stay at this level. Shd exceed 1.5 in q2 during qtrly result announcement wk.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-24 02:23 | Report Abuse

you can only keep a good stock with value suppressed for so long. arbitrage is playing a part but will soon end. insas is going to be a BIG winner and i mean BIG!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-24 02:25 | Report Abuse

oh and buy mulpha. it up 6 sen oledi.!

sjou

129 posts

Posted by sjou > 2014-07-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

with good potential, goes up what your say 2.00.may be one month, one year or long- long term.until over value, what is the strategy to finish all the meat?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/3905.jsp
I recommended a month ago at .43 - 45 now look at it.

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

Oh well, Insas also went up, just that couldnt maintain and drop back. Pantech and L&G also up and again I didnt sell, and now they dropped back a little bit.

What goes up must come down... some day... LOL...

Posted by iDonLikeChiGik > 2014-07-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

lets sit down, shake leg and wait for it to hit rm2. Insas is a very potential counter and controlling marvelous companies like inari and hohup

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

Buy buy, Sell Sell Insas, then you will suddenly realize that you pocket is getting very full...

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

like a falling knife. everyday drop. LOL

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-24 17:03 | Report Abuse

That is very good isn't it, you must always buy buy then sell sell lor... Let's try see if you can do it right? hahaha

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

Waiting for 1.18

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

yes. kill all contras. until nobody is interested in this stock.lol

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-24 19:11 | Report Abuse

hope so, then i will buy a lot more !

Posted by StockKeeper > 2014-07-24 19:36 | Report Abuse

Danm! still 1.2 Tomorrow sell it and buy bjfood

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-24 20:29 | Report Abuse

Buy Mulpha !

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-24 20:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah. Guess the Q results is not gonna be good

roberthan

22 posts

Posted by roberthan > 2014-07-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

insas better take longer holiday before think twice when to goreng

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-24 23:36 | Report Abuse

Love the negativity of this stock. Keep the undervalue tag

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-25 09:29 | Report Abuse

Be positive, Be alert, Be patient, have a good & smart trading plan then suddenly you will realize that so much $$$ had already flown into your pocket. Laughing all the way to the bank at all times. Cheer...

posby

976 posts

Posted by posby > 2014-07-25 13:28 | Report Abuse

i almost go bank everyday... so happi...

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-25 19:38 | Report Abuse

hey look at mphbcap i reco here at 1.5 a short time ago ! oso E&O and now Mulpha !

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-07-25 19:42 | Report Abuse

Wow.....RPS with 4% annual dividend. 1 RPS with 2 free warrants for every 5 shares. Redemption of RPS at 100% on maturity or earlier. Next week Insas should fly.

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-07-25 20:11 | Report Abuse

har ??

vinc3362

244 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2014-07-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks Gweilo.

Good stock picks.

estan3874

61 posts

Posted by estan3874 > 2014-07-25 20:33 | Report Abuse

imoogi, the 4% is based on which price? and what make you feel that Insas should fly? Raise fund to inject in the M&A securities and rent-a-car business? Is it a wise move?

Superbjet

52 posts

Posted by Superbjet > 2014-07-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

Greedy management. Not utilising cash reserves and now raising more money through public fund

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ..... THE INSAS KING IS LAUGHING NON-STOP .... HAHAHAHAHAHHAH HAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !! INSAS CANTEEEK TAK ?!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA .... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-07-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

Is this good news???

Insas proposes rights issue of RPS with free warrants
KUALA LUMPUR: Insas Bhd has proposed a renounceable rights issue of redeemable preference shares (RPS) with free warrants, on the basis of 1 RPS and 2 free warrants for every 5 existing shares held at an issue price of RM1 per RPS.

The issue price/exercise price of RM1 for each RPS/Warrant represents a discount of 19.4% to the five-day-volume weighted average price of Insas shares up to July 24, 2014, being the market day immediately prior to the date of today’s announcement, of RM1.24.

Insas expected to raise a gross proceeds of up to RM138.7 million from the proposed rights issue, with a majority of the proceeds to be injected into its wholly-owned units M&A Securities Sdn Bhd (RM60 million), Insas Pacific Rent-A-Car Sdn Bhd (RM5 million), repayment of bank borrowings (RM20 million), subscription to the rights issue of an associate (RM30 million) and the remaining for general working capital purposes.

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

OF COURSE LAH IT IS GOOD NEWS !! IT IS VERI VERI GOOOOOOOOOOOOOODD NEWSSSSSSSSSSS !!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... u pay RM 1 for rps and get 4% FD rate PLUS 2 tradeable FREE warrants with x price of RM 1 niah !! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... GILA !

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

Hmm... Do I need to top up now? Damn... So hard to calculate since I only held 20lots.

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-07-25 21:22 | Report Abuse

Leno dear, how much you think the warrant worth?

vinc3362

244 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2014-07-25 21:38 | Report Abuse

Leno, Warrants exercise price and ex-date not announced lah!!!

RM1 is for RPS only

vinc3362

244 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2014-07-25 21:40 | Report Abuse

Sorry wrong info...... Warrants exercise price is RM1

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-25 22:05 | Report Abuse

that means warrant worth 50 sen with no premium so 2x warrant is rm1 which is the same price as the rps so you basically get the rps for free ! but you have to pay the rm1 up front for the rps and warrants and then if you sell the warrants you should get more than your money back and keep the then free rps. but i think the warrants will sell at a nice premium so you will do much better and even better still if you keep them. This is similar to the mphb deal with magnum last year where they spun off mphb capital and you got your money back ~RM1 to get a free share in mphb capital which just hit RM2.6 today !!!!! This is VERY good for insas shareholders. I told you patience would pay off !!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

sorry the warrant above with no premium is worth 25 sen not 50 so you need make some adjustments to what I said above but it does not change the picture much as i expect the warrants to sell at a big premium.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-25 22:14 | Report Abuse

so worst case is the rps cost you 50 sen net for which you get back rm1 at maturity.
sorry for these few errors in my thinking. it's because i am SO excited !!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-25 22:17 | Report Abuse

But remember this is a few months from happening and needs a few approvals so it's not instant money except the share price should move up based on the actual likelyhood of it being approved.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-07-25 22:36 | Report Abuse

bro gweilo, can u pls explain in plain word? sorry me so noon don't understand. tq